Bowling Tournament at Trukadero Place in Abuja tomorrrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 June 2014

Bowling Tournament at Trukadero Place in Abuja tomorrrow

Bowling tournament will hold tomorrow Saturday 14th June 2014 5pm at Trukadero Place Wuse 2, Ademola Adetokunbo opp Cubana with Davido & Patoranking.

Trukadero is a place like no other in West Africa. With: 1. Bowling Alley 2. 9D Theatre cinema 3. Horse riding 4. Pool table 5. Chinese Restaurant 6. African restaurant 7. Continental Restaurant 8. Yummy tummy Ice-cream & Pastry Lounge 9. Sport bar. Continue...

Other special packages for special occasion including: Birthdays, Naming-ceremony, Cooperate events and School outing.

An environment which provides you with variety of existing recreational entertainment and variety of food to wet your appetite.

Outstanding hospitality and absolute professionalism what makes our establishment a cut above the rest.

Come have your breakfast or lunch with us in any of the three restaurants and seethe opportunity to check out our other side attractions such as - VIP rooms and Lounge of different sizes, ranging from room that sit two-twenty guests and a large place for party and events.

Address 131B ademola adetokunbo crescent,wuse2,opp cubana,abuja.
For detail call:
+234 803 452 2539 +234 816 086 3311

See photos from the place...

56 comments:

Nice! #bravo

#Pesty

Who will take me o

Wow! Sounds cool, hmmm lemme see.
Might go check it out. Finally they're remembering Abuja.

I will! @Lora eze

Dis is colourful, very beautiful indeed and a place to be. Am going there right now. Ogochukwu#

Virgosveryown said...

This place looks pretty dope. I like.

Dis is colourful, very beautiful indeed and a place to be. Am going there right now. Ogochukwu#

Lovely, I will b there wit my younger sister. Linda if u like chop my comment mk I 4 nor see am oh.#honey honey#

Delight said...

enuf fun

How does that Bring Back Our Girls?

Malitony said...

Sorry lady Linda.... I will be busy watching the ongoing world cup

Geraldopino90 said...

Tank God my house is behind ,so am game

Lisa said...

The Trocadero is in London.

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice.. bt hope its nt dsame tym wit football 2mao. .

@lora eze come let my cute son take u

joy Egbunu said...

This is sooooo cool. Me Likey likey likey!!!

Once you set foot in Trukadero, you'll never want to leave.

make sense
sign out

9D?? interesting!

Lol @lora Eze

Nice very lovely concept. Hopefully security guards will watch the bowling shoes b4 hooligans will steal them Lol

Nice 1

Jay said...

Fantastic #awesomeee

WOw!!! ; Lady Daisy

Nice place...

XDON D DON

Linda, viewing your blog from a mobile phone, its now almost impossible to view comments posted on ur blog, only see d posts and pics but never d comments below....is it something u did, plssssssss undo

Abj sure needs recreation centres like yesterday. ......hope its as cool as it looks

This will be so much fun and this is different from other fun in Abuja.All road leads to Trukadero.

Wow! A lovely place to enjoy weekends. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

omg!!! is this the London Trocadero or Nigerians are just so not Original!!!!

Wow! A lovely place to enjoy weekends. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Zizi said...

Wow

hmmm... No be small jolly ooo.

Unilag Big girl caught stealing iphone 5 beaten mercilessly and put to shame

Linda let's go bowling.... BELIK

Wil lyk 2 go dere oooo

And who is that MORON bowling in a pair of slipper in that pix. Fool!

Niceeeeeee for Abuja peeps.

Nice and beautiful!

IBUKUN said...

Nyc place

Would have loved to play, bowling is my best sport. Can knock all d pins down with just one shot.

Money, money, money, na wetin dey smell here......

Beautiful...i will love to be there.

pinky said...

Nice place.....

Shoutozone see u dr o...dont leave me hanging. Tor...u can mail me on loraeze@gmail.com.

bonario's neighbour said...

I love it too. Will check out it

@rita eze...y can't u come? @anonymous...can ur son's cuteness confuse others into loosing?

Alexander said...

Oya come let's go na...

@annonymous calling someone moron n a fool,what does calling someone names makes u,gess dats war u r.

@annonymous calling someone moron and a fool,what does dat me u,gess dats war u r.

Alexander said...

Lol,I can't guess where u r na? We'll meet up deR .add up if u game 27B05268

Y call someone moron n a fool if u ain't one.

@Lora eze, I stay very far from Abuja, somewhere in the east. wish they'll come to my state. Enjoy if u are going. Better win d prize.

June said...

WOAH! I was there today, finally. Yeah!!!! Amazing experience/serene ambiance & DAY2 & grand finale; I heard it's tomorrow 5pm. I can't wait!!!

Nice but I don't go to such places anymore, I am afraid of BH boy throwing a bomb.

Myth Buster said...

@Geraldopino90
Which kind lie you de lie.
What do you mean that your house is behind there.
Are you trying to say that your house is on the major road of adetokumbo ademola cresent which is directly in front of trukerdero or your house is on the right hand side (Eco bank) or on the left hand side (Zenith Bank) or the back you mean is City Park.
Which one is you house abeg.. Choi, I don fear you.