Her dream finally comes true. Kim K covers Vogue USA..with Kanye
One of Kim's dreams has always been to be on the cover of Vogue USA but
Vogue editor Anna Wintour didn't think Kim was 'right' for the
cover...then enters Kanye who managed to convince Ms Wintour..and voila...it's finally happened, though she shares the April cover with
her man. Continue to see more photos...
Very peaceful, Kim is looking so beautiful, want to be like her when I grow up. Linda biko publish my comment, have been posting comment but I guess u don't like me that's why you don't publish them. Am keeping my fingers crossed on this one.
Some one should tell me one reason a woman wont love to have kanye as her man.. A man to see his wife is always happy is sure a ladies man..... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I likey...sooo beautiful. ..toke mtn take a cue from kim k u hear sooo.bleached baboon feeling like one hot turkey...yess u toke mtn am referring to you
I was about to hint u on it linda lol. But first of,this doesnt scream vogue at all,perhaps Anna's way of saying u still dont deserve my cover,Anna is still the Queen tho and why does it seem like the whole cover pic is photoshopped?? kanye's and kim's hands look weird(as if kanye's hands is far from kim's)...she did kim a favor,a half arse favor sake of kanye.....and the insult lol "if u gon be on the cover of vogue,it has to be u and kanye,cant have u and ur baby in my billion dollar magazine"lol..........Btw who the hell still reads vogue tho??
Mean minded people should go and die.while you are busy hating,this girl and her family are smiling to the bank .they don't know you nor give a ratspoop about you.that includes you Linda (eyes rolling,tongue out)
One of the things I like about the kardashians,they are very polite and treat their employees right(most of you here are so Ill mannered its unbelievable)
GOD ALMIGHTY I ASK AND PRAY FOR A WONDERFUL SUPERSTAR HUSBAND WHO WILL TREAT ME LIKE A QUEEN, TRUELY LOVES YOU AND LOVES ME WITH ALL HIS HEART, VERY WEALTHY AND MAKES ME HAPPY FOR THE REST OF HIS LIFE AMEN. SO BE IT IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN.......
Lord God Almighty, I ask and pray for forgiveness and deliverance from the hands of evil ones concerning my life, marriage, finances and most of all, help me to live a life free of sin in Jesus name I ask and pray through my Lord, Amen.......
Fuck it Vogue has lost all credibility, what a joke, so Anna Wintour is saying young girls should aspire to be like Kim Kardashian and release a sex tape, they would also be on the cover of Vogue smh!!! Really sad, the world has gone barking mad!!! Daily Mail readers are furious in their thousands lol, and I don't blame them, and this is not the last we would be hearing from Kim and Kanye, as their wedding is coming up in May!!! Disgusting, trashy, low morals, abhorrent!!!whizman
It had always been her dream...this goes to show that dreams do come true. Just maybe one of these days, she will get a star on the hollywood walk of fame.
I find this pis very tasteful and urban classy compared to Beyounce's lastyr's vogue cover though their is too much photoshop and airbrush,Kim doesn't hv such a small shoulder and slender neck.......Finally kimmy has her own vogue cover, yayyyy!!!!Love on sale!!!!!!!!!!#cheezyjayne
One word 2 describe u STUPID!!! U r a raving lunatic obviously suffering 4rm ur own self importance!let us c ur own perfect life f*****g life!hypocrite!
So, somebody just made u an analyst whilst sitting your ass in Nigeria. Have u ever bought Vogue before? Your rants and raves are only gonna end here, Anna, Kim & don't give a shit about the stupid arses in this blog who are so self righteous. They are living their lives and earning their cash. What about u?
My fav couple! Congrats to kim... hapi for her. Haterz shd feel free and jump into the ocean or better still, drive to hell! #beautiful cover #happycouple
Kanye was gonna be on it or ₪☺ vogue cover kim! Dξγ̲̣̣̥ are going in on Anna w FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я putting dem on †ђξ cover,some said dξγ̲̣̣̥ are №†̥ longer subscribing †̥☺ vogue. Kanye west begged her,if U̶̲̥̅̊ don't believe,go check †ђξ internet Α̲̅πϑ see FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я urself..
Abeggggggg👏biko kimmy mk ds marriage work out.i no say e no dy hard u to comot.meeeehnnn ds kanye ready to die put o.if na naija naw dem go say she don lace her kini wth jazz.mscheww gudluck to dem both.
@ anon 5:13am and anon 5:51am I have every right to air my opinions, and I don't recall insulting either of you: you are both retarded monkeys, and you can also go and DIE!!! Hateful bastards, I don't know why Linda allows commentary from illiterate, ghetto, low lives like you: the small credit you have on your cheap phones, you use to come on this blog and insult people. Both of you should DIE, ill bred animals!!! Linda post my comment o!!!whizman
North is very cute!! They make a good couple and she's on it because of him ... he campaigned for her and also literally because he's in the picture too, as a reality star she can't be on it alone, Wintour hates reality stars so they diverted the story to "them as a couple"
126 comments:
Good for them both #bright bravo#
Gud for them but Bey and Jay are more talked about than them jare. Happy for them sha.
For her mind na,anyway she is beautiful and kanye?no comment
The Baby looks like psy(oppan gangnam style) dude. Poor shoot
Nice, they both look peaceful
Nt interested...first 2 comment
Awwww! They both looked lovely and baby middle-belt looked adorable
Hw cute----C21
Cute family. Me likey
Very peaceful, Kim is looking so beautiful, want to be like her when I grow up. Linda biko publish my comment, have been posting comment but I guess u don't like me that's why you don't publish them. Am keeping my fingers crossed on this one.
Dream come true...Kim K Of Shape :)
Beautiful
The pictures are so beautiful. Congratz KK for your dream come through.
Just drank Alamo bitters...Kai luv u kimirati and kanyejayeola.
She look good,Kanye jus messed d pic up....cute baby..
Some one should tell me one reason a woman wont love to have kanye as her man.. A man to see his wife is always happy is sure a ladies man.....
God, me too i want my dream to come true...
Awwwwww..cute couple and adorable Nori..love them plenty..
kim has always seeked for an attention i thank GOD for her dream
Hmmmmm... Good for 'em
I likey...sooo beautiful. ..toke mtn take a cue from kim k u hear sooo.bleached baboon feeling like one hot turkey...yess u toke mtn am referring to you
haters feel free to die
Cute family kanye put a ring on it inugo
no longer a dream bt reality. congratulation K.
HEYA. CONGRATS!
And pple re hating on her n bashing vogue .i just don't get it.i really don't get it.congrags to her....Linda,it's voila...not viola
I LOVE YOU KIM.
If u don't hav news for us sharrap. Wetin concern us wit kim K. What has she achieve in entertainment?
Such an adorablr child
Am happy for Her!!!
kim k always in the news.......
cute baby.
We all have dreams.may our dreams come true (the good ones as some people only dream about hate,violence,wickedness).
I like this family.
I was about to hint u on it linda lol. But first of,this doesnt scream vogue at all,perhaps Anna's way of saying u still dont deserve my cover,Anna is still the Queen tho and why does it seem like the whole cover pic is photoshopped?? kanye's and kim's hands look weird(as if kanye's hands is far from kim's)...she did kim a favor,a half arse favor sake of kanye.....and the insult lol "if u gon be on the cover of vogue,it has to be u and kanye,cant have u and ur baby in my billion dollar magazine"lol..........Btw who the hell still reads vogue tho??
Goes to show you should never stop dreaming and wanting despite all you haters.
Glad for you Kim.you deserve some happiness
Good for her. And I hope her other wishes come true also. I will get there one day masef!
Dreams come true.
Way to go kim
Wow... They so look cute together. North is beautiful, at least she's finer than blu ivy with her okpomo lips!
Mean minded people should go and die.while you are busy hating,this girl and her family are smiling to the bank .they don't know you nor give a ratspoop about you.that includes you Linda (eyes rolling,tongue out)
Baby North is just too cute..happy pple..love kim k always
cute couple!
linda biko were you there when kanye begged them babe take it easy on kim
Congrats as dat na U̶̲̥̅̊r dream kim!
Ms Wintour don fuckup....so after all d cropping out of Kim's face in pics, she finally gave her cover?????
One of the things I like about the kardashians,they are very polite and treat their employees right(most of you here are so Ill mannered its unbelievable)
Wenever I wanna go hard on kanye dt cutie norri norri pops up and am as soft as butter dt baby fine nor b lie cngrats to ur parents norri dear
*sigh* Linda you are now in Anna wintours brain right? Smh
Beautiful pictures..rily luv ds 2 togeda n their adorable daughter..Go KimKanye!
Kanye don chop efo riro naa. Kim babalawo dey ijebu ode dey chill tight. D otumokpo dey work.
baby North isn't as cute as her momma
Its indeed a dream com true for her, one can see dat from d glow in her face. She looks so excited
Awww, Nori's so cute. Happy for kim nd kanye!
Luv em so Much..Abimbola P
She cn be on TIMES for all I care, she still a hoe (she's still a whore)
Dat was d agreement, u join her or nothing...
Correction: voila not viola
GOD ALMIGHTY I ASK AND PRAY FOR A WONDERFUL SUPERSTAR HUSBAND WHO WILL TREAT ME LIKE A QUEEN, TRUELY LOVES YOU AND LOVES ME WITH ALL HIS HEART, VERY WEALTHY AND MAKES ME HAPPY FOR THE REST OF HIS LIFE AMEN. SO BE IT IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN.......
Lord God Almighty, I ask and pray for forgiveness and deliverance from the hands of evil ones concerning my life, marriage, finances and most of all, help me to live a life free of sin in Jesus name I ask and pray through my Lord, Amen.......
Fuck it Vogue has lost all credibility, what a joke, so Anna Wintour is saying young girls should aspire to be like Kim Kardashian and release a sex tape, they would also be on the cover of Vogue smh!!! Really sad, the world has gone barking mad!!! Daily Mail readers are furious in their thousands lol, and I don't blame them, and this is not the last we would be hearing from Kim and Kanye, as their wedding is coming up in May!!! Disgusting, trashy, low morals, abhorrent!!!whizman
OK we ve seen it next waiting 4 d divorce ceremony
#KIMYE hate or like them! They're still getting it!
Finally!!!!we nor go hear wrd wth dis 1 na....
Gud 4dem!
It had always been her dream...this goes to show that dreams do come true.
Just maybe one of these days, she will get a star on the hollywood walk of fame.
She is busting with joy. They look gud.
Dia bby is cute
Kanye u do well!!!! Tnk God ur dream finally came thru....
I find this pis very tasteful and urban classy compared to Beyounce's lastyr's vogue cover though their is too much photoshop and airbrush,Kim doesn't hv such a small shoulder and slender neck.......Finally kimmy has her own vogue cover, yayyyy!!!!Love on sale!!!!!!!!!!#cheezyjayne
Awww ȿǿ cute. Pray dey last 2gether and congrats 2 her.
Call ♏є gbemmiesola
Kim sha, happy for this chic, she seems happy, it's beautiful having a man that loves u, a baby and ur career going well..nice
Choi North get flat african nose *tears* kanye gene why?? Linda post cos you never post my comments
Exactly what I said to a friend when I saw this..
Okay now..
In kanye's words. ..."yall ain't gonna be pretending like she ain't one of the Top Ten most beautiful women that ever existed!"
#words of an enamored lover#
ON 2 the Next!
How is this a dream come true?
perfect match gwanu
POpular Nigerian female gospel singer's xTape Leaked
For football news and highlights please visit www.massiveball.com
Sought for attention u mean?
She is still a baby. If you have ever had one, you will know that they change as they grow
I am sure you have lost count of the number of men or if you are a man, women you have slept with. Judgemental hypocrites all over!
Everyone deserves a second chance in life. Get over it!
Let us c ur own kids MUMU oshi!
Wot hv u achieved in life?
Thanks anon 11:13 my point exactly!
One word 2 describe u STUPID!!! U r a raving lunatic obviously suffering 4rm ur own self importance!let us c ur own perfect life f*****g life!hypocrite!
If ur not interested why r u commentinng? Must u talk? Ode
That's y u live a bitter life cos u are soooo full of hate! #sad!
Lmao u dey mad ni o.
Have u bin living under d rocks? Some pple must talk sha! Imbecile!
Do u live under a rock or smthing? They r engaged already n hving a huge wedding very soon
Oh puhlease,spare me d morals bs,puritan!!
U are pained.... pele. and u wonder y God hasn't answered your prayers? SMH
Do u live under a rock or smthing? They r engaged already n hving a huge wedding very soon
Lmao u dey mad ni o.
Go and Die *in Adam oshiomole's voice*
So, somebody just made u an analyst whilst sitting your ass in Nigeria. Have u ever bought Vogue before? Your rants and raves are only gonna end here, Anna, Kim & don't give a shit about the stupid arses in this blog who are so self righteous. They are living their lives and earning their cash. What about u?
My fav couple! Congrats to kim... hapi for her. Haterz shd feel free and jump into the ocean or better still, drive to hell! #beautiful cover #happycouple
Beautiful family...cute baby.
Kanye was gonna be on it or ₪☺ vogue cover kim! Dξγ̲̣̣̥ are going in on Anna w FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я putting dem on †ђξ cover,some said dξγ̲̣̣̥ are №†̥ longer subscribing †̥☺ vogue.
Kanye west begged her,if U̶̲̥̅̊ don't believe,go check †ђξ internet Α̲̅πϑ see FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я urself..
Happy for both of them,cute nori
Lovely pictures...
What a dream! Odiegwu.com! All i can say is, "Those're beautiful pictures, esp d 3rd dreamy pic"
Happy for their union also, just pray it lasts!
Gbam! The kardashian family will always succeed so you haters should bury yourselves!
Impressive! I love this couple!
Gorilla, wher is ur own baby?
Someone's dream's to be on a cover magazine? ?...isn't she popular enough? ...hiaa
The innocent child looks so adorable.
Next!
*My R1.50c comment *
U r such a turkish bitch
U, fuminista look like an ape. Poor creature
Hw wud she like u? look at ur name sef
Liee, Kanye is cute too
Plsss oo, wat site can I get kim's sex tape? Can't bliv I still haven't watched that. Heip pls, anybody?
Thanks Linda,
what? Wetin concern toke for this matter? Wetin you don achieve
Loooool you are drunk
Kanye is a real man to have made his girl's dream come true.
Abeggggggg👏biko kimmy mk ds marriage work out.i no say e no dy hard u to comot.meeeehnnn ds kanye ready to die put o.if na naija naw dem go say she don lace her kini wth jazz.mscheww gudluck to dem both.
Alonso, chopping trebor on the cyber island.
am happy for them, just worried if this one will last! y am i even worried? thats their p.....lol
Truthfully, yes it was!
Anna did Kim a big "favor". She'd never v covered vogue mag without Kanye lobbying
@ anon 5:13am and anon 5:51am I have every right to air my opinions, and I don't recall insulting either of you: you are both retarded monkeys, and you can also go and DIE!!! Hateful bastards, I don't know why Linda allows commentary from illiterate, ghetto, low lives like you: the small credit you have on your cheap phones, you use to come on this blog and insult people. Both of you should DIE, ill bred animals!!! Linda post my comment o!!!whizman
Just go to waptrick.com and type kim kardishian...u fit watch or download am there!
Grandnum
North is very cute!!
They make a good couple and she's on it because of him ... he campaigned for her and also literally because he's in the picture too, as a reality star she can't be on it alone, Wintour hates reality stars so they diverted the story to "them as a couple"
Why give it out...? d only reason why d asker hasn't watched it is cos he is underage... smh