Before now, sensational singer, Wizkid and his pretty babe, Tania Omotayo, used to be an item. But it seems things are no longer at ease between the young couple.
In fact, it looks like they have carried their ‘beef’ to the social media going by what they posted on their Instagram pages earlier in the week.
Tania had posted a picture with the caption, ‘just because you love somebody so much does not mean they are the right one for you.’
Soon after, the singer posted a picture
where he itemised inscriptions, ‘single, married, in a relationship, it
is complicated, in the studio.’ On the list, he marked ‘in the studio.’
In other words, telling his fans that he was neither single nor married
and of course, not in any relationship.
For a while, there have been
speculations that the couple were having problems as they have not been
spotted together at events as frequently as they used to. Those who know
claimed they have moved on with their lives. In fact, a source close to
the couple confirmed to Saturday Beats that their relationship is over.
The source claimed the lovebirds went
their separate ways last December. Although the reason for their split
is still unknown, the source was doubtful whether either of them was in a
relationship.
“They have split for a long time now. In
fact, I think it was since December. I don’t know why they broke up and
I don’t know if Wizkid is in another relationship but they are no more
together,” the source said.
When Saturday Beats called the singers
manger, Godwin Tom, to confirm the split, he did not pick his calls
neither did he reply the text message sent to him.
139 comments:
Issorite....
Seriously that kid doesn't need a girlfriend, he needs a life. He's too small to be messing around with chicks. Very soon now he would get his own babymama if he isn't careful.
They shud buy them toys to play wiv! Children love....
Gud for them, same story every day...
Linda ikeji why did you use style to tell us you're abroad. Lol you ways no pure
Who cares! ....Linda its the weekend; we need real gist/news, c'mon!
*My R1.50c comment *
Light skin is finer than black skin.period
Wizkid is a small boy.
Who gives a flying, standing, sitting and lying down fuc****. Abeg, free us Jare! Who cares about two messed up fornicating teenagers???? NEXT!!!
NWUNYE EMI
Wizkid couldn't satisfy her in BED.that's why they broke up
justin bieber thingz
Linda which state re u in America probably I might have d chance to meet u..am in Maryland...well we nid d accurate info abt it.
Linda no be dat one I won hear,afar 4 pater marriage na.wee want pics
She's Moved On With Me!! Neeeeeeeeeeext!!
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Punch, u are too big for this na. U have better news than this kiddies avenue. Erm! Pls, have they found the missing malaysian plane? Whats naija s report on that?
LOL. You started the rumor, Linda. You broke the news of her social media comment. They're young. They'll bounce back.
This girl isn't fine it's just her complexion that is fine. Wizzy wants his baby mama back.
Na dem sabi.
Na them sabi....all these pikin them sef!
Tania can do better.
Aunty linda,y ar u nt always posting my comments?
WIZKID,PLEASE GROW UP. YOU NEED TO TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.
Na them sabi...All these pikin them sef!
These days to be a celebrity is to ditch out incomplete and incomprehensible comments or statements knowing fully well that the likes of Linda Ikeji will try to build a castle from it. They should be happy that my type are not into journalism or blogging because I would have focused on stories that would add meaning to people's lives rather than worry about what Wizkid and his type post on Instagram .
Yes is true....
He personally said it on thursday afternoon on BEATFM with Gbemi, he is single!!!!
~ALATISHE say so~
Yes is true....
He personally said it on thursday afternoon on BEATFM with Gbemi, he is single!!!!
~ALATISHE say so~
Who care? @ Linda
Linda, your aproko no get rival. Lol.... ßut. I love you non-stop!
Abeg make tania look for better guy jor. She deserves better not dis kid wey dey flirt wit diff toh toh up nd down
Wey boy see ur yash finish he loose valve or respect for you, all becos he dey sing make am dey form all dis shit. Tania abeg move on o
Wizkid will be mistaken to leave this pretty mama....
I don't believe this story joo
That's their business
Ok now,he should go back to his baby mama
Odiegwu.com! Lindodo u no go kee person wiv d way u report ur amebo gists, Lmao! Diz two obviously dunno wht dey want, na dem sabi
Everyman dream gal, me especially...
"Between the young couple" ??? Are they married? Nonsense.
Eyah....dis is my perfect oppoertunity to catch dat babe
Pple break up frm relationship every day. So it's their business. If them like make them break in garri na still garii
$$k@y$$
LOL!!!
PUNCH OUR NAIJA MTO.....
IF ITS TRUE; DEN ITS BEST
TANIA IS TOO DECENT 4 DAT KID
BESIDES SHE LOOKS WAY TOO BIG AND AGED; SHE MA NT BE ABLE TO WAIT SO LONG B4 GOIN TO D ALTER PENDING WEN HE WL B READY TO TIE D KNOT
LET HER GO 4 SOMTIN DECENT AND STABLE
Nawa ooo...ds off and on is too much
Nawa ooo...ds off and on too much
Orisirisi
Where in the states are you, Linda? You shared pics and videos last time. Is this trip a secret mission? No hints, no clues, lol.
Whatever the case maybe, I just need Arsenal to turn this game around.
No mind d mumu,abroad dey shark her
He already has a baby mama.
They should go and read their books and leave love for matured adults
#Ok
Na dem sabi. Linda please bring us pics from the okoye's wedding
#Ok I Don Hear..
#Ok
He has one alrdy. His son is 2yrs plus n his name is bolu
Ode! He got one already. Now suck a big dick
Iinda abeg no de give us this kind of gist we arn't Kids
My darling sister Linda , wia art tho when I need you. Today I want correct pics from Paul's traditional marriage o! Abroad kor.. Abroad nii, common do your job joor!
I heard dey broke of nd d cos of deir splite is bcos of sola*wizzy's baby mama nd d@ 1 sef don breakup wth her bf bcos he feels he is compitting wth wizzy bt anyways na dem sabi...
@Chinyere, Wizkid already has a baby Mama. Sola is her name. Aunty Linda if u like don't post ma comment.
Cheap gossip
good riddance to the both of them instead of them to face life and grow up to be better individuals they are busy cohabiting and screwing each other the fear of God no dey their body little kids fornicating up and down imagine wiz (KID) already fathering a baby weh he is still a baby na wa o moni no b everything moni cant buy respect or maturity see chris brown messing up bcos of fame and fortune dat will end up destroying them
And hw dis dis affect d price of crefish in marian market? I don't giv a freakin fuck, they can go places 4 all I care
Am so happy if the rumour is true....wizkid does not need any girlfriend for now....he has a long way to go and things to achieve!!!! The rumour actually made my week!!!
According to her extremely lousy sister Laura, she's in L.A. n Vegas
In every relationship dere is what we call learning process.It is a normal tin and life goes on.is only obvious becos they ar celebrities
Chinyere Iroegbu; what planet do you live in? Wizkid is a father.
Shows dat ur nt current. She neva tell us say she dey abroad b4?
PURPLE
Awooo,dis wizkid self!! Any ways hw is dat affecting ma life,
Wetin concern wizkid with justin bieber??
Lol..pater
Who cares
You were just waiting for a little chance to tell ur readers that u re abroad. Stop this bragging shit no one cares
Gud for Dem
Na dem sabi! Dz gal 2 fine to mess arund wth dat small boy. Just cos he is star u re wastin ur time wth dat lil rat. All d name of money# f**k#....u re good to go biko. Fink ahead nt fndship. After leting nig knw u n wizkid now is ova b/w both of u.see why l h8 to do thingz wth well knw. Cos if una fight na pblm, if una hv lil cash na andor pblm. Waitn!!!
That guy keeps fucking teens ...........
It is there matter
Animalistic statement benefiting a beast...lol
Jennifer said........
@Chinyere Iroegbu, Wizkid already has a baby mama. Thank me later.
How does she deserve better? When she started dating a small boy like wizkid just cos of his fame nd money, wat was she expecting if not a break up wen he's tired? If Wizkid isnt a celeb, will she date him at his age? Well, sorry for u guys if this story is true, but watch out Tania. Many guys frm now on will want to toss u around like a ball. Be careful. Only one out of twenty chykers now will mean biz. #HarshTruth#
*rotfl*
Good 4 dem. Up blues
@anonymous 12:54 I know right lool
Awww!!!...Tania don't worry u'll find a guy who will handle u well...atleast u chop better tin for wiz...kid hand, u are way matured and descent for that guy...#i hate breakups #sobs
Well, na dem sabi
Benue business man caught having s3x with secondary school girl in a bush
So many ppl ar being judgemental abt dis saga, like dey knew whos fault it realy is... What if it ws Tania dats not givin her whole to d relatnshp? Anyways, I wish dem luck all d way
Eeiya...I love d two together, but then, Tania deserves someone better than Wizkid, a matured guy that 'll appreciate and value her more. All d best to u guyz
Na them sabi.
Mumu. Is that what we're discussing here? **kween**
He's got a baby mama already.
If you are a very pretty girl does not mean you will find someone to love you easily or dating a very big boy or celeb to boost your image Infront of friends, or take bad advice from friends to liv someone that truly understands you and loves you . I know most guys don't send these types of girls , they just enjoy them and most of these type of girls are saucy and rude . He will go back to his baby mama , as the woman no fine reach , Im no send. Happiness is all that matters. Growing old with the one that loves you
Dream girl ko , e go b u like film say she de act like pickin , those kind of girls are very childish and rude. Frustrating to keep , they can only b lucky if they get a guy that truly loves them which is sooooo hard , especially in naija. Na to dciv dem , chop dem go. No time
I have missed you The Great One ! Mwaaaaah !
Na them sabi! His/her loss, another person's gain.
Hmm well I hope its not cos of his baby mama, dis one that wizkid has started spending time with his baby, he ll sure be seeing the baby mama more and old feelings can still come back, anyway they r small kids, they shouldn't be taking things serious now.
Them no dey together since naaaaa
Shabi wizkid see the girl for Pravda last week sat him come say hi to the girl na like so the girl bone ooo based on say she dey with her new boyfriend
Tanya na normal owegbere naaaa
Ion care its their probs
Linda pls don't post comments of retards like dis aiit
i knew it! it was a matter of time before linda made this news
lol.you really cracked me up. thx
lol. ur good. am really laughing hard
they break up,whats ma fucking bizness.
yes o!!! true story#......... tania has ever since moved into my crib. we now run things. wedding bells soon
And how does dat affects u? I must comment.Sidon thr dey call am small boi,...small but mighty
He has one alrdy. His son is 2yrs plus n
his name is bolu
must see:-photo: pretty girl post fully n*ked photos of herself on facebook asking men to come & f**k Her see photo here
U guys can like to insult eh! I don't know he already has, na crime? Nawa o.odikwa egwu
*Pass me d mic* pls can u stop hating and pray 4 ur own
Pikin tinz
Wizkid's dick is not big enof to satisfy her anymore. Plus d guy is really childish.
I never really saw any lasting connection between both of them
ur english is hrtbreking@haters-slay ode!
@anony2:12 God will punish dat useles mouth u got. idiot.mumu. retard
foooooool ! dat's all i av 2 say 2 u.
What makes this news? People break up and make up every now and then.
na dem sabi
Lil Zinnie, wait until u're 18. LOL
ALTER??? Lol! No be only Alter, na antagonise. #CoarseEnglish
Which kind Barbarian be this? Dem no teach u punctuations for school? Haba! U just post comment like say na leg u dey use type. Grammar na Master o!
#CoarseEnglish
Attention seeker, retard!!!
make i try go gist her may b she go like me, i love u baby, but u go turn black for farm sha for my side, if yes linda help collect her number for me, tnx.
Imbecile... Mind your biz. See as u be like gorrilla. Idiot
No be only maryland,na Ojota
And who says its your business?
Who says its your buss
OK
No oooh,he shouldn't go bak to His baby mama ooh,u see him pickin forehead,e be like turpedo,u want make she born anoda pickin wit dat kyn firehead again
WTF? ROTFL........it's no one's business tho....but then, I've always known that they can't keep up together. In a relationship, once you guys are always together, you are more likely to experience conflicts! There was this tweet wizkid posted "All she wanna do is fuck and smoke". Dt ain't a cool thing mehn. Forget bout the society we live in today, the girl is a graduate and wizkid is not. Considering wizkid's upbringing, the girl can't even get to meet him if not for the fame and fortune. Tho, the truth is I am egocentric too, but I dnt wanna judge her. I rest my case.
even matured people behave childishly....don't judge
BIA LINDA WHERE ARE YOU SEE AS U SE STYLE TELL US SAY YOU NOR DEY NAIJA ABEG BUY ME SUMTIN IF YOU DEY COME BACK OOH!
he has baby mama already
How did your "kiss of life" ended with Dbanj? You are here gossiping, I guess it isn't your dirty 'in between legs' that paid the price? Go get a life my sister. Genevieve is balling now with Dbanj even our Tonto sef. If you like don't paste my comment
That's their issue
I think Wizkid should should retrace his step back to his BABY MAMA like like 2face, Psquar, Basket mouth and the rest did. from experience, it pays. Apology to Omotayo if she is offended by my comment.
well, they are just kids....whatdoyouexpectna?
Yea yea! Blah blah blah
All is left 4 dem, i dnt giv a damn abt dat abeg, nd hw did u guys knw dat wizkid is nt a graduate? did he tell u guys or u ar jst advocating rubbish