Meet Sheffield Hallam University Representatives in Lagos & Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 March 2014

Meet Sheffield Hallam University Representatives in Lagos & Abuja

Sheffield Hallam University, UK, is offering a £3,000 discount on undergraduate and postgraduate course fees to students domiciled in Nigeria.

The University, located in the city of Sheffield in the North of the UK, launched the discount to celebrate the opening of their office in Lagos and the growing numbers of Nigerian students joining their student community. The £3,000 discount offer for Sheffield Hallam is for courses starting in September 2014 and January 2015. Continue...
The University is also offering high-achieving Nigerian students the opportunity to apply for a full-fee or half-fee scholarship ­– the Transform Together Scholarships*.Transform Together scholarships offer a 50 per cent discount on each year of an undergraduate course and a full-fee discount on a taught postgraduate course.

Sheffield Hallam University's representatives will be in Abuja and Lagos for a face-to-face conversation about course options, available scholarships and the excellent facilities and support we offer.
Meet us for admission into undergraduate, postgraduate and top-up courses starting in September 2014 and January 2015. Participation is free.

Abuja
Tuesday, 18th March
1pm - 5pm
Dave Abion, Abuja
Suite 206, 2nd Floor, JINIFA Plaza,
MuhammaduBuhari Way,
Central Business District,
Abuja FCT
Mobile: 08068559860, 08187222631,

Wednesday, 19th March
9am - 2pm
TGM Education
Suite 301A DBM Plaza
Plot 1381-1383
Cadastral Zone A02 (Opp First Forty Hotel)
Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse 2
Abuja Nigeria.
Mobile: 08111111054, 08093938217

Wednesday, 19th March
1pm - 5pm
UKEAS Nigeria, Abuja
Suite 3, 2nd Floor Hatlab Place
Plot 1952 Sokode Crescent
Wuse Zone 5,
Abuja FCT
Mobile: 08158868765
Email:
abuja@ukeas.com.ng
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thursday, 20th March
11pm - 3pm
PFL Abuja
Ground Floor, Lantern Plaza, 10 Gimbiya Street, Area 11,
Garki, Abuja
Mobile: 08052738542

Lagos
Tuesday 18thMarch to Friday, 21st March
10am - 4pm
Sheffield Hallam University Nigeria Office
3rd Floor, 76 Opebi Road
Ikeja, Lagos

*Full terms and conditions apply to both Sheffield Hallam scholarships and discounts, visit www.shu.ac.uk/international/scholarships-bursaries or www.facebook.com/SHUAfricaRegion

23 comments:

My people don't go to uk o they don't want immigrants change your destination to canada or Europe no more uk experience

Good one #bright bravo#

Good news for the intresting peolpe. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

They really need Nigerians

mania said...

Anyone who need my nude picture click on my name

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice one!

last baby said...

Ok. Thank u

Mehn, this one na for people wey hold side.... It really make alot of sense though....

That University is crap!

AnnMarie said...

Issorite

Alright!!!! Team undergraduates, let the roll in begin.

Jade said...

Oh hypocrites! So Nigeria ranks high on the corruption stakes but here they are,tryna get some. Racist bunch! Oh but they wont mind d money though..tsk tsk

they will use u guys as cash cows. after spending too much money they won't provide job for u.

Warri Girl said...

Uk universities are broke there need your cash! Stay away from the UK go to Canada it's cheaper and you are likely to become a permanet residence after your program! Thank me later

Don't mind the useless people jara...

Who is this clown??? Change to Europe: no more UK?? UK is where Abeg??? Clown

#spaghi

FRAUD, FRAUD, FRAUD. BEWARE GIVING MONEY TO 419'RS ON FALSE VISA PRETENSE.

KINDLY DISREGARD ALL THE FOLKS POSTING RUBBISH.

IF YOU WISH TO STUDY IN THE UK DO SO, SOLELY FOR THE PURPOSE OF STUDYING.

STUDYING IN THE UK OR CANADA OR ANY OTHER LOCATION IS NOT THE SAME THING AS IMMIGRATING TO THAT COUNTRY, THEY ARE OTHER LEGAL ROUTE TO DO SO,

FOR THOSE INTERESTED IN STUDYING IN RENOWNED STUDY DESTINATIONS , THEN STUDYING IN THE UK AT THIS OR ANY OTHER EXCELLENT UNIVERSITY IS A CAREER DECISION YOU WONT LIVE TO EVER REGRET.

APART FROM GETTING A WORLD CLASS DEGREE, THE CULTURAL AND LIVING EXPERIENCE YOU WILL GET SETS YOU LIGHT YEARS AHEAD FROM MANY LOCAL GRADUATES,WHO STILL FAIL TO APPLY THEMSELVE. UK EDUCATION ENCOURAGES YOU TO THINK INDEPENDENTLY,RESEARCH AND HAVE A VALUED OPINION ON ANY SUBJECT AND NOT JUST REGURGITATING INFORMATION,PLAGIARIZING AND STUDY FOR A DEGREE OR MASTER AND EVEN PHD WITHOUT ANY FORM OF IN-DEPTH RESEARCH, OR EVIDENCE TO SHOW WHAT YOU HAVE ADDED TO THE BODY OF KNOWLEDGE LOCALLY OR INTERNATIONALLY.

HUNDREDS OF THOUSAND OF CHINESE AND INDIANS GO TO STUDY IN THE UK, AND THE TRANSFER OF KNOWLEDGE IN THESE COUNTRIES SPEAKS FOR IT SELF

THINK GLOBAL - WE IN THE 21ST CENTURY DON'T FOLLOW THE COMMENTS OF PEOPLE WHO GLORIFY FOOLISHNESS. WISHING SHU ALL THE BEST....

I SCHOOLED IN THE UK, AFTER A FIRST DEGREE IN NIGERIA AND TODAY I DON'T REGRET IT AT ALL, ITS ONE OF THE BEST STEPS I HAVE TAKEN ....
WISH TO CONTACT ME -- EMAIL SAVENIGERIA2005@YAHOO.COM

Good one.

eZe said...

Linda whats it with u and uk schools?

Aren't u ashamed of yourself, dear?

Exam Planet said...

This is indeed a good initiative. I encourage our youths to attend to learn how to benefit from it. Cheers.