Dr. Willie Obiano sworn-in as Anambra state Governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 March 2014

Dr. Willie Obiano sworn-in as Anambra state Governor

Dr. Willie Obiano who won the gubernatorial election in Anambra state in November 2013 was this afternoon sworn in as Governor at the state at the Alex Ekweume Square in Akwa.

The inaugural session was witnessed by the outgoing Governor, Peter Obi, important dignitaries such as Senator Ben Obi, Special Adviser to the President on Inter-party Affairs, who said that Obi will soon join the Federal Executive Council, Governor Theodore Orji of Abia State, National Chairman of APGA, Chief Victor Umeh, Senator Maggery Okadigbo, former Chief of Army Staff, Lt.Gen Azubuike Ihejirika, Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu among other dignitaries as well as the People of Anambra state. Continue to see more photos after the cut...

73 comments:

MARKET MONITOR said...

Special Adviser to the President on Inter-party Affairs, who said that Obi will soon join the Federal Executive

por.n actress afrocandy displays her nak*d boobs In coming new movie titled ”flexible sin”

Congratulation his excellency Dr obiano...we all wish γ̥
☺u best of luck in your administration

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here

Wife Caught Husband Red Handed in a Hotel with another Woman
Here

Man begging after being caught in the hotel with a woman.
Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here

Faith Ogaga said...

Shuuuuuu??? So wetin Peter Obi dey do dia since ??? 9ja and wahala elections !

Congrat sir... Wish you well in ur days as the governor of our great state..... Proudly Anambarian!!!

Congratulobia to him

His eminence said...

Beautiful,very beautiful i so much like this man,pray he performce.

Mr.Governor parting his hair. This man doesn't look like someone who has good programmes for the masses-he is out to "chop the money".
-Yemoh.

Congrats to him,we hope he would change anambra 4 d better

I don't trust this man

A new dawn in Anambra state

last baby said...

Do well ooo

Congrate to him.

Loveth said...

Any1 who need my nude pic click on my name

Congrats willie
Party tym

Zenki brown said...

Congrat. Nd I hope U serve Ūя̲̅ state well.

Ada ora said...

I just hope u, just give us something to remeber you always,
Congratulobia

AnnMarie said...

Congrats to him

Great man, I wish u all the best in office. I beg bros, try do better things o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Na my brother be dat nah

mr willy.tak a look @ Enugu n make Anambra better off.ogwusia ka oram n' onu

I hope he will rule well. They are all the same, looting continues.

Crooks! *awani*

Tovia babe said...

Congrats to him. Let him govern well well

UJ. said...

This is Akpokuedike Aguleri ,onye Chukwu teli mmanu ,go Chief Willie GOD is with you.

My own is coming as president of Nigeria...congrats sir!

2k!

PLEASE DON'T CHOP OUR MONEY OOO

Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe

wonderful people! wonderful Nigeria!

Looking dapper in that suit. Nice one!

AGULERI IS A BLESSING LAND

mz vee said...

Dats my uncle, represent us well#biggrin#

This man does not look like a leader. This man will fail us

Yippie! !and dat DSP chinedu behind the Gov willie obi.ADC to Anambra state Gov. .a bigger you I pray my brother.God bless and keep you we miss you already.

Gud 4 them!dere are all de same

He didn't win the election, he stole it! Anyway, I just hope Peter Obi does not do an Alex Ferguson and leave Anambra state an inept man!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Has anyone told u dat u r a confirmed mugu....if not den take it from me, you ewu of d highest order

Kogi Media said...

K

I believe the Lord ιƨ on his side. Goodluck to your tenure sir you sure need it.

No only brother, na son #jonzing

Janelicious said...

Congratulations to my able governor

PAVOUR said...

Waoh congratulations. So used to that name gov. Obi. Welcome dr. Willie

Igor said...

His first tenure started in 2006,after Ngige's election was nullified.The Supreme Court then declared that an elected governors four year term in office starts from the day he was elected president.He contested for a second term in 2010 and won. Therefore,his second term in office ended today.

Igor said...

I pray that he continues in the footsteps of his predecessor.

Pls willie rule us well dont tamper with our girls.

keen said...

Ask them. Oo

sp said...

hillary plz did he steal it from u? better park well nd learn hw to apprecaite nd congratulate ppl. onye uwa ojo

ADC chinedu,the best and sharpest ADC in the contry,willy your luck

Bia Linda, it is Awka not Akwa. Ekwueme not Ekweume.

Swagg isimemen said...

Was he d one dat won d election? Nigeria should wake-up joor, I don't just like dis man i dislike peter obi Mtcheeew

Sylvonce said...

Hope he does betr dan Peter Obi...He is stil d best govr of Anambra so far. Went to my villa recently nd I ws like wow wow...lol

Sylvonce said...

Famzy dis days is on social media level...lol
Odiegwu.com

Linda seriously?? Where do u get these people from? "Wetin Peter Obi dey do dia since??" His term had not ended!!! People don't assume office as soon as they get elected. They are elected at least 3 months before the end of the tenure, so that in case there are any court cases regarding the election before the end of the tenure, it can be resolved before the time

AMYSTELLA said...

Yes he didnt win d election....He stole it.

AMYSTELLA said...

Yes he didnt win d election...buh he stole it.

Endtime obiano

Ceeflo said...

Against the odds he emerged, buh I don't see a success story...I rili hope he proves me wrong

Pls use the N75b Peter Obi left behind judiciously ooh

Congratulations

Congrats to him,am hoping we will perform.

dumb rat.try and acquaint urself in things oda dan brazillian hair .

Dsame feeling I had when I saw him, but most time u feel wrong,

How is it a new dawn when he was handpicked by Peter obi.its the same dawn my dear.

Same as Peter obi still ruling.
A new set of choppers,the wife can't wait to order new set of furniture for the govt house and plenty bleaching cream and diamond jewelry.look at her today,check again in 6 months.

Before people start saying they already have money,bank MD money no be same thing as government money o.receipt no dey government chop chop

CONGRAT SIR
STEPHNUELA

Make he no be like moye of Man U afta ferguson. @ Obi 2 Obiano

www.chesupdates.com

To Hilary obiorah! Pls, tell us who won the election. Congrats to the pple of Anambra state. We wish our new governor well.

Ma dear air ur views and stop attacking pple evrybody has the right to air their views u should do the same.

Goretti what kind of name is that u should have named urself gorilla cause u sure look like 1. Who asked u to reply on ma comment ugly bitch looking out for attention. Ur family r all ewu's and ur whole generation r all stupid. Go fuck ur self cause u sure need it. Don't bring smelling pussy up in ma business again. Dumb fool

Salute Sir,Do ur best n d rest to God. in as much as the outgoing governor routed for u,i bliv in what u can do. One Anambrians. CJ UMZ

Akpokuedike and osodieme congratulations.... God guidiance.

Anambra state?

A d!ck is in charge in Anambra State?