Photos: EFCC arrests 4 undergraduates, 3 others for internet scam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

Photos: EFCC arrests 4 undergraduates, 3 others for internet scam

This is an EFCC press release. Find it below...
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, has arrested four undergraduates and three others for alleged involvement in Internet scam.
They were arrested in two different locations in Ibadan, Oyo State.
The undergraduates are: Otuyalo Damilola (right), a 400 level student of Computer Science of Lead City University, Ibadan; Adegbuyi Michael (left), an undergraduate of University of Kaula Lumpur, Malaysia; Ibrahim Aruna, (centre) a student of Mineral Resources Engineering, Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State and Adeosun Matthew, a 200 level student of Banking and Finance, University of Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State. Others are Afolabi Ayodele, Balogun Olumuyiwa and Abiola Okunola.

Five of the suspects: Aruna, Matthew, Ayodele, Olumuyiwa and Okunola were arrested together at the Iyana Adeoyo Branch of a first generation bank in Dugbe, Ibadan, while they were collecting proceeds of scam via Western Union.

The other two suspects: Damilola and Michael were picked up in a rented apartment in Oluyole Estate, Ibadan, Oyo State.

The arrest of the seven suspects followed intense surveillance by operatives of the Commission who had been on their trail for sometime. One of the suspects, Olumuyiwa, admitted conning a white American lady, Sarah Jorth, in a romance scam. He said he was used a false name (Vincente Marco) to deceive her into believing that he would marry her and in the process raked in more than $450,000 ( Four Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from her.

Two other suspects: Damilola and Michael also confessed that they were into Internet scam to make ends meet. According to Damilola, "I am into yahoo yahoo (Internet fraud) and I do this to earn a living. I make use of a laptop to access Internet, to look for vulnerable white men and women who will fall for my scam. I acquired my Infinity Jeep and Honda Accord car through the fraud". He also admitted that he had been in the business since 2010.

Michael confessed that he started Internet scam since 2000 when he was a student at the University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Ogun State. Even when he moved to Malaysia, he was still engrossed in the business. "Anytime I come home on holiday, I look for vulnerable targets because the rigour of studies in Malaysia would not allow me to do it there,” he said. He disclosed that his specialty was lottery scam.

Items recovered from the suspects include: three laptop computers; one flash drive; two Visafone modems; one traveling passport; one Infinity Fx 35 SUV, one Honda Accord car and some bank documents.

They will be arraigned in court as soon as investigations are concluded.
Wilson Uwujaren
Head, Media & Publicity
19th March, 2014

185 comments:

When will they start arresting these money grubbing politicians like this?

Look at their faces, 419 and internet scam is written all over it

Hehe, egbami
A lad bought infinity jeep n Honda accord with someone else's sweat......this my generation sha. Fast lane

The 3rd guy looks like olamide ybnl. Lmao. Yahoo can't even freshen these 1s up? Smh

I think Malaysia is the official den of yahoo boys. Uneducated miscreants. I heard they are all moving to canada now under d guise of furthering their education

Linda dear! Please come back Na! Its not easy waking up at this time everyday just because I want to comment on LIB, nne biko nu! Biko lolo! I am still feeling sleepy now, but had to try and wake up cos of LIB and don't forget to buy something eatable(if there is English like that) when you are coming back

everyday for the thief one day for EFCC. On a lighter note, dat 1st dude looks like i go die.

When olu maintain sing yahooze i think say na play him just dey play....... After making a huge sum for the first tym the next step is to dive into business and quit the shit but no, u are busy enjoying the whole damm thing... Sorry bros, kasala don burst.....

This dudes just carry time disgrace their parent......

zibaintl said...

boys weldone o.....u for do am for malaysia na?...

End of hustle.

They should let them be jare.... Am sure if they ve settled them EFCC wella,dey wont be on d news wit their faces plasterd here....
Corruption evrywhr...mtchew.....
Lammie

Orekelewa said...

Ugly hungry little boys. In a hurry to make money. Linda pls dend your inirational books to them.linda why dont you venture intonpolitics.you will. E a good role model for youth, and i presume you r a visionaire. You can make a change.

Mr_decency said...

Imagine EFCC,why una no arrest sanusi,okonjo iweala,stella odua and d rest na boys wey dey luk 4 peanuts una dey catch na una wit thunder go settle am last last.

Boys no go du olu via every mak them free boys joor

With the kind of crowd that attended the NIS recruitment exercise last Saturday, Nigeria has not seen anything yet unless our leaders wake up to their responsibilities. What else will a hungry and idle youth do if not scam and kidnapping. I fear for this country.

Good brain. But they ought to have used this brain for something rewarding rather than crime.

Oluwaseun Adeniyan .S. said...

Think is time for we nigerian youth to talk and fight back this our thief {Ole} politician coz they are the one behind we youth wrong behavior,i am one of the angry youth of this lovely country (Nigheria) which our government turn our right for granted...
They should know that thousand of frausted people are still out ready to do any illegal job to meet their daily needs.
NB: Please don't mind my language.
God Bless this our country called NIGERIA.

See dem face now. Lolz

Mctew!

y'ruba boiz too get their own for hand.

Money too small for SS boiz. Militancy (Jonathan paddies) pays better.

Ibo boiz just wanna trade in everything and everywhere. Legit and non-legit. Too much adrenaline.

Hausa boiz just wanna islamize Nigeria or bomb it if unsuccessful.

EFCC is not fighting high profile cases of corruption like haliburton, NNPC, pension, petroleum subsidy, SURE-P, and most importantly institutional corruption cases except these soft targets. What is $4500 to billions of dollars been siphoned to private pockets

stranger said...

Whr 2 or more yahoo boyz are gathered, 1 is from lead city university and d oda from malaysia.

Igor said...

By their faces,one would know that they are unrepentant yahoo boyz.Lol.However, these guys are small frys when compared to politicians that embezzle our commonwealth.

stranger said...

Likewise, whr 2 or more runz girls are gathered, 1 is from lead city university yl d oda is frm unilag. #oyabiteme!

last baby said...

Hmmmnn

haters-slayer said...

this is not new nah,they are every were.

Naija Babe said...

Am I supposed to commend this effort by EFCC? I don't think so. A thief is a thief, granted. But y is it dat EFCC is quick to be on the trail of boiz dat are hustling to put food on the table for demselves and der families when all d mega thieving politicians are on d loose and receiving centenary awards for excellence in stealing and murdering of innocent nigerians. Same government dat have refused to do anything about umemployment and frequent strike actions by tertiary institutions. Abeg warn those boys and free them jare.
ALUU boys that were killed over a year ago haven't gotten justice and you are already saying dey will be charged to court. So dat Nigerians will say you guys are working abi? Oshisco. Confused individuals. Bloody hypocrites.

See small boys with their hard faces.. They should have at least finished studying and be patient a little with God before attempting devilish option.. Wetin we wey don finish school since without job go come do if them wey be undergraduates de dis desperate?? *just wondering...

splendourdudie said...

Iyana adeoyo branch? @ Dugbe? Linda? Loooool dats like saying Magodo branch @ surulere. Iyana Adeoyo is on Ring road oh! Dugbe is on its own. Ibadan is now very notorious for yahoo boys now, and d foolish "Operation burst" that the state govt set up jst keep collecting bribe from ds boys and free them!

Abeg make we hear word jare.am sure dey fail to settle naija police. D situation of dis country warrant more dan dis self. Mtcheeeeew.

robish free dose boys joo .

Lindodo try and arrange namers according to lines not left and right??
Thieves na so e dey take start una after una go say govt they steal.

~~Marilyn

Na wa ooo

Absolute rubbish. Political scammers like minister of interior are busy enjoying themselves. Abeg free those boys jor.

NA TRIBAL CURSE? I THOUGHT THE YORUBAS ARE TOO INTELLIGENT AND DECENT FOR THIS KIND OF RUBBISH. WHAT A DISGRACE!

*hiss*.EFCC,is this the small small work you are using tax payers money to pursue (billions allocated to your agency ).
While this is also terrible,shouldn't you be investigating,gathering evidence,and charging to court(and working hard to make sure you get convictions) the biggest 419's in Nigeria.......ex and serving presidents,governors,senators,house of rep members,local government officials,police,oil subsidy crooks etc.
Shouldn't those be your main focus?
Abeg,I'm not impressed.

Any guy dat has wat it takes 2 decieve all dis white old ladies and collect money 4rm dem should go ahead, bcus I wonder wat an old woman wil b lukin 4 in a small boy. Myopinion shaaaaa.

Na greed dey always lead to this foolish Yahoo Yahoo pple arrest....after yhu don scam person of millions of naira,una head no tell una say Everyday na for the thief,one day na for the owner? Una cup don full. enjoy ya stay behind bars. Foolish children

Abeg make dem free dis guys, if they had something doin, I don't think they would hav verged into dis unlawful biznes.

Am not surprise attal...no be today Nigerians undergraduate they do yahoo yahoo...that is wat some people a®Ãœ using to Makê a living ooo...stupid anð greedy fellows...they just spoil their parent name anð reputation...they should rot in jail

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here

Wife Caught Husband Red Handed in a Hotel with another Woman
Here

Man begging after being caught in the hotel with a woman.
Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here

See d faces of dis extreamly young dudes who most likely would av made it in life witout such a questionable involvement. Bright futures ar being dimd on a daily basis due to unesesry haste... Let God help us

LEONARDO said...

Our youths should make money the right way...this sort of life won't pay,

Aymii said...

We see them all the time.......spending money in clubs like it was running out of fashion! .....Atimes you be like..what exactly do these niccurs do for a living???????
Plenty days for the Thief..One day for the Owner!

On 2 The Next!

Hunter Hunted!!

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

It seems u like news abt yahoo boys.Anyway,U find job get death which way Nigeria?

Otio! Where are my yoruba brethren who says only the Igbos love money and do scam? Hehe!

Idiots those thief's who steal big money are there.. they won't run after them... Aba Moro minister of interior is there they did not go after him, they are running after petty thief's fools..

Lord have mercy!

Bt dey shuld arrest dier girl friends along na, dose gals d@ lyk dating yahoo boyz na.Let dier ass hurt!

#yorubatins4real#

Arrest d big thief not yahoo yahoo that is d political and stop using this boiz to act as if u are working ! Millions of politician are out there killing youth dreams . Efcc waka una sef na -----

Abeg make dem gerrout d demons behind d immigration scam y ve dey not paraded dem like dis useless country

Abeg make dey free dis boys n go n catch d bigger thieves, no job na why dey are dupping ndi oyibo nobi ndi nigerians. But guys una for collect ones n invest it naa, Greed!!

Arresting children whilst the bigwig criminals in government are walking scot-free. God will judge and punish them all starting from the EFCC. Subversion of justice for the high and mighty is the order of day. I have lost confidence in the EFCC after the days of Mallam Nuhu Ribadu.

Blitz Crush said...

I dnt blame these Guys @ alll O°˚˚˚ man must wank O°˚˚˚ since D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ all busy pocketing †Ñ’ξ masses money n leav †Ñ’ξ poor Τ̅☺ suffer wht do D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ expect. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ accuse pple of Fraud n Scam evriday y D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ demselfs ar †Ñ’ξ worst D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ shuld release dose guys O°˚˚˚ stupid pple

What shall it profit a man if he gains all d treasures in dis world and perish in hell

See how innocent they luk

What shall it profit a man if he gains all d treasures in dis world and perish in hell

Stupid EFCC,hw many politicians looting our treasury have been arrested&jailed since?corrupt pple.nt supporting d gies anyway,jst said my mind

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

Abegiiiiii....No go arrest those stupid delegates in  ongoing conference wey dey demand allowie for their dogs...God Bless Nigeria...Abimbola P

See their faces OMO Yorubas... Mtchew

I will do it too if i have my way.... No job

Please let these guys go on their way. If the federal government cannot provide a good source of income for the youths and they make an alternative for themselves. What about our foolish leader that embezzel billion of naira which belong to every one in this nation, what did they do to them. EFCC be warned. Mr. Success Olakunle

them go carry this one go court now yeah na them commit the highest crime...all those leaders wey dey carry 60billion 100billion those ones no go go court what a country efcc for thr mind them dey work why cant they probe all this leaders as well instead of disturbing all this boys that cant use gun or join boko aram ehn? well no body holy but there is one thing for sure if effcc is so powerful i think they should face all this our leaders as well and arrange them the way they are trying to arrange this niggas men..make all fingers equal..pls efcc officials let it all be equal u people can do it pls do it let all those leaders as well knows that no one is above the law

Black said...

Na yahoo dis stupid EFCC pple go see, wat abt d government wen their own yahoo pass dis 1 ? USELESS PEOPLE

Opelicious Morgann said...

Afi Vincente Marco na....LMAO! See their faces like spoilt fufu. Conning a woman of 450,000!!! Hmmm. From yahoo-yahoo to Prson-prison!!!

@potam88 said...

Wasted lives...

Their cup don full! All yoruba boys. @SHoK

vicky said...

Do dey still arrest internet scam aka(yahoo yahoo boys in nigeria????as far as I know efcc shuld stop decieving demselves bcs dey will bribe der way out soon...yahoo boys over plenty pass drug pushers in nigeria.lol

dat nkwerre gal said...

Whatever! Dem thief pass goodluck and him ministers? Abeg..... #thiefchargingthief? ok.

Abeggy!! Leave dem alone joooor...wot of d pple who steal billions of naira in dis country...mtcheeeeew

EFCC can be so effective in this kind of cheap pursuit eh.. while not go fetch out d billions missing and arrest those responsible rather than waste time on this. i beg am tired of all dis EFCC dirty news jor.. dis nigeria sef.. people would steal small money they will catch them, BIG MONEY u turn to HERO.. yeye country.

Janelicious said...

fuck EFCC WHAT ABOUT OUT LOOTING GOVERNMENT WHAT HAPPEN TO OUR $20BILLION DOLLARS FUCK THEM I PROMISE ONE DAY NIGERIA YOUTH GO USE GUN SCATTER THIS COUNTRY

Angie Cape said...

They are not serious!...Have they finished arresting those that stole and are still stealing billions of dollars/pounds, na people wey dey hustle for their daily bread dem dey see arrest. If all those politicians no dey steal our money, there will definitely be no such thing.

*My R1.50c comment *

wait oooo! I knw some of diz niggars oooo! Awooooooooo!!!!

While the ones openly stealing our future and that of our children walk freely. Kudos EFCC.

Mr. Sugar

kclub said...

God punish dem all, na dem dey turn us to lazy men infront of doz galz wey dey make dem tnk say we lazy, we no wan work.

Make them free them joor, afterall we all na scamer for this country,,

If they can't get their hands on the national cake, permit them to get their hands on the intenational one. Nigeria as a country is a fraud.

they shld free the boys jo!! when d govt wont provide job for youths what shld they do? the real thieves in abj stealing billions efcc never near those once.......hisss

Lyndy said...

Heyaa, am sorry for u guys. Eleventh commandment is, thou shalt not be caught.

SO DEM CATCH DEM FOR SCAM BOYS WEY DEY FIND WETIN DEM GO TAKE EARN A LIVIN WEN DEM DON FIND WORK TAYA. THE SCAM WEY JONA AND HIM PPL DEY DO WHY DEM NEVER ARREST DEM.. ABI CATCHING DIS YOUNG BLOODS NA IM GO MAKE COST OF GARRI CHANGE FOR MARKET? CRASE PEOPLE.. ITT DEM INTERNATIONAL THIEF THIEF WEY FELA DEY CALL DEM..SHAME ON OUR SO CALLED GOVERMENT DEM.IMAGINE IKUFORIJI SPEND 600M FOR TRIPS AND ODA FINS DEM DEY ASK AM MAKE HE COME EXPLAIN.. NA FUCK HE TAKE AM FUCK WITH HIM WIFE AND HER CHEWGUM LOVERS..

Ayotunde A said...

PEOPLE STEALING BILLIONS, WE CELEBRATE THEM EVERYDAY. POLITICIANS STEAL BILLIONS AND PUT MILLIONS OF LIVES IN POVERTY BUT STILL THEY WALK AROUND FREELY AND WE CANT DO NOTHING. LOTS OF CRIMINALS NOW USE MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT AS COVER UP, THEY SING SOME RUBBISH AND THE NEXT THING WE SEE THEM BUYING EXPENSIVE CARS AND HOUSES, WHEN YOU AND I KNOW ALBUMS DONT SELL IN NIGERIA AND WE KNOW HOW MUCH THEY GET PER SHOW. STILL WE CELEBRATE THEM AND SOME TAKE THEM AS ROLE MODELS. I DONT HAVE TO START MENTIONING NAMES CAUSE I BELIEVE WE KNOW THEM. SO CAN SOMEONE JUST TELL ME WHY WE HAVE TO PUT ALL BLAMES ON THIS PEOPLE WE CALL YAHOO BOYS. LOOKING AT THE PICTURES OF THOSE EFCC CLAIM TO HAVE ARRESTED, I DOUBT IF ANY OF THEM CAN HAVE 5 MILLION NAIRA IN CASH YET PEOPLE STEALING BILLIONS AND PUTTING MILLIONS OF LIVES IN POVERTY AND TROUBLES ARE OUR HEROS. IF YOU DO SEE SOME TOWNS AND VILLAGES, YOU WILL ARGUE IF THEY EVER HAVE A GOVERNOR IN THAT STATE. PASTORS ARE BUYING PRIVATE JETS FROM OUR OFFERINGS ( Eyin Paitor Eke, Olorun lo ma baye yin je ). I KNOW THIS CANT STOP CAUSE OUR LEADERS KNOW US ALREADY TO BE NOISE MAKERS. WE SHOUT WHEN THINGS GO WRONG AND WITHIN A WEEK WE ARE UNTO THE NEXT ONE. THAT IS WHY THEY WONT STOP HURTING US. OYA IMMIGRATION SCAM, UNA STILL DEY HEAR ANYTHING. Ko si werey, me sef go get there one day, and I must chop money, but I go work sha....LOL

As for you Linda.... no be now, till later LOL If you like no post my comment. I still like you sha (Winks)

Abeg they shld free them Rubbish,all d politicians stealing billions up nd down nko, Nigeria is HARD, man must survive....as long as dey don't go puttin a gun to pple's heads demanding for cash nd all.

God don catch them.........

Good one they should rot in jail!! Please they search should also focus on those that defraud Nigerians by asking them to follow a link to access their bank account thereby defrauding people of their savings. I have fallen victim of these idiots. People are developing softwares that are to better human lifes but they are using their brain to develop softwares to scam people. God will punish these guys.

abeg make them free them jare mugu fall robbers shop, na wetin so many youths dey do for a living be dat as work no dey nko.

And government looters will work away freely shior:(

I knw internet scam is a crime. But i want this pple to understand that,if the white gets the slightest opportunity to scam us. They will utilise the opportunity judiciously. This guy's are trying to survive. Though illegal but man must wack.
Another thing is,this our nation ehn,we dnt set our priorities right. Our so called leaders cater away wif millions on a daily basis and we no dey see their face for crime fighter *in china's voice*. How much dis boys don collect wey dem flash dem for news?
#Naija we hail thee o

All na vanit

Naija don cast said...

arraaigned them in court for what? what is the difference between them and our politicians and by the way have they arraigned those idiots that stole our $20 billion in court, you had better behave yourselvs before amadioha will strike you dead, you had better leaves those guys to go and continue with their hustle. useless government

Sweetest Honey said...

Inspite all Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘y'vv gotten tru ds ill deals yet dey are still looking tartered, rough and hungry!

Wretched swines!

But EFCC...em una do well...but wat abt dos God forsaken thieves in govt houses looting, stealing and scamming us to in d name of governance?

Are u pple foolish and wicked not to have fished dem out too!

U pple are just plain bias and stupid!

Mtcheeeew!

Naija don cast said...

arraigned them in court for what? those idiots that stole our $20 billion where re they now, you had better leave those guys to go continue with the their hustle

omggggg dats muyiwa balogun. we grew up together

Pls Linda, kindly update us on their case as soon as the judgment is given... i personally needs to know what will happen to them. Yeye country, Yeye EFCC... hissss

NICE ONE EFCC!! ARREST MORE OF THEM

Diane said...

If there's job they wont involve in such a crime. i no there slugans. "white people have stole from us, so we have brain to steal from them" lolz. i sorry for una oo.

Sisi Lindodo, pls tell them to free this guys, dey are so innocent. there is no job in our country nigeria. they are using their brain to live, why the arrest,the mega they complain. abeg they should set them free.

Rosali said...

Hmm, obviously intelligent young guys dat can make good use of dir brains in oda good businesses..yet na fast way dey prefer..n ds country too help our youths, empower us, give us good education..
wo, na so so prayers for naija..may God kip helping us sha.

Rosali said...

Hmm, obviously intelligent young guys dat can make good use of dir brains in oda good businesses..yet na fast way dey prefer..n ds country too help our youths, empower us, give us good education..
wo, na so so prayers for naija..may God kip helping us sha.

Fed Up said...

Abeg Linda Can they help and catch 'Engr Eze' as well? He has been sending me Spam emails dilligently. Telling of how you can make a guaranteed 20k every week. How he was kidnapped and forced to give up the secret and now he wants to share it with lucky people! Its frustrating!

His phone number and Account numbers he has now sent Please see the SPAM email below;

(Email from 'ENGR EZE)

If You Wish to ask any Relevant question Use This
Phone Number 0818 077 4492 Available 7:00am to 4pm daily
===============================================

Hello My Very Good Friend, How was your weekend? Hope
it was well spent just like mine.

Engr Eze Here, I just want to inform you that the
almighty N20k Per Week Mobile Biz Setup Have finally
Been Launched Today!

The only Available business that Have been tested and
confirmed to be the fastest and easiest way to make money
using your mobile phone!.

This system have been designed to wipe away all the tears
and doubt you might have about making money online.

If you have wanted a cool legit way to make money online,
this is for you.

Just in case you don't know, This Is A system That is
guaranteed to make you N20,000 every single week with just
your Mobile Phone!

This is a system that is guaranteed to make you cool N20,000
every single week with just your mobile phone.

If you have a phone that you can use to access the internet,
and check your mail then I welcome you to our world.

I Mean the world of unlimited possibility where we make cool
money on Your spare time just using our Mobile Phone.

(Please see next comment)

Yahoo yahoo tins,dis one na lesson ohhh,dose who still involve be careful cos,everyday for d thief one day for d owner....gbagaun!!!Lobatan.....Cherry Campbel...

Fed Up said...

(Continued from previous Comment)

This system have never been known to any body before
now and we have tested it, and it have been helping
loads of youths in our society today.

I Exposed this secret to a group of facebook friends
And after giving it a try for just 1 week all of them
was full of thanks.

I and my team of expert have secretly been using it
with my small nokia Java phone! The result I have
recorded in just 3 weeks of testing this system is
so amazing!

I can't believe that I made over N20,000 with just
my mobile Phone in just 4 Days of implementing this
system.

Not only that I tried this system and it worked for
me, i equally gave this system to a group of friend
on facebook and it worked like magic as well.

This Secret was given to a friends of mine on Facebook
who i have never seen physically and the result was
cool N33,000 in just 1 week.

It does not actually matter the type of mobile
phone you are using! as far as you can read this mail from
your phone or pc you are good to go!

Even though you use Tecno, Nokia Jave, Symbian
Blackberry, Samsung, or any other phone that you
can use to browse the internet then you are good
to go.
Be Among The 30 People I Will Set Up This Business for and
get Loads Of Bonus Packs ===> http://is.gd/MobileBizSet Available
today Only

why should your phone be a credit sucker when it can
easily be converted into a cool money maker?

To many people their phone is a credit sucker while
to some others, Its a life changing money maker Just Like me
and my friends.

I have created 10 different mobile business system each of
them generating over 20k every single week all for me.

I Have equally created for my family and close friends and they
all full of thanks!

Now its time for me to Create the same system for you so that
you can really have a test of what making money online is all
about.

well i have personally taken it upon my self to use
my mobile based expert knowledge to personally set
up an online mobile based internet business that
generates you cool N20,000

Every single week No Stories! Strictly Business!!!
After i Finally Setup the biz for you within just
24Hours i will send you your Password, and username
to enable You monitor your income.

This how it works... i am personally going to set
up a mobile based online empire that will surely be
generating cool unending cool N20,000 FOR You every
single week.

** How Do i Receive my income? Very Important!!!

This is a done for you system and the whole system
is designed in such a way that all your weekly earnings
will be sent directly to your naija bank account
here in Nigeria...

Don't worry am going to personally do every thing on
your behalf and send your login details to you..

***Basic Requirements***
For this business to work out, you must have the
below listed items

1. A mobile phone

2. Your local Bank account

3. An email address yahoo or
gmail.

4. Your participation in this one in a life time
mobile based online business set up.

i Am ready to personally put up this life changing
system for just few persons today.

If you think you are smart enough to be among those
that i will personally set up this business for,
then invest just N3,000 Into bank account below.

Bank Name: Sky Bank Plc
Account Name: Vincent Eze
Account Number: 301 0511 457

once you have successfully invested text the word
"Mobile set up" Followed by your name, email Address
teller number, Your own local bank account details this
will be used for the set up. Send this to 0818 077 4492

once we get your text we shall set up your mobile
based business withing 24 hours and get back
to you with your log in info.

GOD PUNISH YOU ENGR EZE

Linda Abeg approve o, Biko. only God knows how many gullible pple would have dashed him 3k each

WAY TO GO EFCC, THE IMAGE OF THE COUNTRY IS AT STAKE. FOR INSTANCE, WHENEVER I DRIVE ON THE ROAD IN MY AREA OGBA, PEOPLE LOOK AT ME LIKE I AM A YAHOO BOI AND U CANT BLAME THEM, THE AREA IS FULL OF THEM AND WHEN U LIVE THERE, THEY THINK U ARE ONE. WAY TO GO EFCC

kim kardashian shows off her curves

Rich man dey hala pke modupe, poor man dey hala awunolamee . Rich man go thief hin face no go show 4 crime fighter bt 4 the poor man reverse is the case.....

God punish efcc, our politicians spending money anyaw and walk as free men today, likes of dimeji bankole, stella odua, d head of immigration nuffin has been done to him till now.. after collectin 1k each and still d fucking test was cancelled, God punish d nigerian goverment and efcc! Amen

Arraigning youths who are securing deir future? Though thru a bad way but honestly, frustration could av led dem to dis... Instead of EFCC 2 start from GEJ onto d ministers n provide a good future and a homely country for we Nigerians.

Yoruba boys and Yahoo business! See their stupid faces.

The guy in yellow definitely look like a know.

Dee Tee said...

See deir faces very rough nt even fresh like people dt has been eating money

Nah wah,what a lifeless job u engaged ur to

sleeky said...

What is d big deal? The govt officials should all be arraigned in court too because they are all thieves, Nonsense

As they taking dem 2court they shld bring along d politicians even d ones heading starting 4m mr J.abeg dis country according 2 edris na jagajaga

Hey! I'm not saying it makes it all right but is there any chance that EFCC could channel this same energy towards fishing all the real criminal-politicians/govt out already? Everyone should be alright if this money actually goes round, I am so gutted and exasperated at the maltreatment meted out to minorities in Nigeria..

The rate at which young people are desperate for money ehn! O di kwa alarming to the heart and soul.
They should be responsible for their actions and face the music.

CoolDiva speaks

Efcc make una arrest all these politicians oooo

Always yoruba people. Especially Oyo. Na wa

Its only yahoo boys EFCC know how to catch...all dos thief politicians nko...

9ja's economy is not helpin matters...#boyz are not smilin

dipo said...

Politicians nko???
Aunty linda u wont expose politicans now oo
He without sin should cast the 1st stone.

Fuck ya EFCC go and arrest politician first cause they cause the poverty in this nation. Proud to be a scammer Oloruuun

1 day monkey go go market e no go come bak. una don go market now. una fada

Jerry said...

Scams exist everywhere. Its not an Oyo thing. Things just went awry for them.

Look at their ugly faces. Thieves!

Is that olamide badoo?
Dey look alike oo abi na hin broda ni
Efcc una dey mad oo
Dont go and look for politicians to display na dis rats u dey display,Go malaysia u go see dem.oyo boys???una fall my hand.

@ Anonymous11:44AM, U dey craze.

YORUBA PEOPLE ARE JUST A BUNCH OF USELESS SCAMMERS WITH NO FUTURE.

TUFIA

AnnMarie said...

yahoo boys

Fola said...

Life nah jeje guy...

Read more hot gist here

Where are the wire wire boix in malay malay?
So because dey no see money bribe efcc dey open dia yansh.dis boix look hungry now.dat1 on yellow resemble olamide badoo mayb na hin broda sha.if u like no publish my comment na ur headache ooh.

Must you comment twice on every post?

Shut up orekelewa, our government can't provide jobs for youths, what do you expect them to do? Sit down at home all the rest of their life. Know

EFCC, Economic financial crime Commition if no be say you be bastard pple , what is your business with yahoo yahoo ,oloribu pple , Politician dey there una no arrest na yahoo yahoo na hin you dey run after all around ,Mtcheew.If no be say nija guys dey do yahoo yahoo i beg calculate all the pple way go dey look for Job plus those once way dey ground lets come to think of it na .he no go better for all of una self .

Fuck you, is it not the same act our president is into. Make them leave this guys joor no jobs for youths.

Excellent

Pamela don't forget that all this guys have slept with you in different hotels.

Rot in jail for how much biko.?when our politicians are stealing us dry.

Haaaaaa #laugh in arabic)make I go die catch u

Ojima thunder go kill you.

And you think its these kinda boys that are ruining our image?ode!!!!!our leaders there,siphoning our inheritance away and you are writing crap.

Its quite sad,the state in which this country's heading..but I believe a better nigeria will soon be here..let's us create a nigeria were our children and their own children won't suffer.. God bless nigeria..

Yoruba boys and fraud, always bringing shame and contempt to Nigeria, useless backstabbers.

Zoë said...

All the guys screaming arrest politicians are yahoo boys or their gfs, the day yahoo boys will be sentenced to 30yrs - life imprisonment, fraud will reduce. Fools look at their faces I wish u all rot in jail. T

Efcc mak una live dis guys to continue wit dere bizness.time no dey.

My dear I get the same email too ooo. Have blast d idiot as well.

Linda boo,ur blog they cure many things oooo...e dey cure kongy wiv d kind of pics u upload any horny man wey reach ur blog go dey cured ur blog dey also cure hypertension any hypertensive patient wey reach ur blog go sign off with everlasting laughter to cum bak again....thumbs bae..

Trey said...

waasheyrey!!!!Lead City keep doing wat y'all know how to do best

splendourdudie said...

Hehehehehehehehe! Lmao! U pipu shld free lead city oh! bt seriously dat school ehn!

I wonder ooo! Lolz

OMG!Is dt dammy?nawa ooo.E sha do dis hn yahoo+ till den arrest am.He use to be a funaabite before he was rusticated.so sad.I hope your many galfriends that u buy cars for can stand by you now that you need them most..

AND WHERE IS THE MISSING 2BILLION FROM NNPC ACCOUNT, EFCC WILL NOT GO AND ARREST THE POLITICIANS THEIVES THAT STOLE THAT INSTEAD WILL BE HARRASSING POOR YOUTHS THAT ARE HUSTLING FOR DAILY BREAD. OMO OSHI IDIOTS.

Meanwhile these bastards politicians are being paid 12m each to attend their so called national conference and still they demand extra money for their aides , drivers and pa.
EFCC has the gut to arrest these boys when the actual 419ers defrauding Naija are in Abuja. It is about time for a revolution in this country, people die looking for immigration job that they collected 1000k. God will punish all of them.

MacSpeedy said...

...and you say something stupid and tribalistic.

MacSpeedy said...

...and you just wanna say something stupid and tribalistic.

I cant believe EFCC are so idle enough to be looking for Petty thieves like this when we have Mega thieves walking freely and looting more and more. We have to understand for every action there is bound to be an equal and opposite reaction. Leaders are meant to be role models and the role models for the Nigerian youths are the likes of Jonathan, Ngozi babe, Oyinlola, Akpobio , Bode George, Tinubu and his Nepotistic policy( putting his wife in the senate with no one saying Shit like it is normal) This are the role models for the average Nigerian youth. It is still hard for us to comprehend how and why we dont have electricity 10Billion USD we will be fine and we lost 20Billion USD , no one seem to be talking about that for now. This shameful people are there arresting little misguided kids trying to make ends meet. I am not saying what they did/ are doing / will still do. The point is I am one of them and I consider myself to be above average student in school but I am still struggling with education because of the structure where a lecturer(male lecturer) can ask a student to come into his office to hold his dick(male student) and the student cant even think of reporting him because no one would believe him and he would probably fail other subjects. Corruption is a cancer we need to treat in that country. Free Touch touch

Cast a Stone at this Niggas if Only you're totally holy. No one is Holy. Nigeria is One Place where Thieves condemn Armed robbers, Blind abuse the Cripple. Face Your business and stop talking Shit. If this Niggas were born into a big and good family like that of the Otedola's or Dangote's family, U think they'll prefer to sit in front of a Computer to scam people?? and as for EFCC, Una leave NNPC missing Funds Fraud and come dey catch person wey dey Ibadan. Ogun Kill Una 80 times.

Na wa o

No be lie o! Malay is the headquarters for now, 3 out of every Nigerian u meet in Malaysia is a fraudster

All of you are just writing nonsense... 4 dis fucked up country hw person no go do yahoo. EFCC sabi whom dem suppose dey carry oo! All of dem dey abuja dem con dey carry small fish. Brotherly abeg no mind efcc jare, ee easy to dey carck brain ni abi ee easy make person no sleep over night ni.. Yahoo all d way joor

God purnish the so called efcc,when they are supposed to look out for people eating government money ,they are busy pursuing young boys trying to make and ends need .is it not better than being an armed robber ?

You are a bastard.just like your father's face shey.una never see anything for this country almost all the youths in naija is into yahoo.yahoo is categorized into dating romance,employment,wire,tf,tax refund which is the ongoing right now.we will make our money our own way since the motherfucking government has refused to help us.since I was born(40yrs ago)this is the worst administration in existence.Jonathan is a mighty thief along with his cohorts of robbers.no job,no electricity,no good roads,no security,nothing working in Nigeria and yet you all cast stones when you see boys hustling behind their laptops to make ends meet.EFCC is a bitch you all.they only expose boys that didn't settle well or have military or police backup.do you know how many boys efcc has arrested and released?they collect thick money from them.look at the loads of political thieves in naija,how many of them were exposed and sentenced?I weep for nigeria because this is just the beginning you bastards!all you efcc officials will start to die mysteriously one by one if you don't change your ways.as for the police informant called alhaji gay,he will be massacred soon for all the evil he has brought to this nation all in the name of. Busting boys and milking them dry.he will never know peace wherever he is and his days are numbered from now on!Fuck this fucked country

FREE US

U guys should stop hating they were just sharp, u guys do worse things than yahoo sin na sin.

winniekoko said...

Na yahoo boys una wan catch, what of those politicians stealing naija's money

why all this happening in our country, i am even sure dat dose boys never wish settle the sole called EFCC people, why not for them leave dos so called boys hustling for there life and betterment.
at least in dose days during our fore fathers the white men have also deals wit our fathers here in Nigerian so this is the rite time for we young teenager to fight for our rite never say it is bad because there are so many ways we Nigerian do to make money in Nigerian just spare dem ok and settle the case

Its like one of them robbed u of Ur p*ssy before? Or promised you a house or car and they refused... Lmao!! Why hating like this? Nah Ur papa money dem steal?? How could u say such cruel thing? Like you've not dated one like den before.. #JesSaying# and you are sitting on a front sit of a nigga too. *Smh*

letty said...

Dammy was never rusticated in Unaab he collected transcript to leadcity so that idiot should quit spreading fake news..... EFCC LEAVE people making bread and go and catch the big once that own lots of bakery.

one dude resemble Olamide

When will EFCC arrest the political thieves of this country ... how do this yahoo boys cos menace now....

Mumu i pity your career, u neva get sense yet. U dey yab yahoo boyz, when this country no fit beta. E be like say u be pastor pikin, Big Mumu

Arrest all of them, after getting scammed myself I dislike this scammers so much. And because politicians steal money doesn't mean EFCC should ignore these ones. Scam is scam.

HELP FOR YOU NOW said...

GOD GO PUNISH EFFCC,MAKE THEM COME ARREST ME NAH.....IF DEM NO GO RUN MAD INSTANTLY,THEM THEY CRAZE......GOVERMENT DEY LOOT OUR MONEY,JOB NO DEY,WHY WE NO GO SCAM.....EVERYBODY NA THIEF FOR NAIJA...ABEG MAKE DEM GO CHASE THE BIG THIEFS MAKE THEM LEAVE BOYS ALONE

@pemela its true anonymous talk so now because fucking EFCC caught them now that's why you are deny them now...Fuck ur smelling mouth ...OLOSO

Confirm

Don't mind EFCC joor they are notorious theif too expecially one idiot police man called ALHAJI at Ogbomosho ...I pray he will soon die

BadooLee said...

Nobody should abuse this guys oooo....If me sef see the opportunity I go start too oooo.....I've been seeing some peeople abusing that those boiz should find something else to do can anyone tell me where the Primary capital will come from?? When most of there parents are retire and the Government still eat there folks money, how do you expect an lion to survive? Mr Eze sef don start en own scam too on this same page weh ppl dey blow there mind, I beg make una free this boiz ooooo.....Everything about Nigeria is corruption....POLICE own sef no be small instead make dem use low key voice beg for money dem go dey shakara, Alhaji Gay go paeen soon, I saw him here in Malaysia last year and again @ Ibadan @ Ebevande night club, but most niggaz doesn't know him......I can see one broke ass Naija girl claiming she has been scammed too...can you tell me exactly how much? I no know how much u get ooooo APA, OLOSHO Oshi...Smellos Pussy.....Guy I beg the hustle going ooo, If anyone get GREENDOT BANK Drop, Chase, BOA, Barclay's bank UK, Master and Visa Card drops....I personally go do am.
EFFC come carry me ooooooooo no be today ooo.

Fuck ya all comments.. Assholes.. Poor Nigerians

i wish i know yahoo 2005 i for be biggest boy but no late comma started from the bottom and now i live in Sarasota, Florida , with my mugun, thanks to internet and lappy , my father is a bus conductor i bought him 10 bus now he his reaping from his labor you need to hustle and forget bricklayer work

nah small small boiz them go dey catch dem go catch big politicians

Amen, and so shall it be

Anyway Alhaji Gay is dead...