Photo: Bare-chested Okoye boys hit the beach in Dubai
Better thingz to see this Wednesday afternoon. P-Square, their brother Jude and band members hit the beach in Dubai and did us the pleasure of sharing a selfie.
Lol! Y e no go b better tin Linda? E ji anya ahu umu okorobia gbaa otoo? Nice selfie though. Advice to Linda................................ Go nd warm ur stew(Get laid) b4 u would b dripping on d streets @ d sight of a baby boys bulge! Lol!
Dear, Linda pls I will like to work for you, tho I no go school, but I fit dey sweep and clean your office, abeg I take God beg you..abeg no forget me...
Awww, that's pretty cool, blood is thicker than water! By the way, where are the wives, is better they stay back, there matter na wahala, abeg madmoselle linda post my comments. Daalu.
Good thing they look very happy. As I look at the picture, I could imagine the noise and happy shouts around them. Good for me as i'm bent on my workload feeling like today is Monday. I thought they said no nudity in Dubai abi e apply only to women. Umunne m Okoyes. Their noses are remarkable tho.
Hi Apple, abeg help ask your President who Asari Dokubo was buying arms for since it's been confirmed he was one of the two Nigerians on that plane. Thanks Lovely. xoxo
112 comments:
Jude is so ugly!!!
Me too like them ....much love for u guys. Twitter/@dj_smartt
I c Jude's one-pack..just one!..These there nose hehn!
Good to see them together having fun. More of this pls.
Cute..chopping moni
they r really havin a good time
nicee
Lol Real better things to see
wow! see groove
Were u expecting them to wear bikini?
nice one...happy dey are still together..
lol,nice pics..But is some how no female among dem hope all is well..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Omg! BBA Hotshots: Nigerian Representative Lilian gets erotic Ikebe Massage from Housemate[pics/vid eo]
Jude is so ugly!!!!
Wow nice body
Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel
Here
Wife catches husband enjoying himself with a lady in the car
Here
How Some Rich Men Take Advantage of Poor Secondary School Girls
Here
Things some Doctors do with Nurses inside their office
Here
See my paul 4 front......mufu @ d back 4 once....na so e suppose be.
I love dis guys
Linda seriously!!!!! U need to get L.....
Nose of life!
So ona dey show oan sef abi? And I knw say na peter go run go share d pix
.....SUNNY X...
Nw this is what am talking about.... One big happy family.
They are sexy and we know it!!!
Enjoy your money! But invest your money wisely o!
Lol! Y e no go b better tin Linda? E ji anya ahu umu okorobia gbaa otoo? Nice selfie though.
Advice to Linda................................ Go nd warm ur stew(Get laid) b4 u would b dripping on d streets @ d sight of a baby boys bulge! Lol!
#GM Says#
9ice..jude pls hit the gym#potbellyinmotion#, peter is handsome ,i just love paul's calm nature!! POTABLE VIV
Now datz more like it.....I'm so loving dis pic. #Sticking2geda.......
Epic noses too from the okoye boys.
They all look happy
Is dis news?coz al I de c na dry chest wif big teethz
With sat nose I can tell how Dickson go be...choi! nose if life
The guy in shades at the back looks like Jim Iyke 😏
competition of FLAT NOSE.
Enjoyment gallore.
Oh yeah.
Chop-the-money, taste-the-money boiz
Oh yeah.
Oh yeah.
Ok linda byeee
Am not seeing anything ooooooooooooOOOOoooo, only their chests.........which am not comfortable with. .....lol...
glad to see they have thrown out all animosity
Awww, nice! Ndi imi signboard
Enjoy yourselves.
The resemblance is too much. Blood is surely thicker than water #jojo#
Dear, Linda pls I will like to work for you, tho I no go school, but I fit dey sweep and clean your office, abeg I take God beg you..abeg no forget me...
Mi love d okoyes.
Like seriously...a pleasure?
Their Nose tho.....make una enjoy no time
njoyin d good life!
Flex
ms_iphie
This their "nose of life" sha. Lol
D 2nd okoye brother is cute..let dem hav fun ojare cos it's nt easy n @d same tyme it's dier moni
Good for them.....And dis is better thing for Linda......i trust ya
We are h a p p y! 'Inpharrelwilliam'svoice'
Selfie all d way....
Hehe... Team lynxx,flavor, morachi,iyanya nd dipp...
Nekwa imi, lol
So wey d beta tinz na.
they are obviously having a great time...see you guys tomorrow at your concert...
Saw this pic on IG nd sometin just told me u will create a topic for it
I was right it made NEWS....
We no even see d chest well
Awww, that's pretty cool, blood is thicker than water! By the way, where are the wives, is better they stay back, there matter na wahala, abeg madmoselle linda post my comments. Daalu.
Wonderfully cheerful picture. Never seen Jude so happy.
Nice pics. Linda I go like see your pics like dis. tina.agori@yahoo.com
living the life mehn.
wowwww! i love seeing these guys together..sooo happy for them!
The dude at d oda end looks like jim iyke....beautiful people, enjoying their money...if I no make money ehhh I go know wetin cus am.
living the life mehn.
U guys ar doing us proud, chop ur money!
Men will be men
..nose of life...LMAo.... enjoy guys!!!
yea I can see Joseph Ameh(kaffy's hubby)
Una Don dey old o psquare..See papa jude chai lol
Do these guys ever take their wives out? #justasking
Ok we don c dem
Seee dier noses! Loool. Lovely pixss *muaaah!
always nice to see Jude and the boys together
Life is beautiful with money
Enjoy boiz!!! U ve made it
Nice one :)
Țħȋ§ peters smile erhh.....mks м€ laff sometimes....
Their Nose though.....Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com
Good thing they look very happy. As I look at the picture, I could imagine the noise and happy shouts around them. Good for me as i'm bent on my workload feeling like today is Monday. I thought they said no nudity in Dubai abi e apply only to women. Umunne m Okoyes. Their noses are remarkable tho.
hot guys chopping their money naa hardwork dey pay. God remember me and bless me too...Amen
Fresh nigga's
Luv ne some Peter
Luv me some peter
moni is gud. enjoy ur wealth menhh!!!!!!!!!...............chyfortune@yahoo.com
See there nose like butterfly! Lol
nyc....@candidcamzz
U notice am too?
Hi Apple, abeg help ask your President who Asari Dokubo was buying arms for since it's been confirmed he was one of the two Nigerians on that plane. Thanks Lovely. xoxo
Ur name shows hw ugly u re, wit dat ur stinkin mouth odour u nt suppose 2 be talkin mumu
God will soon grant u a very Good job u neva expected IJN!
#Tarilicious#
Aww. Brother's hanging out!
CHOP MONI....FINE BOBOS.
I LOVE THESE GUYS!!!
LONG LIVE THE OKOYES!!!
So is ur father nd unborn babies.
All work and no play makes psquare dull guys. so im happy they are having fun.
And http://tremaynecurtis.com congratulates LIB for getting her site back up.
shame on those who want it down.
Thank you ooo. Abeg tell her
Lmao nose of life
Afolake or what do u call ur self. Stop bringing ur empty brain out. Show your dirty face moron
#Lolo
Afolake show ur smelling ,oil face moron , moron
Lolzzzzzz nose community
Joy want to see their DICK, Dick always make her comfortable lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Send ur email for my dick
Dick lover
Lolzzzzzz
Is true
I thought so 2
C beef?how does dat affect u?