Just as somebody has sayin on this blog..lets vote for our own Linda Ikeji as most active blogger of the year at www.socialmediameritawards.com ....._Big_Jay_Y
This is good! Spreading love to NYC where there is none. I love this! If I say they should keep it up 2face might be jealous. Okay, let them keep it down for 2face's sake. Ofego say so. njuwo.blogspot.com
she has moved on? I am alone on this. Liston, this woman will ruin this pastors ministry.She is introducing him to so many things that he wasn't, into.Just to prove to an ex that she has moved on.To move on is to be quietly serving the Lord for a Christian.Not to pop up in social media every now and again like you are competing with Anne.Pastor watch and pray.
Lindodo they are is South africa not NYC o anyways great job linda ur enemies are ashamed already. Love dis couple sumbo is such an humble nd beautiful lady she couldn't ac gotten a better man pastorr adeoye is a true man of God.
Howdy Linda, nice ta have you back in this space. Meanwhile, pls snoop and scoop the news about Asari Dokubo being on that plane for us. Let's know how far?
Linlin,David has turn to Davido. I really don't know why all this unnecessary publicity. This couple should just go solo and publicise Gods work. We have other pastors that has been in this situation but you will never see them post their pix just anyhow.
Sweetheart linda. Thank God u are back. Hope u are good. Obviously babes u are biggggggg. Haters left right nd centre. Pls cross those ts nd dot d is. No chance for d devil nd cohorts again
Let me put it straight here. She is not in competition with Annie, in relationship is two way thin u gain or u loss. If u loss u have to move on. One day u must surely be another man's best girl. At the end of it u d girl will just come reliance that ur last relationship does not worth u and that u have made a mistake in life. Move on girl is all about try ur luck.
Sowie to disappoint you mr/miss whatever,,,,I don't really care•••God don disappoint una big time cos linda is back•••u can jump the nearest river or berra still cross the nearest road without looking,,,oloshi#GiftedDiva#
96 comments:
I no go lie..d pix aint dat cool..waz up wit d dude's face?
one of 2face baby mothers right.. way to go gurl
CUte couple
see wetin 2face chop remain.
Cute couple..happy shez moved on
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Linda Davido bawo.. o ga fun ee oo linlin
And dats how its suppose to be.....Keep it burning......
Kool
No Davido in this gaming o, miss linda.
Nice......I fit use d guy head crack palm nut sef......
Davido, wow!!!... good for them.
check for my diary out
www.funmiscripted.blogspot.com
Who dis pple b kwanu? Abeg we don't knw dem therefore is not news
awwwww really cute
im so happy you back linda
Davido Adeoye? Lol
Nice couple... They look good 2geda.
Happy for them. May God continue to bless their home
Davido?? Seriously linda!
who are they?
Davido????
Good for them
Nice one #couple
They look good
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Fine couple
Linda I thought google shut down your blog
Cute couple,so happy for sumbo.
I thought google shutdown this blog what the hell happened
Hmmmm, Happy enjoyment.
Wow, lovely couple, all best, muaa
Tithes and offerings at work. Issaokay
Love oh!
Are you sure this is NYC or their backyard in Lagos?
nyce one
Wish dem many more yrs of marital bliss
Just as somebody has sayin on this blog..lets vote for our own Linda Ikeji as most active blogger of the year at www.socialmediameritawards.com
....._Big_Jay_Y
tithes and offerings at work. God dey.
AFTER 2FACE DON CHOP D KPEKUS FINISH..NA WA O
Lovely Couple.
so beautiful,wishing them many more years to come...
The Lumdy Blog Review
This is good! Spreading love to NYC where there is none. I love this! If I say they should keep it up 2face might be jealous. Okay, let them keep it down for 2face's sake. Ofego say so. njuwo.blogspot.com
Awwwwww........dese pics are so cool.
#Perfect match indeed!!!! I'm so happy 4 Sambo.
Cute guy
Why you shouldn’t mess up with your body
What will you that I shall do unto you?
End Time Virus - Part 6
Is Ebola God's Wrath?
They are so much in love.... Long and lasting marraige is all i wish them though.
It is good to be in love. I wish them well and more blissful years together
Thought she was pregnant.
See wt 2face is missing. Pretty lady.... Chyfortune@yahoo.com
Davido Bawo>??? lol...happy 4 them o
OMG! The guy look so young. I truely believe in the saying that God's time is the best time. Wishing her all the happiness she deserve.
#abm
Ghenghen!!Linda don vex finally.The wey u dey bombard all dis news today,he sure say u don vex finally..henhen,that is what we want from U..KEEP IT UP
Nice! We shall get there
I lov dis couple,don't get it twisted love is a beautiful thing!! Lauhrex
If u ask me I wld say dis sumbo Babe is d winner at d end of d day, and not annie. Cuz dt tuface go still dey giv annie headache
enemy of progress..are u 3 years old or u are not current atall..mumu carryover
I so love this lady, she's moved on completing and happy; good for her.
Good for them.
Na SA dem go, no b NYC. Tnk me later. #adebayogs
Lovely couple...
Davido ke
Anyways good for dem
"You" don't know them, not "we" don't know them. Please
speak/write for yourself.
<< LIB Addict >>
So happy for dem
she has moved on? I am alone on this. Liston, this woman will ruin this pastors ministry.She is introducing him to so many things that he wasn't, into.Just to prove to an ex that she has moved on.To move on is to be quietly serving the Lord for a Christian.Not to pop up in social media every now and again like you are competing with Anne.Pastor watch and pray.
How does dat affect the price of crayfish hypocrite u don't even know what u'r saying take several seats abeg!
Linda biko whch 1 is Davido? Gud 4 dem...
Howdy Linda, nice ta have you back in this space.
Meanwhile, pls snoop and scoop the news about Asari Dokubo being on that plane for us. Let's know how far?
I love d way she move on unlike me who find it difficult to love another man after my man abandoned me n my baby. I still think of him.
Linlin,David has turn to Davido. I really don't know why all this unnecessary publicity. This couple should just go solo and publicise Gods work. We have other pastors that has been in this situation but you will never see them post their pix just anyhow.
Linda, welcome back! Hope you learn your lessons about your arrogance & flaunting what you've acquired. Humble yourself a little okay!
What's with his face, Aproko? Idiotic moron, you fine at all...nah so you ugly people dey do, run people down unnecessarily
True talk though jude you have really spoken well
Sweetheart linda. Thank God u are back. Hope u are good. Obviously babes u are biggggggg. Haters left right nd centre. Pls cross those ts nd dot d is. No chance for d devil nd cohorts again
Must u tag her with dat yeye history.
Always competing with the Idibias, clowns
Nice one..... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com
Linda its David and not David
Linda its David and not Davido
Tufiakwa! We time your mate chop remain; if na only chop remain I no mind I go manage. But pikin come dey inside!! God forbid!!! You go Waka.
Onye iberibe,ewu
Thinking along the same line myself.In trying to tell people she is okay,she is making a fool of herself and the man.
Lol Guyz una dey try for bad mouth shaa. backout!!!!! Love is a beautiful thing. Na WizDON talk am
Let me put it straight here. She is not in competition with Annie, in relationship is two way thin u gain or u loss. If u loss u have to move on. One day u must surely be another man's best girl. At the end of it u d girl will just come reliance that ur last relationship does not worth u and that u have made a mistake in life. Move on girl is all about try ur luck.
U're a fool. You too, no be person chop you remain? Idiotic bastard!
Happy for una
Sowie to disappoint you mr/miss whatever,,,,I don't really care•••God don disappoint una big time cos linda is back•••u can jump the nearest river or berra still cross the nearest road without looking,,,oloshi#GiftedDiva#
Davido kwa? Linda nawa o
They both look cute, Sunmbo tried sha, looking smoking hot after two kids. Great
Sambo Ko, Namadi ni
Dear Pastor mrs.
Whose rod do u prefer?
Tubaba or Seniot pastor.
No lie.
She's in love and now in competition with Annie kwa? Ndi mmadu self! Abeg enjoy your life jare
Them fine oooooooooo but ...
Is Ebola God's Wrath?Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Na her history now she cant run away frm it, no be juju she take marry the man.....
Halleluyah its been restored.