a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . When two beautifull people give birth what do yu expect other than cuteness..... Me i must marry fine woman bcos i no wan born spirit abeg..... Cute kids though no doubt..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Awwww see dem cute little peas in da pond. Can't wait 2start having ma babies. (Lynxxx shld jst propose already jawe, coz babyMama tins na DealBreaker 4mi *winks*) #LynxxxGal#
verey beautiful kids. please LIB READERS,i need your love and support as well, i just opened my blog 1st of october and i feel have been doing great, kindly visit my blog and drop your comment as well, i wrote a story on my NYSC CAMP LIFE episode one and two you can all read it and post your comment. kindly visit "THE TRUTH by Phemmy Michael" www.phemmymichael.com for those of you who believe in me and wanna build this future with me you can like my facebook page by browsing www.facebook.com/thetruthnigeria
thanks for your love i assure you visiting my blog is gonna be a big wow.
Cute parents, cuter kids and to come cutest grandkids. I swear this lilman is gonna make history. A badt guy at that. See the smile on his face like a flirt. Hehe
Gorgeous babies. Andre has that big happy kid smile on his face. I agree with Whilemina Moses when she says Aliona has the same far away disconnected look her mom always wears. She should look as care free and happy as her cousin.
150 comments:
Cute
Cute babies. MashaALLAH
Lovely kids
How sweet. beautiful kids. Jenny
And we're awed by them already lol.Cute kiddos!
When two beautifull people give birth what do yu expect other than cuteness..... Me i must marry fine woman bcos i no wan born spirit abeg..... Cute kids though no doubt.....
God bless them...Lovely cute kids
» How some Desperate Housemaid Take Advantage of
Married Men
Here
» Things some Doctors do with Nurses inside their office
Here
» 99% of girls cannot do what this girl is doing
Here
» What Really Happens at Night when 2 Couples are Sleeping
together.
Here
cute cousins
#CuteKids....Kisses
Wow 2 cuties....
Umu oma chukwu kelu. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com
Dis kids r sooooo fine,datz good nd congratz to da family
Pix sharing day I guesss
These are some cuties
Love dat lil man mischievous smile
Looks lyk jide kosoko
Really a good sight... Cute kids from cute parents
Beautiful babies
Awww...so cute
Adorable kids....
Super cute.....lovely
Sweet and beautiful
Chai! I love this!!! Cant get any cuter. CUTEST COUSINS!!!
adorable indeed............chyfortune@yahoo.com
www.worldsciences.blogspot.com
Love at first sight!
very cute
Two lil cuties...linda am glad ur back...please post my comment
Awww! So cute! #LindaIMissedUrBlogThough,GoodToHaveYouBack#
Cute babies.
Hmmm lovely kids
Adorable kids! <3 <3
Dis gal looks tooo much like her mum...Lil cutie.
Cute kids....i love them
Cute kids!!! Ama v mine somday
Adorable kids. Me likey.
AlionA took after her sad mum.........she doesn't smile. As small as she is, see her mean face. Lovely shidren.....
Beaitiful kids.
Cute Children....
Den try
If it's peter all he does is carry Lola lyk a placard. 9ja Kanye west mtscheeeew. Moi
Omg!See celebrities tweet-fighting and sharing nud.e pics of themselves on twitter![pics]
Cute....I mean the car.
Lol.
The girl looks like the mother.cutties can't wait to ave my own bundle of joy.bishop pray with me
Cute
So so cute. Ajebutters
Awwww see dem cute little peas in da pond. Can't wait 2start having ma babies. (Lynxxx shld jst propose already jawe, coz babyMama tins na DealBreaker 4mi *winks*) #LynxxxGal#
Aww.. So nyc nd cute!
Adorable kids,may God be with them
Olanrewajupeters
Dis kids are so cute!
So cute
Yea so adorable God bless them
Beautiful
Cul
They are both So so adorable.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Cousins of life#
AWWWWWWW! #HELPJOBEMMANUEL OF STAR THE WINNER IS
beatiful kids
God please I want kids like this in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Wow sooo cute and lovely...i like the smile on the little handsome.....
Family over every shii ___. __
Beautiful kids
very cute children, you can also visit www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com
Cute
They are cute. The white range rover sport packed all the way back is also cute. #StrollsAway
cuties!!!
Nice pic...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Cute kids
Are they competing.. First it was Peters son, na its Pauls children.
Aliona is gradually dropping Peter's face
so cute
This is so cute
Lovely kids
Fine fine babies
All things bright and beautiful...
Really cute
Wow.. Adorable. God bless me oooo...
***DAPRINCE***
Lovely!
Sweet, soft kids
D girl is so pwetty
Vry cute babies..
reall nyc luv diz
Sweet is the best word
beautiful
Adorable...........................#KingOfKings
kal 07034406875,2 join d GNDl company 4 mao income,or buy d product,browse on GNLD.
Cuties, I like
Lovely kids
Beautiful children from cool dads.
Awww Kids are so so Kool!! I want a Baby biko!!
God pls i need this kind of blessing.
Wow!!!
Lovely pix
Wow, really cute! I see a very beautiful family developing fast!
Lovely kids
So lovely
DAT little girl looks just like d mother...
This is nice. Cute kids...
Just beautiful
Adorable kids
Faceoflib
cute kids........
Cute kids
What's is happening linda? Why can't someone comment on ur blog?
Too cute. Love em both
All their kids looks so much like their wives not them.
Beutiful kids
Cute kids!
Lovely kids
beautiful kids
Cute babies
verey beautiful kids. please LIB READERS,i need your love and support as well, i just opened my blog 1st of october and i feel have been doing great, kindly visit my blog and drop your comment as well, i wrote a story on my NYSC CAMP LIFE episode one and two you can all read it and post your comment. kindly visit "THE TRUTH by Phemmy Michael" www.phemmymichael.com for those of you who believe in me and wanna build this future with me you can like my facebook page by browsing www.facebook.com/thetruthnigeria
thanks for your love i assure you visiting my blog is gonna be a big wow.
Fine fine babies
Dey are so cute and adorable
So adorable! God bless them they will useful in all their en devours Amen.
Adorable Children.
And you took after your ugly parents right???
Wow cute kids
U r such an idiot.
Yea marry cute woman o
Cos as u dey like dis.if u go marry wor wor chick
Even OBJ wud be amazed
TOOOOOO CUTE.
visit waitingmothersnigeria.blogspot.com
Cute babies....love this
Pod*
One word. Cute!
Shut up nd get a new android phone
We gat ur bavk bro, 9ja 4 lifd
Cutie
Cute but my son is finer than them both
I bet u did copy n paste tabon tabon lmao!
cute
So sweet :)
Adorable kids *Flora*
Cute parents, cuter kids and to come cutest grandkids.
I swear this lilman is gonna make history. A badt guy at that.
See the smile on his face like a flirt. Hehe
David (dave_gino)
You're fool Moses or whatever u call ursef,if you've got nothing better to say why not shut up, she just a kid so stop hating. lovely kids
Not competing, dats Peter's daughter nd Paul's son ok. Thank me later..
Cuties
1daful kids made by God....luvin dem..
Na ur money kill am be dat!
Contact us if you need information about admission into Tertiary Institution in Turkey/Cyprus...SCHOLARSHIP TUITION! aviolaconsultltd@hotmail.com
aww the kids are soo adorable especially paul's son.
Hahahahaha Kolobi u are wicked!
Gorgeous babies. Andre has that big happy kid smile on his face. I agree with Whilemina Moses when she says Aliona has the same far away disconnected look her mom always wears. She should look as care free and happy as her cousin.
D lil lad has his father's smile.
luvly kids. I pray dey shud b beta dan deir fadas
Dis kids are very lovely joor ooo
Cute kids...
Dey are cute
Awww......dis is so adorable, I want 2 hv mine soonest!!!
Boo????
CUTE COUSINS.
very adorable
Wowwwww they ar cute..dear father pls hear my prayers and answer me speedily..
Aliona is the splittng image of her mom...