Photo: Wizkid hangs out with Justin Bieber in LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 June 2014

Photo: Wizkid hangs out with Justin Bieber in LA

Wizkid's been hanging out with quite a few music big wigs in LA...good for him!

101 comments:

Good for him!

Hmm na so e dey start.
That's how Dbanj left Nig to hangout with Kanye and 2Chainz, and today he's now hanging out with Jetli, Kayswitchlee and TontoDikelee.
We need good music, not hangingout

yusuf olowo said...

wizbaba nice one

See dis dudes with their pudgy lil fingers. Lol

bonita bislam said...

That's good for his ministry! Balling is allowed...

Lol@ bonario....on point!

Good for Him! That's why I love my Davido... Omobabalowo, no get time to hang out with even bigger names like; Justin Timberlake or bigger band like westlife. Cos he is big, no need to Tag along. I was there so I know how long it took Wizkid to introduce himself to Justin Bieber, before he good know him

fredrickaroro.com said...

with serious cattarh on his nose..cool pic though

Nice one! Make good music and make us proud..don't just hang out.

Lwkm ooooooo Jetli, Kayswitchlee and TontoDikelee.They should go and pack somewhere.we don't need entertainer.deliver us good music

Airtel and Mtn Working Free Browsing Cheat On Android And Pc For June/julyDon't dull activate yours now

sweetie said...

@ bonario:Leave him bad belle, show us ur achievement, ur 10th generation can't stand beside Dbanj & wizkid.stupid guy

Lin na hanging out we go chop? Make e do drop sumtin joor and meanwhile wetin be dat white substance for wiz's nostrils? Hmmm! Amakwam na nwata kiri a, ada akpo ihe ana akpo akpo! Wiz tipute egwu joor and stop hanging, na only blackberry de hang! Lol

Nneka said...

Lwkmd4h

Linda abeg how is this news..? Kilo kan wa if wizkid hangs out with Shekau.??
No dey vex me ooh

This same shirt for days now. Wizzy na wa for u o

Lol @ d hanging out

Clarke...SuperSonic said...

Bonario... U are such a funny dude..

Youre just stupid! So he cant hangout with friends? and he makes good music too. Learn to be positive. criticism wont bring popularity.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Nice work by the photoshopper. Get real wizfoetus.

The way I dislike "whizkid" tho!, be there, hanging out, as if that isn't wat u've been doing for some months now. Until we start to doubt your existence.. Mtchew "yoruba Abero like u, form ajebor... Proud little fool.

Adetola said...

Lmao @ Bonario's comment.. Keep hanging out jare! Na ur tym

Sophisticated! said...

Loooool@Bonario...whizkid be lounging and balling!

Jisie ike nnaa....ina agbali

We nid good music tho nt hangin out...

Wizikid u better no learn dat guy bad character o ...

He should chill...he cant even sing to safe his life..Have you heard this Naija new school boys on stage before.

Maybe he is learning to sing sha

Justin, tyga, Chris brown. These men have been known to do a lot of "baking" indoors. WizKids has been known to "bake". Though so many people will not understand this or what "baked" means for that matter. #Lol

@Bonario #true word# laugh wan make me throway my Akamu n Akara oooo o hhahahahahhhaa

amycool said...

wizzy de kidee congrats for hanging out with big wigs in l.a but you need to make up with Tania omotayo cos she's the right gal for u.

Laughter Activated @BONARIO u are on point. Mehn! All me want is Good music dont need wack song.
However, Themma good in the Sphere.
> 2LITY <> 2FACE & LINDA'S Numbr OnE FaN.

Doughman said...

Wizywizy 5star baller!!!

All of u are just stupid!

Lol bonario.you forgot Bruce Lee

Ogbeke trying 2 stay relevant.in Naija ur popularity lasts as long as ur record is stil topping charts n wit all dese new comers in music wey deir blood dey hot so.wizzy kid u beta start dropping new songs o.take my advice if u tink I dey lie ask Ras Kimono n Majek Fashek

He is hanging out with his age mates now!

Time for breakfast abeg...gud for him

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Yesterday it was if people are sad or happy. From the blog you will get the answers you seek. So many haters everywhere.. Na wah ooo

pinky said...

@bonario......hahhahaahh.na true oo.all d same guy 4 him

Unto international tins..that's good.

Mr Pumpin said...

Ode ni e, why did u comment when u know it's non of ur biz. Some ppl are so dumb!

chantel said...

Nyc 1 dude....... Beefers all around...... Mtchewwwwwwwwwww

And steve ur d number one! Ur bad belle na asu putu putu na ofe........

Lmaooooooo.....#Wizzy4life tho...we love hm any wlch ways!! The Lord is his muscle(muskul)....we r praying for u Wizzy!!!.....Shough

lmaoooooo @ bonario...so true...dbanj is just confused

DOBY DOBY said...

Bonario ur jus funny. . Lmao. . Didn't u see wat he wrote. . Its linda dat taggd it hanging out. . Wizzy pls do nd surprise us cos im waiting for ur album

Isn't it ironical that a lesser talent is validating a phenomenon one. We don't need wizzy to tell us JB is a "big talent". Come and finish your album as you've lost focus totally.

YES O NICE 1 DEAR GOD BLESS UR HUSTLE

Wizzy 4 lyf

Lol. ...

BONARIO ABI WATIN DEM CALL U, BAD BELLE LAEVE AM 4 US. WIZY MRE GREASE TO UR ELBOW OMO DADA GOD BLESS U DEAR.

Some pple jst don't make sense in dis blog and besides,pple dey look ooooo.sm1 noticing whitish substance for wizkid nostril.dat prson should be a ghost

But wizkid I love u but u done dey slow, no fade too fast still work, see 2 face at dis stage can go anywhere more work ahead boy

Geraldopino90 said...

Lolz Bonario you are so on point ,anybody wen curse u don curse him generation@ willy moses u don let me laugh 4get my menses 4 office.hangout hangout na music? Mtcheeeew wizkidlee

WIZZY ALBUM WILL BE RELEASED THIS COMING JULY. SO GUYS EXPECT WHAT YOU HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED BEFORE IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIAN MUSIC INDUSTRY BECAUSE LOTS OF FOREIGN ARTISTS WILL BE FEATURING...
OKAY NOW BYE, SEE YOU AT THE ALBUM LAUNCH.

Linda i am sorry to say but i think most people on your blog are retarded and big time haters...Its no ones business whoever he hangs out with regardless he completes his album or not after all he has been consistently dropping hit songs for the past four years...@Bonario your GF of 10 years will pull skirt for wizzy at one go,Shes not cheap but couldnt resist a star...Winkzzz

Mjay said...

Nice 1 wizkid,,.. Fuck dem haters ...#my music travel no visa oya ask ur sister# ... God wil continue to bless u wizzy 😊

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Anyone watched wizkid and phyno's song BOMBAY.......the video??? #justDope!!!

Wizkidlee must u show d world ure hangin out wit bieber??? Lindalee how dx one carry b news #columbiana#

Buhahaha @Bonario!

tomisyn said...

Yaay wizkid and my major lover justin...I love! A combo of ds two inna a song would be totally awesome

Dbanj is not a musicial

And we will be expecting a collabo soon ryt.....??

Big time 5star baller..

XDON D DON

Shidalbaby said...

Bonario won't kill smbody with laugh ....

Emjay said...

Out of 12 there must be judas,make una leave wizzkid alone abeg,cant u pple be positive for once? Must u comment? Mtewwwwwww

#Em jay#

Bonario... Ur comment is hilarious.LWKMD

good music brother, dats wat we need

I hope all the hanging out is for music. If you like go to the moon, its your money. #no beefing#

Ok o we dey wait o

SMH for Wizkid.......this dude doesn't want to face reality

U are a fool. Who are u to tell someone who is the right girl. U beta go find another man and stop deceiving urself.

chantel said...

@pinky sharap

wizzy baby loke loke

people hate good tinz hey tufiakwa

Geraldopino90 said...

Lynda u don hold my coment abi? U don d 4fuck oh neyways @ Bonario na true u talk ,we don't need some kuche kuche ,@willy moses abeg nor let me laugh mistakenly resign abeg. You be attacker 4 super eagles?Lynda do not hold back dis comment o nor let me vex abeg

U are a bastard for disliking some1 like dat, u lack manners and u need deliverance. Wizkid is a superstar
U dis company fool.

Hummmm. Frm chris brown to justin B, nawaoo guess yuh re wth ur real eyez. See hw down u're letting urslf WizKid. Meanwhile they were nt posting urs, well I forgot shoe get seize.

~CYNTHIA~commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Linda, let's remind readers that Justin Bieber has been caught saying awful RACIST things. Should one of Nigeria's biggest stars be hanging out with somebody like that? NO!

Lady kim kim said...

YeEeeeee bona don finish me wit laugh oo.am sure dbanj collaborated wit jetli at a tym bt it was nt released...pokolee,bangalee,kayswitchlee,novisionlee....wizzy ur bro don sell garri no sell biscuit ooo.cos I can't imagine wizzcuits

Boys of a certain age!

Mjay said...

@bonario.... Keep hating... It doesn't stop wizkid's achievement... Keep on balln wizkid... #starboy

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I don't have any reason for bad belle. I only hate when it comes to gay issues. I hate them so much.. So be aware now. Icho ka anyi tinye ukwu na ofu trouser? Adikwa m ready oo..

i no fit shout ooo. Lwkmd. There is god ooo

Tracy said...

@bonariolee.....hahahahah u just hit the nail right on the head....Don jazzy still #Doroboss# Linda watchout *starboi is so gonna come after u......

HOW CAN U SILLY FOOLS RUN WIZKID DOWN. Wizzy for ever

That`s Kul

So true, he is the only one posting the pix they are taking, even chris brown that came out from jail is busy making music...he is here busy posting pic....irony of life.

Hahahaha lady kim kimlee make I am Dbanj catch u.

So true, he is the only one posting the pix they are taking, even chris brown that came out from jail is busy making music...he is here busy posting pic....irony of life.

You are so wrong, it's a pity u think like that, too bad..

barnabas said...

Why are you people hating on this dude? Hanging out or no hanging out na him life e consign una? And here's in LA maybe for a show making some cash and you are here hating, SMH... Hope una don chop today sha?

Now he can 'shalla' to Justin Beiber and co. Abeg, e joko sibe.

Wizkid I like u a lot but am kinda disappointed that u are hanging out with a racist nigga hater!!! U can do so much better man!!! Pls dnt tarnish ur image by being wit dat jerk.

Estee said...

I so hate dis wizzy wit passion

Estee said...

Lynda am new here so u btr post my comments

Estee said...

I so hate dis wizzy wit passion

Seen.

As in! I had to scroll up and i saw it

You guys are so inconsiderate, i hate all you bloody bastards at least i can speak better English than you. Please can you stop making a fool of Justin and Wizkid they are making music and you are here hating on them, let me see you go and do what they are doing, it easy huh? Yeah i guess not. So please take a seat

Broke nigga bitches smh