Wednesday 11 June 2014

What is wrong with this photo?

Don't bother yaselves ladies, only the men will understand this...lol

395 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 395 of 395

it wont work he would so give the girl belly when she pinned it AND AM NOT A GUY .

lolz...its nt safe again nah... d mom has spoild d comdon wit d pin..

linda u are such a naughty lady.. U soooo much love that thing.. Goo girl cos nothing do u @ all.

ain't noting safe here baby...mummy put a hole in the cd already.

Linda...it's not rocket science!

the condom is already pierced with the pin...the guy is no longer protected...lolz

Arnold K said...

Hmmm.... what a wonderful motherly advice. After the son must had finished the serious section with Ashley, the mom should get ready to become a Grandma within the next 9 months. Ehe... Linda, I've been a regular LIB family for years now, but never dropped a comment... so this is my Debut night to comment. That reminds me, I saw u in Durban last weekend at Checkers Mall...

my pesh said...

Heey the other pin is on the condom.hahaha leakge must happen

Lol hole in the condom! Im a lady tho.. n I get this!

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Mom has already destroyed the weapon she gave me

Lady B said...

Sure we do. How can he b safe wen d trojan is already pierced

Eeyaaa........gay things

funke said...

She just put a hole in the damn condom, IDIOT. Just made the whole thing unsafe sex (Written by a woman)

Linda na U sabi !!!

Na waoo

Eeyaaa........gay things

its already punctured, nothing safe about it!

Linda, who tell you say na only man go understand?? Anyway, mom has defeated the purpose as she has punctured the condom!!! She should expect a grand child instead!!! looool.

Guess she just made a tiny hole in her son's "safety" with dat pin......

Wandoo Peters said...

Hehehe! Seems mama is ready to be a grannie as she had helped you puncture you umbrella, boy

What is so safe about an already punctured condom?

wots the point of the protection, when mom's made a hole in it. or rather she may be looking for grand babies

the pin on the condom makes it unsafe for her son. condom is damaged already.lol

AquariusDiva said...

The answer is obvious. The woman is foolish. She have already pinned the "C.D" to the letter automatically boring a hole in it. So her son is no longer "protected"......lols

Hahahahaha, sorry mum but why you come use pin hold the thing na? The thing don get hole be that.

Daily diet tv said...

I'm a guy and I still can't Make anything out of this. Should I be worried? Lol jk -BADOO OF COVENTRY

Guess she just made a tiny hole in her son's "safety"......... P.S. I am a lady.

Adaorah said...

What do you mean? The mama don burst the condom with the pin. Mind yaself oh linda

That's condom right? Na guy woman be that shoooooo!

Haha, the daddy has already pierced the CD na. How will his son ave safe sex? *laughing hard

its punctured already

OMG! She wants a grandchild obviously..she perforated d bloody condom...eish

linda me dnt knw ooo.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

lmfao, his mum wants a grandchild obviously with the pin in the middle...

The Pin will make a Hole in the condom

The condom has been punctured by the pin, maybe the mother needs a grandchild ASAP

Lol she pinned d condom. Mummy wants a grandchild. Ps I'm a girl

OMG!!! She wants a grandchild cuz she perforated d bloody CD ..eish

The mum has made a hole in the condom with the pin

Jennie said...

Condom already pinctured so mom's purpose defeated cos the sex aint gonna be safe after all. FYI LInda, am female and i get it. Btw 1st time commenteroya dash me sth #tongueout

The woman has spoilt d condom already b4 use with her pin...

I'm a girl n I understand it perfectly. Lmao
The pin she used to hold the cd has punctured it, so it aint safe anymore. Lmao

errrrr,im not a guy and i understand.the mum made a hole on the condom with the pin she used

facebook.com/ugodboss said...

the condom is already piered........

i'm a lady...the condom is pierced?

Naija mother will never write this, in other news she don damage the condom with the pin. Cool mum thou

fikky babe said...

Yup. I'm a chick and I know. The boy still ain't playing safe coz his mom already poked a hole in his condom.

I guess she'll find out in 9months.

The woman already pierced d contraceptive with the pin,guess she wants to be a granny!

2 observations; Lool! She has punctured the condom plus the son must be a BIG boy. Trojan aint for small willies.

She had put a hole in the cd by pinning it to the wall

Omg!....Dumb mum, she has punctured d fucking condom. Anyway that was thoughtful of her.

sosamoluseyi said...

The protection is useless, its punctured already!!

This is bad parenting. Got my reservations.

How about a mother buying a condom for her son? Does she know his size?

From a female.

Ode!!. The condom is punctured

but she already punched a hole it with the pin na, so its good as usless

Aviky said...

There's now a hole on the condom no thanks to that pin

onynx gay partner said...

Lindodo of life!!u can ask quetions without pointing out d correct answer.jamb question

Compromised condom lol

except you can also be a sharp woman who commonsensically sees that this mom is in danger of being a grandmother to Ashley and her son's baby since the condom is pierced.

Hahaha...I'm a lady and that girl is sooo gonna get preggers....mum put the pin right thru the cd....hahahah

There is a hole made by the pin in the condom...

As she has pierced the condom I guess she will be a grandma....Linda I'm a girl and I got it

hahahaha d condom is no lunga safe na u dun pin am

tobore said...

Mehnnn. Im a chick. She has soo punctured the condom. #torntorn

Any1 above 18(male&female) who doesn't understand this is a waste

As she has pierced the condom I guess she will be a grandma....Linda I'm a girl and I got it

punctured okpu nnabuenyi

I am a girl and I got it. The thumb tack is going through the condom. There's a hole in the condom.

there is a hole in the condom. The condom just went from being 99 percent safe to 30 percent :-)

She put a thumb tack through the condom, hence putting a hole in it.

The mom pierced the condom she asked him to use with d pin. Lol

D WOMAN DON BURST THE CONDOM WITH PIN NA.

OloyeJawnson said...

Em.. i dnt see anyfin asides d obvious. Whch shld b clear to d ladyfolks as wel.. or am i missing somfin?!

There's a hole in that sh*t already mehn... #holeinthecondom #trojanvirus #ifyoutryit
Linda post my comment

Its condom jor

gangsta said...

condom is broken alreadi, with the pin in d middle..lol

The condom is already broken.

The condom is piereced by the pin. E go leak!

What? she poked it in the middle with the pin?!? is that what we ladies can't get, abeg Linda go sleep

Its a condom jor

How can you make anything out of it when it's not Gold circle that you're use to. That's if at all you use any. #Mrolodo#

Hmmmmnnnn... #Lipsealed

Well..if dats truly a tack nail? D mommie to spoil d raincoat..cos shez pierced it alrdy and ashley is veery likely to get preggie

just like you saw it Linda, it's not only men who will see this considering first commentor being a guy didn't see it

She involuntarily assisted in making herself a grandma.

LMAO. 9ja parents go kill am, in fact they won't even give room for it. Smart mother, she knows her baby would be hungry after sex (omo that thing na energy you need) FYI Linda....am a lady and I understand perfectly :p

Trojan means condoOoooooom

Condoms???

Wow.. She has pierced the condom with the pin. Sad

β£Î±É±É±É¨É› Alhaji said...

the pinned CD is pierced being pressed to the wall. thats pretty porous... a setup to get the lad to impregnate the lady if hes not smart. either hes seen as not smart or the suggestive dad is dumb to have pinned it...pierced it.

@beammieb

Ermmm, there's a hole in it from the pin, Son be careful o, your mama is about to make you a real "grown man", lollll

Knashhty said...

there is a hole punctured in the condom already

She already punched d condom with that board pin

She put a hole in the condom

lol, the condom is punctured already. i'm a lady...

loool..the mum put a hole in the condom..hahahah...i am a woman lol and i know it

Here's an hint: punctured condom. But seriously? Encouraging her son to have sex? I get a nose-bleed just thinking of how my mother would have acted under these circumstances. Hint: involved beating and public shaming

Knashhty said...

i am a lady btw :)

Lmao. D mother has punctured d condom wt d pin...btw, im a lady

Here's an hint: punctured condom. But seriously? Encouraging her son to have sex? I get a nose-bleed just thinking of how my mother would have acted under these circumstances. Hint: involved beating and public shaming

Mom must really want Ashley 2 get pregnant for her 2 puncture that condom

Lol the pin on d CD would perforate it already na

the pin in d middle of the condom has put ahole in it so whats the point of using the condom as protection

It's a condom. Dumb ass.

Hahahaha mama no want mk her son carry gono..na codom dey there no do skin to skin incase things get heated up.....hahahahaha

Nope. You're wrong. I understand as well.

mom already damaged the CD with that pin LOL

cnt believe u a guy and u dnt understand this...d mother is givin her son condom incase things get serious bw him and his gf...am a girl and i did beat you to it.

lolzzz....she pinned the condom too...itz gonna be punctured...

chincobee said...

Biko linlin what's dere dat we can't understand?datz a CD naw.....

The mum just busted the condom by pinning it to the note cant be safe sex anymore because the gal gonna be preggars. lol…… exprecienced shaggy

Son,

It's a trap! Don't do it. Ashley's WILL be preggers and in a few months, you'd be dead meat in your ever-so loving mother's hands!

Love Anonymous

Great Idea but The mother made things worse, she has perforated the condom with the pin she used to hold it to the board . The story will be long after nine months ...

Hehehe........The CD ain't protecting sh*t. Ashley is going to get it life and direct. The CD is perforated by the pin.

The condom has been punched open right in the middle by that pin.its useless.person go Carr belle lol

Punctured condom
Nice one mom!

she pinned the condom, its broken now.... irony of life

β£Î±É±É±É¨É› Alhaji said...

pierced CD. the pin! If the boy is dumb, then the gurl is a loooong preggy. I see its a setup. Maybe its the papa that is being an innocent dumb.

@beammieb

I'm a lady and I know exactly what's wrong. She's put a hole in the condom with the pin!!

The protection is already compromised....

Hole don enter the condom oooooo. Yeeeeeeee mo gbe

The condom now has hole, thanks to d pin d mother used in tacking it to d letter. Na preg be dat.

been perforated already!

The condom is damaged with the pin at the centre. Sperm go leak oh. lol

What kind of mum gives her son a pierced condom.

Tayjones said...

LMAO, She pinned the condom. How safe?

sparkle said...

D condom is pierceD

Hahaha! The condom has been pierced wit d pin used to hold d note...hence d condom is useless. Nkay

She poked a hole in the condom lool. Talk about getting a surprise 9 months later lol

Bursted!!! Thats a leak rite der

sparkle said...

The condom is pierced

Yeeeeee!!! e don pin down the condom, hole don enter am. Serious Wahala.

You should be dead worried.
That's a packet of maggi sauce, used to injest your type of dinner.

Are u serious, am a gurl and i know that it's a hole in the condom now.....

kels Ekwensu Hotbill$ said...

thats a CONDOM

Jasi mum

All â„“̊ see is dat d mom use pin ² pierce d condom all in d name σƒ hanging it ² d letter...he can't use it again

Papi u are an olodo claiming to be a guy/badoo cos u did not see that the condom has been pierced by the niddle used to hang it....lolzz

D condom isn't safe anymore cos it has been punctured. #amnotaguy

Pls guys use ur com***

The best tin is dat ashley shud not come, dat condom has been chucked wit a pin,ashley will surely get pregnant

Ok men only

Didn't she already pierce the condom with that pin?

Burst condom..hehehehe..fuck up

stfu!!! why would it only d men that would understand? trojan is a condom brand and his mother is trying to get her teenager protected. durrrr

hai dnt understand dis...linda abeg explain

Mom has inadvertently punctured the condom lol!

Dike F(xyz) said...

Hehehehehehe Cool Sharp Mum.... Lol

an understanding mother giving precautions to her son...chai!!! oyinbo pipu sha..

Picture ok,
Just that this type of moral support needs back-up plan.

Ha! Belle straight. Looool. Punctured condom.

Guy! U no be badoo @ all, Shey u no see the nails wey d woman take perforate the CD, show don spoil na, safety guard sef no safe again

Roobey Chan said...

What's there not to understand? I am female and I clearly do. Your poor attempts at humour are quite dry and stupid, me thinks. Give up already.

she's put a hole in d condom...d Mum not so smart after all!!!

Am a lady bt its obvious d condom is pierced already. Hahaha

D condom is no longer save... cuz she used d pin on it besides it something we all knw linda

she's put a hole in d condom...d Mum not so smart after all!!!

hahaha... Ure really a small boi @ onyx... so u didnt get d main msg??????

Soji mum. Trojan d broda of ruf rider. Buh punctured CD? DAT one name die o!

LMAO.

This mum knows what's up.

Dad's ke? R u dreaming? Abi you blind?

banny said...

Piercing d condom isn't safe for sex.

The mother was indirectly telling her son that sex is not save.

its a fridge so she can't attach things with pin but a magnetic item so that's a pin-like magnetic holder.

I'm surprised at all these comments. It's a magnet not a thumb tag dummies!It's pretty common in the US.

Voice of Man said...

Well i think the mother need a grand child real quick......VOM

Voice of Man said...

And if its so happen to be a magnet tag....then kudos to the mother ........VOM

Only a girlfriend who has found "evidence" in her cheating boyfriend's house would do this; that sure ain't nobody's momma.

Patrick said...

She need a grandchild. Good for her

Patrick said...

She needs a grandchild. Good for her. Good for them.

hmmm, but the......

C.E.O

E DON GET HOLE NA.....

C.E.O

Even tho that condom has a hole init

Shet! shez put a hole in the condom.

its a broken condom na, d mama dey find grandchild

whats dere to understand..dts a condom nw

Roymorgan said...

Lol funny hahahahaha

Seriously where's the joke? *turns phone upside down*

Trojan condom kee against Trojan or contains Trojan na war of the gods Achilles and hector one must win or the Trojan can be decided by Apollo and Hera (on code) bush anyhow Trojan na tough vir. Sha

she cant wait to be a grandma

Last to comment says the mother has single handedly handpicked her daughter inlaw...without the consent of her son!! But that's if the son too na mugu not to understand.

Linda, Everything is wrong with the condom because it has been pierced.. so nothing safe about using it!

Sexist much? I understood that immediately

DAFT MUM. SHE PIERCED THE CONDOM. GUESS SHE'S NOW A GRANDMUM!

A pin is going through the middle of the condom? Haaa, his mum is looking for grandchildren o! This is not safe at all, the puncture to the condom renders it next to useless against STDs and getting pregnant.

lol

The Caring Mum has spoilt the Condom by putting a hole through it.

b addest mom ever liveth

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 395 of 395   Newer› Newest»