Lindsay Lohan's list of 36 celeb lovers includes Justin Timberlake, Zac Efron, Ashton Kutcher | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 March 2014

Lindsay Lohan's list of 36 celeb lovers includes Justin Timberlake, Zac Efron, Ashton Kutcher

Actress Lindsay Lohan has slept with 36 famous men. Yes 36! And she listed the names herself. 

While talking about men and sex with her friends on a drunken night at the Beverly Hills Hotel in LA on January 30 2013, Lindsay took a pen and paper and wrote down the names of well known men she's slept with. It was her conquest list. And when they were done talking about it, Lindsay forgot to burn the paper or at least chew it, instead she left it at the hotel and now we all know all the celebrity men she's allegedly been with. For a lady who's only 27, Lindsay has really been around. See some of the famous men she's allegedly been with below...

Justin Timberlake, Orlando Bloom, Ashton Kutcher, Ryan Phillippe, Benicio Del Toro, Adam Levine, Zac Efron, Joaquin Phoenix, Colin Farrell, James Franco, Wilmer Valderrama, Stavros Niarchos, Danny Cipriani, and many more. See the full list, exclusively obtained by In Touch Weekly, after the cut

115 comments:

Olawale said...

She try well well .lol

How you too can start getting that extra pay either you are employed or not. Click here to see

Yvonne Nelson dey learn work where she dey.
36 men!!! Her spineless waist pipe can swallow a school bag conveniently

At least pple would cut kim k some slack now + why are some names censored?

Issorite but she's becmin infamous her gist don too plenty!dey r tired of her..

H S C said...

Why did they censor some names nao??? Should have shown all or nothin joo...

AnnMarie said...

Oh boy..... at 27? this girl needs to close her legs before Hiv visits her

Omo buruku

Oloshi, she's just a spoilt brat, only God knows Wat her pu**y will be lik now...all dese white can't jt keep deir asses in 1 place #smh

Dr. ada said...

Oh no! Not my James Franco. She just messed with d wrong bitch... *coughs* buh she can't be telling d truth... had sex with 3 dozens of celebrity men. And som1 called rihanna industrial pussy?

Porn video is ur calling, atlist she is answering the prayers of the men....... Am coming to have my own share...

Doesn't surprise me anymore! Met someone recently who claims to have slept with 16 men and she is just 22! Given lindsey lohan's popularity, she dey dull sef!!

Publicity stunt.
She wants to be in d news again.
I guess its been a while we talked about her so I don't believe d list
Tsk tsk

Lol.... Its an honour Lol!!!

C'mon linda...we know lindsey is a celebrated drug addict..even if it were true,she lacks credibility.
How about that..

Maheeda pls step up ur game if yu want to go international.. Yu can start by hitting it up with jim iyke, lynnxx, dbanj, peter of psquare and blieve me, yu will be at the top of ur game...

Sylvonce said...

Yea watched it on E..kiss and tell is rele bad!

She needs to be in news.... once again

Hmmmmmmmmn

Lala said...

So no Nigerian celebrity made the list

Jerome said...

Her pussy,her biz..

And so? Isn't she better dan sum gals out there?she's a youth and exploring her sexuality,her morals/conscience allows her too so who are we to judge or complain? Free her jare

@Least RiRi is better of! now miss lohan is the new defending champion of industry PUSSY title. ##CHUKS REMAP KING##

and so? abeg next jor. she is not first n wont be last.

Ohh!! Blood of God!!! @27 ? Pussy of life.. Lmao!!

Politics everywhere, five names av been erased, who knws if Obama sef dey.....lol#A.cube_ahmad@yahoo.com

Aunty Lin Lin, could you tell us more about the names that have been blanked out?

Singles and Married said...

Sad...Really really sad!

Idiot girl!!!!! Dem dey give certificate for hw many men u don sleep with, Nonsense

Not surprised a bit. Classic whore conduct.
PS: that's nt the full list. She only ran out of paper!

Hmmm. Industrial Pussy
Her's is even better, Miley Cyrus will be worst...
I think Disney did something to it's characters!!

Hmmm. Industrial Pussy
Her's is even better, Miley Cyrus will be worst...
I think Disney did something to it's characters!!

~~Marilyn

Lazy Dame said...

Y are some names wiped off? Abi is Obama's name dere too? *tongue out*

FUNMINISTA said...

A dog in hollywood,she must be hiv positive

Janelicious said...

THAT HER BIZ

Hahhahahahahaha!!!! WHORE!!!!!!!

Gistyinka said...

So Hilarious.. White ways of life is funny.

dhobiz said...

shebi na she and kim dey do competition

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hahahahah the shame in whites

Brenda the Dog said...

I love this lady#love women that fucks anything!! Don't knw if she's lesbo any info abt that???#team lesbo#

Smh. But why are some names blurred? **kween**

INDUSTRY PUSSY

She's got good taste in men though.

$iR ZuMA said...

U ve done well dear bravo!!!!!#smh#

Good for her #bright bravo#

Colin farrel? Really? I don't believe this list.lindsay lohan is just trying so hard to remain revelant.am sure its a list of those she wish to sleep with.

seunLondon said...

Bitch!!! you have slept with all the gorgeous men in the world half way into your lifetime!!!! Jealous.....#SeunLondon

Disgusting!!! she is just looking for cheap publicity. So sad

Tush said...

Omo dada, asanwa...

Na wa o. Is it food? Dis white pple sef wont it easy.

Its not an achievement so she shuldnt be dat proud..well dat was den when she was still lookin good not now dat she has killed herself wit surgery

SUPERVISOR said...

SHE MUST HURT DOWN THERE!

Stale gist, it was on @tmz last week

@least she's sleeping with men with deep pockets. Not broke asses.

Thats her business. Next!
13 Northern governors runs to US to seek help against Boko Haram

Im sure this list doesnt compare with Nigerian girls and their runz, so no one come on here and start raining curses on her because we all know how you do. Where did half of you commenters sleep last night? We know the garage boy that gave u 10 kobo for a night with him last night. Thats right, all you ho's shouldnt judge because you all are hypocrites. Now granted ol' girl is borderline insane, this is what happens when alcohol gets the better part of your judgement. Now, all these silly goose and geese will start to scramble to segregate themselves from her. Tsk tsk tsk tsk

Linda.....why are some blurred out eh?????

Mschewwww.now that we no lohans own pple can now leave kim k alone.linda talk ur own too naaa.we go fit use our fingers and toes count am so

(36)Taaahtii siiss men!!!!... haaaa. Dis babe na boss o. Assinnn!!!!.wow. seems her p***y z like heavens gate. Every one wants 2 enter. Kip up d good wrk bae.

some of our gurls can note down thripple of this. CJ UMZ

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

olubiyi said...

oopsss...lindsay..

kiki said...

Some names are blurred.y?

kiki said...

Slutty chick!anyways I heard @one point that she was a sex addict.

You go girl, I'm gonna work hard to get on that list!

She wish

....and those are just some of the more popular ones. Goodness!

Hmmmmm u sure say na she dey write all dis bcos I dey suspect alchohol (C3)S.k or her normal drug Wey she dey inject hersef.

ashawo! Toilet pit

D lord is her strenght

Topebrass said...

Whaaaat !!! 36 men dig a hole,dat's interesting

Nice work Lindsay,it's better to also write how much you charge each of them beside their names so those stupid Nigeria celebrities know current price per hour.........sphinx

Ask men the same question...Pharisee oshi!!

Aby said...

She try no be small. Dem suppose giv her award ooo

see people castigating her here, meanwhile some of you have even lost count at 18. abegi lindsay carry go jare, we go soon give you centurian award...lol

I have slept with over 1000 men and had 15 abortions....... please Lord forgive me.

thedeluxedelight.blogspot.co.uk

Check it out.

LOLX..LINDA, MOST NIGERIAN GURLS AV SLEPT WITH MUCH MORE..JUST DAT OVER HALF OF D MEN DEY'VE BN WITH ARE POVERTY STRICKEN. LOL.

The writing I'd too neat and orderly for a drunken person. This story is not true. All fabricated.

I mean, is dis suposed to b a joke or somtin? As in 36??? Her life don pafuka o... And she evn had d guts to list dem all?

Are you serious??? That is a lot of dicks there!!!

Lol real heaven's gate

Its so fake joor does she sleep with them everyday ppl can do anything just to be in news na big lie sure she was just messing around

Most of these ajebo u see in Nigeria are run girls, some started sleeping with different men even before they clocked 18. Lets assume they slept with 10 different men in a year and they are now 27yrs of age how many men does give us....the answer is 90 men. Some of you criticizing her must have even lost count on the number of men u hv slept with. A beg mk una free her joreeeh...

U pple should free this gal abeg. Most of our nig celeb don do pass am as a matter of fact dem go don loss count and her own nah just 36 una wan finish her.

What you just said doesn't make any sense at all, what does Yvonne Nelson has to do with this? Have you know shame?

For your weak mind. Abi because you dey comment for here you think say you be celebrity. Please don't leave Jupiter.

She try wella bt cnt judgin cos sum pple don do pass her...

This is what we call "Snatch n Pass"

Going to play devil's advocate here because really, it's too easy to throw stones. If to say na man release list e for no be problem.

a) Doesn't look much like drunken handwriting. It looks like the writer was very much in control
b) I'd like to see a handwriting comparison analysis
c) Whose names were hidden and how much did the name owners pay for the 'special media control service'?

But 36 no be yamz sha.

Miss X said...

No one rights in capital letters unless they intend on having people read it clearly...

BOOOOOOOOOO.....PR STUNT

I'm kinda jealous, that's a hot list. Girlfriend will have a lot of hot memories in her olden years.

Hehehe see Naija people shouting, the average campus chic or guy is a public toilet. Abeg make una rest. Hypocrites shouting the loudest. Kuddos to the girls AND guys respecting their bodies.

Spot on, :)

Meet the 67 year old woman who rubs sperm on her face to prevent ageing

Don't be misinformed.
Lohan has slept with over 200. When I say 290, I'm even including bow wow and co.

At a point,she started sleeping with men for money.for frug money.
She was f***ed by her drug suppliers.
Sometimes drunken orgies.
She was a sex maniac.those who nicked her say she can tire any grown man.like,she's insatiable.
She was also sleeping with married heirs, women and middle eastern tycoons.

This list is a list of the popular/ Hollywood people.
That's what it is.
At a point she sank so low tht at parties,random guys would wink at her nd she'd give them head or a quick doggie for money.once, two guys in d same party.
Why o you think she looks so worn out and old.

Omparing her to Kim K is like comparing a kiddies toycar to a Mac truck.
This is a sex Goliath

Don't be misinformed.
Lohan has slept with over 200. When I say 290, I'm even including bow wow and co.

At a point,she started sleeping with men for money.for frug money.
She was f***ed by her drug suppliers.
Sometimes drunken orgies.
She was a sex maniac.those who nicked her say she can tire any grown man.like,she's insatiable.
She was also sleeping with married heirs, women and middle eastern tycoons.

This list is a list of the popular/ Hollywood people.
That's what it is.
At a point she sank so low tht at parties,random guys would wink at her nd she'd give them head or a quick doggie for money.once, two guys in d same party.
Why o you think she looks so worn out and old.

Omparing her to Kim K is like comparing a kiddies toycar to a Mac truck.
This is a sex Goliath

Am jealous. Kudos!!!

Diary of Dido said...

My dear, plenty, as in, lots of naija babes- a lot of them married with children now- have slept with waaaayyyyy more.
They won't even classify themselves as "prostitutes", they might accept to have been doing "runs" but some who live in denial'll say they merely "dated" rich men when they were younger.
Leave all this, "I wonder how her veejay will be" and all such bullcrap talk, naija babes do, have done and are doing WORSE- with kegel exercises, who will know how many men you've slept with?
Eh?
Women have secrets o, lots of secrets they even deny to themselves- they are the ones to castigate others and call them sluts.
I've learned not to judge anyone biko.

36 ONLY? Most chicks this way has lost count nah.

CAPT J.D

All those men r prostitue as well it takes 2 to tangle dey r one wit her so dey wil languish in hell 2geda as desribe by d bible if dey cont in dia sin bicos dia action was delibrate

What about women? She dated Sam R. for a minute. I don't believe this list either. She's more gay than straight.

Jay said...

Bonario,anon 7.52pm go soon use his english send u to erly grave.hahahahaha.supu!!!

Na today. D tin no dey read meter now. No moral value any more. May d Lord help dis generation.

Itz funny how ppl rain insults...babe had a condition...and dat list stinks of good looks.

No black guys??

WHEN I SAW THIS EH? I COULD'NT BELIEVE IT. POOR GIRL!

Wow babe ¥ǿµ open eye wella,36 celebs babe ¥ǿµ r ď bomb,no b our careless nigerian gurls wey too cheap,wey dey follow broke ass niggas. ί luv ¥ǿµ lindsay

@Bonario. You just keep making a fool of yourself here. I feel sorry for you.

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

36 men, kinda bizarre but I know gals who are below 23 who have lost count... VGC tinz

at annon 9:45.well spoke *that sharp NCAA boy*

She try na....nonsense.

Thanks for eating my comment Linda. It pained you. Why are you judging and as if you haven't slept with this many men? If not, if you have slept with 20 and you have had numerous abortions na who holy pass? You are worse off.

Public toilet!!

I tire for this girl case sef!!!