BBA winner Dilish bares boobs in traditional Himba Culture wear
The Namibian beauty and BBA winner shared photos from her visit with the women of Namibia's Himba tribe, considered the last (semi-) nomadic people of Namibia. Dilish went to spend time with them and they shared their culture with her. See more photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This her culture is really strong but am curious to knw the colour of her nipples and boy, this mama is so damn hot i swear.... Doodie killer no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
This women are always with the children. Havent seen their husbands before when I watch them on documentary. All they do is sit under the tree all day. ...one wonders weda they dnt get bored.
Nice one, nah wah oh!!!... dis ones nah still Africans, How dere men de view dem??? Dilish, just be doing sum low key lovely tins nd be chopping ur money.
Y is she covering it nah? It's bare already...so funny hw women cover jes the nipples and leave d oda part..as if only d nipples na em be breast...Dilish! Dilish!! Dilish!!!..hw many times did I call u?..lol Pls visit my blog
What I missed most wen lib was shot down was d trash talking & trolling......hehehe, tank God u bac lib , never knew I loved dis blog as much as I love gsmarena, goal, Espn & crackberry till it was shot down for a day
Why d insult? Ure just jealous becos I was d first d first 2 comment. Ebola infected imbecile. Dirty ass pig. Next time use ur name instead of hiding behind "anonymous". Coward
No she would hv open it..,, for those Wo is asking to see her boobs or nipples go to BBA web site click on d shower hours den u will c Ara kwuotu.... Dellish I am one of urs fans
Dilish don't allow too many men suck your breast, leave small for your future husband you hear? By the way how is Flavour? Una still dey do kurukere move..Don't over use yourself you hear?
@Sandra who know u? I no say ur breast dey like my sagging friend k own cos u talk like her. U frustrated sagging breastted felows trying 2 bring oder 2 ur level
My dear Sandra, it's either you are jealous of her Cuz your boobs are small or u need glasses Cuz those boobs I see there are full and firm. Girls una too hate una sef
That is a gud cultural were for them so just leave them, every body hv his or her culture and all will never be the same at all............baby carry on is ur culture be proud of ur culture.....
125 comments:
Dead grandma sagging boobs. Yeye girl
This her culture is really strong but am curious to knw the colour of her nipples and boy, this mama is so damn hot i swear.... Doodie killer no doubt....
Funny culture
Enhen Bonario and Onyx....what about going for excursion to Namibia and possibly pay a visit to the Himba tribe?...badt boiz
Celebs wud suck dia tummy when going for photo shoot. She's got large tummy
Culture? Okay..... Rihanna was exhibiting her culture too.
This women are always with the children. Havent seen their husbands before when I watch them on documentary. All they do is sit under the tree all day. ...one wonders weda they dnt get bored.
Hmmm. Linda you are on fire oo. News bumper to bumper.
Hmmmm, see something.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Ishhhhhhh.....
It looks so dirty....
Nothin appealing abt d custume
#smelos in olamide voice
What is she covering?
Na wa oo!!
9ce one
Why is she covering her boobs with hand? It means she is not proud enough of the culture.
she be like small girl
Umm...what am I supposed to say about this??
Kimmy*****
Lol!!! U go fear culture
Show us d tits na..why cover it? Linda is dis ur hand work? ar u hiding d pics?..........................#KingOfKings
see free bobbi!
can men visit biko? im sure some guys would have their things up until they leave the place.
Interesting... Cultural values.
Great to see her identify with her culture irrespective of her celebrity status.
NA WA O
There's beauty in Africa. #MadeOfBlack #AfricaOurPride
Which kind of culture is dis one.
And her boobs look bigger!
Gosh! I can imagine the smell around there!!
Come on remove your hand from there Jor and let's see
Dilish so all those times for bba house na packaging u been dey do ur bobby so not knowing say na slippers u carry for front Chei dere is God ooo
And Who Approves Linda
wow she is keeping her culture alive also see more star gist at www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com
Awwwwww
And what's she tryna point out, DAT she respects culture....rubbish
Nawao. So such people still exist.
Faceoflib
na wah for African tradition oooo. hiann.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Fessa Awards 2014(UNILAG)
Her boobs don fall finish....no more milk...
Disgusting pic but it is their culture.
So this type of culture or should i say dressing still in existance?
Nice one, nah wah oh!!!... dis ones nah still Africans, How dere men de view dem??? Dilish, just be doing sum low key lovely tins nd be chopping ur money.
Lool..crazy dirty culture...she get mind show b**bs na,but how do men feel over Namibia? I mean u just see all d girls dem n even mothers common lol
Choi ! So such archaic cultures of being naked still exists ? odikwa egwu o
Nice...
boobs.
Ds girl bobby make sense no b small...I sucked it last night in my dream
Y is she covering it nah? It's bare already...so funny hw women cover jes the nipples and leave d oda part..as if only d nipples na em be breast...Dilish! Dilish!! Dilish!!!..hw many times did I call u?..lol
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
we wish you a happy and merry EBOLA
Why is she hiding her boobs na, isn't she supposed to embrace the culture wholeheartedly?!
You are soooo stupid where did u see d grandma sagging boobs??? Bad belle kill u pieces...jealousy infested animal!!!
Why is she covering her boobs, no confidence...hehheheheh
Dilish ur black iX beautiful! Nd ur boobs AR the way I lyk Dem. Loyal
She isn't proud of d culture jare.. Y covering the boobs
that is where they belongs, so never judge anyone with their way of living.
This kind culture na wa o
Yeye people, wetin una want see? The view una get never do una? Some culture sha! Imagined this kind of tribe in India?
She's covering it up.
U re soooo dam rit🙈
Is her culture so dere is nutin wrng in it bt I lyked d way nd manner u wnt abt it (d pix)..so cool...
Why is she covering boobs? we still have videos of them jiggling from BBA shower hour. that's what that 300k plus dolls is innit?
Dilish dis dsnt fit u at allllllllllllllllll. We knw u tryna showcase ur culture bt cirioxly, it's a No No for me
What I missed most wen lib was shot down was d trash talking & trolling......hehehe, tank God u bac lib , never knew I loved dis blog as much as I love gsmarena, goal, Espn & crackberry till it was shot down for a day
The first pic says "hey! can u quickly take dis pic lemme cover up" .. N d outcome was just a fake smile 2 show 2 d world.. Bra..!!! *4get d "vo"*
So dis can culture still dey exist, Dilish you don't need to cover saggi boobs abi is part of your culture #laughwantkillmeOoooooo
Lol! Sandra na foolish person. Show us ur own na. Im sure they r very tiny n set faaarrrr apart. Bad belle go kill u. Go jump inside lagoon.
shiooor
u go fear culture... wen Nigerians wil visit theirs again
9jahub .com
joinover 30thousand Nigerians online now
9jahub .com
Why d insult? Ure just jealous becos I was d first d first 2 comment. Ebola infected imbecile. Dirty ass pig. Next time use ur name instead of hiding behind "anonymous". Coward
Ur own fit don sag pass her own @ Sandra #learn to respect culture#cuz if it wasn't for their tradition u for no see dat boobs.. fool
Hahahahahaha! It means ur a perv hoping to see boobs and get an election! There are others dia for you to look @ ehn?
this culture i doubt whether they even de baff..
Common remove ur hand make we see d full version joor
She's proud of her culture.
We have a culture lıke thıs ın Nıger state, ı know cos ı served there.they move around wıth bare boobs. Wetın we no go see
Abeg vısıt www.arewamatty.wordpress.com
Even d boobs sag,it sha still b sucked
Anty Lindodo>>>ayaf look n ayaf not seen her nipples....dat minz she aint proud of her coulture
but u can call me Capt Sabi
Biko post ma comment o
I dey tell u...
Finding it hard to catch up
Dillish so dt small boy.see ya breast all in the mame of culture shio
See bobbi everywhere
ayaf not seen her nipples well o...maybe shame d catch her...
How sad you are sandra
add me up on 21ac1b31, if you want to be part of Torch Magazine
Dat nice culture. Never fail
No mind the idiot . Him no go ever fit get babe for him life
All d booby I ddy see all don sleep ni I wonder how where milk go cum if dem wan breast feed pikin............Smh
U must be out of ur mind sandra how can u call ur fellow woman that is a life dead, I guess u are already dead
How these locals take know her, they watch bba too.
From AK
Happy sunday mukite
No she would hv open it..,, for those Wo is asking to see her boobs or nipples go to BBA web site click on d shower hours den u will c Ara kwuotu.... Dellish I am one of urs fans
Dirty tradition, huh is it sambisa forest or nahimba, so people still dwell in diz kinda of life huh
Yes culture, dnt sound like u dnt knw of d Himba pple, n whoes culture is Rihanna exhibiting?
Breast wey don Fall flat 4 dat matter....ara slippers! Y she cover am naa? D villagers no cover, her tummy is even so flabby. Yeye geh.
Lmao. U deserve the insult tho
She isn't just use 2 d culture
Seen#GiftedDiva#
Identifying with the archaic culture in a more civilised way...all of our true cultures are archaic....#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.
She no show ani boobs joor, no b her mate open d tin down for the pix, she nt proud enough...
C.E.O
Sagging boobs.
+18 Afrocandy Posts Her Own Nude Photo, She Don't Need Help From Any Hackers (See The Pic)
Dem suppose dey open pussy join
Dillish baby
This culture is really big thing
Aha lol, this is what is called ime ime obodo. Enjoy girl nothing do you.
Dilish don't allow too many men suck your breast, leave small for your future husband you hear? By the way how is Flavour? Una still dey do kurukere move..Don't over use yourself you hear?
We still have these sets of people in Africa amidst civilization and socialization?????
Sandra, can we see yours please. F*ck
David (dave_gino)
She looks sexy wif it.....
Nyc pix
Not a smaall fin walahi
Its their culture for crying out loud, just like u have yours they have thers,
Th boobs are not even fine.... big tummy and all. This picture shud be removed!!!!
Hehehe,,funny culture tho
This remind me of "the gods are not to blame"
@Sandra who know u? I no say ur breast dey like my sagging friend k own cos u talk like her. U frustrated sagging breastted felows trying 2 bring oder 2 ur level
Her belly sha. Dem for try cover d thing small. She don born? Na only people wet don born fit get that kind belle at her size. otherwise wahala dry
@ HerExcellency LovesGov.Akpabio, they visit Linda Ikeji's blog! I saw them crying under the same tree, when the blog gets closed down.
Ds dre hair long oo. Na who sey blacks no fit get long hair.
My dear Sandra, it's either you are jealous of her Cuz your boobs are small or u need glasses Cuz those boobs I see there are full and firm. Girls una too hate una sef
Buh darkness still dey dis Namibia o
Lool after we Don see am finish for bba shower hour... Sister 4gerit no need for d hands
I sure say Sandra breast no even reach cooked egg sef, instead e go be like fried egg
I don laugh ma ass off.see boobs like mango lol.funny culture
And I was thinking dis girl had a flat tummy. U people can so deceive urselves & d public!!!
Must she show dese picsss....Its horrible biko
And I was thinking dis girl had a flat tummy. U people can so deceive urselves & d public!!!
Must she show dese picsss....Its horrible biko
That is a gud cultural were for them so just leave them, every body hv his or her culture and all will never be the same at all............baby carry on is ur culture be proud of ur culture.....
scary
I love him a nipples
Sussy you give me an awesome erection from looking at your pictures
I am an american gentlemen and l would love to marry a himba women just for her beautiful nipples, God l love nipples!