Ikpen fashion house is giving out endorsement contract of Ten Thousand Us Dollars (10,000 usd)(duration of one year)
The audition date 25th, Oct. 2014
Venue: No. 19 IBM Haruna Street, Utako Abuja, Nigeria.
Time: 9:00am Prompt
For more information 07052422275, 08180313245
www.Ikpenfashion.com info@ ikpenfashion.com
facebook; @ikpenfashion instagram; @ikpenfashion twitter@ikpenfashion, BB pin 73DFB833
BENEFIT FOR BRAND AMBASSADOR :
1. Represent brand in Paris fashion week (2015)
2. Represent brand in New york fashion week (2015)
3. Represent brand in London fashion week (2015)
4. Represent brand in all invited events
5. Free clothing, makeup, hairstyling, shoes. within the contract period
6. Over hundred classified photo session
7. Female models only
NOTE: This is not a pageant, Beware of solicitors, Audition is free
68 comments:
NICE.......
nyccccccccccccc...@candidcamzz ..twitter.com
Ffhgg
Linda, you also need LIB ambassador,biko,make me one
First here
First
Love their cloths
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
cool stuff.
y only model,luv their outfits..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Issokay.
cant be that hard to find an ambassador
Nice and commendable initiative.
Dunno if my sisters would be interested.
I'm interested.
Good concept.....#MeLikey
Hi linda, in regards to ur office upgrade, I can give u authentic news and updates on whats happening in Ghana...if u want u can email me on /email: sweetmob2002@yahoo.com .
So we can elaborate about it.
your LIB reader.
Jay
My designer. Lovely owner. Lovely staff. Lovely clothes.
The model is really beautiful, and the designs are very good. Fits for all occasions.
Please what are the requirements for the audition?
She looks like one of those dolls u see in a toy shop
A barbie maybe
....SƖεεkz
Ikpen Ntaji... welldone. u've come a long way! U r repping Presco gals!
Beautifull collections up in this place no doubt....
This pix are to die 4.....
Love the pictures...
This picture are out of this world
so nice. would attend...
The Lumdy Blog Review|Katy Perry Set to perform at Super Bowl
Very nive and Decent
10,000.00 USD for Real....!!!
Linda pls delete this post,I want to keep the information to myself.
Mad pictures, lovely concepts. Are they for real $10,000 ?Am so interested in this.
10k dollars..am so in there
Ok. Let me go and get ready for the audition
They won't make much of a splash at international fashion events with a light skinned woman such as this model. Lupita's ascension is still having an impact in international modeling. Dark girls is where it's at.
10k dollars...wow wow wow
Good for them.
Lovely concept
Lolz, wish am tall enoff...sucksex to u all@lillyspring01@gmail.com
Who is the model? She makes the dresses better
Nice, am so the winner
Nice, am so the winner :)
My designer, this is a story of never despise little beginnings. See where it has gotten her. She made clothes for me and my friends from UNIBEN,when her store was in one remote lace, Ewotubu I think.
Linda you should do a close up story on her. Humble lady
I want the money
Im interested
How come I cant see my comment
Linda
Linda
Linda
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
whats are the requirements for the audition?
requirements for the audition?
Linda linda linda
Linda
Nice clothes range!
Looking to start a small clothing business, talk to us at
ComeCarry.com
Elaborate 'about'????? Seriously? Hmmmm
Go to their Instagram page for all the information you need. @ikpenfashion
Lovely.