Omotola celebrates son as he comes 3rd in Int'l music producers competition
Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde took to her instagram page to
celebrate her 16yr old music producer son, CaptainE who came third place at the international music conference producer showcase
competition which held in Atlanta, Georgia, last month. He was the youngest and the
only African in the competition. Big congrats to him...
94 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Be inspired by this simple but yet effective thing to do.
And we are here ranting while this woman keeps being an all rounder. #daughter #woman #wife #mother #philanthropist #ambassador #actress #business woman ...........need I go on!
congrats CaptainE. but this award na since 11 sept and we are now in Oct omosexy why are u just telling us now? this is old news na.. but it's not my biz sha
Wait a minute, is he getting fair and wearing a make up? Omg omotola what hve you done, can you leave him be natural plssss!! Thank you! Lnida post my comments dia ris god ooo.
Congrats to the young man. I wish him success in his chosen field in the future. However, as a music enthusiast who has had the privilege to be in the presence of some hard working music producers both home and abroad, I don't think this competition is worth its salt. Whenever Red Bull Academy sends out an open invitation to everyone round the world to try and win a slot in their competition ( all expenses paid)every year, I know the great names that try out and still don't get in. So how did this boy be the only entrant from Africa in this competition? When in Nigeria alone, one guy out of four is an aspiring producer? It must be a mushroom competition. I'm sorry but I doubt the authenticity of this competition. Oyinbo sef dey organise crappy competitions o. But with that being said, I'm really happy for him. This will ginger him to greater things and I hope he wins a grammy some day.
He was not the only African o Linda!!! What Omotola said was her son was the only person from Africa. The winner of the competition was infact a Nigerian Josiah Ifemi Oyekunle (jbeatz) a Nigerian based in the UK. Check it out yourself on instagram @josiah3007. Lets shout out the winner as well he's our own too.
94 comments:
Be inspired by this simple but yet effective thing to do.
Congrats to him.
Congratulations, more grace.
That is graet.Congrats to him
He looks so much like his momma. Congrats captaine. Sky is your starting point.
Wow big congrats 2 him...
He looks so much like his momma. Congrats captaine. Sky is your starting point.
And we are here ranting while this woman keeps being an all rounder.
#daughter
#woman
#wife
#mother
#philanthropist
#ambassador
#actress
#business woman
...........need I go on!
As a mother,nothing in this world feels me with more pride than seeing and reading these types of news.
Nice 1...Kudos!
Shawlarsirmuel
Always the joy of parents for their kids to succeed where they've failed.Congrats to him
Congratulations Captain E nd d Ekeinde's!
Omo sexy na ur way! U don buy am 4 am d way u buy awards. We know all dis tinz.....
handsome boy..congrat to him..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Pls can someone tell me if Linda has gotten a web domain? And let me know the name of the site.
Below are what you said about Mr Aye Dee that makes everyone think you should marry him. And sure, you should.
he was my confidant.......He was my anchor.............It was about love turning to hate because he felt I’d abandoned him after I became big
3rd kwa ney be say na 1st sef sha Eh try nxt time carry 1st ooo
And Who Approves Linda
congrats to him..lokking fward to wrking with him....@candidcamzz..twittercom
Congrats to him
Congratulations to HIM
He is cute. Congratulations
I haven't see any music produce with that name captainE
Congrats youngman!
Waooo!! Happy 4 him oo.... Well done!
Congratulations to you, CaptainE. More grease to your elbow. Remain focus and determined, God will see you through in Jesus name. Amen!
what a blessed family
Good one bro, keep it up, cos better days ahead terry4realg@gmail.com
Good one bro, cos better days ahead
Eyya dats cool
Ok seen
Congrats lil hustler
....SƖεεkz
Wow,nice one.happy her seeing his son doing well
congrats to him..i see bright future in this young man!
Congratulation dude.....
Yea big ups to him. He has no excuse not to be a star with that both parents he has
Congrats 2 him if the mum didn't use her influence to buy him the third position. *****QUEENMAYA*****
Wow! Dts nice.congratulations!
gud for him @carolsworld6@gmail.com
Great achievement...I celebrate u.....!
Issokay......Congrats to him.
Am just happy he is repping naija... More grease to ur elbow youngman....
That's good... Congrate boy. tina.agori@yahoo.com
That's a huge one. Congrats and you made your parents and naija proud. Kool!
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
wow!congrats!!!
Wat a gr8 start to his career
Welcome back LIB! Welcome back LIB!! Welcome back LIB!!! Linda ti juwon lo... Ma wo won niran. Congrats big sis. More power to ur elbow. Keep shining.
Which type of music has he produced?
Congratulations to the young man. I love that use the word of God... More to come
Congrat to u my brother for making africa an nigeria presicely praud wish u a blissful moment in ur education an career
congrats .........
Congratulations
Congrats Big Boy....... Make ur pple proud
cool stuff, congrats omosexy you must be really proud.
Congratulations big boy... Its not easy dear...
..... Ada IGBO has spoken
congrats young man
Wow datz a plus and a stepping stone for him.congrats
that's nice,that is how it starts. am so happy for Omotola's family.
Nice development
Congrats to him...
great!
Wow he must be very talented
Wow! Congrats Omot! Ain't u blessed???
Congrats lil dude.
Congrats to him
Jah....have mercy!!
Wait a minute, is he getting fair and wearing a make up? Omg omotola what hve you done, can you leave him be natural plssss!! Thank you! Lnida post my comments dia ris god ooo.
Kudos 2 ya young man more grease 2 ya elbow,ride on kid am so proud of ya
Hw nice
na so, keep it up boy
frm the man frm d east*odikwaegwu.com*
It good for him
haha
Congrats to him.
Omotola please tell your child to concentrate on school first.
Wow her son is so cute, congrats omosexy
Congratulations Son. More to come in the future. Celebrate.
Abegi,shut ur mouth
Thats great!!!!
Well he has got the backing of a nollywood mom and a pilot dad!
So inspired!
Fortunedexcel________________
congrat
Darned auto correct.fills not feel.i sabi English.
Congrats to the young man. I wish him success in his chosen field in the future. However, as a music enthusiast who has had the privilege to be in the presence of some hard working music producers both home and abroad, I don't think this competition is worth its salt. Whenever Red Bull Academy sends out an open invitation to everyone round the world to try and win a slot in their competition ( all expenses paid)every year, I know the great names that try out and still don't get in. So how did this boy be the only entrant from Africa in this competition? When in Nigeria alone, one guy out of four is an aspiring producer? It must be a mushroom competition. I'm sorry but I doubt the authenticity of this competition. Oyinbo sef dey organise crappy competitions o. But with that being said, I'm really happy for him. This will ginger him to greater things and I hope he wins a grammy some day.
He was not the only African o Linda!!! What Omotola said was her son was the only person from Africa. The winner of the competition was infact a Nigerian Josiah Ifemi Oyekunle (jbeatz) a Nigerian based in the UK. Check it out yourself on instagram @josiah3007.
Lets shout out the winner as well he's our own too.
Congratulations dear
Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com
Aiiiiit.