DJ Xclusive premieres brand new video Jeje featuring Wizkid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 9 June 2014

DJ Xclusive premieres brand new video Jeje featuring Wizkid

Superstar DJ Xclusive teams up with longtime collaborator and African pop prince Wizkid on his brand new hit single titled ‘Jeje’. Produced by the enigmatic MasterKraft, Jeje is a smooth, pendulous club banger which provides the base for Wizkid’s signature killer performance. The stunning visuals directed by Sesan for this dose of sonic goodness come through to provide a more than satisfying experience for fans of the dynamic duo.

With Jeje, DJ Xclusive once again proves that he is in a lane all of his own. Watch the video after the cut...

Jeje Song Download Link: http://bit.ly/1tWRMF4

42 comments:

Dis blog has been so empty and drryyy recently. This news just made it worst.

SO.Linda, where art thou been???????

well. welcome back

TeamDavido#

dope!

#wizzy #xclusive nyc 1

#Pesty

Phew.....poor in content and quality.

DEAD CRAFT

Oky seen, mehn linda u too gather sweet mouth i swear.....

Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Jam! Dj Xclusive & Wizzy onpoint!! Downloading asap!

MIMS London said...

These TWO shall Pass....JEJE on REPEAT! NICE JAM!

What happened to Whizkid, man? He's made some hot tracks in the past and this aint one. Very disjointed and dull.

Gloriaify said...

I do dis song for u just to let u know! #DoroJeje#

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

It's more like Wizkid owns the music. The guy barely sang, only at d end.

I culdnt see any of DJ exclusive's contribution to dat track. Wasnt produced by him, want directed by him either. Nice song tho

Good, perfect & excellent. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

*sigh* This song is too conventional and generic.

Clean video, but the fact that it's new doesn't make it any better than his old songs.

Wiz, you've got talent. Next time, take it up a notch okay? You're an amazing artist, so just try to put in extra effort to be a little more creative and bring something new.

P.S: Must it always be a club banger tho?

DJ xclusive on point..

RUBBISH SONG

QUEEN said...

Like seriously I had a dream and in that dream, wizkid was teaching me maths and one other subject like that in a big classroom.

I'm so much in luv with the lyrics, its remains me of my Ex girlfriend,All the promises I made then...life goes sha

I'm so much in luv with the lyrics, its remains me of my Ex girlfriend,All the promises I made then...life goes on sha

Hot hot hot jam already download

Linda Linda.....

XDON D DON

ON point DJ.

Am a Deejay also, my comment is just my own opinion abt the song, Exclusive. I like the way you mix, but u dropping tracks doesn't move me, I like the "No Time" and "Ibebe" song, the rest have been boring #nohardFeelings

I need my MB back oooo

Same old shit.. Must he always sing about women?

Rubbish song very StUpid wizkid did not try in dis.linda post my comment oh.

Whistling Beautiful said...

Expected it to be so much better. Ibebe was waaayy better

I read comments here and I just tire.... What can you do to please man? That was the first question that ran through my mind... WIZZY ppl don hate you plenty ooooo. Well me I like you and your song.... Na why I dey go Jeje o Jeje. I pray God will rekindle the love for you in their heart. You need them. Them be your fans. Fans make you

MICHAEL said...

The song no sweet jor. Wizzy no sabi rhyme in his songs again, just talking jargon. Rhyming is what makes an artist. The beat is also recycled sounds like the one he did with Femi. Release your album abeg and stop dropping a few verses behind other artists. No beef my broda just facts

The best DJ exclusive has done is that collabo with OLAMIDE! May be the one with Timaya is ok, but u see this one with WizKid and Terry G, they shld be played for pple with insomnia.

Mjay said...

nice song.. #team_wizzy .,always on point.

Mjay said...

wizkid voice is just soo sweet... much love to wizzy

Why does dis dude keep releasing songs evry wk???? Fatasi or so hasn't evn settled yet and he's alrdy on to d nxt one. D yr hasn't really gone half way n he hs released 3 songs alrdy. Uncle, avoid see finish o

This should have been...."Wizkid ft DJ Exclusive"

Great Video tho...

A very beautiful trash. SMH For Naija.

A very beautiful rubbish. C'mon good lyrics done finish?

Wizzy, hope all is well ooo, we didnt see u at mamas at all at all,wats going on nah.uve been dulling us ohhh.pele we know its not easy sha,we are waiting patiently for u,we know ull come back with a bang...ur fan

Can make a bored person to commit murder!

It appears the easiest job these days is to comment with a hateful heart in the name of criticism. Like it or Love it you all love wizkid. There is nothing wrong with this song you'll end up loving it. And to you saying DJ Xclusive didn't say anything how many songs by djs have you heard them sing anything on their songs? How many things did DJ Khaled say on the song "All I do is win" apart from screaming his name? T Pain sang the part you remember. Bottom Line. Before you post comments, educate yourselves before just talking for talking sake.Big ups DJ Xclusive and Wizzy love the easy groove beat, Xclusive's signature dance and Wizzy's ageless vocals. don't mind awon olodo jare #Jeje