After 19 years together, Will Smith and Jada Pinkett Smith seem more in love than ever. The couple and their daughter Willow were spotted at the beach over the weekend during a family gateway in Hawaii, flaunting their toned bodies, sharing kisses and just enjoying each other. See more photos after the cut...
Bia, who pays this papparazi sef to follow them all the way to Hawaii sef. na waa. And why must the daughter dress like that. shes still not sure if she is a man or a woman
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Nineteen yrs and still going strong..... Cute couple no doubt and i wish them long lasting union..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
This is how family is suppose to be. Every marriage needs to be worked upon to be successful.Read madamsabi.wordpress.com for inspiring and motivating stories. It is coffee for the mind.
Y wunt dey still be inluv wen u hav a woman dt has refused 2 listen 2 all d rubbish dey hav said abt her hussy n hz kept to d love they've shared...see her tummy 4 Godz sakes....dtz a woman dt hz given birth to 2 n is in her 40s...naija women....age of 25 tummy evrwer....nyash up n down n dey'll b lukin 4 love...mtchew. Appearance goes along way ppl...with gud personality n character...dey go hand-in-hand n jst b4 all diz fat girlz start commenting...u kan like 2 take more chocolate n shawarma den spice it with icecream #mofos#
That's nice... its a good way if connecting once more with their daughter so they don't lose her completely.. it sends a good message maybe she can now value the importance of waiting for the right one first..
DoroLinda, this your post mechanism no be here oo. ""flaunting their toned bodies, sharing kisses and just enjoying each other"". All I gotta do is cough cough cough....This their daughter skinny sha. Damn
I can bet u're that ugly dude that stands in frnt of a mirror tells himself 10 times over. "I'm really handsome. I know I am" 0bviously ur character is zero n ur potbelly will b like that of many naija men who want a sexy wife. I hpe u're learning 4rm Will Smith 2. Dnt giv dnt get bck ----C21
You pot bellied man talking about Nigeria women with stomach,how many times have you presented dumb bells or any gym equipment to your mother,sister or girl friends? You reap what you sow!!! So get started than complain on LIB.
Hian people ehn...ow wld u assoc dx wey person no get wit s'one. He is not HIV positive, was confused with Chris Smith who is, and went viral at a point nd bcos he works wif hiv organizations
130 comments:
I love this couple so much, wonderful couple
see willows smal ass,dis girl skinny sha
Love in d air,y the papa no wear play pants too.where is jaden?cool family.I don't lyk will's bushy face
i like d last pic
Sooooooo cute
Mama package pass pikin
I just love this couple
Jada tho.
No comfort,looking like a wrestler.
hmmm #see lepa# tot I ws skinny* nice family.
Mrs DAvido
Hmmmm.. im soo lovin dis family. . Willow is skinny oo
ireally love this family.. lovely butt mehn
Shit! This is just one bodily tonned family c wills guns, jada's Abs, her Abs's have their own Abs, den d little ones tiny bod! Damn!!? Look @ Will
Awwww. Love so sweet. i love this duo.
CoolDiva speaks!
Cute* Willow inheritd her pop's genes....she going 2b really tall.
that marriage of theirs will stand the test of time, I like em. In other news, Willow is all grown up!
Dis Willow is gonna turn into a very tall beautiful babe in 3yrs max
Nice................
Bia, who pays this papparazi sef to follow them all the way to Hawaii sef. na waa. And why must the daughter dress like that. shes still not sure if she is a man or a woman
nice 1, Willow z really competing height with her Dad. lolz
That my man,cool dude
Dis is luvly, cute couple n wonderful family....
U guys can't create a human being yet you insult others,when you are not perfect either,it's so not right
Nineteen yrs and still going strong..... Cute couple no doubt and i wish them long lasting union.....
Awwww!
#Pesty
Coolest celebrities
Beautiful people
Cute family
beautiful people
Lovely family but willow looks like avatar...
is this Willow???? lol
she will be as tall as her father...
back to work, peace out
Publicity stunt. What's this all about Abeg?
nice..
In d 2nd to d last pix dat dia child looks like a giraffe.hahaahah
Maybe it's just me or I'm just old fashion, I don't like all these bikini stuff lol
NICE
This is so sweet, well done guys for keeping it together and real even through good and bad times.
Dis willow pant shaa come b lke pampers,sweet family
Damn Will Smith is smoking hot!!! If this guy pound me na heavenly bliss ooo and by the way am Gay! Eat ur heart out bitches!
Wishing them more love and togetherness
Niceeeeeeeeeeee{O.A.U}
That's what a family should look like. ...#SeunLondon
This HIV couples self see as dem dey enjoy dia life. Hw aids wan take kill dem. I love u guys abeg.
Only will smith looks good, as for his wife and daughter they should add some weight....
This is how family is suppose to be. Every marriage needs to be worked upon to be successful.Read madamsabi.wordpress.com for inspiring and motivating stories. It is coffee for the mind.
Lovely Family.. God keep you going stronger and stronger !!!
That's inappropriate bikini for a 13 yr old.
Y wunt dey still be inluv wen u hav a woman dt has refused 2 listen 2 all d rubbish dey hav said abt her hussy n hz kept to d love they've shared...see her tummy 4 Godz sakes....dtz a woman dt hz given birth to 2 n is in her 40s...naija women....age of 25 tummy evrwer....nyash up n down n dey'll b lukin 4 love...mtchew. Appearance goes along way ppl...with gud personality n character...dey go hand-in-hand n jst b4 all diz fat girlz start commenting...u kan like 2 take more chocolate n shawarma den spice it with icecream #mofos#
Nice.....I sooo love love love dis family
Oh bless you Will!.. Jada haven't you had enough of him? Be generous woman, please be generous. #LordHaveMercy..
good for them but d daughta tho
Wow...i ♡ dis
Mehn. This willow is gonna be a bad ass when she grows up
Am I the only who thinks their daughter looks like she is being forced to be there? or at least less excited than her folks.
www.lagosocrazy.blogspot.com
I SEE PLENTY OF BONES
I just love this people sooo much ..............my kinda man.
That's nice... its a good way if connecting once more with their daughter so they don't lose her completely.. it sends a good message maybe she can now value the importance of waiting for the right one first..
Luvly family....nd wil is getn old bt stil luks hans....
This there pikin they chop food at all. Na waoooo !! said by Amynwa
Will Smith! Fresh as ever! Man crush!
Lovely family
My future hubby take note, happy for them n will want to b like them when I grow up
They do look all luved up. Willow is so so tall.
Love nwantiti
They all look really good
Enviable...
That's how it suppose to be.
Mehn.....Will smith is one shexy mofo.The family that gyms together,stays together
luvly family, willow is damn amazing
Seriously willow has d body of the type of girls I like skinny nd tall wit cute smiles #loving dis family
This pikin camel toe baaaaaaaaaaaaaad.
see willow small ass na wa ooo...
but nice tho cute couple
So cute...#IGoLoveOoo
Willow will be as tall as Will and Jaden as short as Jada. The funny parent name matching thingy shows up in the kids' height. Hehe.
Lol!!
Could these photos be any more staged?
Hehehehe. And for sure they will come ranting soon.. Wait for them oo.. Umunwayi sef!!
DoroLinda, this your post mechanism no be here oo. ""flaunting their toned bodies, sharing kisses and just enjoying each other"". All I gotta do is cough cough cough....This their daughter skinny sha. Damn
Not sure you do love them.. U dont need to remind us they have HIV.. Better still go CNN.
And you will die being Gay. Say a big Amen...
Hehehe. Ok u just executed yourself first in defence !!
I luv this couple may God keep u people together Amin
I know they are doing this as publicity stunt because of the issues they were having after that infamous picture of Willow with a 20 year old man
Yea yea Will knws hw 2 love a woman. Great family man = great family :D
She works out dude n bsides Will loves her that way. Marry ur own wife. ---C21
Yea yea Will knws hw 2 love a woman. Great family man = great family :D
Lovely couple. Sexy ladies.
Beautiful couple.loving dem.
Hmmm which 1 is publicity stunt. They're already popular. Don't be daft dear. Hater
He's already married and he's nt gay so won't ever do ur so sorry ass. So u EAT UR HEART 0UT ----C21
I can bet u're that ugly dude that stands in frnt of a mirror tells himself 10 times over. "I'm really handsome. I know I am" 0bviously ur character is zero n ur potbelly will b like that of many naija men who want a sexy wife. I hpe u're learning 4rm Will Smith 2. Dnt giv dnt get bck ----C21
Lovely family. it is good for family to be in peace. Happy for them.Dobis 112
Willow Smith.....13years old see ur breast Rico dey really handle you well........Nice pics Smiths)
Yes you're the only 1. Advice: meet an eye doctor. :D
Paparazzi things....
You pot bellied man talking about Nigeria women with stomach,how many times have you presented dumb bells or any gym equipment to your mother,sister or girl friends? You reap what you sow!!! So get started than complain on LIB.
MY NUMBER ONE FAMILY. LOVE THEM SO SO MUCH
This is what I call cute family...
XDON D DON
They look happy, and did i jst read som1 say they ve HIV?*Flora*
Hahahaha!!!
Is obvious u a fat pig... Na dem send u msg make gold berg blow ur belle up like bouncin castle ni?.... FAT hater
I tell u, looks like on rap of santana...
Yes, I do believe u are the only one...like hell, what's wrong with ur eyes????
Lol as in eh nothing attractive
Lmao shet
Papa wear cloth,mama & pikin refused 2 wear cloth,na 6packs ko 6pack d wife get abt she eat pounded yam ni? *fashionista LeOnOrA*
One of ma fav best couples don't u jst luv dem
Shut up,she is just 13 and can't you see she took after her mum's slim nature.
Love Nwantiti................
See Ashawo (okpo) willo Ooo, u're a disgrace to ur family, wif ur boni yansh!!!
I L♥√ع dis family a lot. God bless una
#MyOwnComment
Awwww nice
Is she suppose to put on iro and buba. Ni, na wa ooo
Wow I love this family
Wow! I jst like dis two like crazy. See Will's body.
Ori e ni o pe
Plz tell dem..... Tanx
Linda abegi oooo we nid a *like* button naaa, some comments r jst soooo funi
You don't have to like it. Dress how you want when u go to the beach. Let others do what they want.
She's 13 for God sake,how big do u expect her 2 be? #smh#
Close Family. Pictures speak Love
Hian people ehn...ow wld u assoc dx wey person no get wit s'one. He is not HIV positive, was confused with Chris Smith who is, and went viral at a point nd bcos he works wif hiv organizations
Love this family
waoo so lovely.. wonderful family
why is willow's cameltoe big at this age
Chai 19 years hmmmmm.. after 19yrs of my own marriage,i fit resemble akpa akpa. God help me o