Peter Okoye is the new face of Olympic Milk... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 October 2014

Peter Okoye is the new face of Olympic Milk...

Peter Okoye is the new face and spokesperson for Olympic Milk. He signed the endorsement deal for several millions of Naira last week and will be officially unveiled soon, a source revealed exclusively to LIB. And yes, it's just Peter, not P-Square. This is the first time one of them will be endorsing a brand without the other.

95 comments:

Huh! Olympic milk. Never heard of such before.

Ha! Are they tryna breed enmity btw the two of them???

Congrats to him..

Congrats 2 him!! POTABLE VIV

LoL

Money making
Good

Ok seen

Wow nice

#king said...

Yes congrats..Paul is too cool peter na mad man..lool..Remember chilling with dem in omole he barely spoke thru out.............................#KingOfKings

linda i'm trying to make a point.
It doesn't mean those procrastinator said dis or dat,that you gonna be putting source.dont mind them
nwannem eeh iwe ne wegbuam abha oo.hapu ind aa gba fuu way na.imalor iii nor neh 100mph akar nor neh 25.1...ifugo de difference ooo weh ife neh me....INDIBO KWENU!!!!!!!!!!!

jostico said...

haba linda mu.....kae ife ne me na?ife bala abago.....nnsogbu indi iwe ga sogbu indi iwe...kudos

Let the rivalry begin
Congrats to him tho

Olympic milk can't pay for the 2 that's why.

peter okoye is trying .but hope they are not trying to separate.
.from NWA NKWERRE

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa.....

.from NWA NKWERRE

Bold Kid said...

Good for him. Congrats.

.from NWA NKWERRE

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa.....Congrts to him.

Good for him.....Twitter/@dj_smartt

Seen.....and linda u talk 2 much....we know its peter and nt paul. Kai! Ire ncha...

Timothy® said...

not surprise, woman work..lol thought I saw both of dem UNITED on Hip tv? hehe maybe my imagination.

Issorait...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Congrats to him

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Bad taste milk then. Paul is the jewel of the crown.

Mistake!!! Why chop onions leave suya????
Jude the loser. Poor him.

*AAA*

AdaBluey said...

Congrats peter

Duh! Were u expecting them both? Paul doesnt work out nd Peter's bod is wat dey wud b needing 4 their various ads! Staying fit/toned rock!
Way to go Peter Mofo!

#GM Says#

Congrat peter....bt hw wil d oda one feel? #sippin my tea# anyway dts none of my business.

I love me some Lola ;)

tina said...

Nice look. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Spokesperson??? No beff oh but he can't even speak proper english.

The Okoye's are gradually splitting

dhobiz said...

Hmmmm I am watching

Kponskii said...

Nice one.

make e weldone

acid man said...

Hmmmm....somfin is fishing.....why peter alone?

Gideon Chibike said...

Chop your money! Chop your Money eh!!
looks pretty nice

Linda which one be its just Peter??why u dey emphasise that part?u don start again abi?wahala Na him U dey find and u go see am.

Congratulations to him.

1st it ws Don jazzy nw Peter.Bet y?..Milk endorsements fr our hawt Machos wat happnd whiskey n Brandy....Milk sld be fr pple like dt new mavin doro guy.wts hs name again?

He wants to prove he can do it alone I don't think is a good idea anyway's who am I to oppose but never forget who you are,where you're coming from $ where you're heading to, most expecailly where you're coming from is very important {umu igbo ogu kwanu ka oramu na onu ka oka di godinu}

Hmmm..I go dey drink more milk in that case.:)

Dats nice

Hmmmmm dats 9ice.

Nice! Linda had to stress it

Congrats to peter.P-Square should be endorsing a brand not only peter.

Anty May said...

This milk... I bought 6 tins for N500. I found it quite affordable. But the challenge is that it was kind of tasteless and not as rich as Peak or even 3 crown... As an evapourated milk, it was kind of light coloured and not think.

Maybe he can change his Bentley

I hope this is a good thing

THERE'S ALWAYS A 1ST

Cool. Everybody get their destiny different. My chairman carry go.
Congrat!

Why only him...I see this people having problem in no distance time...congrats to him anyways

Lets just hope he pronounces olympic milk without the heavy igbo accent

GOOD 4 HIM. *******QUEENMAYA*******

DAT milk DAT taste like breast milk...

Linda wats keeping you to post my comment huh

He should've turned down the offer if not for Two. I donno Peter Okoye; Psquare is the name.

Perra perra, hmmmm u no wan gree ooooo. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

EbonyAma said...

Good.

Soul said...

Abeg, people shouldn't blow it out of proportion biko. Even Tia and Tamara all run separate businesses. The brand might not have enough money to endorse both and decided to go for one. Peter has an individual identity. He's more fit than Paul. So if they chose to go with someone who will represent their brand better, should it be an issue? Nope. End of story.

Really nice

@BabycOchu said...

Congratulations super hero...much love

What is milky about him? More money

Only Peter Okoye's news these days...hmmm. Peter where is Paul?

So Olympic milk get reach 1m cum remain 2 endorse millions on 1 person? Hope say d bank wia loan una money no go cum After una soon..congrAtulations peter of psqure

Duugh they are twins(same face) it doesn't matter who gets chosen....... But olympic milk eyaf tey o dat I haf seen it o. ITS'TYNNA

If p-square breaks up soooon, we will hold olumpic milk responsible

Neks said...

this go cause jealousy between them now. congrats though.

Senseless comment!

Wilheminna, U're too damn razz!
Making stupid, hateful comments since 1700BC

Hmmm... I guess U've been tasting different kinds of breast milk then?

I J E said...

Hmm...Cool Story.

Soncopson said...

He worth it, good for him

Datz his biznx I dnt care.....c d milk name sef.... #boring

TUFINE said...

ITS GUD 2 B POPULA OOO

I sooo dont want to see them break up, they dont have solo careers, I'm not sure they should be signing solo deals

it's evident this is the greedy half of the twin brothers. He should know that there would be no endorsement if not for psquare. He didnt think of that before signing for this filthy lucre. Wonder why Paul would do all the singing and this one would just come and chop all the benefits. just saying sha. Olympic abi na olympus, please sign the other half too.

Olympic wey dem name don die

Congratulations to you peter okoye, please when making a decision still look back at he good old days. Its not about you cause a tree can't make a forest. All the same Congratulations

My dear Linda,
There is this rumour swirling around the internet by bad belle ppl that google will soon take u out of existense because of plagiarising other ppls work..Take ur time and adddress this issue on ur blog to quell this rubbish, cos wicked ppl are looking 4 ways to fuck u up..Ur admirer from canada....Lawrence..

I swear! D commentator murdered my sweet igbo lang here.......I de vex.no be by force naa. Hiaaan....what's she/he saying sef?no sense at all!!!!!!!

Yea I know that u cowardly invisible dog! So don't remind me! Run along now..... Chop chop! Go and die! Tnx bye! Heraaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Airhead

Successful

Money is talking

Uche Emma said...

More money.
Chop your money Bro

Peter is my favorite of psquare! Well, if you peter took the contract alone its a good thing; but if the payment is not "equally appropriated between you guys", bet me you know this is the end of p'square cos you are popularly known as a result of the effort of you both! and if una break e go too affect una die!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ahhhhh! thank God oh; the end time is very close: i think with this decision you guys are going to go solo. if una break up now una nur go sell again make other people for still sell!!!!!!!!! thank you greedy peter waitin abi na okoye.

Bonario! Never heard of that before abi. Y do u like to lie in day time