Drake & Rihanna: We're exclusive + couple seen exiting same men's room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 March 2014

Drake & Rihanna: We're exclusive + couple seen exiting same men's room

Rihanna and Drake are officially exclusive. TMZ reports that multiple sources extremely close to the couple told them that they've gone from casually hooking up to seriously dating ... they've decided to give it a serious shot.
We're told Rihanna wants to spend as much time with Drake as her schedule will allow -- because he treats her better than anyone she's ever been with. Not a high bar.
As we reported, the pair have been virtually inseparable while Drake's been touring in Europe -- we're told Rihanna has spent every single night with him since she arrived.
As for Drake, he's smitten -- one source said "he's in the best mood he's been in a long time."
Meanwhile, last Thursday night Drake and Rihanna were spotted exiting the same men's room at Manchester hotspot Zouk. According to paparazzi on the scene Rihanna entered the restroom first, then a few minutes later, Drake came strolling out the same door. See the video after the cut...

74 comments:

Good for her. Atleast bye bye to tattoos each time she sees a pic of Chris and Karru.
NB plz vote lovely Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears baby of the year via pears.com.ng

Stunt*** said...

At last! Am happy for u both

Can't people just leave these guys alone? Haba this paparazzi is getting too much.TMZ Allow their luv to grow & surpriz us with their wedding bells

Quicky is allowed nw, na where e hold dem

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: so happy for RiRi

Dis will mke chris brown finally lose it... She deserves to b happy,but not wit drake,i Wud av preferred trey songz cos dey hav same high sexual appetite

Lmao!!! Let's watch and see

Drake i like u as a musician & as a person buh can u do me lil favour by leaving rihanna alone cos u ain't deserve rihanna like CB thank's for yielding to my demans.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅

Wow, drake finally won her heart, drake will be feeling ontop of the world nw.....

It is now official that both of them a®Ü dating....all we a®Ü wAiting for is the wedding date...lol

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here

Man caught in the act with her grand daughter
Here

Babe in the mood doing it with her man
Here

Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here

Chris brown own don finish.....

Aunty Lily,pls help me pass dis msg accross to Rihanna if u can....pls tell her to just stay wit Drake n 4get about Chris brown...Drake seems a better man....Thank U!!!

Good for them #bright bravo#

Am so lovin dis...

*yawns*

And now Linda ιƨ happy, Don jazzy unhappy about this. And A̅m wishing her LUCK!

The.real.Presh said...

Awww! So cute! I have a good feeling bout this relationship. Routing for them big time!

The restroom tho? No, ma'am

on the scene Rihanna entered the restroom first, then a few minutes later, Drake came strolling out the same door??

really??see popular nollywood actress genevieve nnaji sex tape video leakes!! [pic/video]

At least someone is moving on.

Desmond 2 d G said...

I hope it last

They christened the toilet in Manchester, England. Less than 2 minutes. #TwoMinutesMan <== Drake.

bad geh ririh's besty said...

OMG best day of my life. I'm sooo happy yaaaay. Best news I've heard in days.

Linda u r fucking up nah! This gist isn't new.

They found love in a hopeless place only because home boy fist brown(uhmm sorry chris brown) is in jail.........Am sooo happy for Riri and drake,perhaps now they can have their celebrity couple name which would be- 'Rake'+ Drake only make good music when he is heartbroken...Riri is the perfect bait for that! #cheezyjayne

I pray u Both stick together...my friend will be super excited ryt now..#team Drake+Rihanna

last baby said...

What is my business. Ok

I love white people life they move on quickly and dont give a fuck

CFA said...

I really want this to work out for them. True happiness is priceless. I love me some Drake! 😆

*coughs* make una enjoy jare...

Happy 4 her

Riri has definitely gotten over chris brown. Nice one girl.

Amanda said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit my name

Drake has always been smitten by rih..I love em, I'm happy as long as he treats her right. #teamaubrih

I Hope Chris Brown Does Not Die Of Heart Attack After Seeing This!!

.Linda Your Killing The Fun Of Blogging, Release Comments On Time, It's Becoming Boring Reading Comments Hours Later. #JUSTSOYOUKNOW!!
¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

love is good o...enjoy riri girl

Good for them. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

lol funny niggas couldnt wait to get home. lil quickie was needed

~Medusa~ said...

What's not to love about Rihanna, Drake is a better man I see that... Breezy berra be wit ur skeleton kangarooche n be satisfied,

tomisyn said...

Drake is an emotional dude and I'm sure he's the lover boy kinda guy hehe...in d end,they both deserve to be happy. Way to go guys!

Eeya,seriously I pity drake
*vanchuks*

gud for dem

They went to have a quickie! Hehehe! They are cute 2geda tho...they better last
Retty

(((Gbam)))
N̶̲̥̅̊☺ story again...
Enjoy ur life "drake"

~ALATISHE say so~

Goodluck,i love pple who love again come what may.....PeAcE

Sally p said ehrmm anty linda biko how is dis news? Hmmm

#jealous#myboodrake

AnnMarie said...

And breezy is rotting in jail

I wish her well

NGvibes said...

Photos: Drake made a KISS move during a Romantic date with Rihanna http://wp.me/p4cGQ1-Gv

Hmm, paparazzi. They even did a video.

M loving dem

i cn imagine wt went down in dt mens room....#quickietins

Igor said...

Huh ! Wetin Rihanna find go Men's restroom ? Na so her love for Drake don shack am reach.

Fame talks,Bullshit walks.They shd get a Duct Tape.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Serious Shagging Tinz.

At least Drake will adore and treat her right. Better than that abusive Breezy!!!

Na dem sabi

Bin long awaitin....nt surprised tho

So happy for dem

Good for them am so happy for RirI

hmmmmm....true love still exist

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here

Wife Caught Husband Red Handed in a Hotel with another Woman
Here

Man begging after being caught in the hotel with a woman.
Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here

ZeeZee said...

Rihanna has always puled these slutty moves of meeting men in the toilet, that stride in Drakes walk at the end says it all - I hit that!!! She'll fuck him up coz he's a lover boy, he'll fuck her up too because she knows she can't stay with him he's that HOT REBOUND but not her type. She has tried sha

Lilian Terro said...

Happy for them

U is a fool bro. #Vectormaniac

she looks better with drake. she always looks like a drug addict when she is with Chris

nice guys dont finish last....happy for drake :)

Hmmmm......i'm not impressed. Whtz the big difference?! Mens room :-....hmmmm They need Jesus

You cracked me up at fist brown

This is the kinda news I love hearing..love both of them together. Cute.

Breezey will finally kpuff.

Eve.

Hope it last's

Am waiting for wedding date.

dnt u worry abt chris brown, he's busy taken care of nikki minaj sumwia else too. Equation balanced, and scores settled. What else's missing?