Introducing: Nigeria's First Ever Intimacy Fun Fair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 March 2014

Introducing: Nigeria's First Ever Intimacy Fun Fair

This His & Hers sex and fun fair is aimed at exploring the world of sexual intimacy in your relationships and allows a safe space to look at what love, sex and intimacy mean to you.

The fair features sales of a range of products and services for everyone who has an interest in spicing up their intimate relationships, whether they are currently in one or not.

There is also the chance to mingle and maybe meet someone special by getting involved in any of the games and attractions we have planned. Other attractions also include exotic dancers, music and talks. Continue...

This event will offer a fun and relaxed atmosphere to learn more about your sexuality and to readily get the tools to improve intimacy in your relationships. It also gives you a chance to meet and learn from like minded  people in an accepting environment. 

Venue: Lagoon Resturant - Ozumba Mbadiwe Avenue
Victoria Island, Lagos 
Saturday, 22nd March 2014
10am to 7pm
​For Interested Exhibitors,  Please contact Wunmi

Tel:07069608978

Email: wunmi@wunmiomololu.com

Entry  is FREE........

Looking forward to welcoming you to this event.

Contact Wunmi (07069608978) or (wunmi@wunmiomololu.com)

52 comments:

mummy's girl said...

First to comment yah mummy's girl say so

Diana said...

Any1 who need my nude pic hit my name and u will see

chumsy said...

Why nt abuja

Orisirisi

Shuuuuuuu!!!!in Nigeria! Dis will probably really work if a face mask will b provided... Cos our pple can really pretend nd criticize

Lagosians tho.
Smh @ bachelor auction.
This town don't save for the future from bar to clubs.

Married or single??

How would you check for stalkers and sex predators that'll bombard this place hunting for vulnerable people? Hmmmm

Tix will sellout even as people complain about it being a sign of end time tinz. Lol.

Just passing.........

mz vee said...

Abeg º°˚˚˚°º I dnt get, do I nid 2 go wiv my bf or I go meet guy dier

About Abuja??

you too like sex linda

Ashawo in a coperate way.... Married man go cum as bin single,al diz finz no de work fr naija..... Linda shebi u don go meet ur bf fr US abi na ur weddin gown u go buy?

Mehn, this is really a great shit..... People especially bachelors don see there food.....

Awesome! Can't wait. We need this like yesterday

Bless the organisers

Mehn, lagos is really enjoying big tym..... I just wish.....

Naija 4 show....what a funny country, thank God am taken already.

What is this country turning to????

DownUnder said...

Nigerians are really going global.

Nyc concept

Yay!!! Will try to attend. Hmm been single for a while now I deserve to flirt a little :D

Will condoms be provided or should I bring mine?

will there be pratical?

Bless the organisers. But like someone asked how do u checkmate stalkers and sex predators? I am going to be exhibiting my organic aphrodisiac for male and female Multi Maca for more info on how to spice up your sex life with no side effect organic products send a mail to yosore06@gmail.com I will share experiences and show u results.

Mimi Ubini said...

Good one!!!
Please visit: www.mimiubini.com

Hehehe!!! Really interesting.. Hehehe...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

We way nor get gal friend kno?

AnnMarie said...

This one wont work in naija oh. naija people too dey criticize

Wonders shall never end.

The coming of Jesus is so near!

#That happy sister!

This is organized by a doctor well vast in sexual health, not a porn flick!

Effie said...

All you Libbers make visiting Linda's blog worthwhile. Every one of you deserves a gift. Some of ur comments could make an angry dad pass out with laughter

ª♍ Irish said...

Everybody wants to talk abt Love,relationship and sex..and they will never stop talking abt it..As it was in the beginning**

Jesus Reigns said...

Nice concept but they should carry out their background check well b4 bus conductor go form banker

sisi tranz4mers said...

E gba mi!...wot else won't som1 hear or read?!..#hissingandswayingmyhipsaway

NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOOO..............

last baby said...

Na waoh

No be small orsirisi..lol

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7

Paradiseng said...

this kind tin don reach naija?

Na wa!

omo make i find where i go buy condom b4 i go start to dey come jare...o set o set goooo

For?

Wunmi Omololu said...

There would be adequate security on ground at the His & Hers fair.

There would be no Form of NUDITY at the Fair.

Married couples are welcome to shop from our exhibitors, while singles can participate in our side attractions.

@adaora u need nt attend dat congregation... am ryt here 4 u..

I think this is a nice idea. A lot of people, especially in this part of the world, die in pretense.

Good.

The last picture tho..

Bloody fagot

Let's be careful in copying western culture.