When Tosin has his surname as Badmus so as his younger brother Ade has the same surname(Badmus)..both would be referred to as "BADMUS".... Half nakedness and Full nakedness are the same... Flee from both..come out covered and you'd proud you did so! Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
Tbh I don't like dark girls but dis one is hot..Diz chick will ride u like crazy..I luv d pics..sexy af..d tattoo too nice.............................#KingOfKings
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Damn, i feel like licking every juice frm that body..... Who else is holding his doodie while looking at this pic.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
71 comments:
Black is Beautiful.
You are blessed.
YOU reading this :D
Eje Jesu! It is well o
Sometimes I wonder if dey r modelling wears to b worn in d bedroom or closet
Nva knew lib ws bak, anyways tnkGod I can nw knw wats happenin!!!! Dat lindaikeji.mobi ws too dull to open frm fone nd d website too.... Dis is beta
When Tosin has his surname as Badmus so as his younger brother Ade has the same surname(Badmus)..both would be referred to as "BADMUS".... Half nakedness and Full nakedness are the same... Flee from both..come out covered and you'd proud you did so! Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
Dis is. Absolute nonsense.d 2nd pic is rubbish.*smh
all na hustle...ok oooo
Sizzling?
Chineke... She hawwwt
Nne biko kpaghee pant gi frm one side let's see d main tin.....ikpu oke....
She looks good, I love the hair!
Wow! She looked so fierce. Nice try
Na wa ooO
why some lap get tattoos others not, these days i hardly appreciate photos because of photoshopping
WTF DAT third pics is an assort to my eyes...
I thought designers didn't like their models having tats?
why some lap get tattoos others not, these days i hardly appreciate photos because of photoshopping
Jesus Christ.... Ogheneme.......
That space btween her legs sha>>>
Anty Lindodo, Biko post ma comment o...
<>
Sexy but ugly..... She try Shaa
Nice but dat fourth pic and the tattoo tho...
We all know destiny is stunning... But she shud work on her attitude plz...
Fierce!!!
Sexy
Waris dis?
Wat a lovely body. But The third picture na die o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Chai....see tatoo
Tbh I don't like dark girls but dis one is hot..Diz chick will ride u like crazy..I luv d pics..sexy af..d tattoo too nice.............................#KingOfKings
Truly stunning
Evrtin fresh evrtin Soft. She's a black angel. Sweet grl I lv u. PaynEz wan mama say so.
Damn, i feel like licking every juice frm that body..... Who else is holding his doodie while looking at this pic....
Nice body. Linda, welcome. Nd thumbs up.
she is really fierce. Pls viewers are warned.
Hahaha. Bishop Dammy sha I too like you the day you stop commenting I mite probably stop too. Lol
SHE IS JUST NICE. *****QUEENMAYA******
You are a perv
Really assort not assorted?try assault and don't Thank me. Just doing my bit for humanity
Sexy to whom it is sexy
Err its painted on to theme with the jacket and background. Thanks
Seen.
Mi sef dey wonder oooo....
SHE IS SWT
.FROM NWA NKWERRE
SHE IS SWT
.FROM NWA NKWERRE
SHE IS SWT
.FROM NWA NKWERRE
stunning indeed..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Bros it is "assault". Abi na assorted meat u see 4 here?
Ok#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
Chai...onyeala.. Funny guy indeed
One of the pics has no tattoo...photoshopping tinz
All in d name of money sha #GODHAVEMERCY
The fourth pic tho.....@bishop dammy lol I just like the fact that you keep opening the pic
she is beautiful
Eww! Looks like a dude!
Linda welcome!!!!! Miss ya thou...
Fuck the gods
Notice me by force......mtcheeeeew warisdis?
She's not even that fine what a destiny....Linda imagine if u saw u daughter dressed like did on internet..
Man or Woman?
hmmmmmm
All thanks for ALL the comments !
I love ALL the comments :)
Some percentage of her left pu**y lip is exposed. She is really fierce.
The tattoos are simply airbrushed people , please use your senses
Hot babe! I will fuck her any day!
Nice one the pictures are hot
Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com