Photos: Genevieve Nnaji relaunches her St Genevieve clothing line | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 October 2014

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji relaunches her St Genevieve clothing line

Star actress Genevieve Nnaji today October 5th relaunched her clothing line - St Genevieve in collaboration with giant online retailer, Jumia. See some more photos after the cut...

85 comments:

That is cool

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

cool

Wow! Kudos to you Gene..super!

This lady never grow old!!

Meet rich sugar MUMMY and hit single ladies!!
www.naijasugarmummies.blogspot.com

Lindi post this oo

Nice I love it. Fellow me on instagram @baby_oku1 n I will follow back

ebony said...

Nice!!!
Keep it up gurl

Continue to proper dear. It is the Lord's Will. Psalm 85:12. BishopDammy#

Relaunch ke, does launching expire abi she's feelin irrelevant alweidi? Just saying tho, I'm a fan shaa

Good goofy
More money

#CoolStory.

congrats Lady

nice one Gen

Amablaze said...

Genny has Gud packaging..she can't go wrong in my eyez,and am so certain dt her clothes wil b beautiful n worth it

tina said...

Hummm St genevieve cool. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Wow dats so nice, just classy stuff, am already in love

Pikin said...

Nice one Genny. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritaward.com

KOSI said...

Logoficient. If you are a writer, why not join ShakesPen and build your audience

Good move...Twitter/@dj_smartt

shollymama said...

The Sky is ur starting point me love

Congratulobia to her.

ukbliss said...

This Funke is a strong woman, from one place to another. Stephanie is preggy!!! Thank God for that.

Like d logo

For affordable female clothes and shoes, please add up 7F68BB65

go girl

Humblde j said...

Nice one genny.qtypes

nawa 4 Stephenie in d 5th pic..lyk as if she just woke up or someone beat her blue black and i dont knw why funke always has dat mgbeke-ish look

Keep seeing the same faces over and over. Gets tiring. They need to let the young ones come up.

You rock mamah

Annie said...

Funke Akindele ooh.. Lovely outfitsssss. Muah. Congrats Mama Genny

Beautiful ladies......

I have to admit! This woman knows how to remain relevant. Way to go mehn

Beautiful ladies......

Chumsy'a label said...

Dis is gud, geny my babe ride on.

Good for her... Good

Thats gud

Why did she stop in the first place?!

Annie said...

Funke Akindele's outfitsssss tho' I'm loving them. Stephanie Linus' hair sha, omotola wanna be?? Congrats Mama genny

Mehn genny u get money oooo no be small, God bless you wella. Sha keep it up, and don't forget to acknowledge your creator, I love you. Linda wetin you carry come back sef!

funk is d new toke dat attends every event? too much of something is not good o (jenifa voice)

Where is the collection? I hope the people I am seeing are not wearing stuff from the collection.....

Looool. St. Genevieve ma A*s# you no ST. Madam'

There is nothing more fulfilling in life knowing u gat d love and support of ur friends, and colleagues, thumb up for u Genny,
happy for you..
love d logo .#.creativity..#

Wendy
okaforwendylilan@gmail.com

There is nothing more fulfilling in life knowing u gat d love and support of ur friends, and colleagues, thumb up for u Genny,
happy for you..u keep aiming for greater heights..
love d logo .#.creativity..#

Wendy
okaforwendylilan@gmail.com

Innovative people hardly go broke Ά̲̣̥πϑ dis is one way for sure to invest .
#Nnem , gbaba MBO

Innovative people hardly go broke Ά̲̣̥πϑ dis is one way for sure to invest .
#Nnem , gbaba MBO

Queen Genevieve, keep on shinning.God bless you.Continue to prosper, you are the best.Haters park well.

Genny is such a beautiful Lady. Soon She will be
Clocking thirty but she is still cute
FROM NWA NKWERRE

She has not hidden her age from day 1 and she is
consistent with it. Not omotola that has given
contradictory interviews on her true age and how
she is younger than Genny. Clarion Chukwura is
another one that tries to claim she was born 20
years ago when she started acting before her date
of birth. Nonsense.
.FROM NWA NKWERRE

Congrats darl!!!

just moi said...

Dis is d nicest pic, hair and outfit I ve seen on Funke Akindele! Thumbs up to st Genevieve for dat @ least.

Nice bizness...she is going mk more money. hmconcept2000@gmail.com

#helpJobEmmanuel of star the winner is

Soul said...

Stephanie is preggos! Yaaaaayyyyyyyy!!!! Soooo excited for them! Kai.

#Teamblackgirls r d best, congrats gennyy....... chommy

Wow so nice Genny onpoint, 4eva young me hrt u plenty #onelovefromSnow#

Mirabel01 said...

nice :)

GENNY ANYTIME ANYDAY, ANYHOW, ANYWHERE.....YOU ARE STILL THE REAL QUEEN OF AFRICAN ENTERTAINMENT. *IN QUEEN BEY'S VOICE URE FLAWLESS. *******QUEENMAYA******

DID I JUST SAW LUCY LUI????? I HOPE I DID. SUPER MODEL OLUCHI I SEE YOU BABY. AND IS Stephanie PREGGY???? I PRAY SO. GOOD LUCK GENNY , ME LUH YOU. *****QUEENMAYA*****

AUNTIE FUNKE YOU ARE NOW LIKE TOKE AND MTN. EVERYWHERE I GO UNA DEY SHOW. ******QUEENMAYA*********

Stephanie Linus looks like a lion. Wtf!

Congratz nd more blessings to her...... Hup is unisex so I can get mine. #LoveGenev #Nohomo

thats the CTO of Netcom africa

ALE said...

You are an idiot ! Bad belle ! And you are the Saint abi ? Monkey !

Please come up young one. Ode

30?huh?abi 40

Stephanie pregnant? Her face looks swollen

Lovely! Genny u rock!

Neks said...

congrats Gene...btw is Olushi that tall? wow, shes beautiful.

Neks said...

lol, Oluchi*

Genny rocks

owen okaigwe said...

keep it up ma'am

Pretty! Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Stephanie Linus is looking pregnant.If so, am happy for her

Stephanie Linus is PREGNANT!!!
You heard it here first
Linda ngwa nye, my own fees.
Stephanie is currently on her first trimester and morning sickness is showing her how to dress after emptying your tummy in the morning.

Congrats Stephanie.

But please keep looking good. PregnNce should not make your husband look better then you in any occasion. Wake up!!'

did yo moma take pics of when she was preggy with you..she mustav looked like an orangutan

PHINITE said...

Confirm! Steph is pregnant. Very hapi for her. God help u deliver lyk d hebrew women iJN amen.

yeeeepeeeee stephanie linus is preggy n luks very fat n humble, pregnancy can humble most ladies. congrats to my genny

Prosper u mean

Mista Short said...

Almost every celeb in Nigeria launched a clothing line at some point... na only them dey wear dia stuff...

Aunty Rita alwys lukn razzzzzz

Ok ooo

Linda, where are the clothes na?
Abi she didn't show case them?