In this episode of "The Truth" with Olisa Adibua, Genevieve
Nnaji opens up about her past, present and
future. She talks on a range of topics from her humble beginning to the
initial challenges of being a single mother; her rise to fame as a
Nollywood star; and the relaunch of her fashion brand - St. Genevieve. Enjoy...
62 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Everytime you post a video, I can't see it.... Am sure am not the only one dt this happens to.#cheEzyjayne
Its great to have you back with all the converse going around the blog God is with you and we are right behind you. For Mr frickyy dee shame to you old man go alaba go hustle
Genny make sense gal. I know your daughter very well. She lives in London with your younger brother. She has her British passport, taller and prettier ,about to finish high school. Bt I won't spill the beans. I like you for being private Your bro is so proud of you for making him a britsh graduate
I just keep wondering why society will be mounting unnessary pressure on women Yeah...... A real man has a lotta confidence and will not be intimidated by a successful woman. #LongLiveLib
Unilag admission 2014/15list is out..the Ist and 2nd admission list has been released on the school website. The 3rd batch and supplementary admission list is being compiled and processed now.
For Admission helpline and checker,call_07031557896
Genevieve hardly grants interviews....olisa must be very special for her to have accepted to come on his show....I love her...she is really the queen of nigerian entertainment
Genny is such a wonderful nice freindly gurl. Very down to earth too, met her once and she is the nicest celeb i ever spoke to. We took plenty pictures wasted her time but she never complained. All the best jare!!!
62 comments:
Everytime you post a video, I can't see it.... Am sure am not the only one dt this happens to.#cheEzyjayne
Need To See This Comment When Am Up As We Have Different Time Zone. One. !!
Don Atl.
good one..all she need do is empower herself more
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
I am a big fan of Genevieve! Wishing her all the best in all she does.
The way she moves her eyes, one would think she's tryna flirt with that dude. Those lovely eyes though
Wow!...#smile#
She is so pretty and articulate.
Welcome back sweet Lindaikeji but pls we no longer want delay in posting comments.
I love this woman
I love this woman, may God continue to bless ur hustle
Good I am happy to visit here
happy to have you back lib nairamob admin
lots of arrogance and sarcasm...shrugs
Beautiful gal.
i didnt c any video.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Its great to have you back with all the converse going around the blog God is with you and we are right behind you.
For Mr frickyy dee shame to you old man go alaba go hustle
Dear Genny.. I have a crush on you
Find me Genny
Adorable.
Anything Genny is adorable
I cant see any tin Linda
Genny make sense gal. I know your daughter very well. She lives in London with your younger brother. She has her British passport, taller and prettier ,about to finish high school. Bt I won't spill the beans. I like you for being private Your bro is so proud of you for making him a britsh graduate
Wow sad nd hapy endn
She's soooo classy...hian! Pretty too.
Genevieve is a very intelligent and beautiful lady.I love you Genny,you rock.
I love this babe.....
Genny nwa...baby oku
Genny is one blessed lady. Lib rocks. 'Sergio Frankie'
I just keep wondering why society will be mounting unnessary pressure on women
Yeah...... A real man has a lotta confidence and will not be intimidated by a successful woman. #LongLiveLib
Unilag admission 2014/15list is out..the
Ist and 2nd admission list has been released on the school website.
The 3rd batch and supplementary admission list is being compiled and processed now.
For Admission helpline and checker,call_07031557896
olisa u seriously did not ask her about dbanj... or u forgot wat a complect waste of my 20min
Genny ikaa nka ighota ije.....
I didn't learn anything new!!!!!!coding mistress
didn't learn nothing new
Big ups,Genevieve! Just love you.
Nice one Genevieve.
She is indeed a woman. I so much lyk her
Can't see d video,but all d same I luv genny anytime anyday
Story for the GODS
wtf?she's covered in snake skin or wat?she sure reminds me of a snake in that video cover
Change dat tour u call a fone....
Haba linda did you remove the video coz I can't see it jor #onelovefromSnow#
Genevieve hardly grants interviews....olisa must be very special for her to have accepted to come on his show....I love her...she is really the queen of nigerian entertainment
She's so talented. Love her. Welcome back LIB!
i wish her d best
The babe is very diplomatic. I love that
Seriazly, me lurr this woman!!
I'm madly in love with Genevive.
Linda pls we don't get to watch the videos
I LOVE U Jenny! Keep shining all the way baby! U r too classy, pls keep it up..
Na u sabi @anon 6:07 am
I love dis lady
she is sooo cold with her answers... now she is wondering why no man is comin on to her... smh...
wish her well
But she didn't open up about her lesbianism.
Missed you bae..
I love this woman, she inspires me A lot, my. role model
Great!
Genny is such a wonderful nice freindly gurl. Very down to earth too, met her once and she is the nicest celeb i ever spoke to. We took plenty pictures wasted her time but she never complained. All the best jare!!!
Choi! Stalker of life!!
Stalker oshi, talker gan