Breaking: Many feared dead as inmates of Kirikiri Prisons attempt jail break
Many are feared dead and many more injured as inmates of Kirikiri Maximum Prisons, Apapa, Lagos attempted jail break earlier today. Will bring details later...
chai linda u r real aproko...ur birds are all around nigeria.how u knw wetin happen for apapa today.prisoner and warders were exchanging fire o..no b small thing
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha no Michael scofield, no Lincon Burrows, no Sara, no Veronica, no Nick. ahhhh it won't work.. Twitter/@dj_smartt
Expect the worst jail break in Rivers State, where the support staff of the Judiciary have been on strike since June, 2014. And the Courts have been closed since June, 2014, with no hope of opening.
Did you know that since the colonial British Government built prisons in Nigeria, no new prison have been built. Even the old ones have not been expanded.
Expect the worst jail break in Rivers State, where the support staff of the Judiciary have been on strike since June, 2014. And the Courts have been closed since June, 2014, with no hope of opening.
Did you know that since the colonial British Government built prisons in Nigeria, no new prison have been built. Even the old ones have not been expanded.
Linda many dead ke??? I live in kirikiri and there weren't that much casualty as your header depict, as at when I left there for my other house, there was heavy security presence. I'll wait for you final report and verify it with eyewitness report.
Howdy Linda, nice ta have you back in this space. Meanwhile, pls snoop and scoop the news about Asari Dokubo being on that plane for us. Let's know how far?
59 comments:
hmmmm... Nkan nbe
Why na, dats very bad.... Twitter/@dj_smartt
O ga ooooo jail break!
Hmm... Rip to d dead.... :(
Do they have Michael Scofield? If not nothing for them # Prison break
Lobatan awon Scofield lol
Hope dey did nt succeed o
Hmmmm wahala dey oooo.
The fictitious prison break series is now becoming reality.
Did they succeed @all? Dis one u said attempted. Hope d innocent ones escaped.
Nigeria no good,nigeria no good.....who wan die?
Eeyah......no scofield to lead the team!
Hmmmmmm prison break happening life in kirikiri 'lol' pls Linda get us the details of the Nigerian Michael Scoldfield later 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
Which kind of 007 james bond jail break is that...
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Na wa o bad market
u c wat Scofield haf caused
God av mercy
oh my god ...... well they are bad people ... self
Michael scofields of naija...but they neva shot any of'em in prison break..Mehnnnn...
Hehe..
*My R1.50c comment*
Is this prison break season 9...
Hehe..
*My R1.50c comment*
Hmmm!!!i guess the prison has had its full to the brim
Ehhhhhhhh,Linda,abek no do copy copy again
PRISON BREAK SEASON 5. *******QUEENMAYA******
Fox river
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha no Michael scofield, no Lincon Burrows, no Sara, no Veronica, no Nick. ahhhh it won't work.. Twitter/@dj_smartt
Hmmm nawa o, I hope theyv prevented them from escaping
Prison break reality
dam
Oya let's go, 9ja nor dey carry last....prison break on point...lili no news wey we no go hear 4rm u,u r ovaloaded....
Linda many dead ke??? I live in kirikiri and there weren't that much casualty as your header depict, as at when I left there for my other house, there was heavy security presence. I'll wait for you final report and verify it with eyewitness report.
Prison break...#9ja version#
Lol. I guess its d new escape plan part 2.
Hmmm.. Mydebsy@yahoo.com
Am tired of commenting as anonymous. My blogger.com refuses to login. Abeg I need advice
@akim thomas, she didn't do copy copy. Do more research to find out why they shut her down
Howdy Linda, nice ta have you back in this space.
Meanwhile, pls snoop and scoop the news about Asari Dokubo being on that plane for us. Let's know how far?
Lol! The film is stil my no1 action-packed...
Another prison break
Prison break
SO TY oGA DEY VEX FOR go AGAIN...SE BEEF SHA ABI HIM NO WANT MAKE D MAN GT FAN FOR HIS SELF
Hmmmm!
If these 'goons' enter street...chei!!!
Fortunedexcel___________
Nice one...... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com
May God sEe dem tru
Lol...can't stop laffing but it actually makes sense
Na wa for Nigeria. Wonder shall never end abeg the gist plenty for www.360africamagic.blogspot.com
R.I.P to the dead.
Prison break part 1 lol
Use.... Your yahoo mail
not possible
Breaking where?
Is Ebola God's Wrath?Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Another episode of prison break.