El Rufai says private planes have been banned from landing in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 June 2014

El Rufai says private planes have been banned from landing in Kano

Another day, another political drama. According to Mallam Nasir El-Rufai, private planes have been banned from landing at the Kano Airport to frustrate those intending to fly into Kano to congratulate the new Emir, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi.

Meanwhile that's pics of Sanusi signing documents as Kano's new Emir yesterday. Continue...

184 comments:

Congrat sls..... Gej don lose 4 Kano b dat
Dr s

Congrat sls..... Gej don lose 4 Kano b dat
Dr s

Na wa o ! I smell war in Nigeria, but i pray it does't happen.

Gracie said...

Can he just shut up 4 once. this uncirumised man will not allow us to rest again in dis nation. SLS P.A.

There's no need overheating the polity.
There's enough tension already in the country, our politicians and govt should avoid actions and comments that can incite or provoke the people.

Indeed a political drama. Walks away.

Choi!! I'm loving dis!! 2015 is gona b filled wit drama!! Can't wait!

The political turmoil has just began, fasten your seat beats and enjoy the ride fellas!!!

Bollocks!

Na wa ooo... This is getting serious!

WHO U DE ASK? ABEG PARK WELL JARE

seen

This man is a nuisance. ..pure craze.
Always ranting and crying on twitter.

Naija Lo Wa... GEJ

Wow wow wow......
Looks like the man don start using his power sharp sharpGirl's nudé pix leaked after she escaped with lover's money

Na them sabi......

XDON D DON

GEJ FREE EL RUFAI JARI...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Why is dis mofo calling Jonathan?

Congrats to him once more!
Will Gej bow for him???

#Pesty

Dat nah dem cup of garri be dat next plz..Steadyman Say So...

This is absolutely rubish, how can Gov banned plan for landing in kano? Can dis stop SLS to be the new Emir of kano. GEJ forget it, SLS has won on this one. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Congratulation my Emir May Almighty Allah give the wisdom to rule kano state to promise Land. Once again congratulation.

politics

politics

He is the most incompetent president I've ever seen, a disgrace to Nigeria.

El-rufia ll never rest in one place always running here & there instead of him 2 find solution 2 those saliva gathering @d sides of his smelling mouth#stupidman better allow SLS 2 concentrate o *fashionista LeOnOrA*

O.C.L umeh said...

Another problem brewing. I can sense it

GEJ loyalists are over doing things.
I hope all these over sabi doesnt back fire.

Shut ur stinky mouth Mr El Rufai.. El Rufai is nothing but a certified bigot!! Progressives indeed yet they must use private jet to go to Kano

el-rufai should go and rest ......

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

A child that refuses the mother from sleeping.. How he wan take sleep nau. Let the tussle begin...!!!

Shame on Jonathan.congrats sanusi

I smell something fishy about this o.

CoolDiva speaks!

Still kinda hard/funny for me to bliv, dat Sanusi Lamido is now an Emir -and dat of Kano for dat mata

This tiny mallam should carry his big mouth and go and hide. Sanusi will soon start displaying(as a leopard can never change o). Kano just got for themselves the most controversial emir. @el rufa, I bu complete obele nsi na e mebi ike.

Wats u guys problem with GEJ leave the man alone u stupid northerner and expecially u lots that called yourself majority groups in nigeria u lots rule nigeria for over 50 yrs abd the is no one u can compare with GEJ he as done a lot for the good of the country simple

Emir my foot. It's a shame that Tinubu and co are now king makers in the core north. This is a show of what to expect from the so called APC. How could they make a man that has a case to answer an emir? Is it a way of evading investigation. Sanusi should be allowed to face the law and if he is cleared, he can now take up the office of the emir. Let APC not desecrate the good office of emir. It's beyond them. That office is sacred for God's sake.

I don't think the president has a hand in this. But for how long will people continue to act with the thought that they are fighting the presidents battle when in fact they only give him a bad name?

Hm, where has the first one gone to. Can we get details on the dropping and the picking of these Emirs.

El-Rufai plz go an die!!!

Jane said...

Hahahahahahahahaaa! Its for d safety of non violent pple. Going to d north Is a huge risk. Yeye terrorist region. Destroy d north. Yay...muslims are getting several dozes of their own medicine. An Emir is nt a president! He is just there to take care of local problems. In other words Sanusi is nw a local champion. Muslims repent for d kingdom of God is at hand!

Leecia B said...

Seriously I choose nt 2 comment on dis topic,ado bayero was kiLled,he didn't die a natural dead,dey did dis so dat SLS will be emir b4 2015,all d same God still reighns and owns d whole world and he knws d end from d beginning,so I will fold my hands as tins unfold.

El-Rufai or what ever his name is should jump into one lagoon and drawn for all i care, his noise making is becoming too much joor

Please do not accuse GEJ, its my fault, lol, am not surprise, drunk in power

When will this short old man learn how to keep quite,they are happy now that bokoharam people are now growing in rank,

bbm 7439955a said...

We kings college old boys hail our brother the king of the north. Floreat brother. ENGR Emy

These fools are running this country like a "big brother africa" season. Can't wait for shower hour with Jona and patience making retarded love.

Why does jonathan pick silly and petty fights, he should just congratulate sanusi and move on. Simple

T-girl said...

hmm, is really wa, lol @ jonatharians

Voice of Man said...

There is more to this..... We are waiting and watching.....VOM

You have started again. The FG controls Nigeria's airspace not any State Government or Emir... Please stop all this nonesense stories...

Deris God ooooo

EbonyAma said...

Hmmmmm, na wa Naija will soon divide,n watch out.

Our president is a smart person,gud for not allowing private jet to land,all dose northern leaders all hv a hand in boko haram,b4 u knw they will start using the private jet to bring in money into kano da stolen money dat sanuisi stole in cbn.

Atari Ajanaku said...

What is the problem of this guy let him name the private plane that was banned,the only plane grounded was that of his friend and that particular plane has papar issues

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

looool.....now its personal

Well i think they should lift that ban bcos it doesnt make any sense though....

Shut up el rufai. And stop making unsubstantiated allegation.

Hmmm oga Jonathan there is GOD oooo dis power u are usin,der is GOD oooo...wwbwb

Wealth B... said...

See PURE & LIFE quarrel o!!! Chineke! Abeg wetin Jona do una? For gudness sakes, gud or bad he is still d presido as @ now and wen he finishes his regime. Jezz! What is going on wit our Government? Lord help us...

It's gonna be really epic wen jonathan is bowing to Emir Sanusi come 2015 campaign...chai e go too funny..

HMmm Nigeria! I weep 4 this country. We sure do hv a long way to go. So everytin now is just about them? Greed n selfishness,thirst 4 power etc is now the order of d day. Smh,shameless.
Shygal.

#King said...

Impossible is nothing in Dis country sha....................#King

Vhalentyne12 said...

This government has become a laughingstock....

CLEARLY, NIGERIA IS NOW UNDER A DICTATORSHIP!

power, hmmn!

SUE JORDAN said...

WHO CARES...fly aero, arik or whatever other planes go to Kano.

as a matter of fact, if you own a private plane, don't get frustrated......just pay for ALL the seats on one of the other public carriers and jet yourself (and your hanger-ons) to Kano...

WE the "others" have security issues and better problems to think of....

WE ALL KNOW EL RUFAI TALKS TOO MUCH... BUT Y'ALL TAKE A SEC CHECK THESE WORDS FROM EL RUFAI. THEY NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH!!! UNTIL THE DAY WE ACCEPT THE TRUTH. THEN WE AS A NATION WE FIND PEACE!

What is the problem of this desertificated lunatic called hell rufai

I don't think Mr president slept all through last night....

Via BlackBerry z10

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9DELTABABE...Congrat Sanusi Lamido Sanusi justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHANTOM A+

Stupid people playing little kids games with adult intention and a nation's fate.

LooN said...

And how come he is the only spreading the "Breaking News"?

Queen Eliza. said...

Shame on u and who the hell are u bona can't u speak the truth and stop ranting over nothing sometimes I wonder what exactly is going on in your life haba! #standupforthetruthallthetimeofyourlife.

Let's wait n see! ..

El-Rufai is a fool sha, everyday he wants to make headlines forgetting the fact that he is nobody, if justice was to be done the chicken (El-Rufai) would be in a small cage chilling, but see him saying and making nonsense statements

Nikeh El' said...

And the saga continues...........................................................................

Their own cup of tea...

Shut ur trap @Olaleye Adisa, u always sound too ridiculous 4 ur age!!!!! What is "banned plan for landing in Kano??? Upon ur childish comment, u still can't write well. Mtchewwwww. I pity all ds nuisance taking sides with SLS, honestly guyz u dnt know what is about to hit you peeps.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Men i knew it will come to this i knew sanusi will eventually take that seat from first bank ceo to cbn ceo now to emir-ship he who God has blessed non can curse GEJ screwed up by not playing it the right way the late Ado bayero son had leverage but he messed up by not aligning with pdp and gej now sanusi is there and that is one of the most influential monarchy in NIGERIA
stoping jets from landing is bullshit they might as well use the road it goes to show that gej is nto a strategist if it was obasnjo this wont happen pure and simple gej lick ur wounds ojare

McCarthy said...

My dear President, please it is important to know that you win some and you loose some. In politics, there's no permanent friend or enemy...we've seen that all over the world. If you start over heating the polity, HRH SLS will have more popularity and the moderate Muslims will even begin to turn against you. When something like this doesn't work out you just tie it off. May God give the new Emir the wisdom and temperament to rule and also bless our President with more wisdom and courage to do the right thing. Long Live Nigeria.

Its pathetic that the northern hegemony have deemed it upright to daint the exalted throne of Kano emirate with this vampire called Sanusi.
Worst is that these bunkums of aggressive peoples congress a band of witches converged at night to mock a once revered throne and gave that which is meant for children to d dogs.
In their bid to redicule Mr.president has shown how insensitive they are to due process and respect to instituted authority.
APC,mind u,Mr president nor PDP is not threatened by the candidacy of Sanusi,he is still a community leader and can only function in such capacity.
Can't wait for history to play its self again.For the blood of Gideon will frustrate u out of office of Emirship.
Soon this abysimal that the North is hatching within the political praxis,will cost them dearly........APC take my advice.......stay away from this ancient stool of Kano,brittle ur tongue and call ur parrot Hell Rufia to order.
No political party has monopoly of violence nor hitting up the polity.Bewarned

Its a shame dat kano Emirate has been politcized,imagine sanusi lamido in his tweet yesterday congratulatin chiroman kano,Alhaji sanusi Bayero as d new Emir b4 d gov changed d decision of d emirate council 2 announce Sanusi lamido.I pray dia wnt any problem in kano.dat was y Tinubu,gov Amechi,el Rufai n co stayed behind afta d burial 2 convince d gov 2 declare sanusi lamido.let's keep watchin d series sha.

Dis goes to show those saying dat Sanusi can derail GEJ's 2015 chances in the north because he's now Emir. The real power is with the Oga @ the Top not some traditional chief.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Can he do that??? What does the governor, FANN or FG do if he can give such orders??? This is going to be all out political war. GEJ, if you no know before, know am now.

Miss queen eliza. I can see ure so not intelligent. Cus if u re u shud be able 2 tell d diff between been diplomatic wiv ur response nd telling d truth

You are a confirmed mumu. Why would he now to Sanusi? Is Jonathan from Kano or you just there making foolish comment just to comment? Abeg, think with ur brain for once and not ur anus. Besides, even if he lose in Kano, it's only one state, d whole of south south, south east, west and middle belt are behind him or ur empty head hasn't told u yet dat d major pple fighting him are just some parts of the north? Ode

I have been suspecting this is actually the case . A man like SLS will stop at nothing to get what he wants and avoid prosecution ! !!

Punctuate ur written English before ranting, u bladi yoruba imp...

So u actually believe Jonathan can b as petty as this .....El Rufai is a man who sees witches flying in broad daylight .

can someone pls tell EL-rufai to shut his stinking mouth for using social media to cause problem? why didnt he abuse PDP when he was eating from them now dat he is broke and looking for refuge house APC is now his destination. linda am not into politics PDP or APC but i want you to sent this message for those who cares for the good of this country, look at all this people defecting to APC from PDP when they where in PDP are they not seeing wat they are complaining PDP is doing now? how come they never complain wen they were in service only wen dey loose dere job an dey start backstabbing. my advise is never you believe EL-rufai he is just looking for shelter not for the interest of the country as nation.

D so-called progressives!utter bunkum.so dey gallivant abt d country in private jets,owned or rented,yet dey expect gullible nigerians to listen to d utter bile reeking from dier egomanical mouths.d average citizen cannot even afford flying commercially on a normal basis.hw den do dey expect d masses to see dem as genuine and patriotic?dats how dey'll be wasting resources,time and energy deceiving themseleves.all politicians have one thing in common...GREED! Nepotic imbecillic buffoons dey all are.

Hey Gay!!!

E de paini u gah gah

E de paini u, ga gah. Tongue out

Gbam

Why do u hate ds religion sooo much. E de pain Shaa. Drink small cold water uhear.n some of ds shitty lib commentators have d guts to call whites racists

Mek ur hand no block as u de fold am fr Der. E de pain sha

Simples

Dunce

I can categorically tell YOU that THAT IS CORRECT!!!

Jay said...

Ma pastor said dis fews days ago dat they wil mk SLS emir, Nw I am seeing it...Chaiii

And why isn't Jonathan spin Justice to elrufai? Cus he knows he who comes to equity must come with clean hands.and his hands arnt clean.

I wonder if Nigerians will ever learn. When Jonathan grant state pardon to his ex boss, after a reputable court convict them, and also endorse Fayose and Omisore all ex criminals for governor of there states. No court has convict or pronounce sanusi corrupt. This is all political and Jonathan is a fool, what is his business with Kano state selection of the Emir. The post is not hereditary that makes it compulsory for bayero first son to take over, and sanusi grandfather was the Emir before bayero was made the Emir 50yrs ago. Nigerian only comment on the news and not the fact and that's why this government is tramping on our fundamental human right. Jonathan is a looser. Long live HRH SLS

An emir ranting on social media... He should handle the issue the formal way!

Mr Anti-APC. Did you say the same when Alams was pardoned? Did you say the same when Muazu was made PDP chairman? Try and be a bit unbiased!

Thank u my sis!

we can certainly see for ourselves....2015 loading

D funny qstion we shuld b askn na is if GEJ wil bow 2 SLS cos as I dey c am so him don sign nd nutin cn b don abt it,weda dem riot ooO or banned plane...2015 4 dis country ehnnn,may God hlp us all...

Akuri ni Jonathan yi oh. What was he thinking? Jonadaft.

God bless you!! Your head dey there...!!! let the midget be making noise up and down.

@olayele adisa,you are one dull dude.when it comes to anything islam,your twisted mind is so quick to defend blindly.hey guy,before u pump ur chest like kpof kpof,always check any story before u expose your stupidity.

That dwarf el rufai must make noise! I pity those of you rejoicing, to give that post to an evil man like sanusi nah trouble. May God help Nigeria

taiwo said...

Anom 10.36. Are u insane that Jona shuld bow for sanusi for what ,bcos his the emir .come to think of it who the fuck is sanusi sef .dis short man el rufai is alws looking attention I don't know why. .if Jona wants to fly into kano not even there so called emir or govt can't stop him .if I have my way I wil silence this bastard his jus a nuisance kilode el rufai

Elokz said...

We are openly calling on the military to strike again

Elokz said...

El-Rufai can now live vicariously through SLS....we will sure be hearing more and more from him henceforth.i can really see how stopping private jets in the air space will help stop the menace called boko haram and make Nigeria a safer place for all concerned.
Which average Nigerian cares whether thief steal am and thief come collect am....Emir indeed... Mollyonebox.

These Hausas practice politics like fools, irrespective of how educated they claim to be. Abet make we separate jare. It's war I don't want

Jonathan is beginning to show his TRUE colour! The earlier he bows, the better

Those of you insulting El-Rufai are just hypocrites! Is it right to ban private jets from landing in Kano?

SLS is the Emir and there's nothing GEJ can do about it

Some people think this is A movie to be enjoyed! Our country is on the verge of collapse and yhey think it's funny! Wonders shall never cease

GEJ u've lost Kano be that. Just be matured and look elsewhere rather than display childliness. Accept my condolences in advance

mama peace, biko pack wella o because na only you go waka go for 2015. you guys are gone for good niyen o

What the hell is wrong wit dis stupid ppl called presidency. Most every one bow to them. Dis is democracy for God's sake. Evil ppl. God punish all of them

Bona, you know that democracy is for the people, by the people. If you are under a democracy, you shouldn't be treated or feel like you're under anarchy or military rule. If I buy a car and just because some guy or woman has a personal vendetta against my personality and decides he is going to make my life miserable by seizing my car at every turn, I'm bound to implode and explode. Remember what democracy is, it is everybody's right to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness. The guy has a right to express himself when he feels threatened by the government which he elected. You cannot come and seize my car because you have the power to do so. We are not in china, or israel. We are in Nigeria, a democratic country. You cannot ground anyone's aircraft unless it is a flight safety issue. Saying its orders from above is just reckless statement and anyone fighting back has the right to do so. Remember this is a democracy not military rule, Jonathan is acting like its the latter.

BONIFACE ONWUMA said...

Who was your english teacher in school. Please go and ask him or her why u can't speak good english. Ur just spewing ur ignorance because of 100k at the end of the year. If I hear say Linda give u money. Linda self commenters don full this blog. Shebi u don go find trouble. This year by the time u go don share money finish, mehn u go go bankrupt. Wink.

It has already started. This in my opinion is pettiness of the highest order. A trap was set for Jonathan and he fell ridiculously into the trap. Whoever is advising him, did him a huge disfavor this time. Of course the grounded aircrafts with the Governor, SLS being the Emir and Kano visit will be tied together to make Jonathan look bad. Any fool with a brain will know that this was a setup and should have let sleeping dogs be until another time. You can play politics without being petty. Jonathan is allowing these folks to rub dirt on him.

First and foremost, Let me congratulate Mallam Sanusi Lamido Sanusi on his elevation as the Emir of Kano. it is a brave step by the northerners who have forgotten how executive power ( Power of incumbency) works,No doubt Gej will loose Kano come 2015, which still makes no sense as other Northern states will make up for that loose.
Lastly to answer Mr. El Rufai's question,Yes!!!! NACAA runs the airports of the federation and they have shut down the landing section for private planes for some maintaince or upgrade etc ( one million reasons).. Isnt that an understandable answer Mr. El Rufai??? Stop crying like a baby wake up and stun PDP!!

I'm guessing you did the autopsy on the guy thats why you're here stating this as a fact. Stop with false news. What is wrong with some Nigerians? If you're going to show the level of your stupidity, at least preface your comment with a word, "Conspiracy Theory". At least, the readers will know that these words were not gathered facts but a conspiracy to conjure your thoughts on the issue at hand. Shame on you. Although I like your theory, your delivery just shows your lack of respect to the intelligence of some readers of this blog who live vicariously for the comment section.

@Pk2real i haff died Lmao your english is indeed insane like the person you are supporting, birds of same feather flock together. oyibo

Just shut up elrufai! Ur hate for Jonathan will eventually result into something u won't be able to handle... continue inciting hostility with ur crass use of words... when the apocalypse happens get ready to burn first!

Fooooool! U think cotonou ll b safe... or that marshland u leave at ll protect u when the drama begins? pray! Get on ur knees and pray for Nigeria... ignorant atarodo!

@anon 10:09am i dont like poeple that reason like you please tell me is Sanusi the 1st to invade charges in Nigeria and resumed a post either a member of a cabinet or a lawmaker tell me? Abeg go and sit down. He is not the 1st and wont be the last is a norm we have inculcated into the system so therez nothing you can do. And more over Deziani should answer hers 1st before you point fingers mtcheeeeew

Dis northern has plan,remember wen dis same Sanusi brought about islamic banking,their plan is for him to be emir so Jona won't win 2015 election in kano n according to them the stated that kano has more population than lagos,so their plans is working bt forget, Jona will still bring his own plan.they want to turn nigeria to islamic country,why is it only wen a christian is a president that they is always fight bt wen da hausa are there the is peace,all of them will never have peace cos God will disgrace them very soon.

Linda I wnt to use ur medium to slam u and ur so called christain brethren, like jane an igbo bastard. The christain are a curse to Nigeria n ll forever be. GEJ hasd fail so has CAN failed chai the christains are made for helllllll

El Rufai shld go and hang a corrupt man like him who bought over all d houses in Abj when he was FCT minister for his family,lousy bastard

I am loving El-Rufai more for his fearless attitudes. Our right has been violated over n over in naija but we dear not talk bcuz of d fear of d suspended power at d top. Only some1 that chop stone like him can.the6

The ways these politicians are overstretching our democracy and the polity is more worrisome than interesting if the history of the Nigeria democracy is anything to go by. I am beginning to see all these charades as unnecessary and unhealthy for the future of our 15-year old democracy. GEJ just nominated Shekarau(kano) for ministerial appointment which everyone believes he doesn't merit but the presidency knew why he was nominated, Sanusi has just been crowned Emir of kano amidst protest but the state government knew why he was crowned. The political parties and the political players have to think twice before jeopardizing the unity of this country because of their shortsightedness and mediocrity. Could all these be because of 2015?

Just like your papa.

Queen Eliza. said...

@ anon 1:11 I blame u show urself n stop hiding coward #spitsandwalkaway#

El Rufai must be guarded in his choice of wars. He seems to want war in Nigeria. All because he is no longer having his way. Very selfish man. Nigeria is bigger than a few individuals like him. I had great respect for El Rufai. He worked hard to sanitize the FCT but like SLS, he lacks wisdom and maturity. Such a pity!

El Rufai instigated Boko Haram. In the US, he would have been locked up by now. He knowingly and wittingly invites civil war and unrest. The blood of all those slain by Boko Haram will haunt him and his descendants!

El Rufai tried to live through Nuhu Ribadu. Nuhu was having none of that. Now SLS. El Rufai, please fight your own battles. Very mischievous man!

Sanutarian said...

Anons 12:30, join us the Sanutarians to celebrate...stop hating.

Me I don't mind all these haters ooo, that shud be the exerts thing GEJ sud be saying,

Kemikal said...

El Rufai, get over yourself, you rotten creature. Bloody midget. "El Rufai says private planes have been banned from landing in Kano." lol. Power pass power. No one gives a sh!t about Sanusi. I thought Sanusi is now the king of Kano? Let him allow private planes to land in Kano. lol. The Federal Government owes no one or El Rufai any explanation.

Due to security reasons, private planes were indefinitely banned from landing at Kano airport. Security, safety and the unity of Nigeria is paramount. Nigeria's collective interest is more important than Sanusi and his praise singers.

Whoever wants to pay homage to that rotten Sanusi, should go there only by sea. lol. An eye for an eye. Simple. Pickin wey say him mama no go sleep, himself no go sleep. El Rufai, stop attacking GEJ. Its payback time. Enjoy. lol. Even if SATAN was installed as the rotten emir of Kano, El Rufai will sing their praise and use whoever to damage the reputation of GEJ and his administration. Sanusi will still face prosecution. He has a case to answer. Sanusi is a figure head - a POINTLESS traditional ruler; a local champion in Kano. Sanusi is not king of nigeria. Sanusi was NOMINATED ("appointed") emir of Kano to shield him from prosecution. Sanusi is insignificant. Goodluck Jonathan is the President and in 2015 he still will be be the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Lamido was murdered to impose that rotten and corrupt Sanusi on the people of Kano. Sanusi is NOT above the law. SANUSI IS ROTTEN AND VERY CORRUPT. El Rufai is a liar, war-monger, lunatic, midget and a very tribalistic creature who thinks Hausa / Fulani people are born to rule. NOT ANYMORE.

I weep for Nigeria. Very soon, we will start regretting the emergence of this man. We all seem to be oblivious of some kind of remote connections with BH and APC. Hmmm

More than a disgrace. Am just so happy inside me I didn't vote for his heartless and clueless ass

U are as stupid as hell for this comment of urs. People asking for their rights and all ur dumb ass could do was to abuse the complainant. U are one of the reasons why this country is in a mess.

Thatz there own cup of tea, who cares. Let them keep playing politics. Nonsense people in a nonsese country

Gone for good just cos of the Emir. .. msheewww! park well or move to Kano to meet ur king.

Lol @ Dunce. Na real serious dunce

give urselves brain said...

same ol,same ol....

If I choose to speak out, fight back and tell the world who and what they are, what they represent, how they love to shed blood, their relationship with Boko Haram, the truth about Chibok girls and the role some of their leaders played in it, their Islamist agenda, their links with the Arab world, their born-to-rule mentality, their desire to use the South West and later dump them, their utter disdain for southerners, the Middle Belt, the northern minorities, the moderate Muslims and the Christian community and so much more this country will burn. “For 38 years, they enjoyed power and now they are destabilising the government, making 9ja ungovernable, slaughtering innocent civilians at will and abducting children just to get it back. They have also infiltrated the military and our security agencies with their moles and they have divided our army. Yet, these are the people that are talking and pointing fingers at others,” Fani-Kayode stated.

Madam Linda, El-rufai says planes have been banned @ kano airport and u just published it like dat. First of all El-rufai is not a government official if u still remember, he left government years ago which means u should have confirmed the news from the appropriate authorities before posting the news. You should smarter than dis faaa....

El Rufai, always screaming. You guys should go and use local airlines. Meanwhile it may just be for a day, since GEJ went to visit the Emir. Nawa for you this man, are you sure you have something between your legs? You act like a femakebchikd sometimes always winning

My P C I like your this your comment and I have done as u said...frm success

U dey tink so mumu

Anon 1:28pm if u wnt to av sex wit him jst go ahead, cnt u guys jst let him make a comment witout u pple saying he is gay? He is gay so wht? Go n hang u r an imp
He mkes better comments dn a lot of u who insult him u hide behind anon profile n say trash, shame on u all. If u dnt av anytin to say, jst turn a blind eye

give urselves brain said...

congrats my good friend...

The once exalted throne, Emir of Kano, has been mocked and reduced to a laughing stock. Y'all need to know about that Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, (the ousted Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria).

Sanusi Lamido Sanusi is a criminal.

Sanusi Lamido Sanusi is the Osama Bin Laden of Nigeria.

Google: "Sanusi Lamido Sanusi jailed by abacha"

The new Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi is a terrorist, a sponsor of terrorism and a murderer.

Lets go into history. During Sanni Abacha's tenure, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, along with nine other men, broke into a police station and beheaded a Benue Christian man. They tied his lifeless body to their car and paraded him around Kano. But for the pleas from Alhaji Muttalab (the same man whose son almost blew up a US plane), Abacha would have killed Sanusi Lamido Sanusi for his heinous crime. Sanni Abacha killed the other 9 men for their barbaric act, while Sanusi Lamido Sanusi was only sentenced to two years in prison. The people of Kano are now proud of Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, an ex convict, terrorist and a criminal, as their new emir. Nonsense. It says a lot about Northern Nigeria, Hausas and Fulanis.

Sanusi Lamido Sanusi is only the Emir of Kano, not Emir of the world, and not president of Nigeria. Why is APC and that stupid dwarf called El Rufai, acting as if they just won the Presidential elections? The President of Nigeria will NEVET bow to any criminal, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, Boko Haram or any Emir. The Emir is just a traditional ruler and the President can choose to acknowledge him or not even as regards campaign matters.

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

I think GEJ is a good man but he allowed himself to be misled and fooled by his Ijaw militant ideologies. He needed people like OBJ as a backer. He has lost Kano, Lagos, Rivers and also the Northeast of Nigeria. 2015 is already LONG GONE. Am I happy? No because we are more or less compensating those that sponsor terror.

Lol. Hes just an overgrown baby

Hmmmmn yam pepper pepper scatter scatter

being proactive. simple. kano is the emerging venue of weapons stockpile for BH. private planes if truly banned is a right step in the right direction. Anybody wishing to visit kano through air can do so via public airline for security reasons. El rufai's insinuations not withstanding.

Naso he is on fire.chai jona you are going this time around.we can't bear it anymore

See What Happened Between this Ashawo and Her Customer in his Room
Here

What Some Secondary School Girls Do to Themselves in their Classroom after dismissal
Here

How 9 Boys Gang-raped an Innocent Teenage Girl in an Empty Room
Here

Husband caught her wife with another man in the room
Here

Linda, your last story was posted at 8:59am today. What'shappening? Other blogs are awash with news.

Sanusi
,after killing ur emir to take his seat ,now u still dey talk.u go die like fowl.

Davoo said...

@all have we heard from president Jonathan camp, please we should hear there own side of the story beffore we judge.

mr bode said...

congrats to HRH,i think the emir should now play a fatherly role and be
reconciliatory ,particularly at the state we are in our national life he should join the war against terror and return Nigeria to its pride of place in the community of nations

Gentlement pls lets not be too quick to name names. As i write my friend is stocked in ph airport comin to abj..will el rufai blame jona? or is jona also stoppin pple who want to celebrate sanusi in abj too..naija airlines are unreliable nd could b y elrufai is talkin ds way..dont 4get dat he would say anytin to spite d presidency

GEJ is not only incompetent he is just too stupid. We have made a big mistake. Petty thing like him....

Sharap dia!

Please I just wonder why people dropping comments here can not make inference from issue and analyse them as they appear, instead of making delutional statements. We have heard El rufai calling every other person that owns a private plain but does not share his sentiments as a bigots, calls them thieves. To an extent he calls out the CAN president because he owns a private jet(very hypocritical tho). That's very hypocritical because you are acussing someone of thesame crime you are commiting. Funny enough people seem not to ask how the former Emir died. It is cristle clear that APC premeditated his dead and carefully executed it in view of creating some level of immunity for the former Anini of CBN, and to forstall the charges prevailed against him by the federal govt. Similarly, this is an APC political stretegy to get to GEJ againts 2015 election. The doomsday is almost here, desperate politicians from the northern extraction ready to wipe the country just to get power. Chai dere is God oooooo. ITS NOT THE LOAD THAT BREAKS YOU; BUT HOW U CARRY IT.

Jenny Cherish said...

First of all ,Ayayate work on ur English b4 u start supporting d so-called baby adult El-Rufai,it is will find peace nt we find peace.As for wot he was ranting abt,learnt d jet dat was grounded had paper issues,it does nt belong to him buh he chose 2 drink panadol 4 anoda person's issue.The authority involved has every right 2 do their job,so El-Rufai should take several seats and stop causing more troubles 4 dis country,we hv enough probs in dis country and he should nt add 2 it pls,Stop running around d whole country luking 4 cheap gossip 2 brainwash d whole world,during Anambra state governorship election u were there and u had issues there which u told d whole world,now u hv taken ur lousy mouth to Kano ,haba,pls grow up Mallam El-Rufai.

decency said...

Emir my foot! Sanusi is nt God bt ordinary local champion in kano, u r a loser! My. Presido is still on top

El Rufai is a nuisance...with a terrorist as an Emir

E go don shack like 5 bottles of Remy last night, walahi!

All this ur big big grammar and na so so gbagaun full the foolish writeup. Abegi!