Photos: Omotola, Rita Dominic, Funke Akindele, others attend Afriff beach party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 October 2014

Photos: Omotola, Rita Dominic, Funke Akindele, others attend Afriff beach party

Celebs including Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Funke Akindele, Rita Dominic and others attended the Africa International Film Festival, AFRIFF beach party that held today at the Ilashe beach resort in Lagos ahead of the Film Festival which will begin soon. See more photos after the cut...

108 comments:

Tee said...

ICEY ZAMANI I SEE YA! #WeAreFINALLYSUCCESSFUL

Not really feeling Toke's short hair...everyone else looks kinda basic...#okbye

Kimmy*****

KOOL

Kool

wealthy fan said...

Parry tinz...eh eh#bbm party smiley.funke going places,I luv her,in btw,who owns dat tattoo?

Kool

Kool

Funke looking hot this days o

Nice one....Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.......akubuike1@yahoo.com

Beautiful people........

www.glowyshoe.com said...

They all look beautiful

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Biko nu. Zamani na only u waka come this pari? Why u show 4 all d pics

mimi said...

Love tt's tattoo

Biko nu. Zamani na only u waka come this pari? Why u show 4 all d pics?

Toke makinwa r u sur u r married 2 a MAN?This 1 u don't stay in ur house

Looks like a fun party

Chyluv! said...

Ominipresent toke makinwa!

Tonto we know say na U. Nwa na emesife ike!

Nice one guys

MMMMand the look fab!

NICE ONE LINDA

Funke has nice legs n Moses Inwang is good looking. Never knew hw looked this cool, he always looked dirty to me. Omotola is cool and I see Tonto from behind.

Funke is improving sha! Issokey

Me like the photos Twitter/@dj_smartt

I love that guy's laced sandals. Are they unisex? They'd look good on women's feet.

make una enjoy

Toke Makinwa is like MTN.............everywhere u goo. I wonder wat time she has left to attend to her marriage n home.*wondering aloud*. Later dem go say men are cheats. 'A word is enuff for the wise'

TOGOLESE said...

MY RITA,MY RITA,MY RITA DOMINIC.U ROCK

tina said...

See groove ooooo. Linda happy sunday n thanks 4 updating us. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Beach or pool party??

HMMMMMM.LINDA I WAN SLEEP JOORR

Favoured said...

wait ooo....is Tonto Dikeh hiding her face or wat?wonder y she backed d camera or do i say she tried disappearin into ice princ & dat oda dude....anywayz,niz pics!

Daralohi said...

Jenny baby looking hot,while rita is as classy as ever,can someone tell gideon,blossom I have a huge crush on them.

FUNKE LOOKS SOOOOO SEXY AND TEMPTING

@tonto dike, we already knw bout d tattoo n dnt nid a HD view of it.

Humble j said...

GBam!!! FUNKE AKINDELE ON D BEAT!

Life is fun Ά̲̣̥πϑ supposed to be fun
#but ndi Obi akpo agaghi Ekwe na

KASS said...

Sorry BEACH PARTY or POOL PARTY?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Gladiator sandals on a man. That's some gay ish

Funke Akindele looks great

Funke really trying hard......dat shud be Tonto wit d tattoo....
.party onnn

CHINEDU stone said...

wow ever young omotola i so much like her way in the film industry

Eka Joy said...

As usual Toke and Uti everywhere, dem no get other things to do. What time does Toke have for that her husband self

nice outfits esp. Funke

Eka Joy said...

OmoT's age clearly showing on her face in dat pic

Annie said...

Rita Dominic, Funke Akindele, Toke and Uti all the way...

Cool...funke Akindele is always looking good @ 38...hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Eka Joy said...

As usual Toke and Uti everywhere, dem no get other things to do. What time does Toke have for that her husband self

Remember Big Brother Africa Winner Richard Louis Donato, the one that raped Nneka? I Heard He Is HIV positive. You should verify

Nice one......Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger..... akubuike1@yahoo.com

Like Ice Prince's birthday. Toke everywhere you go. Gideon and Blossom and Uti, you guys should do get married before celebrity spotlights leave you guys...

Remember Big Brother Africa Winner Richard Louis Donato, the one that raped Nneka? I Heard He Is HIV positive. You should verify.
. Nwendy

I need to say a full picture of Omotola, love her mehn
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Ok 1st time funke is looking gem and gorgious for me in photos# that's all I seeee

Tonto even without your face we know it's you cry cry baby, prophet AY is still waiting to deliver you; Funke Akindele looking very razz like awon omo alatika even with much money... Moses Ewang is that you?! And Sultry Rita Nwaturuoch (Dominic) I see you. . .

life is just too short not to have fun.,be happy ,spend tyme wid friends and family, forget Ur worries, even if its for a day...

funke looking cute
wendy#
OKaforwendylilian@gmail.com

life is just too short not to have fun.,be happy ,spend tyme wid friends and family, forget Ur worries, even if its for a day...

funke looking cute
wendy#

funke looking cute
wendy#

Omotola wrinkles toh bad

lovlyivon said...

Kai dis my mgbeke phone wey ney dey gree upload pix how I wan take look pictures now? Very soon I go dey vex scatter am 4 wall #signing

And Who Approves Linda

Funke Akindele don pass Toke on dis 'everywhere u go" waka o! Na everywhere she dey sha!

Bold Kid said...

Beautiful ppl. But Ice prince is jst errwhr deez days abeg!

I cite tonto and ha devilish tatoo. Toolz looking good. Omotola don d old oh. Funke akindele looking ha best I have eva seen. Mama Rita change ur hairstyle abeg

See my Ice prince..if no be say u Don get wife and pikin..I for Don catch u chei

Sweet man

see grooving abeg
from nwa nkwerre

enjoyment
.from nwa NKWERRE

nonyg.ng@gmail.com
from nwa nkwerre

FUNKE I LUH YOU BUT SHOWING YOU BODY MAKES IT WORST CUZ MA'AM U AINT SEXY. STILL LUH YOU DUH. *******QUEENMAYA*******

RITA DOMINIC. I SIGHT YOU MA'AM. LOOKING STYLISH LIKE aLWAYS. AND TONTO I STILL FEEL UR LADY GAGA WANNA BE TATTOO. *******QUEENMAYA*****

Permit me linda to point d obvious. This toke girl is becoming annoying. So every event that takes place in lagos she must attend. She no dey tire. Mtn

scintillating event...funke akindele looking so sexy

Funke tho

Beautiful pple of Nigeria......I c u #Tonto #Rita #Funke

brownie_jey said...

Excuse me, re u the one marrying her and hw is it ur bizness dat she never at home? I don't get ur type atall, her husband is not complaining but where u how taking pandol over sum1's headache. gosh sum peepz re funny.

look like it was a lot of fun, Funke Akindele seem to be everywhere

O hot said...

Funke your fashion sense is improving drastically, Rita my fashion icon no1 is your match, Omosexy despite your makeup is off u still hot, Tonto being weird,wild and nasty it's your style keep it, Toke o! Being in the social circle gives you joy but am sure absence @ few functions won't kill, you could save time to read few articles, Uti publicity is part of your success story but scarcity could make fans hungry for you more especially the guyz for your style. Kudo's to all the people in the entertainment industry. U rock

O hot said...

Toke being in the socialite is a dream comes true, but you can be scarce @ social circle once in a while, Uti publicity shows am in limelight do same as toke, thanks 2 bloggers etc. Can keep you informed. Funke o bad, Rita my fashion icon, Tonto wierd,wild and nasty, Omo sexy still sexy despite no make up

Nicee,lol who's wearing that ancient roman sandal tho?
@RealPrizeOkoli
P.O

Toto Dike!!! Thank me later

I like ur film guys. Carry go enjoy ur life

WHO IS THAT AGBAYA STICKING OUT HER TONGUE? COPYING MILEY CYRUS, YOU WEY FIT BE MILEY CYRUS GRANDMAMA.

ABEG PARK WELL, GO SIDDON SOMEWHERE. ARUGBO OJO, DEY COPY WHO YOU SHOULD BE CORRECTING, ENO COME FIT YOU. RUbbish.OLD MAMA LIKE YOU

Means u don't know d controversial wannabe poko.... Tonto dike

How much did they pay d ugly looking toke to attend dis party? Since shez always paid to appear @ event

U r retarded

Interesting

Tonto dick

Tonto dike

Shut up, its a beach, with different sections of pools in it.

nene said...

You must b an xtremely bitter demon!!.. bitterness personified!!!

jaybeyblu said...

ManGlads' I love!!!! Never seen an African man in one. Toke should "grow" her hair back abeg

You forgot to add Uti. He is everywhere like pure water.

Lol@ peoples comments.

Manny Xander said...

All our clebs seem to do these days is to attend one party or anoda, its crazy.

for a reclusive celeb like omosexy to appear here, it means it matters so much.

Lovely! They all look like they had fun
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Adeiza said...

Poko

Tonto na mumu..... Why is she showing her back??? Anyway I know she is d one with the neck and back tatoo.....worevaaaaaa!!!!!

Enyinna Nwigwe killing dem since 1922! Lovely Spartans!

Omo see flexing oooo!!! Chaii diaz God ooo... I just sidon for office dey work.. Chineke lewakwa oga ma oooo..
Dotz2324@gmail.com

Funke don CHARGE!! She is gradually overtaking Toke o. Toke look out, your MTN crown is endangered o.

The tattoo? Hhmm... I think it's Tonto Dikeh

as in.............u know...........Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

I spy KIKI OMEILI 😍

Mo Aremu said...

Oga o, I thought it was a beach party what's all the covering up....'inside sun''''. Naija tinz lolz
Mo

kiki omeili i see you

funke akindele for the first time you don't look razz keep it up

Too much enjoyment