Funny new video from Etisalat.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 March 2014

Funny new video from Etisalat....

Don't kill yourself because of network o...enjoy...!

80 comments:

Linda oya go to bed! lol

AtlBaby

DikBagus said...

Really funny.. Thanks for share.. I have blog too share about Interior Design Picture and Anhedonia Treatment. Your blog is very inspiring for me..

Al Tequila said...

Linda, don't you sleep? You pawned your bed? Come over. lol

LMAO!!!

REALLY COOOOLLLLL

His eminence said...

Rubbish its only in nigeria where such mediocre will made fun with,etisalat need to up their game,doh their 3.5g is great here but their customers service is growing from bad to worse each day.

Funny. gdmoni Linda nd Libers. av a grt wekend.

Queenie said...

Very funny. Lol

..lol..big Ups for the concept and the video is cool

Hahahaaaaa... I wonder Who the Other Network waz...
That Praiz Voice for back ground thou.. #Bliss

Thank you for this Linda, got me cracked up before Arsenal gets whooped. It's funny how people don't wanna agree with you when it's so obvious but later do and use what is called GBANKO, lol

Lol... Morning linda

lolz

Hahahaha

Nwa Aba said...

Lol, quite funny

GamesVillageResidentsAreCrying# said...

Nice one there Linda but here's my cry....Thank u o Gov.Fashola 4 d newest sanction against health hazzard.I live in Games village in surulere which consist of. 17 blocks$has zone a-d. I stay in zone A that's is,block 1-6 $ we have contributed to clean our gutter awaiting the raining season.There's this woman popullarly called "margret tacha" real name is Arike fadaunsi as she allergly has 1child for d then custom boss,she has returned d dirts we got out back into drainage system $ has vowed not to allow us continue our job, reason is because d dirts"stained her car tires". I hope this news travels to d right pple for this is what we have been batting with for 4days now. The case is with the bodethomas police station,Our job has been frustrated-on standstill. Plz help Mr Gov.#crying#

LWKMD

Buhahahahaha! Dis is hilarious...

Lmao! Atleast he didnt die - ANONYMOUS

Lmao, Atleast he didnt die -ANONYMOUS

Eyelade Adeyemi said...

Hahahaha...loool "hello chief hello chief can u hear me nau"...1st to comment yaaay

keen said...

Nawa oo

Superb! I can write/create similar or better stories for adverts if Nigeria will give people like me a stage. The nokia jingle I did way back is still laying idle like a song on my playlist. Mchew!

Lmao! "If ah con switch to Etisalat Nko, Na Only you sabi better thing?

A Must Read: Can Money Buy Chris Brown Freedom? | Click here now and tell us what you think!

Hahahha! Hilarious video. They are obviously referring to MTN. Payback tym

u can now browse unlimitedly on mtn & etisalat if
u make use of an android fone totally free and
fast....u can contact me thru my wall or inbox or
my number on whatsapp @ 08164490691 ...
remember am not charging for this

Chidinma said...

Hahaha! Nice one

That's sooooo funny

Niceone

Lolz #bright bravo#

Hahahahaha!!!!!! What a pleasant way to start my saturday.

Good one. Well done for the ad team.

AnnMarie said...

lmao. so funny

hahaha...

so so funny

Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe

Omg, I couldn't stop laughing. Hilarious. Etisalat, kudos. But u guys are big thieves. Truth is, there is no best network in naija. They are all terrible. Mtchwwwwwwwww

No video o linda.....

Hahahahahaha... D man jst described Airtel!!! ETISALAT shud plz gv we android users a reasonable data plan ooo... Plzzz

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

Best advert so far! I love it! Very creative and makes sense. The msg was very clear and straightforward #lovelovelove

italknaija said...

LMAO

Nigeria and drama... No blames though.

*My R1.50c comment *

Linda where's the video naaaa??

Best Network ever, ETISALAT!

Ngozin said...

Hehehe laugh want killi me so hilarious but really that statement the biggest and widest network and that yellow base station is calling out hem tee hennn ooooooo!

Hahhahahaha...nyc 1

Lolzz....

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Hahahahaha..see what network can do to someone..buts its a fact tho..back in school we go just dey look for network like say na visa..if u wan browse na anoda story be that..na soo we go climb reach the last deck for lodge cos na the only place wey service dey..choii!! Lwkmd

Can't see any link to d video.

Hehhehehe,,advert of d year,etisalat here I come..dancing skelewu

LMAO! Nice one.

Flawless said...

Nice video

Hilarious!

Pumpkin

Lol! ROTFL! Really funny advert. But Etisalat network dey fail sometimes too o

diamondblinqZ said...

Lol... Ok o

Mma baby said...

Yes ooo etisalat is my best network so far!

Nice one , can't stop laughing

lool...nice

lool...nice

Really funny
K.K

Lol....funny

Biko it's Brymo not Praiz.

Prolly mtn....yeye-est network

Hehehehe.. Really funny. Lol

There's nothing funny about this video

Very funny

Lool...true talk

NICE! COOL BEANZ.

AGB said...

Hilarious advert.

funny and they didnt need to pay any celebrity stupid money for it. i feel all telecommunication coys that pay celebrities to advertise their products are stupid and dont calculate value for money

lol. nice 1

Asinnn.. The stuff irritates me! They didn't see wot Forte Oil did? Hain!

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Nice one from my best network

esxpeters said...

lmao...mtn don suffer o

scottychigoo said...

How can i download it ?

Anne said...

really funny

On point

I love this... Its really Funny... Thanks for Sharing...

watch funny videos

I really enjoyed this video.
There are many website who famous for very funny videos. Thanks for sharing such a nice post.