In case you missed it - "Uche face your work" Hilarious Etisalat call | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 February 2014

In case you missed it - "Uche face your work" Hilarious Etisalat call

I heard this a few days and I laughed for days. It's a hilarious conversation between an Etisalat customer care rep and the wife of an Etisalat customer. Do listen...

233 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233

HahahhahhahhahHhahaha ooooooMGOD hahhahhahhahhahhhahha UCHE face your workooooooo,uche face your workoooooo,ooh poor Uche why you want collect Mama Bobo now???????Uche face your work ooooo!!!uche is innocentoooooo,I recommend Uche for higher responsibility.please Etisalad promote Ucheoooo please for her good conduct!

Thank you. The most sensible question asked throughout the response. What hapens to the privacy of the customer? Did she even know she is being recorded? I will be suing Etisalat if I were the woman and make them pay from their arse for the humiliation. Every other etisalat customer should learn to stay away from Etisalat, your conversation is being recorded without alerting you to the fact and when they deem it worthy, they share it for the whole world to listen to it. Great customer care there Etisalat. .. customer is always #1, humiliating your customers with this audio clip sure is a fine way of reducing the # of people patronizing the company. And silly Nigerians, they don't know when their rights are being infringed upon, they're busy gushing with laughter, applauding Uche, when their right as a decent human being is being trampled on by a company that you pay your money too. Illiteracy is a disease.

SHAME ON ETISALAT. Etisalat ought to give this woman a public apology for using her name without her permission, for recording her conversation without her permission and using the audio to humiliate her when she's the one patronizing them. NIGERIANS WAKE UP!!!, this is why you keep getting maltreatment from others. You dont know your rights as a decent human being that is why this can only happen in Nigeria. This womans right has been violated. There is nothing funny about the call. This poor woman whobis the victim here, should go get a lawyer and sue Etisalat for this defamation of her character and, trampling on her privacy and deriding her of her dignity. THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FUNNY ABOUT THIS, ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. IF I WERE NIGERIANS, TEACH ETISALAT A LESSON AND STOP PATRONIZING THEM UNTIL THIS WOMAN GETS AN APOLOGY FROM ETISALAT AND WHOEVER THAT PROVIDED THIS AUDIO GETS FIRED.

I SUGGEST YOU FIND ANOTHER COMPANY. THIS IS A BREACH OF CONFIDENTIALITY. NO ONE, YORuBA, IBO, HAUSA OR WHATEVER YOU are, SHOULD HAVE TO PUT UP WITH THIS INFRINGEMENT ON YOUR RIGHT TO PRIVACY. SHAME ON ETISALAT.

When I ported to Etisalat they called me to know if I was having any problem.

Cant stop laughing

gosh!!!! why are you copying Laila's blog cover for cover.... especially on this particular story

If this audio recording is real, there is nothing funny about it at all. The (yoruba) lady ought to get an apology from etisalat for making public what is meant to be private if the conversation was for real. Even if the recording was made public through dubious means, it is not the woman's concern, but etisalat's and can result in a legal case. Customers privacy is paramount unless serious situations like involvement in crime, which can lead to a breach of privacy legally.

hahahahhahahahahaha yeeeeeeeeee heheheheheheh eee hee heeee LMAO Linda face ur work ooooooo

seriously the customers service officer really did not come down to the level of the brand customer in the language she understands but still speaking her english though she get the message she was trying to pass across but still need to to better next time also to you been tribalistics """YORUBA WOMAN"" EVEN with the so call NCE your parents had then in the 80's and 70's ...she understands a bite so please stop been dramactic dears blog visitors

Ola P said...

D wife just press ctrl P........#Ushhhhaaaayyyy face ur work oooo# #GOBE#

The calls r mostly for customers who ported from other networks to etisalat

Uche oni'ishe face your work oo. Lmao!

OMG!!! she picked it to catch her hubby in d first place.

uche oni ise ooo...

I am not a Yoruba guy.Igbo generally are arrogant, that is the reason I just cant deal with them. There are all over the country, yet they wont treat you with respect in your home land. And they wonder why people don't like them.

Chop Chop said...

So oh, we don't take permission to record phone conversation? Very poor customer service.

Chop Chop said...

So oh, we don't take permission to record phone conversation? Very poor customer service.

vivian said...

please this Uche girl deserves an award and promotion. she is surely very smart and very professional.kudos to her abeg. As for that dirty YORUBA woman her husband needs to send her back to school before she constitutes more nuisance. Hahahahahahahahaha

Uche face ur work ooo

dis is a good tonic for mornin o! Na wah o,am sure dis woman na old woman......i dey laugh seriously

This is interesting, and I think her reaction is very normal considering the fact that our customer service in Nigeria is so poor. To be honest this is the first time I have heard of network providers call there customers in Nigeria whereas it is normal in the western world. If this is true the womans reaction is normal. To the person who said the husband should send the woman back to school I think we should send your grand mother in the village back to school too, like you do not know not everyone in Nigeria can speak English without an accent, just count yourself lucky you had a better opportunity.

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

Lmao....... Uche face your work oooo,mama would Nuh warn you again ooo

Nice one,i had a good laugh,jealous woman,women sha ,you guys read meaning to everything

LIB face your gbeborun work o, don't call my husband o,Linda !

Nigerians sha, we can a molehill out of nothing ,what's the tribal connection to all this gist ,anyhow, i had a good laugh ,the the guys wife is hilarious and protecting her turf from all this lagos babe ,nice one,abeg send me Uche number sharply ,i wan port

creamy said...

U need a brain surgry dirty and Mannerless etisalat agent

creamy said...

U need a brain surgry dirty and Mannerless etisalat agent

Mama Mia said...

illitracy na proper desease jare. uche face your work. if na contract dem wan give ogah now, madam for pursue am troway.

Mama Mia said...

illitracy na proper desease jare. uche face your work. if na contract dem wan give ogah now, madam for pursue am troway.

After so much vilifications, there is one thing I like about "Uche". She was professional! Sometimes, I wondered what people go through in the name of "HELP?!"

lol! i don die!! Linda face ur work ooo!!!

Mgbeke did you port your number to Etisalat? Noise maker oshi.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233   Newer› Newest»