Anything for d moola in dis country..they unjustly sieze bikes in my area and dose men end up using money dey hvnt even made in a day to bail it out. #HateDem
Lmao....... This pic is so fucking hillarious... Lindiway, were yu see this one..... Lol, u just made my day with this pic... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda why posting this here??? Its no secret our police do this!!! It happens daily & we even encourage it wen we are in a tight corner, so i don't understand dis ur post at all.... If u need to complain go to the IG.
See as the officer just relax with confidence knowing dat more money suppose dey the pocket Long distance relationships- Yay or nay....share your views on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com
Why una con dey act like say na only una country police dey collect bribe now .. Na all African countries d wahala dey even some Asian police collect pass nija police now self...e.g SA in Africa n Malaysia , Singapore n some part of china in Asia
Linda, as if you de there when e happen lol!!! You got it. This our Nigerian police no de try at all. Well, i believe they're still a few good ones among them.
Since them say mek we come inform the IG of any corrupt police... make we give them the money na bcos to see I G or report case worse pass the behind-vehicle business..... Pay-pass or papers. Simple
66 comments:
Hehehehe
The officer was like "GOD don catch u today, the last time u gave me bread label and sped off"
Lol...next will be oya come let me search u....or we go enta station
Naija and corruption
*Guy, if u no bring beta moni na here u go sleep o*
Brib collection
Egunje
Lol... Es so lucky his front and face are not shown...
Anything for d moola in dis country..they unjustly sieze bikes in my area and dose men end up using money dey hvnt even made in a day to bail it out. #HateDem
Lmao....... This pic is so fucking hillarious... Lindiway, were yu see this one..... Lol, u just made my day with this pic...
Lol. Can they ever stop? Never, even if cctv dey dem mouth.
See as my guy man stand....
Some even give change. The will soon be taking debit card.....legal robbers that is what they are.
Linda why posting this here??? Its no secret our police do this!!! It happens daily & we even encourage it wen we are in a tight corner, so i don't understand dis ur post at all.... If u need to complain go to the IG.
When Nigeria government is not happy about the negative news Nigeria is getting world wide this is the reason.
Lol..u already captioned it well.
Any body who can start a website that expose Nigerian police officers taking bribes by posting their photos online that website will be a hit.
We can't blame dem o.
Nigerian police very sick people #bright bravo#
Let †̥hε̲̅M̶̲̥̅ keep disgracing themselves.
GOD IS WATCHING YOU!
Business as usual.. They're negotiating
Seriously o!!!
Yes they really need to.... Dem no dey shame at all. Mtcheeeeew!
LOL naija
Park and Pay
Bribery In action !!! Haahahahahahahaha
Madam how did you know that' that's what he is asking him lolx
@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG
backyard policing lol
Lmao I see am dat police na moron he likes money die
Oya drop somefin 4 ur oga na!lol
Nigeria police nd bribery. SMH
Na so 1k take waka comot for my pocket this afternoon enter police hand
Naija is blessed.....lol
@smoothsamz
Lolz... I laf sote my belle dey ache. Nigeria my country.
Nigerian police!!!
Lol,9ja police n bribe
Corruption @ work.
U never c anything sef,NW de don upgrade some no de collect 50box again,na 100 and.
Bribe is already part&parcel of d nigerian police,even if u pay police 5million per month,der cn neva leave dt change der collect&hi jack4rm pple
¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤
SMH were is dis country headin 2?
This is the norm in naija
Complaining seems like you are from another planet.
They should increase the salaries of the police and hire educated people
Dey wil soon start carryin P.O.S if "U̶̲̥̅̊ " no get change for pocket..
HAPPY WEEKEND SIR
Lol.....Man must hustle
Kamto Haf Tok
Nigerian police are all corrupt
Ikponwa
See as the officer just relax with confidence knowing dat more money suppose dey the pocket
Long distance relationships- Yay or nay....share your views on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com
THE POLICE IS YOUR FIEND!
Why una con dey act like say na only una country police dey collect bribe now .. Na all African countries d wahala dey even some Asian police collect pass nija police now self...e.g SA in Africa n Malaysia , Singapore n some part of china in Asia
PULL OVA
Then who do we blame?linda or me?
LMFFFAAAOOOO.....If Naija Police Catch You..my Hand no dey o
Sharp Sharp B4 fashola come pass here see me
Dude. I don't think dia is any word like "sped off"
OLOPA BEGGING FOR 20 NAIRA.
They can't stop it oooo is already in their blood.
Nigerian Police o..when will Nigeria become a gud country.*hmmm* we hav a long way to go.
The officer be like. no excuse todai guy
Thats Nigeria police 4 u!
English tutor sped off is not a word its a phrase.. Who sent you by the way? Abi u dey mark people comment.. #waec examiner #amebo
Linda, as if you de there when e happen lol!!! You got it. This our Nigerian police no de try at all. Well, i believe they're still a few good ones among them.
Since them say mek we come inform the IG of any corrupt police... make we give them the money na bcos to see I G or report case worse pass the behind-vehicle business..... Pay-pass or papers. Simple
Inner light. :)
Exactly. It's a phrase and it's very correct. I guess you thought he should have used "Speeded Off". I forgive your ignorance though