Kanye West sentenced to 2 years probation, 250 hours community service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 March 2014

Kanye West sentenced to 2 years probation, 250 hours community service

Kanye West has been sentenced to 2years probation and 250 hours community service after the attack on a photographer at Los Angeles Airport in 2013, E! News reports.

Kanye pled no contest to one count of misdemeanor battery yesterday in response to videographer Daniel Ramos lawsuit against him. Kanye attacked Ramos at LAX airport in August last year as the paparazzo tried to take photos of him

Minus the two year probation and community service, Kanye is also required to complete 24 sessions of a level-2 anger management program and he must turn himself in to the LAPD for a formal booking. Kanye agreed to all this to make the case disappear from his record.

73 comments:

ugo said...

Correction Measures...

Loveth said...

I need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,hit mai name

Nice one..he's fond of battery...jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth

Hmmn...All these oyibo peepz self...they dont tolerate shit no matter d personality involved.....its good! *Nurse Yalo*

Pele ooooo oku ti ee OKO Kim kadashian

I thot kim k's sexual talents calmed him down... I'm obviously wrong..

That's so unfair, those paparazzi can so get on your nerve.

Serves him right

Lol,I. Laugh in spanish!

I love that country...nobody is above the law.

hmmm. Interesting, 2years probation, 250 hours community service and to complete 24 sessions of a level-2 anger management program ? funny

#Careerspace

I said it then that he over reacted.
If only it will make a better person

Lilian Terro said...

Not. Too good

Bit harsh...what happens to the paparazzi that invaded his space.

Chop Chop said...

well, good for him. make him go cool off small ah. Linda, abeg, buy blo blo come 4 me oh.

Welcome to graduation, where d law touches everybody...

Kk

Wow!! Isn't that rather too much. Na wa oh.

Tovia babe said...

No be only proibation, datz their business

ojai baby said...

Ojai says" hmmm, sorry Kim love. U also have to help work on his anger control

Wow anger management, I believe he has leaent his lessons, that means the wedding is going to be postponed
Sandy berry

So no more weddin abi? Wahala de ooooo coz diz Kanye own don too much

Good for him...I used to like this guy back then but now,he's just an annoying douche bag...mtchewwww

And this baba reappeared again ...issh, Iron mike Kanye

#daveydave

visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news

tomisyn said...

He and Chris brown are just the same,they both need anger management...niggas are way too temperamental!

Sigh! Ok

See love and responsibility and sensibility. He agreed to all these to make d case disappear from his record for d sake of kim n north west.
/Chilli

Ever since he meet kim is been acting weird #bright bravo#

Good for him!

Oboy, chris and nw kanye..... This celeb are beginning to see hell.....

I pray he completes the case immediately b4 dem carry another nonsense put ontop ur head......

katrina said...

Serves him right

Feeling bad for him. ßut its a way to make him a better person.

Kanye and Breezy... Alwys at d edge of controversy. They both av anger management issues

Smh

Oh dear!!!!!!! Not so good..

Yee...was gud,gas to slow down on ur egoistic vulnerability,dis fools will tk advantage...u still 1 of d best...a die hard fan

Mi Lady said...

All this for only one boy..what injury on his personality..mtew

Nawa o.....spirit of anger......... See how he dey do like d Satan way he dey worship

So many of our nigerians celebs nid to b put to place lik dis. Dem dey 4k up n our law does'nt do anyfin abt it.

Gud for kanye..
Sugar lala

Congratulations KW

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

jannygurl said...

Hmmmmm. Na wa o. Kanye but why naa.

Lol y him nor go gree,he wnts 2 hv a clear record na so he wil do anytyn....nd he realy nid d@ anger managemnt program cos he is gettn out of hand....

Wow, he was really pissed. And d irony of it is that as he beat up one, others snapped. He can't beat all of them now can he? Aw

PURPLE

Serves him right has he forgotten that he is a celebrity dat paparazzi's can't desist from taking shots of him lol

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Smart man. You better follow up and not act like CB whose case always seems to follow him around.

Hahhahahahahahahahahahahahah!

Kogi Media said...

Poor boy

Topebrass said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ dey fight inside d country wey get rules n regulations.....pele ti e

Edith talks said...

Kanye is stupidly bcoming too famous for my liking. Mtchew. Kims blood. #SMBB#

All these paparazzi can be annoying@times,but that the price u pay as a celebrity,pele kanye

Edith talks said...

Kanye is becoming stupidly famous. Mtchew. Kims blood.#smbb#

OMG!WOMAN said...

Poor Kanye

Miss X said...

Being in control of your emotions is always the better option

Na d person wey kim won marry b this

ήα wa o all of dem just ȡέч go jail first chris brown now kenye, ȡέч shld just take tinz easy.

Call ♏Ñ” gbemmiesola

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

That's better he shouldn't go Unpunished

-Starman

That serves him right, if is in Nigeria now, people like him are sacred and above the law.

Like seriously? You dey there?

Lol. Hey Kanye, Next time u wanna beat up a paparazi, try it in Africa. u'l surely not get ARRESTED but our Agbero boyz might just shell bottles on your head.

@loveth ur head no correct,osho free.

Yes 0817142134

That is serious!

Igor said...

Yeah ! Through their actions,or the words coming out of their mouth.

Sylvonce said...

Paparazzi can push u beyond ur limit so dnt blame his "Overreaction"..gud thing he accepted all

@jbanks....hw can probation stop u 4rm getin maried?...wait are u sure u no wat probation means??

ZeeZee said...

Anger takes over, leaves you with a reputation and charges everywhere, luckily your criminal record will have nothing on it

Daniel said...

Kanye my boy, I would have reliefed you by taking the anger management course.

AnnMarie said...

All these for Kim. na wa oh

I wonder how Kim fell for this guy

That nicca got issues mehn egocentric mofucker

essex said...

call me loveth on dis no 08097193648