Skuki Peeshaun celebrated his birthday with friends at Club Quilox over the weekend. Olamide, Seyi Shay, Bovi, DJ Zeez, Skales and many more celebs attended the party. See the pics after the cut...
who's d guy celebrating d birthday? I never heard of him and what does he do or is it bcos based in America now that I don't know.... He looks like money though, and I know he's mixed with an Indian blood from his name.
Linda, please employ to work from kaduna. That post was funny and touching at the same time. My advice to you is to stick to your decision of abstinence. God is about giving that thing you desired the most and the devil is trying hard to steal that from you. Happy birthday in arrears Peeshun. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
When olamide was coming up his face look rough with lots of pimples, wow.money is good oo looking fresh,dont really know paashaun but all the same HBD,what happen to bovi looking extraodinary serious on that pics my guy abeg no bi fight dem dey take dey snap pics biko,ride on bovi am ur huge fan
66 comments:
Guy u need gel or curl activator too? Make u rub am on top dat relaxed hair of yours. Mtchew! Hbd
Nice...live the good life
Nice, happy birthday. This ur hairstyle...
Seyi shay lovely as always
Happy birthday to him.
Hbd Broo. Enjoy d moneyy
linda pls marry olamide na. Pls i like d guy so much. Badguy.com
Men pasa nogbe. Twitter/@dj_smartt
Revealed: Actress Ini Edo's Husband Had A First Wife Before Marrying Ini Edo..See her hot photos
He's got a perm. Lol. Alrighty then.
They all looked good
OH OH, AM WAITIN FOR SKUKI'S SERIES OOO ABOUT SKOOL LIFE ...
dis seyi shay go dey form oversexiness
Dj Zeez still Hot!Hot! Dajax
Happy belated birthday to him.
Bovi why that face na
NICE ONE DUDE. ******QUEENMAYA*******
HBD to him...dnt knw him tho
Lmfao
Happy birthday to him
Faceoflib
isaacoal meaning???
happy birthday
.from nwa nkwerre
isaacoal meaning???
happy birthday
.from nwa nkwerre
isaacoal meaning???
happy birthday
.from nwa nkwerre
isaacoal meaning???
happy birthday
.from nwa nkwerre
who's d guy celebrating d birthday? I never heard of him and what does he do or is it bcos based in America now that I don't know.... He looks like money though, and I know he's mixed with an Indian blood from his name.
See bovi's face lol the guy is so funny
Dis his Neymar hairstyle looks very stupid..his bro has gat to be the ugliest guy ever..see mouth..............................#KingOfKings
WOOOw...
WOOOw
WOOOw
But this Peeshaun is fine sha
Nd Linda v noticed st pple hv to beg u specially b4 u post a comment. If u like post it
Peeshaun and Vavavoom, Skuki brothers. God bless una hustle
nice pics..luv baddoo in dat pics.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Peeshaun!!!!!!!!!!!
My sexy olamide.... Kisses
Skuki when are we going to watch your tv comedy.You said you will do auditions this year.
How many times this skuki de do party in a year ??? Where dem de see money sef
I love what am seeing though no doubt...
Who beat Bovi?@last pic
Nice one.Olamide i see you
Good for them...dj zeez still in d game?
the do suits him kinda
This peacock hair no fine abeg
Happy Birthday Day
Linda, please employ to work from kaduna. That post was funny and touching at the same time. My advice to you is to stick to your decision of abstinence. God is about giving that thing you desired the most and the devil is trying hard to steal that from you.
Happy birthday in arrears Peeshun. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
9ce.....njoy
happy birthday but please get rid of that stupid hair
Seen••so can I go?#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
Which kain hairstyle be that one? lai shey gay
Long life & prosperity
ummn,love ya baddoo and linda thanks u always make my day
Hehehe look @bovi's face oooo... Loool! Happy buffday cuttie dude#
What hair style is that on that peeshaun guy again sef ?
Why bovi com de look ytoo sewiouz
Nice1
I jus lawv olamide's gots! Hbd guy. Al d best
Happy bday,what's with the illuminati.
And why is that girl peeping at my Olamide like that, if i catch her ehn, i will practically remove her lungs...#MyOlamideMyCrush!
Hmmm this one Skuki is looking like Angelina with his hair and pawpaw face, gays will soon start pricing your market.
cool dude but loose the hair
Colourful pictures, nice for the eyes. Happy birthday skuki.
Lok see tracys sister tho now lagos social light #youngshallgrow
what silly hair is he rocking???looks like a gay dude.
When olamide was coming up his face look rough with lots of pimples, wow.money is good oo looking fresh,dont really know paashaun but all the same HBD,what happen to bovi looking extraodinary serious on that pics my guy abeg no bi fight dem dey take dey snap pics biko,ride on bovi am ur huge fan