Kefee's management releases official statement confirming her death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 June 2014

Kefee's management releases official statement confirming her death

An official statement from Kefee's UK publicist confirming her passing. Find it below...
On behalf of the family….It is with a great sadness but grateful hearts that we announce the passing to glory due to lungs failure this morning of our God’s mouth piece, chorus leader, daughter, wife, sister, friend Kefee Branama Queen … May her beautiful, gentle and precious soul rest in perfect peace. Amen!!
PS: In contrast to all earlier rumors and stories in circulation, I do state that Kefee wasn’t 6 months pregnant and neither did she have pre-eclampsia.
For the family
Adeline Adelicious Adebayo, (Kefee’s UK Manager)

246 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246

may ur gentle soul rest in perfect peace

OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO! NO! NO! THIS IS TOO SAD!

May God accept ur soul rip

Nah wao! R.I.P

This is really sad.

Nwaeze said...

May your gentle soul keep praising God even in death. Though we lost uu, we still love u.

I luv u keffee,,we miss u,ar branama,,,,RIP

till your death u stayed connected to christ doing his good works preaching the message in your songs...R.I.P kefee.

The Publicist said...

may her gentle soul rest in peace

RIP Kefee. Your songs lives on. It is actually what you did while alive, that will be remembered.

SO SAD REST IN PEACE

Jesus!!! Why? Dis is bad... I so much loved dat lady. Haaa, na wah o. May her soul RIP

What a shock...RIP kefee.

Rest in peace Kefee, may God grant your family the fortitude, to bear your loss!! So sad!!whizman.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

RIP Kefee - What a great woman you were!!!!

Rip Branama Queen gone so soon May ur soul rest in d bosom of d Almighty

rest in peace

Ebony87 said...

Where do i begin?Been playing your songs at work and just crying.My heart is so heavy.You rose and shined in spite of everything life threw at you.Rest in the Lord sweet sister.I'll miss you so much.It's not just fair that you left this world so young but we can't question our Maker. REST IN PEACE

RIP KEFEE

chizzy jeremiah said...

may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace...AMEN

Still in shock still in tears :'(:'(

So sad! May d good lord grant her enternal rest in peace and give d family d fortitude to bear d lost. #ogochukwu#

Adaobi said...

RIP Kefee

OLAITAN said...

Sad news....!!! RIP Kefee

RIP Kefee. You will be greatly missed by all.

Confident Igwe said...

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE

May her soul rest in peace. I was so scared reading this info......I was in an accident on monday the 9th $ lost two of my class mates as a result of that, so I know what her family is passing through now.........linda this country is messed up. It was unecessary police $ hospital delay dat caused their death.......but God knows best. I feel so bad for her family. May God in heaven comfort them and renew their strength. Amen.

We loved u bt Jesus loves u best gudnite

oh God!i play her african medley praise and worship everyday.i regret never telling her hw good she was,her songs on my fone snaps me out of bad mood.oh God why didnt i send her msg on fb

It is well with her soul.

Kefee, May u live 4eva in the bossom of our Lord. Rest-In-Peace! In luv with ur song "I'm in love with u 4 real; kokoro I luv u...."

David (dave_gino) said...

Oh! RIP QUEEN of BRANAMA

OmG! Dis I'd rili sad...rili liked her...enjoy a greater Glory in heaven...rip Kef.

Rip kefee luv u so much......this na lesson to you tiwa savage with that wanted wey u sing #lyrics nothing you can do cos am better than you thats why am wanted,,,, iahhhhh who you dey compete with tiwa who you better pass,,,, remember say goldie die o now kefee,,, hide your self o,, before awon apoko eleye handle your matter with that beef song wey u just sing

Voice of Man said...

Vom ....Vom...Vom Death u r wicked ...Rip Kefee

Rip kefee luv u so much......this na lesson to you tiwa savage with that wanted wey u sing #lyrics nothing you can do cos am better than you thats why am wanted,,,, iahhhhh who you dey compete with tiwa who you better pass,,,, remember say goldie die o now kefee,,,dagrij ponpon hide your self o,, before awon apoko eleye handle your matter with that beef song wey u just sing

So sad!!!may your gentle soul rest in perfect peace

What a sad news kefee rest in peace nd I pray dat God will give her family fortitude to bear dis great lost

RIP dear

bayor said...

OoooooooooOh nooooooooo gone too soon.

bayor said...

D Good dies while d bad remains what a world.

Just can't comprehend dis tragedy...I know aw happy I am wen I hear your voice,RIP kokoroko lady.

so painful,RIP KEFEE

mirabelle loveth said...

rest in peace dear..

RIP.........KEFEE(Branama Queeny

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246   Newer› Newest»