Grosvenor Anniversary Promo: Buy Two Get One Free! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 March 2014

Grosvenor Anniversary Promo: Buy Two Get One Free!

Grosvenor shirts Nigeria, the country outlet of Grosvenor (London) makers of the elegant, creative and classy luxury shirts celebrates its 2nd year anniversary in Nigerian fashion industry in grand style; Grosvenor will also like to announce the opening of its new outlet in Ikeja Lagos on 22nd march 2014. Continue...

For gentlemen and ladies with a flair for outstanding and unique fashion, now is the time for you to add luxury and creativity to your wardrobe as we present to you our anniversary promo of "BUY 2 GET 1 FREE" in this month of march.
Slipping on a Grosvenor shirt feels sumptuous on the skin, soft to touch, yet crisp and fresh in style.
Visit Grosvenor store Abuja @ plot 164 Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent Wuse 2. 08096557888, 09-2918265, 09-2918734,09-2918730
  No 63 Awolowo Road Ikoyi Lagos. 08099000028, 08063407000, 09092153952
  No 12 Trinity mall Awolowo way Ikeja Lagos. 09092153953, 0817196489

48 comments:

beauty said...

WOW, the shirts are really nice...would to get just one tho...

Linda I beg enough, how much is my salary? U want me to finish it on only wears. Since how many days now u ve been telling us to buy wears, to buy make~ up. Na food we need. Bring rice advert, Make dem dey sell rice like that, buy one take one bag free. Na watin we need be that. Lolz ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nice One, I'll Check Um Out.. I Love Awuff!!

.Linda Your Killing The Fun Of Blogging, Release Comments On Time, It's Becoming Boring Reading Comments Hours Later. #JUST SO YOU KNOW!!
¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

last baby said...

this is lovely. i love the place. visit www.firstclassbusinessteam.com for your early morning coffee of useful updates. happy sunnday nigerians.

They've got nice shirts and of very good quality,can testify to that.

NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears baby of the year via pears.com.ng

So is all happening in lagos... Am not interested..

Desmond 2 d G said...

Why are the colours looking so rainbowish....I love my dress simple am not the colour shouting type.....

I love it

Say so via s3x talk and s3x gists

Wow classy shirts they've got.Can't wait to lay a hold on those shirts for my man*wink*

no online shopping?

Can we buy online??

How much does it cost for a shirt

Grosvenor where is your Port Harcourt address ur phone numbers can't do my selection for me.

On my way already...

Bia Linda Nwanne m, u no dey go church?

How much does d shirt cost?

Pls how much is d cost of a shirt. It rily nice.

Not shopping 4 shirts now, but will keep them in mind.

Amicable said...

Ok oh

Diana Amanda said...

Anyone who need my nude picture click on my name ...

Zenki brown said...

Cool stuffs. Nice. Happy Sunday

Pls does anyone have an idea of how much eacj shirt cost?

Tovia babe said...

Hw much α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ they selling ladies shirt?

Lovely shirts, well packaged!

Super Anonymous said...

nice designers, butPrices ma'm?

Nollywood Director
Moses Inwang &
Actress Emem
Undonquak Set To
Wed in April.... For full detail and more gists visit..www.nairareal.blogspot.com

Thank u my brother!!! All I can see here is colour.......

25k per shirt oh if not more sef! No be me nd dem! People r looking for jobs nd nd person go take dat amount by shirt? i fank God i have a job so i have to spend the money wisely #rainydayz

1shirt is 18k

Between 30k upwards. About a year ago i was at their ikoyi branch.

Lindoski chopping money Nwa Ikeji y did u stop bloggin...plenty enjoyment 4 US abi?..dis ur bobo hold u tit ooo...biko post news jare

Cracking me up...nice shirts though.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7

Nice shirts.

Their shirts no be kobo kobo o! Bought some for 13k each!

Check out hot and spicy:

thedeluxedelight.blogspot.co.uk

Innocent said...

Nice things, love them.

They cost 40k upwards

PAVOUR said...

Lovely colours.

Omo iya....am feelin u, pls sound it on linda's ears...we want buy 1 cow get 1 free promo.

One is too small now...I will buy 5 ha§ for me ooo

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here

Man caught in the act with her grand daughter
Here

Babe in the mood doing it with her man
Here

Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here

Ejiofor said...

NICE ONE !
for your exclusive link to retail business news

www.promonigeria.com said...

Nice promo

AnnMarie said...

The prices are on the high side

Cee said...

Linda! dis are nice o... and we all knw say every nice tin like dis na moni dey kill dem, i don see dem finish naw i no knw d prise. abi em wont make we reach b4 em pursue us wit prise ni?

luvmybaby said...

Thank u jare she is really Killin blogging,,laila blog is my best she current pass linda die