Dear LIB readers: I'm sexually frustrated in my marriage.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 March 2014

Dear LIB readers: I'm sexually frustrated in my marriage....

From a male LIB reader
I am 29 years old and I got married to the love of my life who is 3 years younger than I am. We have a 2 year old cute son and my wife is preggy with the second. My problem is that I have a mighty sex urge and libido but my wife is my complete opposite in bed. We dated for 4 years before we married and she became pregnant immediately I disvirgined her. Throughout our courtship, we never had sex but we use to enjoy hours of kissing and romance. I never thought sex was going to be an issue in our relationship till we married and she gave birth. Each time we make love she either complains that my penis is too big and painful or that I take time to cum. I have tried to increase her interest in sex through every means I know of, I use porn to make her horny but whenever we eventually have sex I feel depressed and sad because it won't be any fun. Sometimes in the process of romance, she'll cum over and over again then she'll just sleep off leaving me awake all night. I have discussed the issue with her time without number but she keeps promising to get better .I'm afraid that this is pushing me into cheating which I swore to myself never to do. I need advise from mature LIBers please before I go crazy. Thanks

369 comments:

1 – 200 of 369   Newer›   Newest»
Cytain Diana said...

Dear I need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,hit mai name

Lolz.....notin to say

Don't give up yet. She wants intimacy, not the screwing that happens in porn. Learn to make love to her, and she'll come around.

you have to try, its the tough moments that make a man;.....n play some music; tk it slow, go bck to long hours of romance, try the cunnilingus, u neva know!

Yoi require wisdom in tackling this, else...

This is a biblical adverse...sex is meant 4 marriage mates....its just matter of time yur d head of d family...u can make new arrangement on when to ve sex....and do not cheat or her...coz yur commiting adoltery...which God hate...u can go to www.jw.org for more info

Dr. Ada said...

I know u 've discussed dis with her buh try 2 tell her dis exactly d way u 've written it here or just show her dis. Am sure she 'll work @ being a better lover after some minutes of being angry or feeling embarrassed. B'liv me when I say it will make a lot of difference. Gudluck

Sorry bro...I think that's normal for her since she was disflowed by you..she doesn't really have experience. ..just be patient with her...pls don't get tired. .keep telling her what u want in bed...till she get to where you want her to be...she needs to learn just to please you...

baby assasin said...

we be same guy...my own better cos i never marry, but my gf has never satisfied me, in fact i have never gone 3 rounds with her and we have dated for over 5 years now..so me sef need help

Pretty said...

My advise is that the both of you need to see a doctor to pescribe medication for her to biuld her sexual urge and also see a good marriage councelor for advice. go to www.amarablessing.com for marriage counceling. thanks

Learn to apply your right hand to your phallus in forward and backward motions, that should ease the load

411 said...

E ya sorry o I feel ur pain, Dat what I guys get wen u go looking for a virgin 2 marry,always go 4 an experience girl, no what u want 2buy b4 u put ur money on it. Good luck with ur decision

DannYchukS said...

Just give her time, she'll improve besides sex isn't food, u already have a son and expecting another, anyway I respect you for dating her 4yrs without sex. Just take it easy, remember u met her a virgin, dnt run after skirts outside ur matrimonial home, respect her for keeping herself for you. Thanks.

LOL Gobe! I'm not quite experiencef bt ya'll need to see a therapist or sth cuz i think its her 'attitude' to sex. She's already made up her mind she doesnt like it so 'Change the attitude, change your life'

Cheating is good in this kind of condition man....jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth

Dont cheat.....Teach her sex skills n activities....Try n limit ur urge to to balance it......Hmmn.... +Nurse Yalo+

Wen dem say test wat u are buying b4 buying una go dey form Christianity.. Deal wit it...

ugo said...

next Story please......

ugo said...

next Story please......

dave said...

plz stop posting untrue stories u are better than this. commenting on non existence fact is a waste of time.

This guy, you just need to find yourself a sweet side chick. Olivia Pope style. You will be OK.

It's all over jackie, don't cry, don't beg. Just learn to please yourself.

My brother, you need to find yourself a NICE side chick real quick. Oliva Pope style. You will be AOK

Although I wont marry as a virgin but when I met my first boyfriend he had sexual urge and libido of this world while I was the opposite. I was ok during foreplay but as soon as he is ready to go all the way, I am not interested.

I have date 2 guys after him and sex has been out of the relationship.

My humble advise : Read, Read, talk then visit a sex therapist. . I am sure google can help out.

Cheating is not the solution

Mayb u suld ask your Wife if she was mastibatin before,or if shes a lesbian..dez r sum of d tinz dat could mk ha nt want sex..or medical help

Dat is serious o. Chai! But guy marriage na for beta for worse. Na ur worse be this o. Try cope abeg. No be the girl fault.

Please stop deceiving yourself she wasn't coming several times, she was pretending, I know because I am a woman and we can pretend so much. First of all! You are boring yourself that's why she isn't interested.. Make it interesting and I can bet she will change. Do things she will like... Seduce her, be nice.. Don't be nasty all day and want to have sex and night with her.. It can't work. Please stop deceiving yourself she wasn't coming several times, she was pretending, I know because I am a woman and we can pretend so much. First of all! You are boring yourself that's why she isn't interested.. Make it interesting and I can bet she will change. Do things she will like... Seduce her, be nice.. Don't be nasty all day and want to have sex and night with her.. It can't work.

bjessy said...

pray 4 her............

Buy her lingerie and seduce her seductive text from work.. Make her happy, if she is tired help her with chores so that she won't be worn out at night.. If you want to do anything at night and you want it good.. Psych her from afternoon. Don't be selfish too and don't think she was coming cos She could be pretending.

its a pity..take heart. Truth is things will prob Neva get better..But still, do not eat the forbidden fruit, u will live to regret it.

Ify

Meeee..... said...

I want u to know its not a strange tin or its not as if shez acting up. I hav similar problem and it amazes me that I live wit my hubby and I don't allow him touch me for six months talkmore of having sex wit me. We've been like diz for 10yrs tho it got worse afta I had my 1st baby. I feel for him so much and I sometimes advice him to take a second wife. Its sad and crazy but its natural. I can't explain it but I find out dat sex doesn't intrest me. I'll advice u play wit her often, cuddle her and maybe somehow she'll give in but its not a guarantee coz I've searched me and noting turns me on. Try talking to a doctor too coz my hubby tinks I shld visit a specialist too. Al d best and pls don't be hard on her

Hehehehehehe.this is what I face too and we got two kids already.infact my wife wears a "German" skirt to sleep sometimes and when she does that it means 'don't touch me tonite mister'.Some husbands do have them so take heart broda man..

You simply don't turn her on.

Oboy you no sabi do. If you disvirgined your wife and she doesn't want sex as much as you do, then you no clear bush well oh. Unless you have the sick type of libido which borders on nymphomania

LOL! Eya... after women give birth it is a little painful for us to have sex for a while because it takes time to heal down there and it can be a little dry. You could try and see if she wants lube to make it easier. Pleaaaase DO NOT CHEAT. It is not often that we find guys on this blog who are unwilling to cheat so I already like you. Try to find out what exactly her problem is. You may have to get inventive and take a little more time to romance her before she's "ready" for you.

Let her use kayamata, or visit a mature hausa woman they will give her what to use nd u will see changes .....gaskiya.

Take her to go see a specialists. I know somebody with the same problem, the thing is you can't talk this one out, you need professional help or at least an experienced head. But the truth is, it might never get better. No relationship is perfect, who says the love of your life would also be a freak? You have to take the good with the bad. That's life, that's marriage.

Cheating is not the answer,jst be patient with ur wife and work on her,let her know how you feel.u can also try therapy since u are her 1st she needs to get use to the whole process.biko dnt cheat ooo,

U just have to take is easy n pls don't cheat on her.

MAYBE YOUR DICK IS SMALLER THAN THE FIRST GUY SHE REALLY SLEPT WITH, AND YOU SUCK IN BED. Just praising yourself anyhow. Ode.

First of all, know that testosterone, one of the hormones responsible for sex drive, is 20-40% higher in men than women. Though it is not always the case, it is very common for men to desire sex more often than their wives. This gender difference often creates problems in marriages, particularly when people blame each
other for being different. Men think their wives are passionless and women think their husbands
are sex maniacs. Blame is the thing
that destroys marriages, not differences in libido.

Sex drive is not something you have a lot of control over, neither does she. Some people will 'compromise' but most won't. It is like trying to get a person who is hardly ever hungry to eat 3x more per day or the opposite. It takes compromise on both ends, you accept a bit less than you like,
she accepts a bit more than she likes,
then it can work. Usually the person who likes less is not willing (or able?) to compromise. I really have no advice on how to handle it assuming she will not change at all. It will make you very unhappy all the time. I consider sex a need and the drive for it to be out of a person's control (assuming there are no mental or physical problems) and it sucks.

When men and women have substantially different sex drives, something interesting happens. Most women need to feel close to their
partners emotionally to desire sex. Women need to spend time with their partners, to communicate on a deep level and feel like they're team mates in regards to housework and kids and
so on. All this has to be in place for most women to really desire their men.

So try to be more close to her, and tell her how its hurting u that u are not getting satisfied, and also give her time, with time her sex urge will increase, and also seek medical help, there are drugs that can also help increase her sex drive also, don't try to cheat, you creating more problem added to the one u already have, its not the best solution

The first thing you need to do is to let go of all expectations. You could be unknowingly comparing your wife to your past experiences OR you could be having expectations of how you believe she ought to behave in bed.

If you really want to make your marriage work, you need to clear that first part.

Secondly, you need to accept your wife is a different type of woman. Lord knows, she may have been circumcised or something. Try to know your wife completely.Talk to her, but don't make her feel like she is a problem

I don't advice you to watch porn at this dire time as it could only raise expectations. Besides, the sexual acts in porn are too crude and basically animalistic. Love making between married couples should be something more passionate; almost like a sacred beautiful dance.

Further, during foreplay, try to find out which places make her tick. Don't expect her to react like other women when touching her in the popular sensitive places . Cajole her to tell you if what you are doing is pleasing her. She may be sensitive in places you couldn't even imagine.

I believe everything will be fine if you just drop all your expectations. Could actually be fun if you look at it from a different perspective. :)

Love & Light
Starchild ♀☼

Virgin Marrier! Congratulations!!!

bhallz said...

have faith

Chop Chop said...

You have one of the best around. Oh boy oh, go get some Vaseline and Welcome to married institution.

jayla said...

Is it only porn that gets her horny? Try using lube to make the sex last longer or give her spanish fly

Ghen Ghen!Its Ur penis d@s cursing it,i dated a guy whom I loved but wen it came 2 sex,his Urge is 2 mch and i didnt want 2 go more dan 1s because his penis already started hurting,i quit the relationship because i found myself cheating on him.Pray Ur wife doesnt cheat on U.Its bad enof she is not enjoying her first experience.

Na wa o

Okay Dear LIB readers must be fabricated. This is a ploy by Linda and her goons to bring traffic into her site thereby making her blog more popular for adverts (Mobile sites gets 70% of her traffic and you can't view adverts from mobile sites). It works tho, great idea Linda, you sure know how to make money.

H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅, U̶̲̥̅̊ sef calm down. R U̶̲̥̅̊ a horse? Mbok pity Ƌ̲̣̣̣̥a̶̲̥̅̊τ̲̣̣̥ woman nou.

Luke Chinedu said...

AS U SAID THAT SHE IS EXACTLY UR OPPOSITE REGARDING SEXUAL URGE, I PRAY THAT U DONT UNDER-ESTIMATE UR EVALUATION. SHE LOOKS TO SEX JUST AS A MEANS OF PROCREATION. THAT'S ALL RIGHT.
HAVING TRIED ALL POSSIBLE MEANS TO LET HER FEEL THE WAY YOU DO DURING INTIMACY AND WITHOUT RESULT, I SUGGEST THAT YOU TALK TO AN ELDERLY LADY WHOM SHE RESPECTS-A LADY THAT IS PROBABLY STILL IN HER REPRODUCTIVE YEARS. THIS IS BECAUSE, 'WOMEN KNOW THEMSELVES'.
AND SHE WOULD BE PROBABLY THINKING OF UR LIBIDO AS ABNORMAL, JUST AS U'RE THINKING OF HER LACK OF IT
THE BOTTOM LINE IS THAT SHE WILL LISTEN TO SOMEONE SHE TRUSTS AND RESPECTS. BUT LET THAT PERSON BE KNOWLEDGEABLE IN INTIMATE AFFAIRS BTW A MAN AND HIS WIFE.
PLS, DONT CHEAT ON HER; CAUSE ONCE U START, U MAY FIND IT VERY HARD TO STOP.
IT'S GOING TO BE ALRIGHT.

temmi said...

U de fear to wank? Abeg de go!!!!! must cheating be an option? Oniranu and u knw vaseline is very cheap O_o

Angie Cape said...

Has it been like that or since she became pregnant?; cos that sounds like what a pregnant woman can/might do. Otherwise, she have not told you the truth or what the problem is.. Counselling may be considered;; she'll get to speak from the heart and expose the root cause of the problem, unless it's a spiritual issue.

*My R1.50c comment *

Angie Cape said...

Has it been like that or since she became pregnant?; cos that sounds like what a pregnant woman can/might do. Otherwise, she have not told you the truth or what the problem is.. Counselling may be considered;; she'll get to speak from the heart and expose the root cause of the problem, unless it's a spiritual issue. Goodluck bro!

*My R1.50c comment *

My dear I am alil like ur wife. D prob is inexperience. U need to teach her all she needs to kno and b patient at least that is what I wuld want my hubby to do for me. Plus u kno wen children come things change, she is stressed handlin a toddler nd pregas again. Jst give it time. After she has put to bed nd done nursing u av to advice her to use contraceptives or better still don't even get her pregas again. Then u will enjoy ur marriage nd sex too. But she needs time emotionally, physically etc.

Cutest said...

If she is currently pregnant then u must understand there are hormonal changes may kill her sex drive, not all women anyway. As much as u can manage the situation until she puts to bed. DO NOT CHEAT!

Make ur romance less,wen u see she's ready and in high mood. Go in immediately. Am dat way too...only enjoy see more wen am drunk

You need to take this serious issue to God in prayers first of all.secondly know that cheating is not an option cause it has more disadvantages than you could ever imagine. After your wife puts to bed take a long break from childbirth, take out time to be just you two. Get her this book by Tim and Beverly Lahaye on sex in marriage. Read it also. See her like a student u need to teach the mathematics of sex. Lastly get her supplements that helps in improving her libido. I pray God see you thru and always remember marriage is determination,hardwork and courage. Good marriages are built not made

Guy I have the same situation right here,still haven't seen any solution yet.

Hot Cool Gist said...

With time she will change... Her reason for that is, she never knew the meaning of marriage yet.....Now surprise her with a gift and see what happens next.

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

Dats it my broda, novice nai u marry, one of d implicatns of getting married to a capital V

Munch Mee party foods and small chops. 08033833239,08189706279. said...

Sex gets better with time in marriages. Be patient with her and don't relent in your efforts.

Bros, but you courted without sex. Why should the terrible sex now be a problem. Adjust bro, ADJUST

stallion D said...

Dis can be frustrating!!! Call her n tel her d consequences of d whole ish(wich is u goin to cheat on her, sth u neva envisaged for once in ur life). Tel her evn if it means faking dat shez enjoyin it. Moreso u on ur part, try n fynd our d areas of her body that thrills her, while penetrating, dnt let ur hands off dose areas. Keep pushin, am sure one day she ll change

Bro you just av to teach her and am sure she will learn and get to enjoy it later. U not married to a street gurl, u married to a decent woman and which she will do d same for ur daughter. Pls appreciate her and pray for her

Brother, only prayer can work for you. Pray dat God should jam her with a trailer load of sexual interest. Also try to talk to her, plead, let her understand ur interests.

Cheating is not a solution to ur problem all u need do is get used to her style and then as time goes she will also be adapt to urs. Its jes all abt time nd u'll enjoy d best of her on bed.

NK said...

Is a pitty my dear, al I will say is dnt give up som woman re like dat, there is this frd of mine who doesn't like sex n big penis initially, bt 2day she like sex n even d biggest penis, I dnt knw how she got 2 like it. Jst take it easy on her. Marriage is like a parcel until u open it or get in2 u will neve knw d content. U can watch heart 2 heart wit Dr stephanie Oarhe on Silverbirth TV on sat by 8am or contact her @ Hilltop int'l christain centre Rumukalagbor PH. She can handle d matter. U will never regret it.

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" talk sense into her, even ur mum or her mum can help. Threaten to jave sex outside and u will see a changed woman

My dear this is a cross you have to carry in marriage, I met someone who's libido was way higher than mine and he said it to me, I didnt hesitate to run away, so either you adjust yourself to her own system and don't kill the poor lady for marrying you.that's all you have ti do, don't be caught cheating Sandy Berry.

My dear you just said she's expecting your 2nd child,most pregnant women don't have the orge for SEX all through their preganacy period. I think you should discipline your self small and probably talk with your Doc on this. Adultry is a sin,and a true child of God should never engage in one. Pray for her too,believe she's still learning.

You are really a good guy not to have had sex with her when u guys were dating. The thing is we hope u are doing things ryt with her as u should know its a whole new experience to her. Again getting pregnant immediately after been disflowered isn't too much a good start for sex cos u were suppose to have had fun for atleast a year before allowing such. Well gud luck

hmmm,this is serious.and part.of.wat.breaks marriages.i.advice u seek.counselling n medical advice

Same thing I'm passing through Wallahi...think I need some advice as well

Halos!This kinda issue is not unusual wt new couple especially ones who have not had sex until marriage. I tink its a matter of time and eventually ur wife maybe able 2 meet u halfway on ur sexdrive. You wud ve 2 develop oder methods of increasing her interest in sex. Porn is a no go area. Its only goin 2 make her loose more interest. Buy her books,make her read this sexarticle on Punch newspaper on saturdays,Have a romantic dinner,go out and ve some fun,send her messages all day,just excite her,such that the sex flows naturally and wud be aa sincere form of bonding and nt jst a marital task. Its a gradual process for her,ud have 2 make conscious efforts to help her. Don't give up on her jst yet!Help her instead. And nothing is too mundane to take to the Lord in prayers. You'd be surprised. Thank me later. Deola a.k.a Chubbie Barbie

Make her drink alot of wine,she wil need u more dan hell.....

hmmm,thats so serious...i think u should spend less time during romance so that she ll not be too tired when you penetrate her,just penetrate as soon as she is wet.goodluck and dont cheat cos u may not be able to stop cheating nd that can wreck your marriage.

PHIL

Dunno what to say Linda

Pls, teach er more, neva go into cheating, cos am afraid u will neva come bak, nd might neva 4give urself, pls tak time more to teach er.....

Choi, your own sef too much. You wan kill persin, all night ke. Abeg u r on ur own o.

King Philip said...

i know how u feel man, you have really tried, but you have to keep trying and please discard the idea of cheating if u want to keep your marriage. With time, she will become better. you can also seek reliable counselling to that effect. please take it easy with her, it is well!!! God bless your marriage!!

All i can tell u is, she ll be better with time, unfortunately, u guys hav been on for 4 yrs. Oops! Just complain less to her about it as this will make her anxious and worse. Am sure she ll be trying on her own to improve but telling her she was a total mess after each round ll never make her better. I hope this helps

Gv her time

Hmm one should be noted! u don't arouse a woman with porn! hardly ever works....hmmm well be patient! She's pregnant ryt? Don't Let your urges force u into something that'll ruin u! Both of you should try to talk to someone! tkre
and stop with the porn and unrealistic expectations! besides your vows didn't say until bad sex! Abi? It was until death do us part!
u might not even find wat u r looking for outside! bcz ur expectations crazy from porn!

Heya too bad.its not ur fault she needs medical help.just try nd bear with her this time shall pass by.marriage is for better for worse

Shey u wanted a virgin? Now u found one, disvirgined her and she has 2 kids for u yea? Live with it niccur and dnt come here and lay stupid complaints! During d 4 years u were wit her n after u disvirgined her didn't u notice all dis? N u say u av a high libido? Datt means u were difinetely getting it smwhere else! Live wit ur wife dat way and come here wit ur stupid tales! Tales by moonlight

leecia said...

My friend will u shut up,no be u disvirgined d beb?she is NT sexually experience so 2 say,instead of u 2 be patient wit her so she can catch up and get 2 ur level u re here making noise,God will punish u if u try anything stupid,days d prblm wit our youths always in a hurry mtcheeeeeew

My dear,its not only u oh!try and let her catch u masturbating.she will feel bad and will change.or when making love,make sure u cum first and then romance her until she cums too.its a give and take thing.Gud luck.

Seek for a pastoral counselling.

What did u expect? That u'll deflower her n turn her automatically & immediately into ur personal pro in bed? U have to be content with what u have afterall u were content for four years b4 opening the package! U r really in trouble o, cos I can remember how awkward sex with my first boyfriend was. My husband made me lossen up cos since he didn't meet me a virgin I had to learn everything so as not to slack. But in ur case continue being patient, talk with her, tell her ur fears, preferably after she gives birth cos pregnancy sometimes lowers sex drive. Good luck

Talk to her if she doesn't listen cheat #bright bravo#

Wen u start cheatin she will knw wat is sup.. she said ur dick is too big bt she can cum wit it hisss she doesn't knw wat she want wen people r luking for big dick every To settle wit lol..

Problem here and there , this one will say HE cum easily , his dick is small , this one will say he takes time to cum ,his dick is big , in fact Naija girls are just good at prostitution nothing else.

Nd u came to d world of insults pple like onyx wil gv advice too, am nt yet married so no advice frm me.

This is why its good to know the sexual compatibilty of you and your partner before marriage...not that I'm encouraging pre-marital sex..but sex is a serious issue in marriage..if you have a poor sex life, there's no way that marriage will work without one or both partners cheating.. In your case, jst try, there must be something u can do to save ur sex life..discuss more with her and find out ways in which sex can be pleasurable for both you and your wife..and try not to put ur 'rod' too far inside since she complains about d size. Goodluck!
Retty

lovlyivon said...

Linda go wait d whole day just to post comments on just one post tufiakwa it's nt gud for ur blog

Do you give her a head ? i mean go down on her until you ignite the fire between her legs ? Guy there are avenues you need to explore. She likes romance so explore more of those avenues. Push those love buttons man.

Ok! So wot do u wnt us to do? To call ur wife n scold her? Or to u reduce ur sex urge,rmbr she was a virgin b4 u married her n now she's a mother, some ladies get less sexually active due to child birth n she too is probably trying to adapt to ur sex urge,tk it easy!

Brenda the dog said...

Fuck her from the Anus

Pele ooo Oloko nla "Big Dick"...when u wan use your dick scatter person womb how she no go get tired? U sef dey fuck like horse. U said it , she started havin sex 2 yrs ago against u thats been doing it for years...Ogbeni....Give her time to get used to it and dont fucking cheat on her. By the way, thanks for advertising your dick and sexual prowess more than the story itself! Oniranu hahahah

#daveydave

visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news

Sorry dear, stuffs like this can be quite frustrating, I will advice u to be patient with ur wife, seeing that she was sexually experienced @all before u met her. So u ve to be patient n put her through this. Try n have adequate fore play before sex, that shld put her in the mood, get a good virgina cream, that will keep her virgina wet all through sex, so that even if ur dick is big as she complains, it's easy on her during sex. And u shld not thrust in n out of her too hard, that alone is painful n keeps some ladies off sex. Give her time n be patient with her, things will surely get better. Most times porn doesn't do much, it makes d woman feel low about herself, I for one will feel so low like a sex slave if hubby slots in a porn movie, expecting me to watch n then practice what I see, I prefer to move on my own pace. Have a blessed married life. Sex, though important, will not make u cheat or seperate u guyz IJN... amen.

pls.dont.cheat on her,it will destroy your marriage.be patient with her.

Dude, you have a good thing going and I don't advise that you ruin it. Your wife my be afraid of the size of your blokos (lmao I hate that word) but she'll be more afraid of the fact that you might be getting some outside. Here's my 2 cents:

1: stop asking her for sex and pay her a little less attention: Might be hard but you have to get her thinking that there's action somewhere else

2: a little lifestyle change: combine step 1 with a little lifestyle change e.g. joining a gym, buying a few new shirts, changing all your perfumes, whatever. These are some things men do when they meet a new woman and women can pick up on these cues. Combine this with step 1 and watch her sit up! (and bend over hehehe)

I don talk my own.

Mr. Sugar

When sex is painful, a woman will tend to avoid it, you have to make it less painful by penetrating halfway or getting lubes to make her extra wet, she can also blow you so that you are almost cuming before the real deal

Kene said...

Akuko uwa

Lmao

homie...get some ukwu in ya life...thank me later

Hahahahahaha funny story!

Dear Liber, I feel your frustration and can imagine what you are going through. But I'm glad also that you mentioned in your write-up that "she became pregnant immediately I disvirgined her", this clearly explains why she complains of your libido. You have to understand that she's less experienced in sexual activities, therefore requires that you approach it with all manner of persuation and encouragement. Find out what she enjoys more in the act and endeavour to satisfy that craving, with time she will get better. Let me also tell you that going outside to seek satisfaction will only jeopardise your happiness in the mariage. Please be more patient with her and also commit that to prayers. Cheers!!

Na person send u go marry virgin .... That's y its beta to taste it b4 buyin it

katrina said...

Hmmm speechless

See better energetic man o, where were u before I married this lazy man. B4 I even adjust my bum bum he will just Cum and leave me on d bed, so disgusting. I have tried all I can he now says I should stop behaving like a prostitute just becos am suggesting a solution to his problem. Infact eh. Am just 25yrs and he is 35. Pls give linda ur detail biko I will Fuck I for free

cheatin on ur wifey is nt d bst option oh my bro
she is not dat kinda of person dats expose to crazy sex life cos u dis virgined ar,n bros u no say ur tin big wella,jst be patience wid ar,am sure she wnt wanna lose ar man to a woman who satisfy im better on bed outside
jst try controlling ur libido n when she starts goin crazy abt sex,E GO TIRE U SLF

...............HJJ...........

Dear Liber, I feel your frustration and can imagine what you are going through. But I'm glad also that you mentioned in your write-up that "she became pregnant immediately I disvirgined her", this clearly explains why she complains of your libido. You have to understand that she's less experienced in sexual activities, therefore requires that you approach it with all manner of persuation and encouragement. Find out what she enjoys more in the act and endeavour to satisfy that craving, with time she will get better. Let me also tell you that going outside to seek satisfaction will only jeopardise your happiness in the mariage. Please be more patient with her and also commit that to prayers. Cheers!!

Lol I'm also a lady dt doesn't njoy it.. But if I lay on my guy.. Lik if I'm on top . It relieves me a lil bt nd I njoy it.. Dt wy u cn chng position nd stop doing missionary style.. Lol anti lilin I dey travel go school today wish me safe trip..

Taiwo esther1

Gentletee said...

Different strokes for different folks. Just be patient with her. Some dont really fancy sex u know. You never can tell the table culd turn and u will be the one begging her to take it easy with u. Lol

I need 2 ask u some Qs. 1. Wat is ur wife's daily schedule like? 2. Wat's her personal sexual preference. Now I need u to undastd that it take some women, me inclusive time after being disvirgined to start enjoying sex. Women's sexual urge increases n get better with age.... Believe me a time will come when she'll be d one asking for it. For now talk 2 her let her know d implications of wat's going n dat u want only to satisfy u coz u love her. Possibly let her mother or ur spiritual head into d issue if she doesn't change but let her know b/4 u take such step. On the pains she complains about, a she needs to be well lubricated b/4 penetration whether artificial lubricants or u doing it urself to avoid frictions. Also when she about cum during romance u can go in then n she will happy u did. Sweet anonymous.

Learn to be matured about your sexual urge.

jst sit ar down n talk abt ar P wid sex,mayb she ad an xperience wen younga dat makes ar run away from sex #itink

Men!!!! They always have issues with Sex.....Always!!!! Dont know why they love it too much like that......Sorry dear...just pray for her and keep talking to her....

Linda ikeji my rose model I dey laugh. always good in cooking stories or using extra hyperbolic expression. "she cum over and over again". naso you sweet reach. I dey laugh sha. oya these is my advice. be patient in tutoring her she would adjust is easy for girls to adjust than men. I wish u. all the best.

This na serious issue o....Well u must not have sex lol.

NMA said...

I feel u man,its not always easy wen u α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ sexually active and ur partner isn't,jst exercise patience ok,she will turn a new leaf..pls don't go cheating pls

You can cheat if you want to. You men are just selfish the poor woman is taking care of her child and you and doing house chores yet u are demanding for more. High libido indeed.hissssssss.

sisi tranz4mers said...

Hmmmm orishirishi...diff strokes for diff folks...sha giv her tym, put more work in foreplay, be passionate and tender while making luv cos d anaconda could b hurting her leaving bruises if u dat rough..wit tym u guys can go hours n enjoy great sex..thank me later.

Give her time.......there's simply no gain in cheating....chill jawie!!!!

Wow sorry abt sat bro I will say u shld keep encouraging her n get books 4 her to read on dat she will definitely come around soon.

Witches Don said...

Let this serve as a warning to those of you that doesn't believe in astrology. There are some zodiac signs with high sex drive and there are some with low sex drive. When you check your stay sign, always remember to check for your bedmate also. For example, I'm an Aries and my bedmates are Gemini, Leo, Aquarius and Sagittarius. I have a high sex drive and so does my bedmates. I only date girls that are my bedmates.

Wow sorry abt dat bro I will say u shld keep encouraging her n get books 4 her to read on dat she will definitely come around soon.

Whatever you do please dont cheat...you guys should pray about it...try a lot of foreplay before sex,that might help.also it could be because shes pregnant,her hormones might be playing pranks on her. pls bear with her..Cheating will only lead to you probbly getting an std,u transferring to ur wife,then ur marrage becming unbearable and d list is endless

Lol!!! My dear u wunt go crazy owk? Just av patience n dnt cheat ooooo! Pls n thanx

First of all...Am thankful to God that you the one with the High sex drive...if it were to be your wife,,,dude it would have been more fatal,,,,
Dude be thankful for you High libido...many dude crave 4 it....I have dated so many girls with lil' sex drive,,,I give 'em patience,,,find out her soft spot; that part of her body that turns her on real bad,,,,concentrate on that part for a very long time,,before jumping into the good stuff,,,
Women are fragile and malleable...you can make her how u want her to be...I once dated a girl with a very low sex drive,,I switched to my romantic side,,,found her soft spot spent about 30min on that,,,and she got high on sex urge and f**kd the shit outta me...I was so surprised and from that day the story changed,,tho we no longer dating she still calls me regularly...

Cheating is so lame man...u married..deal with that,,,,give her more love,be gentle,take it slow...don't rush into pounding her,give her more of romance and less sex,,,concentrate on her softspot,,,just really romance her sometimes and don't end it with sex...learn to get her wet and don't make love to her,,give her more of oral sex...concentrate more her clitoris(the small lil' organ on her diced pineapples) ,you will be surprised when the urge accumulates,,she will f**k the shit outta you,,,,,,,,

..............................................Its Mrsexy

Am facing same problem here ooo. My girl said my tin is too big.. met her a virgin tho

I dnt evn knw wat to say to u... I cant ask u to leav ur wife nd I cnt ask u to start cheatin on her to... See, may God help u out nd giv u d wisdom to deal wit d situation

Sowie darln I feel ur pain,chill a bit thngz will get beta,for nw show no interest,form fake cals but don't cheat,let see ow dt wrks!

Girlluchi said...

Shey u wanted to marry d purest of dem all,why r u complainin or didn't u know dat she wasn't experienced b4?y wld cheatin be an option?y do guys who want to cheat make it look like its d lady's fault?if d reverse were to b d case wld she cheat on u?pls find ways to make her comfy aside from watchin porn which is disgusting.keep talkin to her,am sure she wld improve cos nobody likes to b told dat they r borin in bed.if u cheat,its all on u.

neino brown said...

You most be a mad man,u had such a wife and u are here saying bullshit go ahead and chat,be than u will lose your wife to some other man

She's U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ wife,S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ U̶̲̥̅̊ guys ought †̥̥☺ work it out.....dia is a solution †̥̥☺ every pRoblem.

U sef! Y u go get big prick? U wan kee d poor ghe?? D-prince

I was once like you so I understand what you're going through, it could be very frustrating.

In as much as your wife should endeavour to improve, you should also work on yourself to manage your libido so that you can meet at the centre.

The first thing is acknowledge the fact that there's and issue with you too, not only your wife, and seek help. I researched on several materials on "excessive sexual desire: libido in men". Of all the articles I read I picked a line that help me to manage my sexual desire.
It goes thus: "A MAN IS SOMEBODY THAT CAN CONTROL HIS SEXUAL DESIRE, WHO IS NEITHER CONTROLLED BY IT NOR BY A WOMAN"

Now let me ask you ARE YOU A MAN?

Dis is seruz, na wah.

There might be something you're not doing right. You need to ensure you sex is about maximum satisfaction for you two and not just you alone.

Re u kidding me? Wish i had a hubby lyk u dt disturbs his wife for sex...

Oooooops... am a lady and going tru d opposite. I don't even feel interested in sex with my hubby anymore. Wen he uses his fingers, its so hard it hurts. When I give him a good one, in less than 2 mins he is done. Now he can barely squeeze a dime of his income to give the house a treat aside from d basics since he discovered I earn as much as he now does. So he can't make mi laff, nor give mi a goid treat even if 1ce in a month or even give a satisfactory sex. Hmmmmmm....

U see the importance of sex b4 marriage. At least u get to taste the honey pot to see if it suits ur demand

She told you, you take too long. Maybe long sex is exhausting for her, also she's preggy. I was the same way when I was prego, I had no desire for sex, my hubby was patient and he understood. Try and be patient. Remember for better for worse!

Dnt ever consider cheating on her,rem you married her as a Virgin so sex is new to her,with time she will get better,but if she does not,stick with her,thats one of your own challenge,other pple has theirs in marriages.love her and be there for her.

Go dey jerk off jare, u wan kill the poor girl?

Help her wit prayer nd she need a therapist, U dnt to cheat plsssssss

Over to married couples,advise the dude like u will advise ur brother

Gabufada said...

Sir, you dis-virgined her and she became pregnant immediately. Why on earth would you let that happen? You should have taken the time to let her enjoy sex and enjoy you before getting pregnant and bearing children. She no dey use battery na. Just give her time, she's already making attempts. And remember, if you cheat just to satisfy your urge, she could also cheat if she finds someone who "understands" her body. Peace.

Be patient Man.Ur marriage is still young.
It will take a lil time b4 she adjusts to having a wonderful sex wt you.
The beautiful thing there is the fact that she cums many times.It shows you satisfy her sexually.
Most women's problem is that they've never cum during sex.
Pls don't ever think of cheating on her.If you do, you never did appreciate her virginity which will eventually kill your marriage.

darty u said...

Give her a lil more time.

Hmmmmmmnnn Please try to be more and more Patient with her with time she will get use to it,

Honestly I can't really say any useful advice but honour ur words and research with her on ways to relate sexually, practice and unerstand dat she'll take time to master your sexual urge. I have to say u are a good guy

Ode, then how did she get preggy twice? Guess she was conceived of d holy spirit. Abeg let d woman be before u blind dat unborn child's eyes

Pray over it coz datz d same fin a woman wud do, kip tokin to her bout it,nd b patient wif her coz she'll definitely change..dnt resort to cheatin coz it wnt change anyfin!!

zeel said...

mmmm.... some men can fuck for africa ojei... oloko nla. no kii her na, lol. just try to work tins out. tell her your fears@ leading you to cheating temptation(no woman will like to hear that) she's adjust quickly...

Bro thanks your stars that you are not complaining the other way, my advise is this, "take her the way she is" and don't push too much before she turns WILD.

Oh my God, one woman's food is another woman poison. This is purely Irony of life. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Mrs. D said...

No marriage is 100% perfect. Ur wife has other things on her mind with u, a child and pregnancy which can turn it off for some women. Be patient and understanding.
For better, for worse abi.
Cheating is NEVER a solution.
Hang in there.

Problem with marrying a virgin... Hmmmm the lord is your strenght oh...

First thing is to remove the possibility of cheating. No one can 'push' you to cheat. You are a grown man and you are responsible for every decision you take. If you cheat it, is not because she 'pushed' you, it is because you have DECIDED to.

As for her, you need to be patient. Speak to her about it and how it makes you feel. Don't let sex ruin the rest of your life. Give her time. Be a man!

This is serious...... Whereas some ladies are looking for a man like dis, another is complaining. Irony of life....... I rili dont knw wat to say.....

Mi Lady said...

Lemme take seat and allow the experienced to roll in the advice..

naughty girl said...

Simply tell her u wil cheat on her if she isnt ready to satisfy u...is it better to be divorved or ve sexual rlship b4 marriage? Questn couple shld ask themselves b4 gettin married... God help us

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Porn is never a reality. It will not teach you anything. All you is there is acting. It wouldn't work because a lady are mostly not moved by what they see, by words and some other love languages.
Better thing to do is seek the advice of a marriage counselor. There is hidden reason why she is disinterested. It could be past childhood experiences or inhibitions or even fear.
Be patient with her and let talk to you!

One of the dangers of SEX after marriage! Its real
Some women are not really into sex and some guys like me are freaks....like real freaks. In that case, what do you do not to cheat? Coz cheating is not cool.

I advice you go crazy enough of sex talk already.

Whao! Your situation is a tough one. Because ordinarily, anyone would have said 'talk to her" but apparently you have. But can talking be too much in this circumstance? No. My brother, you seem to have a good woman who just needs to be tutored. You need to sit her down and express your fears of cheating and dissatisfaction at the sex you both have. Express your love and commitment and bear to mind that Rome was not built in a day. No woman, who loves her man will not make conscious efforts at satisfying him. Her pregnant status will certainly not help you situation now but go for family planning after this baby and take time out to explore yourselves. Be patients please and you will reap the fruits of your partnership. All the best

This is a serious issue ooo, That is why is advice to be very sure of what u do, to avoid regret. Aminaaa

Sorry, not much of a reply from me but - you are one lucky man to have your woman 'cumming'. I know my hubby would love to get me there one day *shyly walks away*

mz vee said...

My dear I was lik dat, b4 I kept havin sex wiv him until it bcame use 2 me. Nw Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ϟ even d 1 askin 4 sex nt him, so jst keep workin hard n bangin steadly

God ll assist u nd give u strength to endure wht I ll say is u still Ve a long way to go so far she agrees to change den is a different tin since u confirm married her a Virgin u shd no dt she can't get use to it easily like dt keep praying nd putting tins into practical too at least u Ve been trying Bt u try harder

Oh charlie dis ur case b serious...2 options dy for u..either u start fuckin ur secetary or a frnd outside or u help urself by wankin wen she sleeps..ceo chillin in ghana

guyz...alway lookin 4 silly xcuses 2 move unto d nxt one...

Try harder guy!!!
Sugar lala

Dear LIBer I would advice u stick 2 ur marriage,cheatin is nt d best option in as much as its painful nt gettin it 4m ur wife but I advice u still gv her sometym n also mk her understand d danger dat lies in she denying u sex. Zinny

D two of u shld try and visit a marriage counselor dats d only option u have ryt now

Get another galfrnd else where

Get another gal else where

Hmmm, I love dis guy for speakin out his mind, God bless you for dat. My advise to you is seat her down again n tell her u don't enjoy her again. Cos dat statement alone shock us we ladies, dat she is pushin you outside, I blv if she is mature enough, she will reajust. Virgin virgin virgin. I no blame her sha, she no test enough before marriage dat is why all dis tins dey happen. God will help both of you.

When they tell you people to do well well before marriage to check sexual compatible una go dey talk rubbish... Mr man ngwanu carry your cross. Abi you wan make I tell you to cheat or not to cheat. That one na your cup of tea oh!

This is serious oO. Dats 1 of d resons y some guys runaway from virgins, its either dey r not interested in sex @ all or dey get too addicted 2 it. Its better if u ask her 2 c a gynecologist.

my dear friend jst b patient

I advice you talk to some body very close to her, that will talk sense into her so she will realise the implication of what she is about to cause. But pls, be patience with her.

Gech said...

Pray about it. Find somebody she respects a lot and ask the person to talk some sense into her. Please do not cheat on your wife cos it will not solve the problem. Good luck.

sorry mate... reason why it is not advisable to marry a virgin. But I believe she will get better just be patience and take your time with her.

Get her drunk! Red wine is the ultimate aphrodisiac!

Cum n fuck me,u go no say kaki no b leather,u c why I support sampling b4 wedding?

Eyya just bear with her

Keep praying there is no situation God can not turn around,instead of cheating

Haaa,see direct Opp of my case,God help me cos am on d verge of fucking another man.my hubby is so lazy in bed.kaiii

Cheating is not an option, u guys should go for counselling.

Dats why some gies prefer pre marital sex.D main tin here is2stick2ur woman for beta4worse.dnt allow sexual urge2break ur union,wt tym u gies wl blend each oda

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

Vee. said...

Cheat...it will wake her up! Some women nid to be shaken to their core b4 dey buckle up. She is the problem,not you. If she catches u cheatin(staged),she will throw tantrum and report u to her and yr parents den dts wen u cn v a very serz talk wt her,and she will buckle up wen she realises she almost lost her man. Shikena!

Mayocis said...

U call ursef a man, yet u can't handle ur family issues. Wat kind of boy is this sef? How n y did u even get married in d 1st place. Ur head like a big penis. Pls stop disgracing manhood n go n b nice to ur woman. Selfish boy.

TOO BAD FOR YOU. DO YOU NOW SEE WHY PREMARITAL SEX IS IMPORTANT? YOU CANNOT DISCOUNT IT. EVERYONE, PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU TEST THE GOODS B4 BUYING OH, SO WOMEN WON'T END UP MARRYING A "HORSE IN A DRAWING" AND MEN WON'T MARRY FRIGID WOMEN. A WORD IS ENUFF FOR THE WISE.

U just have to pray for her

U shud av testd ur sexual compatibility with her b4 getn married.thats y ur havn problems nw.

#pweetychic

Ceeflo said...

Lol,my brother I'm sure you had the Christian brother and sister courtship,lol, that's y I always advocate for courting peeps to go all the way, cos u myt not see the sexual transition that you relish once you get married! Talk to her, that's all you can do bro, or pray about it,lol

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 369   Newer› Newest»