Uti Nwachuckwu & Daniella Okeke on House of Maliq Oct. cover
TV personality Uti Nwachukwu and actress Daniella Okeke looking stylish on the October cover of House of Maliq, styled by celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling. See more photos after the cut...
71 comments:
#king
said...
All Hail The Faggot UTI..Glorified Cucumber sucker...............................#KingOfKings
Outside this post, i just realized that after this past few days Linda just found herself a husband(Mr Aye Dee). Mark my word, she'll will be seeing the guy soon and the next story is their marriage. Watch out!!!!
i am so happy you are back... now is the time to try and work on your own site because there is no guarantee that this won't happen again... Good luck....
Muuuuaaah Uti all the way... Daniella looks too white uncomfortable in some pics. Welcome back Linda Ikeji.. Long live LIB, Long live LIBers and Long live MrAyeDee..lol
Sad. Why does 'stylish' for us in this part of the world always have to mean foreign? Can't we be 'stylish' wearing african attire? SMH.
P.S: Linlin, make Mr AyeDee part of ur network and let go whatever ish happened btw u guys. That guy will be an asset to you, don't be scared of him. He has far greater character than 90% of human beings. #Truth
71 comments:
All Hail The Faggot UTI..Glorified Cucumber sucker...............................#KingOfKings
im an addict alrdy, i ws so cold ystday finkin aw long it wil tk to av u bck... bou booom here u r!!!! LINDWAY toh badt
Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com
Nexttttttttttttttt
Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com
They both look nice.
Beautiful!!!! THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK!! office for they boring!!
Outside this post, i just realized that after this past few days Linda just found herself a husband(Mr Aye Dee). Mark my word, she'll will be seeing the guy soon and the next story is their marriage. Watch out!!!!
Wat a hottie indeed...
Click Here to See all Celebrities Nude Photo + Video Leaked Online
Terrible graphics...
Fyn uti
Faceoflib
Abeg dis daniella,sef which film she don act sef
Uti looking hot. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com
Flawless
Linda baby, you go girlllll, happy for you dear. welcome back.
Lovely nd Linda welcome bk
Luv UTI
Dis geh daniella sef! Upon all d cream wey she don drink so far.....she still no gri fine.
Beautiful
you still didnt give credit
Uti my guy. Twitter/@dj_smartt
I don't like dis girl but ok o
i am so happy you are back... now is the time to try and work on your own site because there is no guarantee that this won't happen again... Good luck....
First of all,linda am proud of u and knew u wud come back,bigger and stronger.uti looks handsome and daniella looks classy and beautiful.
Nice cover.
Uti looking dapper as always.
Uti is one cute Dude
Welcome back Linda nwa ikeji
Visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com
Linda I miss u much....I even wrote on my fbuk wall dah dey Google deleted your account... ah love u....@ewuziekristiana@yahoo.com
Still can't believe the metAmorphosis am seeing on this girl...Money is good!
They look good
Muuuuaaah Uti all the way... Daniella looks too white uncomfortable in some pics. Welcome back Linda Ikeji.. Long live LIB, Long live LIBers and Long live MrAyeDee..lol
AWEsome...
Linda a round of applause for you
Beautiful photos. Linda pls have u 4gotten about the Lib giveaway? It is more than 2 weeks now.. Pls na
Uti tho! Dey look grt!
I'm so happy you're back
I love it
Dope
Swaggggg!
wow,they are really serious,nice pics..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Nice cover. Uti very stylish.
Sad. Why does 'stylish' for us in this part of the world always have to mean foreign? Can't we be 'stylish' wearing african attire? SMH.
P.S: Linlin, make Mr AyeDee part of ur network and let go whatever ish happened btw u guys. That guy will be an asset to you, don't be scared of him. He has far greater character than 90% of human beings. #Truth
Ndi mara nma.. Can't see her face
Nyc pix!
Beautifull people and am loving the cover no doubt....
welcome back Linlin.
Both looking just GREAT,nice outfits too!!! Lauhrex
Lol he sure is. #fag
Beautiful covers!
After all she passed tru? N u feel dis is d right day? U must be a child! Go suck breast!
nice one.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
cute girl
Ameen
Linda linda d nwa ikeji ur welcome back, yesterday wen I opened 2 read ur blog wat I saw was so shocking, bt tank GOD ur back, so happy
they looking gud
Wat ever happened to ur blog dear
I said it!!! Still saying it!! A guy that had to take down your blog to get your attention...that was drastic buttttttt romantic!!!! Marry him!!!
How of Mali na this musician get am? Wetin be him name again o!! Yung L? Awesome cover.
Dis person shld crios get a lyf wot kind f space wasting is dis
You're very correct!!!
Amen ooo...we'll do a blog wedding first
Uti
Go Gay guy! #Uti no wori iam sure all ur Gay colleagues Mst be proud of ya. #waste
Uti my man always
Fyn man...