Celebs including Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Funke Akindele, Rita Dominic and
others attended the Africa International Film Festival, AFRIFF beach
party that held today at the Ilashe beach resort in Lagos ahead of the Film Festival which will begin soon. See more photos after the cut...
Funke has nice legs n Moses Inwang is good looking. Never knew hw looked this cool, he always looked dirty to me. Omotola is cool and I see Tonto from behind.
Toke Makinwa is like MTN.............everywhere u goo. I wonder wat time she has left to attend to her marriage n home.*wondering aloud*. Later dem go say men are cheats. 'A word is enuff for the wise'
wait ooo....is Tonto Dikeh hiding her face or wat?wonder y she backed d camera or do i say she tried disappearin into ice princ & dat oda dude....anywayz,niz pics!
Sorry BEACH PARTY or POOL PARTY?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Like Ice Prince's birthday. Toke everywhere you go. Gideon and Blossom and Uti, you guys should do get married before celebrity spotlights leave you guys...
Tonto even without your face we know it's you cry cry baby, prophet AY is still waiting to deliver you; Funke Akindele looking very razz like awon omo alatika even with much money... Moses Ewang is that you?! And Sultry Rita Nwaturuoch (Dominic) I see you. . .
I cite tonto and ha devilish tatoo. Toolz looking good. Omotola don d old oh. Funke akindele looking ha best I have eva seen. Mama Rita change ur hairstyle abeg
Permit me linda to point d obvious. This toke girl is becoming annoying. So every event that takes place in lagos she must attend. She no dey tire. Mtn
Excuse me, re u the one marrying her and hw is it ur bizness dat she never at home? I don't get ur type atall, her husband is not complaining but where u how taking pandol over sum1's headache. gosh sum peepz re funny.
Funke your fashion sense is improving drastically, Rita my fashion icon no1 is your match, Omosexy despite your makeup is off u still hot, Tonto being weird,wild and nasty it's your style keep it, Toke o! Being in the social circle gives you joy but am sure absence @ few functions won't kill, you could save time to read few articles, Uti publicity is part of your success story but scarcity could make fans hungry for you more especially the guyz for your style. Kudo's to all the people in the entertainment industry. U rock
Toke being in the socialite is a dream comes true, but you can be scarce @ social circle once in a while, Uti publicity shows am in limelight do same as toke, thanks 2 bloggers etc. Can keep you informed. Funke o bad, Rita my fashion icon, Tonto wierd,wild and nasty, Omo sexy still sexy despite no make up
108 comments:
ICEY ZAMANI I SEE YA! #WeAreFINALLYSUCCESSFUL
Not really feeling Toke's short hair...everyone else looks kinda basic...#okbye
Kimmy*****
KOOL
Kool
Parry tinz...eh eh#bbm party smiley.funke going places,I luv her,in btw,who owns dat tattoo?
Kool
Kool
Funke looking hot this days o
Nice one....Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.......akubuike1@yahoo.com
Beautiful people........
They all look beautiful
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Biko nu. Zamani na only u waka come this pari? Why u show 4 all d pics
Love tt's tattoo
Biko nu. Zamani na only u waka come this pari? Why u show 4 all d pics?
Toke makinwa r u sur u r married 2 a MAN?This 1 u don't stay in ur house
Looks like a fun party
Ominipresent toke makinwa!
Tonto we know say na U. Nwa na emesife ike!
Nice one guys
MMMMand the look fab!
NICE ONE LINDA
Funke has nice legs n Moses Inwang is good looking. Never knew hw looked this cool, he always looked dirty to me. Omotola is cool and I see Tonto from behind.
Funke is improving sha! Issokey
Me like the photos Twitter/@dj_smartt
I love that guy's laced sandals. Are they unisex? They'd look good on women's feet.
make una enjoy
Toke Makinwa is like MTN.............everywhere u goo. I wonder wat time she has left to attend to her marriage n home.*wondering aloud*. Later dem go say men are cheats. 'A word is enuff for the wise'
MY RITA,MY RITA,MY RITA DOMINIC.U ROCK
See groove ooooo. Linda happy sunday n thanks 4 updating us. tina.agori@yahoo.com
Beach or pool party??
HMMMMMM.LINDA I WAN SLEEP JOORR
wait ooo....is Tonto Dikeh hiding her face or wat?wonder y she backed d camera or do i say she tried disappearin into ice princ & dat oda dude....anywayz,niz pics!
Jenny baby looking hot,while rita is as classy as ever,can someone tell gideon,blossom I have a huge crush on them.
FUNKE LOOKS SOOOOO SEXY AND TEMPTING
@tonto dike, we already knw bout d tattoo n dnt nid a HD view of it.
GBam!!! FUNKE AKINDELE ON D BEAT!
Life is fun Ά̲̣̥πϑ supposed to be fun
#but ndi Obi akpo agaghi Ekwe na
Sorry BEACH PARTY or POOL PARTY?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Gladiator sandals on a man. That's some gay ish
Funke Akindele looks great
Funke really trying hard......dat shud be Tonto wit d tattoo....
.party onnn
wow ever young omotola i so much like her way in the film industry
As usual Toke and Uti everywhere, dem no get other things to do. What time does Toke have for that her husband self
nice outfits esp. Funke
OmoT's age clearly showing on her face in dat pic
Rita Dominic, Funke Akindele, Toke and Uti all the way...
Cool...funke Akindele is always looking good @ 38...hmconcept2000@gmail.com
As usual Toke and Uti everywhere, dem no get other things to do. What time does Toke have for that her husband self
Remember Big Brother Africa Winner Richard Louis Donato, the one that raped Nneka? I Heard He Is HIV positive. You should verify
Nice one......Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger..... akubuike1@yahoo.com
Like Ice Prince's birthday. Toke everywhere you go. Gideon and Blossom and Uti, you guys should do get married before celebrity spotlights leave you guys...
Remember Big Brother Africa Winner Richard Louis Donato, the one that raped Nneka? I Heard He Is HIV positive. You should verify.
. Nwendy
I need to say a full picture of Omotola, love her mehn
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Ok 1st time funke is looking gem and gorgious for me in photos# that's all I seeee
Tonto even without your face we know it's you cry cry baby, prophet AY is still waiting to deliver you; Funke Akindele looking very razz like awon omo alatika even with much money... Moses Ewang is that you?! And Sultry Rita Nwaturuoch (Dominic) I see you. . .
life is just too short not to have fun.,be happy ,spend tyme wid friends and family, forget Ur worries, even if its for a day...
funke looking cute
wendy#
OKaforwendylilian@gmail.com
life is just too short not to have fun.,be happy ,spend tyme wid friends and family, forget Ur worries, even if its for a day...
funke looking cute
wendy#
funke looking cute
wendy#
Omotola wrinkles toh bad
Kai dis my mgbeke phone wey ney dey gree upload pix how I wan take look pictures now? Very soon I go dey vex scatter am 4 wall #signing
And Who Approves Linda
Funke Akindele don pass Toke on dis 'everywhere u go" waka o! Na everywhere she dey sha!
Beautiful ppl. But Ice prince is jst errwhr deez days abeg!
I cite tonto and ha devilish tatoo. Toolz looking good. Omotola don d old oh. Funke akindele looking ha best I have eva seen. Mama Rita change ur hairstyle abeg
See my Ice prince..if no be say u Don get wife and pikin..I for Don catch u chei
Sweet man
see grooving abeg
from nwa nkwerre
enjoyment
.from nwa NKWERRE
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
from nwa nkwerre
FUNKE I LUH YOU BUT SHOWING YOU BODY MAKES IT WORST CUZ MA'AM U AINT SEXY. STILL LUH YOU DUH. *******QUEENMAYA*******
RITA DOMINIC. I SIGHT YOU MA'AM. LOOKING STYLISH LIKE aLWAYS. AND TONTO I STILL FEEL UR LADY GAGA WANNA BE TATTOO. *******QUEENMAYA*****
Permit me linda to point d obvious. This toke girl is becoming annoying. So every event that takes place in lagos she must attend. She no dey tire. Mtn
scintillating event...funke akindele looking so sexy
Funke tho
Beautiful pple of Nigeria......I c u #Tonto #Rita #Funke
Excuse me, re u the one marrying her and hw is it ur bizness dat she never at home? I don't get ur type atall, her husband is not complaining but where u how taking pandol over sum1's headache. gosh sum peepz re funny.
look like it was a lot of fun, Funke Akindele seem to be everywhere
Funke your fashion sense is improving drastically, Rita my fashion icon no1 is your match, Omosexy despite your makeup is off u still hot, Tonto being weird,wild and nasty it's your style keep it, Toke o! Being in the social circle gives you joy but am sure absence @ few functions won't kill, you could save time to read few articles, Uti publicity is part of your success story but scarcity could make fans hungry for you more especially the guyz for your style. Kudo's to all the people in the entertainment industry. U rock
Toke being in the socialite is a dream comes true, but you can be scarce @ social circle once in a while, Uti publicity shows am in limelight do same as toke, thanks 2 bloggers etc. Can keep you informed. Funke o bad, Rita my fashion icon, Tonto wierd,wild and nasty, Omo sexy still sexy despite no make up
Nicee,lol who's wearing that ancient roman sandal tho?
@RealPrizeOkoli
P.O
Toto Dike!!! Thank me later
I like ur film guys. Carry go enjoy ur life
WHO IS THAT AGBAYA STICKING OUT HER TONGUE? COPYING MILEY CYRUS, YOU WEY FIT BE MILEY CYRUS GRANDMAMA.
ABEG PARK WELL, GO SIDDON SOMEWHERE. ARUGBO OJO, DEY COPY WHO YOU SHOULD BE CORRECTING, ENO COME FIT YOU. RUbbish.OLD MAMA LIKE YOU
Means u don't know d controversial wannabe poko.... Tonto dike
How much did they pay d ugly looking toke to attend dis party? Since shez always paid to appear @ event
U r retarded
Interesting
Tonto dick
Tonto dike
Shut up, its a beach, with different sections of pools in it.
You must b an xtremely bitter demon!!.. bitterness personified!!!
ManGlads' I love!!!! Never seen an African man in one. Toke should "grow" her hair back abeg
You forgot to add Uti. He is everywhere like pure water.
Lol@ peoples comments.
All our clebs seem to do these days is to attend one party or anoda, its crazy.
for a reclusive celeb like omosexy to appear here, it means it matters so much.
Lovely! They all look like they had fun
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Poko
Tonto na mumu..... Why is she showing her back??? Anyway I know she is d one with the neck and back tatoo.....worevaaaaaa!!!!!
Enyinna Nwigwe killing dem since 1922! Lovely Spartans!
Omo see flexing oooo!!! Chaii diaz God ooo... I just sidon for office dey work.. Chineke lewakwa oga ma oooo..
Dotz2324@gmail.com
Funke don CHARGE!! She is gradually overtaking Toke o. Toke look out, your MTN crown is endangered o.
The tattoo? Hhmm... I think it's Tonto Dikeh
as in.............u know...........Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
I spy KIKI OMEILI 😍
Oga o, I thought it was a beach party what's all the covering up....'inside sun''''. Naija tinz lolz
Mo
kiki omeili i see you
funke akindele for the first time you don't look razz keep it up
Too much enjoyment