Beyonce and Jay Z have been enjoying a vacation in the Mediterranean sunshine with their daughter and their mothers. They have moved from Italy and now they are in France aboard a super yacht in the
French town of Antibes in the Côte d'Azur. See more photos after the cut...
Beyonce with her mum and Jay Z's mum |
Their Super yacht: The Alfa Nero is one of the world's largest yachts and features a whopping 1,250 feet of living space |
99 comments:
Lovely family. Blue Ivy is Jay Z's carbon copy mehn.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Whatever rocks their boat
Enjoyment things...money speaks..
Too much money,italy to France nah whaoooo money speaking
Awww! So lovely, love these two to pieces.
Viva la hova.
I love this couple like I love Mum. This is how vacation suppose 2 be like. *Blue Ivy is a fyn black princess. #####QUEENMAYA#####
Beyonce are you pregnant ? If yes may the lord be bless. **loveyouqueenBey** #####QUEENMAYA#####
Is it my Eyes? Or is Queen B pregnant? She looks pregnant, nd shes always covering her tommy with her hands, a protective "pregnant woman" moves.
The hand that works diligently shall eat and prosper..shall also enjoy but make sure the things you do,give glory to God 2tim 2;15. BishopDammy#
Good for them
Enjoy your hard earn money in time...
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
The hand that works diligently shall eat and prosper..shall also enjoy but make sure the things you do,give glory to God 2tim 2;15. BishopDammy#
Are they not humans why all the publicity sef toilet sef dem go snap dem!!!
Breezy_p
Loving MTN
Lovely pictures. I just wonder why Bey has her hand over her tummy in most.
Dat lil girl's not having much fun with her dad,d way she clutches on 2 her mom tho
Enjoyment tins, life is gud.
Love Beyonce's print gown...
gud 4 dem!
Cute serene photos... Buh omo mehn shun ooh!! Life is too short to bleaching and still giving birth to a dark baby- just look @ Beyounce and blue.....#cheEzyjayne
aww blue is gonna b tall like her daddy wit bow legs like her mom,jay is a great dad. Lovely fam
Beyonce looks preggy
Nyc
My Bea is preggers...cute family!
Beautiful. ..I love this couple
Dts wat i call blessing .....
Jayz okonkwo my cousin
Love without bounds.
Enjoy ur money
I talk am. Yaaaaayyyyyyyy!!! She is defin preggos. See the way she's protecting her belly in every picture she's standing? Congratulations boo.
Love is a beautiful thing when there's money to add spice.
Who cares?
Soon ya'll gon preach ma name.
Blue Ivy's growing rapidly.
Na money they dey talk so ooooo,I ll soon become RICH and FAMOUS.
#1 power couple. Unlike controversial kim and lame kanye who act reality show and romance in front of people
love this couple so much..mama bey and jay having much fun with their granddaughter,good for them..happy that their marriage is getting stronger each day,despite pressure from media houses about divorce..fuck haters
striking semblance btw blue n jay
I love my queen bey..... Stardiva
Yap she is pregg. Just love dis 2
Power couple
Am beginning to suspect dat blue ivy is a cripple. Shuu! Carrying. Her up and down. Nice fam though. Biko kutuo nu ya
Flexing
So its supposed to be holiday but the cameras are everywhere and Beyonce seems pic ready in all. Am just tired of having the media shove them down our throats. So if we buy what they are selling, will they go away for at least 6 months? Haba
The very life, the rich and famous...
Money speaking. Power couple! The only couple all other couples wanna be! Haha they can only try... dem nor reach
Abeg go dive in a deeeeeeep pit hypocrite!!!stupid fake pastor...
I love Beyoncé
@ valentina nor b small resemblance o!!!luv dis couple jare..money speaking!!!!
Stupid hater go hug a 33 KV power line.
Blue Ivy took her father's legs!
In the pic Whr Jay is carrying Blue Ivy, it looks like she is trying to avoid daddy's bad breath. Lol
Thunder fire poverty o!
With B and J life is good... am missing the love in yatch#
Awwww Blu Bee! Long live d Carter's
Amen!!!
Lovely family but, make them dey let the pikin waka now.
Oooooo how i ♡ dis family
She's pregnant. Congratulations.
Good for dem I just day waka pass..... I day the other yachi ...., for that pic ..... Bet day come day sleep with me for night #beausteven_blog
This two are just too lovely... One just can't hate dem. They are too much for thr haters to handle
PLX I AV STIL NOT RECEIVE MY AUGUST LIB GIVEAWAY MONEY AND ITS BN ALMOST 3 WEEKS. Lemsworld@yahoo.com. NO 19. Tnx
Work hard, play hard. Enjoy!
Hmmm..I don see them.
Cox u impregnated her. Long hiss
Shut up Mumu. Na u give her belle???
Looks can be deceptive
Did you impregnate her??
All these fools in this blog sha
Where is Jay'z ring ? thinking.....
Lovely family....blue ivy too is fine o
Maybe she got her colour frm her grandpa cuz Bey's dad is like d only dark person in deir nuclear family, or maybe frm her grandma cuz jay's mom is dark as u can see or maybe she ll grow up to lighten, I was a dark baby but now I ve got ma mom's light chocolate skin colour. Don't be too quick to conclude
It's called paparazzi ojhhh!, n frm all d behind d scenes pics I ve seen of Bey or her interviews, she's always smiling n jovial, shy sometimes but full of life.
Lol Blue Ivy be growing like Renesmay in Twilight. Hope all the body language experts re still watchn n interpreting trash.
Lindaway pls do the needful so lemsworld@yahoo.com will save to space for another person.
Yaa she looks pregnanat
Lindaway pls do the needful so lemsworld@yahoo.com will save to space for another person.
And who said Jay Z is light skinned? Blu ain't dark, she's got Jay Z's brown color.
Some of you here are so bitter, Smh! Keep hating on this family while all they do is Win #Living the Life#Love me some JayBeyBlu
Lmao@ deeeeeep pit. Thoughy I was d only one suspecting this pastor dt views ponography everyday n already know d size of each celebrities boobs n ass. I only pity people dt will fall prey to to ur trap. Hustling matter too serious for 9ja d land of survival of the fittest. .
Godbless ur union. What God has joined together let no man put apart. Loving Jayz n beautiful ivy
They re simple and very nice couples. They are not foolish Kim and her hubby.
Power couple of life! Ivy is cute tho......and bey is just looking well loved,cared for n thorougly fucked n yeah she's very much pregnant!
Jay Z dey enjoy ooo see as money make am fine
Bestest pix of vacation
Keep enjoying and being the envy of all
IG & Twitter @superhattitude
She keeps covering her Tommy
In fact, Beyonce is not a music star but a real mother, wife and partner. Her resilience is powerful, she is a home "builder". If had given to those haters who tries add fuel to their marital problem, the story would've been different today. Kudos to you both!
blue ivy is so grown and she look just like a normal kid...
Lmao! See this one. You were the 19th person to comment and you're expecting money? *laughing harder*
beyonce is expecting her second child.....i got this from the right source........i love this family mehnnnnn
Mumu... your mouth will remain in that long hiss position :p
Of course she is pregnant, and i cant wait to see their son, or daughter. Lovely family.
i love me some baby blue ivy...I pray i get a cute daughter like her..#Hova
WAIT OOOO... YAH ALL NEED TO UNDERSTAND SOME ENTERTAINMENT TRICKS.
THESE PEOPLE START RUMORS TO KEEP THEM IN LIMES LIGHT. SO FOLKS LIKE US SPREAD THE WORD.. MAKING THEM POPULAR. IN THIS CASE THESE GUYS HAVE MADE FAME AND ARE MAINTAINING FAME BY SPREADING FAKE GIST ABT DIVORCE ETC. PLUS CLIPS OF FIGHT. WELL NO ONE KNOWS WHAT IS TRUE ALL I KNOW IS THEM LIE LIE TOO MUCH. BUT THEM ALL LOOK HEALTHY. miss m
Lovely family
I love dis fam
Kelberry10@yahoo.com... #sighs#
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Blue Ivy is the cutest baby .... after my nieces though
Love how simple and comfortable Blue is dressed despite the fact that she has millionaire parents. Cute family.
Beyonce is so pregnant. See as she dey cover her stomach with her hand. Catch me if u can
where are the fathers in all this higi haga? Dont they deserve some vacay too?
Family reunion.
Lol. They're at home.
FIRST TO COMMENT*****(GURU)
HAPPY FAMILY..