More vacation pics of Beyonce, Jay Z , Blue Ivy and their mothers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 September 2014

More vacation pics of Beyonce, Jay Z , Blue Ivy and their mothers

Beyonce and Jay Z have been enjoying a vacation in the Mediterranean sunshine with their daughter and their mothers. They have moved from Italy and now they are in France aboard a super yacht in the French town of Antibes in the Côte d'Azur. See more photos after the cut...

Beyonce with her mum and Jay Z's mum

Their Super yacht: The Alfa Nero is one of the world's largest yachts and features a whopping 1,250 feet of living space

99 comments:

Lovely family. Blue Ivy is Jay Z's carbon copy mehn.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Whatever rocks their boat

chimaezejcogor@gmail.com said...

Enjoyment things...money speaks..

Too much money,italy to France nah whaoooo money speaking

Awww! So lovely, love these two to pieces.
Viva la hova.

I love this couple like I love Mum. This is how vacation suppose 2 be like. *Blue Ivy is a fyn black princess. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Beyonce are you pregnant ? If yes may the lord be bless. **loveyouqueenBey** #####QUEENMAYA#####

Aphrodite said...

Is it my Eyes? Or is Queen B pregnant? She looks pregnant, nd shes always covering her tommy with her hands, a protective "pregnant woman" moves.

The hand that works diligently shall eat and prosper..shall also enjoy but make sure the things you do,give glory to God 2tim 2;15. BishopDammy#

Good for them
Enjoy your hard earn money in time...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

The hand that works diligently shall eat and prosper..shall also enjoy but make sure the things you do,give glory to God 2tim 2;15. BishopDammy#

Are they not humans why all the publicity sef toilet sef dem go snap dem!!!

Breezy_p

Loving MTN

KWEEN said...

Lovely pictures. I just wonder why Bey has her hand over her tummy in most.

sosolomiya laka yeye said...

Dat lil girl's not having much fun with her dad,d way she clutches on 2 her mom tho

Onyii said...

Enjoyment tins, life is gud.

Peejay said...

Love Beyonce's print gown...

gud 4 dem!

Cute serene photos... Buh omo mehn shun ooh!! Life is too short to bleaching and still giving birth to a dark baby- just look @ Beyounce and blue.....#cheEzyjayne

pey said...

aww blue is gonna b tall like her daddy wit bow legs like her mom,jay is a great dad. Lovely fam

NaNcY DreW said...

Beyonce looks preggy

Amaka.u.l said...

Nyc

My Bea is preggers...cute family!

dilinger said...

Beautiful. ..I love this couple

Dts wat i call blessing .....
Jayz okonkwo my cousin

Love without bounds.

bunmi said...

Enjoy ur money

Soul said...

I talk am. Yaaaaayyyyyyyy!!! She is defin preggos. See the way she's protecting her belly in every picture she's standing? Congratulations boo.

Love is a beautiful thing when there's money to add spice.

Who cares?
Soon ya'll gon preach ma name.

Blue Ivy's growing rapidly.

comfort said...

Na money they dey talk so ooooo,I ll soon become RICH and FAMOUS.

#1 power couple. Unlike controversial kim and lame kanye who act reality show and romance in front of people

chisom valentinho said...

love this couple so much..mama bey and jay having much fun with their granddaughter,good for them..happy that their marriage is getting stronger each day,despite pressure from media houses about divorce..fuck haters

tee said...

striking semblance btw blue n jay

I love my queen bey..... Stardiva

Yap she is pregg. Just love dis 2

Power couple

Am beginning to suspect dat blue ivy is a cripple. Shuu! Carrying. Her up and down. Nice fam though. Biko kutuo nu ya

Flexing

Jade said...

So its supposed to be holiday but the cameras are everywhere and Beyonce seems pic ready in all. Am just tired of having the media shove them down our throats. So if we buy what they are selling, will they go away for at least 6 months? Haba

The very life, the rich and famous...

Baddest Puta said...

Money speaking. Power couple! The only couple all other couples wanna be! Haha they can only try... dem nor reach

Abeg go dive in a deeeeeeep pit hypocrite!!!stupid fake pastor...

I love Beyoncé

@ valentina nor b small resemblance o!!!luv dis couple jare..money speaking!!!!

Stupid hater go hug a 33 KV power line.

Blue Ivy took her father's legs!
In the pic Whr Jay is carrying Blue Ivy, it looks like she is trying to avoid daddy's bad breath. Lol

Thunder fire poverty o!

With B and J life is good... am missing the love in yatch#

jaybeyblu said...

Awwww Blu Bee! Long live d Carter's

jaybeyblu said...

Amen!!!

Lovely family but, make them dey let the pikin waka now.

Oooooo how i ♡ dis family

She's pregnant. Congratulations.

Beausteven said...

Good for dem I just day waka pass..... I day the other yachi ...., for that pic ..... Bet day come day sleep with me for night #beausteven_blog

This two are just too lovely... One just can't hate dem. They are too much for thr haters to handle

PLX I AV STIL NOT RECEIVE MY AUGUST LIB GIVEAWAY MONEY AND ITS BN ALMOST 3 WEEKS. Lemsworld@yahoo.com. NO 19. Tnx

Work hard, play hard. Enjoy!

Hmmm..I don see them.

Cox u impregnated her. Long hiss

Shut up Mumu. Na u give her belle???

Looks can be deceptive

Did you impregnate her??

All these fools in this blog sha

kross said...

Where is Jay'z ring ? thinking.....

Lovely family....blue ivy too is fine o

Maybe she got her colour frm her grandpa cuz Bey's dad is like d only dark person in deir nuclear family, or maybe frm her grandma cuz jay's mom is dark as u can see or maybe she ll grow up to lighten, I was a dark baby but now I ve got ma mom's light chocolate skin colour. Don't be too quick to conclude

It's called paparazzi ojhhh!, n frm all d behind d scenes pics I ve seen of Bey or her interviews, she's always smiling n jovial, shy sometimes but full of life.

Lol Blue Ivy be growing like Renesmay in Twilight. Hope all the body language experts re still watchn n interpreting trash.

Janelicious said...

Lindaway pls do the needful so lemsworld@yahoo.com will save to space for another person.

Janelicious said...

Yaa she looks pregnanat

Janelicious said...

Lindaway pls do the needful so lemsworld@yahoo.com will save to space for another person.

And who said Jay Z is light skinned? Blu ain't dark, she's got Jay Z's brown color.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Some of you here are so bitter, Smh! Keep hating on this family while all they do is Win #Living the Life#Love me some JayBeyBlu

talkertive beibei said...

Lmao@ deeeeeep pit. Thoughy I was d only one suspecting this pastor dt views ponography everyday n already know d size of each celebrities boobs n ass. I only pity people dt will fall prey to to ur trap. Hustling matter too serious for 9ja d land of survival of the fittest. .

talkertive beibei said...

Godbless ur union. What God has joined together let no man put apart. Loving Jayz n beautiful ivy

They re simple and very nice couples. They are not foolish Kim and her hubby.

Power couple of life! Ivy is cute tho......and bey is just looking well loved,cared for n thorougly fucked n yeah she's very much pregnant!

Jay Z dey enjoy ooo see as money make am fine

Bestest pix of vacation
Keep enjoying and being the envy of all

IG & Twitter @superhattitude

She keeps covering her Tommy

In fact, Beyonce is not a music star but a real mother, wife and partner. Her resilience is powerful, she is a home "builder". If had given to those haters who tries add fuel to their marital problem, the story would've been different today. Kudos to you both!

beauty queen said...

blue ivy is so grown and she look just like a normal kid...

KWEEN said...

Lmao! See this one. You were the 19th person to comment and you're expecting money? *laughing harder*

beyonce is expecting her second child.....i got this from the right source........i love this family mehnnnnn

KWEEN said...

Mumu... your mouth will remain in that long hiss position :p

mummy bee said...

Of course she is pregnant, and i cant wait to see their son, or daughter. Lovely family.

i love me some baby blue ivy...I pray i get a cute daughter like her..#Hova

WAIT OOOO... YAH ALL NEED TO UNDERSTAND SOME ENTERTAINMENT TRICKS.

THESE PEOPLE START RUMORS TO KEEP THEM IN LIMES LIGHT. SO FOLKS LIKE US SPREAD THE WORD.. MAKING THEM POPULAR. IN THIS CASE THESE GUYS HAVE MADE FAME AND ARE MAINTAINING FAME BY SPREADING FAKE GIST ABT DIVORCE ETC. PLUS CLIPS OF FIGHT. WELL NO ONE KNOWS WHAT IS TRUE ALL I KNOW IS THEM LIE LIE TOO MUCH. BUT THEM ALL LOOK HEALTHY. miss m

LEEZ said...

Lovely family

Austee said...

I love dis fam

Kelberry10@yahoo.com... #sighs#

Kelberry10@yahoo.com

Blue Ivy is the cutest baby .... after my nieces though

Love how simple and comfortable Blue is dressed despite the fact that she has millionaire parents. Cute family.

Beyonce is so pregnant. See as she dey cover her stomach with her hand. Catch me if u can

where are the fathers in all this higi haga? Dont they deserve some vacay too?

Family reunion.

Lol. They're at home.

FIRST TO COMMENT*****(GURU)

HAPPY FAMILY..