Are these two dating? (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 9 June 2014

Are these two dating? (Photos)

Yelz, I went to SA to do paparazzi...lol. So I spotted singer Chidinma and music video director Clarence Peters holding hands while at a mall in Durban, South Africa on Saturday June 7th. I took the pic on the right with my phone from my spot a floor up at the mall...hehe. Then later that night, they stepped out on the red carpet together holding hands once again. They also sat side by side at the event. Now I'm not saying that they are dating...but it makes you wonder. Hmmmm...:-)

That two, young, attractive, single people like to hold hands doesn't mean they are together but then again, it could mean that they are very much together...*wink*

183 comments:

Lmao... This linda babe really study gossip for school... Well i really want them to date bcos they will definately make a cute couple no doubt.....

Linda Linda, when we go know your fiancée too...Its good if they are dating, they matched each other perfectly...@blissful_jay

shollyboy said...

Hmmmmmm aunty belinda

Jesus Reigns said...

May my God have mercy on you o Linda lol

Lol. Linda Linda, u sure knw hw to use words to keep urslf frm trouble. Well, if dey ar datin, i wish dem well 2geda

DOBY DOBY said...

Amebo linda. . Was surprised oo cos chidimma went wiv him to collect his award. .

omo T said...

they both look cute together.
yay first to comment

Aproko Linda,u no go slip lol bt d difference in height makes it luk lik child abuse....#runsawy

Mrs E said...

Nice 1. All d love

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Na dem sabi.LINDA, tank GOD for ooo!see me I know no lagos.

Linda Linda.......

well lets keep watching dem... nting is hidden forever under d sun

That two, young, attractive, single people like to hold hands doesn't mean they are toge

What Is Bright About Sarah Ofili’s Behind? (See Photos)

Is Clarence Peter pregnant?

Chidinma. DON'T TRY IT!!! Clarion is a terrible serpent, don't try it!!! When is suits her purpose, she will wield your sex tape against you...just as she is running round in circles screaming about Ibinabo's ex-convict issue! She is BAD NEWS, stay away!!!

Lindodo ur amebo na A1 ooooo....hahahahahahahahaahahahahaha

Dear Linda, they are sooo not dating! I know clarence peters' girlfriend and it's definitely not chidinma :)

does Clarence have a potbelly?

lindodo welldone oo ,,even 4 SA u dey gossip .i go tell 4 u oo..lol tbleez.....

xtinexxx said...

Ok nah....gud for dem

It cool if both of dem r 2geda.

Damie

Oh dear! Someone is gonna break my heart my dating my crush

welll..they look good together....only that clarence should shave his dreads off..he'll look more responsible
dondumex.com

Bianca Bruno said...

Abeg what is young in Clarence P with his beer belly.
He should go and sleep joor.
If she settles for an old man like that then good for her.
She's not up to 30 last time I checked

Linda ooo! Lol! Chidinma is like a sister to him na. No strings attached

Lmao....LINDA!!! oh well fingers crossed on this...time will tell na..lol..

dhobiz said...

Amebo Linda,well don't know,na dia wahala be dat.

Hey guyz Show some Love need to get up to 5k likes on my Facebook fan page facebook.com/prittyboiswagg Thanks a Lot Hommies, I'm counting on you

Linda the paparazzi! They look cute together.

Lol..Linda eh Linda
Mother of all bloggers
Ku ise o

Mide

lol....Linda you sabi find trouble ehn...amebor...hahaha...they look cool together sha..*wink*

This one is confirm amebo!

Aunty linda Amebo

*wink*good for dem

Abeg which kain belle clarence carry so?

Hey Linda aproko too worry you..i reserve my comment

Linda o!

Lol amibo

Ameboric Linda! U dey MAMA awards still dey do amebo? Chaaai!!! *Nkey*

wlcm home Linda. so to u diz peters guy look attractive kwa?i just pray its not true coz my chidinma deserves better abeg.

Chidinma is very pretty and talented....
Clarence is awesome and talented too....
They are good together..

Lady kim kim said...

Waiting to hear more

Linda the GREAT amebo! lol .

Yes ooooooooo! They are definitely an item! Once is a mistake nd twice is definitely not a mistake but a certainty! BTW, that first picture doesnt look nice oh, they look awkwardly paired in it!!!!!!!!!! Maybe na only me notice am shaa..........

#GozManuel Says#

Clarance belle thou!

Lilkim don born ooo

Linda you too mich!

JB

Linda you too mich!

JB

Worefa
#rock gurl#

Mischievous said...

This Linda ehn! Lol. Okay, tell us the person holding your hand in South Africa! Abi is it forbidden?

Jane said...

Lindodo commissioner for ameboism. Jisike. I don't like muslims. U guys can take a dive into a shark infested ocean and disappear like d malaysian plane. We won't miss ya!

good for them

Lindodo my love,dis is pure mathematics and I tink ur very correct witur calculations.they r obvious dating n getting along fine.nah marriage bells I wan hear o no b jim iyke n nadia package wey no tite o.

Lol.. Linda you could be right. Their closeness is just something else. It won't be a shocker.

Linda eeee,u too like tafia,if dem like make dem dey f*ck inside da mall,e no concern u. Make u no go look 4 ur own man 2 date,na tafia make u dey do all around,oluwatafisko,dat's ur new name,if u like make u use ma comment as tissue paper 4 inside ur toilet u hear bah???

Looolz the fear of Lindiway is the beginning of wisdom for our celebs.
Btw they both fit each other.

Hahahaha linda! Linda!! Linda!!! May God forgive you. Don't u know that gbeborun is a sin? I beg free them make dem enjoy their life if they are both 2rully having something in common o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Choiiiiii, Linda!!!!! Amebo of life, BBC. I de hail o, Lol. Hmmmm, de are both single n are very free to mingle if they want to.

#Smh for you linda!!!

Dey ar kul 2geda though.
$$k@y$$

Your aproko too much. Biko go find husband

bishop said...

Good match

This is a better match compare to those ntite declaring stupid love via media likes of shuki abi wetin dem call dem selves and phyno....

WAFFIHUB. COM said...

HMM. ..AUNTY LINDA U DON START

HMM

Hmm...Linda I'm surprised you don't know clarence peters girlfriend. do some research on Jennifer Alegieuno.

Approko is your hubby Linda. Love in the air maybe ..,,

Was rooting for Phynofino but den *rolling eyes*

TTG said...

Tatafo Lindodo....

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Awwww....and OC Ukeje has said he has a crush on her. In my mind I actually pictured her with OC.....they would have made a handsome couple.
5 Signs That You Could Be Headed For A Divorce- click my name to read more.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Not bad if they are.. Besides they match !!

Rainbow said...

Hmn,Linda Linda d amebo...well I pray dey r,dey r both kul headed

Linda d snoopy dog.......ashiri gbakaa ute. Oraru na ani

They Look like an Item!

Rare Gem said...

They're cute 2geda.

Northstar said...

Good for them.......*yawning*
Sleepwell Linda.

Well its possible. Considering she even followed him to the stage to get his award at the MAMA's. They look good together tho.

Karma strikes said...

Amebo

simrit said...

Heeeeeewwwuuu Linda Onye Ashiri...professional Aproko..thou I saw it play out on that night....I was wondering too

Lin Lin kenan, amebo dey wound o.

TWITS said...

Hmmnn...there's more to this than meets the eye.

Α̲̅Ĺ‹Ď‘ every guy lovs dis chidinma,shs just soo pretty

Is d guy pregnant? Bros shey e loyun ni lol

QUEEN said...

Will be happy for them if they date. Wizkid should continue waiting for me cos he will see me soon. 226C39A6

suzydiva said...

Chidinma n I submitted our SA application same day in oregun, how come hers came out b4 mine, btw time will tell if both of em r actually dating...

The guy get belle ni?

Wah,z he pregnant 4 her#(crazy face)

I slept all through the day, that's why am awake by this time, day off tomorrow at work, so I have all the time. I know someone will ask, 'what's our business'? Well, just felt like sharing. Linda I see you're enjoying your job. Keep it up.

Get a life Linda...

No secret is safe wit lindodo around. Na wa

Plz hw is Clarence Peters attractive? Cn u see his fat stomach and dead face? Mba nuu

pwitie B said...

Its news bcos they are celebs ok we hv seen #bye

Linda pls leave our miss kedike o , is good for two young hearts to be together. Congrats to them. Besides, u neva talk about Tiwa ere n when you do u r encouraging what is not. Love you kedike

All hail the queen, tatafo for Africa.

It is ur destiny to make money via amebo so anything u say, we will listen.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Linda self eehhh!! Na u ask us query;na u come still answer am...wetin we wan talk again na?? Anyways I don't think they are dating;just a good producer et talented client who met outside the country;soo they discussed and held hands while taking a walk..no big deal!!

Lol. Linda the Tafiatus

Clarion no go gree oh! Chidinma no go sch! Lol

Chidinma n flavor is 2match

See bella

Na only u kn, Linda wat do. U think

They were practicing hands holding.
Find out jor!

He's not single oooo Linda don't let his babe Jennifer come for you.

CEO Amebo group of company,madam lindobucci I hail u.I think phyno wl be a better man for her instead of dis pot belly peter

#########################GOD punish################################devil

Dey are cool together dere is nothing bad if dey are dating

anonymous said...

Linda, u and this u amebo. Who sent u? Imagine if u had fallen from that height just bcos u want to take a picture of them.Take it easy o.

Aniejayz said...

Buh d record Chidinma is, is owed by Clarence Peter nah, Clareence is no longa dating Seyi Shay? Haba Linda can't 2 diff sex be frnds anymore? Even it gets 2 Chidinma's ears it won't bother her so keep guessing lol

Linda Best Aproco Eva.BAE Award2014 is definitely for u.*winkssssss

Linda Linda! U don dey do amebo too much nowadays...na only u waka come

XDON D DON

They look kul, but Chidinma on several occasions has denied dating Clarence Peter...If she's pretending and trying to be a professional liar, dear time will tell. Well done Lindodo

I think they are an item now,even when Clearance was called 2 come coleect his award...chidinma went wiv him,that was when I speculated,as in...she was d only one dah went wiv him,they look cute 2geda tho

Hmmm. It's not until sm1 runs on d street b4 u call them mad. Even here on LIB they r present.
What is this 1 talking abt biko nu

Did you honestly just type this? Dis you type it with your anus?

C Peter should control is Pot Belly.

@Bianca Bruno. Shut up! Fake woman.

Bruce said...

Stupid people making stupid comments on his belly. Must every man have a flat belly? It is the heart of a man that matters not the shape of his belly.

Sista wey e dey nack abi

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe.. Wonder who likes them ??

Chidinma never made a sex tape. It was her look alike that acted the porn
*XoXo*

It is you then abi?

Which kind person be this? Did u read the gossip at all?

Soul said...

Ehn! This is real paparazzi. Snapping our celebs when they think no one is looking.

When she went to collect his award with him, I was like ' ewo ni Ti anti shidinmma? '
She was doing 'iyawo' aka the good wife (an Mnet TV series btw)
*clears throat* They are definitely doing IT. I can't say they are dating or anything. But THEY are sha DOING IT!
The gods have spoken
*** forst to comment ***

Linda u don carry come oh.Time will tel.

Kai,clearence go use dat him extra large dick spoil dis small girl yansh o!! Chidinma u better caution quick,your t*t* go hot.

EKE ADU GBO LINDA

And this Linda is why no right thinking person will marry you.except maybe for your money.

Oshhee ooh,ogbeni six abs

No 1 amebo... u eeh... it's like u want all dis celebrity to start running everywhere dey see u.... aporoko no1

Via BlackBerry z10

Hmmmn..i can perceive somtin.. Linda linda! You no dey carry last! Hehehehe *Flora*

anonymous said...

Hahahaha...e be like say somefin dey worry u. shey clarion resemble Clarence ni?

anonymous said...

Hahahaha...e be like say somefin dey worry u. shey clarion resemble Clarence ni?

CLARION????? SHE????? IBINABO???? WHERE RE U CUMING FROM AT ANONYMOUS 11:17pm.???????

Plz check well....

Linda wallahi u be the baddest gossip on da block. Chai!! come see analysis and inference.

Yes oooooo! My tots too. Damn! That's a real bad omen for a stature! Kin lo de? Pls work on that tummy clearance so as to give a good penetration when f***ing
............Modupe

glamour said...

If dem date is dere any prob wth dat linda.....hmmmm! Omoh free dem abeg

And am inluv wit her,#sad face

Clarence peters manges her so wot do u expect. Dats artist/manager relationship. I dnt think they r dating but tin lik dis leads to affection.

Lindiway i thot same thing too when watching MAMAs, mo-cheddah took Clarence's first award, but d second one he came with chidinma and dey looked cute.My thots clarion chukwura go give miss kedike issues ohhh

Not just difference in height but age. Chidinma should be in her 20s while Clarence is in his 40s. That's quite a huge difference if u ask me

The Perfect Bitch said...

Are you high??what has clarion got to do with Clarence and chidimma?

Look a this she girl she came out of good Christians home o.
a man once said you don't know the character of people until they have made money.
once a choir now she look like a........
I wonder what your pastor will now be preaching to the remaining choir members and your fellow youth.itt was not this dressing that made you a sta
it was your voice and God gave it to you.
chidima pls remember the daughter of whom you are.
rember your fellow you left in the choir are watching you.whatever you do now will have direct impact on them.
I learnt you are still a virgin keep it up or you continued to deceive youself

suzydiva - LOL! Well, she is Chidinma and you are who again?

Mjay said...

lol.... linda, na u oooo. dey aint bad together tho

Linda amebo try find out na if there is any thing between

Hahahja but chidima iss still a virgin hahah

They are his label crew mumu like u he went up with his record label group not just her

Chai!!! Lindodo you have first class in amebo from Harvard.congrats

I can see u are pained,meaning u are pot bellied too.bros abeg hit d gym Asap #Asa#

i thought clarence was married with kids and chidinmma dating Adams VJ of soundcity. where is all this coming from. hmmm

I guess u are drunk or confused about ursef.. man and woman na SHE for your head abi, you must not comment oooo

Al of u sayn Linda is Amebo, do u realise dat's her job? To keep u well informed. Mayb u shld read her Headline again.(gossip is part of it). She's Amebo n yet u guys keep patronizing. R u nt amebos urselves? If Linda is Amebo, wat wil u say of Wendy Williams n Joan Rivers of USA? Linda pls keep gettn al d juicy gists....Ur ameboness is putting food on ur table. U go girl!

BLAJO said...

They look good together

Y d f*** re u beefing someone busy making her own money wif ur blog. If e dey main den y don't u open ur own blog n let's c d trash u write. U fit swear sey u don't look forward to Linda's articles.

FOR THE RECORD. THERE ARE LABEL MATES ..ITS LIKE SAYING TIWA AND DIR SID, OR NIYOLA AND SHAYDEE..THATS ALL..LABEL MATES..ITS NORMAL TO HANG AROUND CLOSE

love them both , cute couple they will be if truly tru and if ended up married

hmmmmm waiting concern u linda, ur fone shud av dropped while taking d pic, lolsss, lets know ur own boo too na

Sweetest pussy said...

U fools don't understand what the anon is trying to say.
The anonymous is trying to say Claron chukwura will nt be a wicked mother inlaw.
For your info, Clerance is Claron's son.

Clarion is Clarence's mum

but bia linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i thought they said Chidinma and Lynxx were an item, when did it switch to C. peters. hmmmmmmm Chidinma! Chidinma bikoooooooo stick to Lynx cos ike Madam Clarion no dey me ohhhhhh Phew!!!!!!!!!!

Mumu! 40 ke?! Isn't Clarence like 27 or 28? There's no way Clarence is older than me.... And by that much gap too. The guy never even clock 30, una don dey give am 40

Clarion is Clarence's Mum..but what she said still ddnt mk sense....

All you guys asking if Clarion is Clarence; Clarion is Clarence's mother, and she's been having continous beef with Ibinabo of recent. So I guess the commenter was trying to warn Chidinma that she will end up with a tough mother-in-law. My qualms with the comment is the sex-tape part; abeg, did this beautiful young lady join the sex-tape crew?

Linda amebo of naija hahahaha

#jacuzzi

Clarion is Clarence's mother, hence the stupid comment.

Anon 7:53 what has this post got to do with Linda getting married? What sense did u make with that statement? Linda getting married is a guarantee to what? Stupid ass.

@Jane, this your comment na wa o. what has the subject matter got to do with muslims. biko Jiri wan yo. Am very sure the bible doesn't preach this your dis-likeness .

Mma ino said...

What's in his stomach anyways? His mid area looks funny though

Abeg which kain belle clearance carry for body so?common work on that thing before I sound that ya google face ans as for chi chi••dat man is too old for u biko#BluntGrownDiva#

Onome said...

Lindotuatua....Lmao.. I dey gbadu ur gist joor. Amebo 1st class.

kinzo said...

Linda...Chidinma is signed to illbliss and clarence peters Capital Hill. Thats her boss

Oyindamola Tella said...

Linda...Wah can I do wivout U???Amebo of d century

Linda I think she is with Adams( soundcity ). Clarence is her boss. But something may be going on sha

linda na you dey gist pass o!

Jane and Steve,ur mumu pass world class!!! ANUOFIA,may Bros Boko find una.

Lmao!!

What's so bad in what she's wearing now?

Anon 7:53, okay maybe linda gets married coz of her money or her beauty or creativity or independence or amazing personality... what then happens to ur broke miserable life???

Wth time we shall knw d truth. .. no need to talk too mch

Ima said...

@9:59 AM. Ladies like you have smelly pussy. Please get a good vaginal soap. Hehehe

Linda, i think you should change your blog name to LindaSolomakinde.com. Haba wettin be ur own sef, they are ripe, so let them harvest each-other.

liberty said...

Will be happy if they do, two humble people. Abeg linda help me ask chidinma when she go release another album nah? She's neither doing her calling these days. I miss her voice *wink*