Host nation Morocco wants Africa Nations Cup 2015 postponed because of Ebola
According to Mail Online Sports handle, the Moroccan
government has called for the Africa Cup of Nations to be postponed
because of the dangers of the Ebola virus. The 2015 Africa Nations Cup is supposed to start January 17th in Morocco.
Linda pls I'm one of the last month give away winners.....pls I haven't received my money yet oh....I don't knw about the others....tanx tho...just reminding u
My advise is that Nigeria should not be reluctant on this Ebola issue, it should be of paramount concern.. Even though we have been able to contain it.. We should still be vigilant..
Fear of Ebola! But they are already playing qualifiers and there has being no report of a new outbreak. Anyway it is to the discretion of the governing body CAF
If that is the case,I think it shld be cancelled because of the health of so many nations and fans travelling to the country especially from west africa
Make them prospond it jare ebola or bola is not respected of any man ooooo prevention is better than cure my own linda welcome back i fill ur pain now am now filling ur joy from freebornzina@yahoo.co.uk
Gosh!! You're not being sensitive to what she just went through!! The very thing that brought her the income to enable her give, was almost taken from her and she is probably in the midst of hustling to put things in place that ensures it never happens again! Dang!! You're just like them leeching relatives that think you always have and never have problems of your own! Pssh!
55 comments:
Makes sense
That's the best decision
Linda pls I'm one of the last month give
away winners.....pls I haven't received my
money yet oh....I don't knw about the
others....tanx tho...just reminding u
Gud call...
Fear of d unknown!
Haha.....They should not postpone it ooooooo abeg.
OK
Isn't it too early to do that? Anyway, I don't blame them.
Fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom
Seriously, i dont see that happen.
THE FEAR OF EBOLA IS THE REJECTING OF HANDSHAKE AND BEGINNING OF WASHING HANDS
FROM NWA NKWERRE
Ebola will be over before nation cup start
Good for them
I think they have a point o
This one people are talking about marriage with MrAyeDee. Don't fall for his love o. I hope you read what Wole Soynka had to say about him. Sad. dude!
Lol @According to Mail Online Sports handle... Lindarling... Once beaten...
Looks like nigeria might not even go,so who cares
PREVENTION IS BETTER. GOOD MOVE BY THE GOVERNMENT FOR THE PROTECTION OF HIS CITIZENS ******QUEENMAYA******
Ebola is really hindering good things, God help Africa
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Hmmmmmmm Ebola palava.... Ebola haven't you caused us enough harm? Depart from this world and never be found please 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
Hahaha. Dont blame them o
Yes na. It's better to be safe than sorry. And that's not just for morocco, it is for everyone's safety. Strong eye nor work am o.
My advise is that Nigeria should not be reluctant on this Ebola issue, it should be of paramount concern.. Even though we have been able to contain it.. We should still be vigilant..
sweetie am so happy that u r back..remain blessed
Sure it's a proactive measure... I can't. shout!
Yay welcome Linda,missed you
Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com
Better..
Everyone has got to be alert..
I agree..we dont look ready!
Fear of Ebola! But they are already playing qualifiers and there has being no report of a new outbreak. Anyway it is to the discretion of the governing body CAF
God pls let this epidemic come to an end.Some countries are still seriously battling it....chai!
it is wa
If that is the case,I think it shld be cancelled because of the health of so many nations and fans travelling to the country especially from west africa
Its hould be postponed.Ebola is very deadly.
maroc should declare dt dy are not prepared to host d competition rather than blame America's scam called ebola
Make them prospond it jare ebola or bola is not respected of any man ooooo prevention is better than cure my own linda welcome back i fill ur pain now am now filling ur joy from freebornzina@yahoo.co.uk
Dey never serious
God will help all Africa against bad virus Ebola
If na Naija,it will be allowed and d virus will be CONTAINED
Safety first
There is sense in their claims tho
Hopefully it will be looked into and considered
....SƖεεkz
i agree it should be postponed
They have a point. It can be moved to the summer...
Maybe they are right
How do u expect to receive your money when u are anonymous.. mumu..biko maraife oooh
I think its fine.
It's a good idea to prevent people from this ebola nonsense.God help us oo
Gosh!! You're not being sensitive to what she just went through!! The very thing that brought her the income to enable her give, was almost taken from her and she is probably in the midst of hustling to put things in place that ensures it never happens again! Dang!! You're just like them leeching relatives that think you always have and never have problems of your own! Pssh!
I realy think, it be postpone it
they can move it to another ebola free country
@Queen Maya "Protection of its citizens" not His citizens...
Supported.