Who wore it better: Mercy Aigbe or Heidi Klum? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 March 2014

Who wore it better: Mercy Aigbe or Heidi Klum?

Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe Gentry wore this beautiful one-shoulder floor-length white dress to the AMVCAs recently while former super model and TV personality Heidi Klum wore hers to the 2013 Golden Globes. Who wore it better?

325 comments:

1 – 200 of 325   Newer›   Newest»

Heida klum

Vivian said...

I think I love dat of mercy... Looks more sexy

looks beta on d MODEL,nt sure it d same gown or rather,MERCY own nah ABA-MADE

Heidi Klum. Mercy looks shapeless and her tummy is big

Heidi wore it better of course.All the necessary things that will give this dress the Quality it deserves is evident in Heidi.Effortlessly

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Heidi Klum all the way. Mercy looks good though.

Mercy try small,buh nt d shape!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jaybeyblu said...

Can anyone compete with em legs??? Mercy try sha cos she don't look bad in it. But Heidi's leg wore it better

Mercy is trashy while the other is classy. Rich girl says so

Visages Parfait said...

Linda,you sef...why not just state the obvious and let the truth set you free_lol!
Well I was liking Mercy till I got to her neck,then I froze...
Women let's enhance not embarras our body types when we dress #nuffsaid

Heidi

Heidi wore it better, but mercy is also looking cool.

They both looked good.
But Heidi Klum rocked it better.

NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as Pears baby of the year via pears.com.ng

Ahan Lindiway u nor suppose ask this question na. You de compare Model with this Mercy? Mercy is beautiful n has a nice shape but hands down without any doubt Heidi killed it!!

mercy aigbe

Linda...if naa play stop am...biko...stop.....how dare u compare....u sef know d answer joor...heidi...ooooo..all d way....

Don't ask stupid questions!!!

Heidi Klum

last baby said...

Both are fine

Who wore it better ke? Let's start with authenticity! Heidi's gown is the real thing while Mercy's own is Aba made, not even made in China o. Then check mercy's midrif for all those folds and bags. Heidi is the winner handsdown.

Mercy All The Way!! Good Morning Yall!!

.Linda Your Killing The Fun Of Blogging, Release Comments On Time, It's Becoming Boring Reading Comments Hours Later. #JUSTSOYOUKNOW!!
¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

Mercy aigbe lloking stunning in that dress...nice one

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here

Wife Caught Husband Red Handed in a Hotel with another Woman
Here

Man begging after being caught in the hotel with a woman.
Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here

sleeky said...

It looks better on Heidi

sisi Tranz4mers said...

Heidi did hands dwn jare!..

Linda, its HEIDI!!!! She wears everything better.
Mercy you are alright.
Anon XYZ

Neither. Terrible dress.

Heidi klum....

Mercy wore it better. Go mercy.

SunnyBriggs. said...

Heidi Klum.

Heidi klum wore it better

OMG!WOMAN said...

This conparism is unfair, heidi is a fashion model, fashion designer, super model, so who would rock it better.

:)You are asking who wore it best when is only you that can post and same time comment is will be better you do the posting and be doing the commenting tins urself. Cos after posting pple will comment will will take a whole 24hrs for their comment to show. Too bad Linda your blog is missing up try and work on it

Mercy Aigbe wore it better.

Linda You are very wicked for pairing these two..LOL

Heidi klum

@izzSinzu said...

Obviously not from the same designer.

Diana said...

I need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,just click on my name

So is Mercy's one bootleg or secondhand?

Neeqilata said...

Heidi of course. With her perfectly toned body and straight legs. Mercy has got cellulite

Heidi.mercy tailor no use enof fabric.lol

Heidi Klum most definitly... She looks so relaxed nd comfortable in it

Jade said...

It is not the same dress albeit similar. Heidi of course wore it better and her confidence totally wins it!

Yo! Morning everyone.I'd Say Mercy Rocked it better...Have a good day ahead all

Mercy I love you but Heidi has this one! Mercy's looks like a cheap knock off of Heidi's and Heidi's hair, make up and accessories fit better into the entire look! Sorry Mercy but Heidi beat you hands down! @instaquotesnaija

I will have to go with Heidi klum. D dress suited her better. No offence to Mercy I love her but d dress was kinda too tight on her.

Heidi

Does Mercy looks good.....Yes! However Heidi killed it (wore it better) to me sha.

Heidi klum ..she's taller

Heidi Klum wore its better

Mercy is more sexy than heidi klum

Both look hot but i prefer it on heidi klum...

Heidi Klum wore it better

Mercy**divy

Harnikky said...

Mercy buh that hair on her make her looks kinda sick or somefin! Good Mawnin.

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: All I can see is limited edition of same cloths nd ordinary version.

Heidi Klum all d way, I prefer her figure in d dress

Heidi

Both women rocked it well but i prefer Heidi klum

Linda biko! Which kind yeye comparison be dat...Mercy is fine but with dat body it's a No No on dat dress. Heidi is gorgeous head to toe. Maybe Eku, Agbani or Yvonne could have done justice to dat

Heidi of cos, that Mercy girl looks stuffed up in it.

Heidi Klum!!!

They both did joor

Mercy rock

None of the above!!!

Heidi Klum killed it, Genevieve rocked this outfit too.

genevieve leaked nude pics here

I give it to her jor she killed it.

Our own mercy muahwith her plum body shape

Mercy did

Um sorry Mercy, I will give it to Heidi...I love d silhouette on her.

Mercy :)

Female teacher who sent nudes to her 18 year old student

U want compare sleep and death abi? Heidi of course.

HELDU KLUM GETS THE AWARD> SHE FABULOUSLY WORE IT BEEEEEEEEETTTTTEEEEERRRRRRRRRR..
SORRY MERCY. YOU SHOULD HAVE WORN SOME GIRDLE IN THE CLOTH COS YOUR LOVE ANGLES ARE STICKING OUT

They both wore it well.....what's the essence of comparison?

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says"Wow, if u had seen Mercy that day, she was too fucking wicked on that dress. She killed it. As for heidi?!, it also looks good on her. It both fits to my own judgement.

Hot Cool Gist said...

I like to see lovely legs...... Heidi wore it be better,,, She thought....

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

Linda u dey fuckup oo how will you compare heidi and mercy ofcourse heidi looks so much better

Heidi Klum ofcourse

Heidi Klum

Heidi Klum rocked it better....its sooo obvious

Heidi Klum wore it better because her body is well toned especially the thigh n leg unlike the flabby body of mercy.

Heidi of course!!!

Mehn, this cloth too tap but the white lady beat her abeg... first of all, bcos she tall pass mercy so the cloth give her fitting pass......

Thats some boobs mercy got there.... Seriously, i love that boobs.....

Dis is difficult but I will have to go wit Heidi

Nwabueze monica said...

For me,our Nigerian beauty is cute in d gown. With her aFrican curves she is a looker in d dress.

#khalipha said...

Ahan itz uncomparable....merci k leg vs one of d world sexiest leg

Mercy Aigbe

Haba linlin mercy fine pass, with heidi's saggin breast she try sha
. Mornin librs

First mercy aigbe copied that dress n gave it to her naija tailors to sew.. I choose heidi!

Heidi Klum 100%

My dear mercy. Send customised bulk sms for as low as N1.35k CLICK HERE NOW!!!

Heidi all day and tomorrow..looking sexy af..mercy is jst round and brief.........#KING

Are u really asking? Don't you have eye's? Look at mercy's armpit breast.

Mercy Aigbe was looking really nice on the AMVCA's, but one can't actually compare this women, Y? Co's Heidi has a lovelier body, Heidi wore it better. Though I'm really loving Mercy's style of recent.

Mercy

Mercy

Bia linda, take your time o. How dare you compare this two? Õђ-kàγ Mercy, Linda don fall your hand sorry! Heidi takes it.

Heidi Klum noni even with no bra on way better

Coz of the bulge in Mercy I give it Heidi. Sweet anonymous.

they both look gud on the dress.......buh i wud go for klum

FUNMINISTA said...

Heidi aigbe wore it better

Mercy wore it better,

Beautiful on both tho!
Like it on our own hot Sisi Mama (Mercy Aigbe)
D finishing of d dress on Heidi is not perfect,so it doesn't make d dress super classy!

adesina bukola said...

Heidi klum obviously wore it better..it fits her body more

tomisyn said...

They both look good. Don't wanna be biased so imma choose dem both lol

I will go wif ...Heidi Klum

Hmmm, I give it to our own Mercy aigbe. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Mercy did

Heidi Klum wore it Better! Mercy looks like she was stuffed into the dress.

yetty said...

Mercy aigbE!!!!!!!!

peperina said...

mercy

Heidi klum!!! Love the lenght of her gown

Tee Gold said...

Of cos its mercy!in not a fan though buh she look beautiful in d dress!

Heidi of course. Mercy's lines are blurred.

Na queshun be dat.. Heidi Klum of course... see ooh

50cynth said...

Obviously Heidi klum now. U can't beat that!

heidi klum ni oo,see flat tummy and those boobs tho...mercy should lose some weight oo
*vanchuks*

Mercy wore it better!

Mimi Ubini said...

Heide of course!!
Please visit: www.mimiubini.com

mercy has rily got d flesh for that dress, just that ha thighs are not cool. so il say Mercy - the thighs

Zenki brown said...

Both. Its cool on them both.

They both look good. But in all sincerity Heidi killed it for me.. She has the perfect body for the dress.. Thanks..

Oh, no contest here. Heidi wore it better.

Mercy Aigbe Gentry

Give it to Mercy. She is beautiful in that dress

Mercy killed it joor, she looks beautiful

Certainly heidi klum

Mercyyyyyyyy

Mischievous said...

Both.

Heidi! Mercy should lay off the creams and wear better wigs. She looks too plastic.

Mercy did

Our own Mercy Aigbe did justice to the dress. Carry go babes

Mercy Aigbe

It's Mercy! Hands down.

Heidi Klum as you can see

I prefer mercy to her #bright bravo#

Mercy wore it better.

nomz said...

1st to comment.....Heidi klum,biko....mercy's tailor tried she...but d dress isn't d same ...tanz

It's Heidi Klum. No comment.

unique lady said...

Hmmmm I choose mercy sha

Heidi of course flat tummy trim figure

Heidi Klum all d way.

stankovic said...

Mercy aigbe killed it

mercy

mercy boobs is still full but haidi own don flat finish even wit d bra.(meemee).

Heidi klum rocked it, look at her long legs and beautiful body too,but our Mercy no carry last sha, she self try.

Heidi klum got this one

SUPERVISOR said...

MERCY.

Aigbe wore it better

To me it's the model

Heidi obviously

Mercy Aigbe ofcourse, she is so on point

Dey r both looking gud bt i prefer it on heidi klum

Definitely Heidi Klum. :)

Heidi Klum ofcourse! Dnt even compare

Mercy of course. Love her so mucg

diamoondblinqZ said...

Mercy did

Heidi naw.....

Aw can u ask such a question linda? Y insult heidi klums flawless figure wif Mercys? Heidi all d way mehn

Haha Linda designer and cut and sew no be the same. Heidi killed it jare

Heidi klum wore it betta,I'm sure mercy bot d knock off

Aw can u ask such a question linda? Y insult heidi klums flawless figure wif Mercys? Heidi all d way mehn

They both rocked it

Heidi klum did it 4 me oo...d flowing hairstyle complimented d gown..mercy luks good tho

Heidi klum ofcourse......no doubt,,its so obvious....

Mercy luks nice in it also but heidi klum wore it better.1st to comment

Huh!@Klum...abeg give it to Mercy ooo #fi aya jo jere *wink*

Heidi klum...damn killer model body,all I see in mercy aigbe is fat...she shud go and workout

Mercy Aigbe

Linda u know suppose ask na. The difference is clear. Heidi Klum.

ONE AND ONLY MERCY AIGBE

Wildflower said...

I love Heidi Klum's own bcos it assenturates her shape, don't like Mercy's won she is too fat for it.

how dare you even compare the two?

Apinex said...

I go 4 Mercy....pretty ladies

Temi said...

Haba, you no fit compare sleep with death na...see yam leg,chai

They both killed it buh if I must choose wif a gun pointd @ my head I ll go 4???????? Heidi jst bcos mercy's own is kind of rumpled at d waist + hip while d other is jst flawless.

It looks good on both of them jare

Mab said...

heidi wore it better, heidi's is slim and so the dress fit her more, love this new colour Linda

Oyemen. said...

Heidi Please.

Heidi Klum💯💯💯✔️

Who is kidding who here? Heidi klum's dress is obviously the original version and it fits her very well. Mercy Aigbe's though it fits her fairly, screams copied.

Definitely Mercy. She has a 'fuller' upper body frame and hips which makes the dress fitter.

heidi....d mercy chick is too fat..

HEIDI KLUM wore it better jare. Therez no need for this comparison!

Who is kidding who here? Heidi klum's dress is obviously the original version and it fits her very well. Mercy Aigbe's though it fits her fairly, screams copied.

Mercy is beta of.

Its obvious na d difference is clear

Heidi did..

Wen I first saw mercy I tot shd was wow,buh looking at Heidi....hmmm. mercy did good,buh she at a disadvantage here jor. Heidi jst killed it,d pose,d carriage, everything

Our So called designers just sit down browse internet and photocopy styles...shame

Mercy on point!

Both

Heide cus she a model and she slim my lovely mercy is lil subby

Obviously Mercy Aigbe!!!

Miss X said...

Heidi obviously

Both of them

mercy

Heidi for sure

Isn't this like stating the obvious ni. Heidi all day, I mean an international super model. Sigh#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 325   Newer› Newest»