Photos from KWAM1's daughter's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 March 2014

Photos from KWAM1's daughter's wedding

Fuji star KWAM1 performed the last lap of wedding ceremonies for 3 of his daughters when he gave his daughter, Sekinat Anifowose out in marriage to Fuad Ademola Adeyemo on Sunday March 9th.

His other daughters got married on the 3rd and 6th of March. Dignitaries at the wedding on Sunday included Gov Babatunde Fashola, Gov Rauf Aregbesola, and a host of Yoruba actors and actresses. Continue to see more photos...

50 comments:

HML

HML TO THEM

Chai am very sure this wedding no be small thing attal...my governor is even their ooo....ogbeni rauf aregbesola too sure....happy married life to the couple

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here

Wife Caught Husband Red Handed in a Hotel with another Woman
Here

Man begging after being caught in the hotel with a woman.
Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here

all yoruba actresses don yellow finish

www.9jahub.com said...

waoooo

Congrats to them.
I just can't waitooo!

NB plz vote my lovely cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears baby of the year via pears.com.ng

why is that fat chic showing us her single and searching finger? we all are into it.

OBINNA JAMES said...

Congrats.

chilly said...

Can't see d bride's face well...congrats!!

Sylvonce said...

Awww...HML to her

Topebrass said...

Great ! Happy married life τ̲̅ȍ d newly wedded brides

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Money speaking..dem fathia all looking beautiful

HML to them!

last baby said...

Congratulations to them

HML.....cute B

Hot Cool Gist said...

All to say....... Is such a lovely atmosphere to the couples. Marriage is the sweetest thing. Wallahi

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

linda why is it that you don't normally post my comments

Caira said...

I need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,clik my name

Caira said...

I need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,clik my name

Nice pictures.

Congratulations

And Y am I nt in d pix wen I was d one dat ushered brf in and took him straight to were he sat *sad face) guess dey edited me out

(born again child says so)

Omo , see levels .HML

Congratulation Anifowose, wish u hapi marriage life

My sist nor be small yellow...was in a salon last week and na only me be the dark lady there...and the yellow nor be natural,no one is scared of skin cancer again

Pls dat doesnt luk lik seki

OLD NEWS

LMFFAAOOOOOO.....They wanna be brighter than their future

Abi nw bride sha be careful make dem no go snatch your hubby

HML...

Uncle femi sotire!I sight u ooooo.awon padi wasiu,nuttin do u!

Na wa oo.. eniola badmus fingers are so fat her rings can enter all the way in.. lose weight oo its not healthy at all

AnnMarie said...

Awww. proud daddy. congrats to them

Congratulation.

Dirty Olayinka said...

All I see are typical ugly Yorubas, very bleached, but still not fine.

Prettiest Tribes in Nigeria:

1. Hausa (Fulani mixed)
2. Igbos
3. Efik/Ibibios
4. Kanuri
5. Edo/Delta
6. Pure Hausa (unmixed)
7. Ijaw
8. Tiv
9. ALL OTHER TRIBES
10. Yorubas

That is the original seki,you r thinking its the leadcity seki? She is just impersonating.....she is not K1's daughter! This is the original 1!

Uncle femi I sight u egbon mi toh quality congratulation Alhj am so happy for u sir to the all yoruba actress Awon egbe majekobaje of nija,make chair no empty even if them no call them all of them go go Awon mogbo month branch association of prostitute shiooo

so where are the brides mothers

HML.....

This is the original Seki,the leadcity seki is just an imposter,she's not K1's daugther,she is Seki olajide!

HML ode hahahahahaha even doe yorubas aint pretty, dey av 1 tin dat oda TRIBES dnt av RESPECT FOR DIA ELDERS *Ovietemi*

Why must all yoruba women bleach? WHYYY...???

Phinarime said...

@ dirty Olayinka, congratulations on dat, don't know you r this brillant. Ur name spelt it out. Congrats to d couple.

Congratulation sister Tanwa(Seki). May Allahu put barakah in it(amin).

Please someone should tell wasiu omogbolahan Ayinde Anifowoshe to take care of his mother. The old woman has been abandoned by this man. she leaves somewhere around ikosi Ketu. Lagos

Lol @ real Seki and fake leadcity Seki. This one sha went to UNILAG and read English. Their set was filled with musicians' children, 3 of her own sisters in her class. Congrats girl.

HML.....Gbogbo on attendence list(sited)

May Allah bless their union forever.

HML

FDJ