Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru & Mai Atafo cover December issue of Y! Magazine
Tolu ‘Toolz’ Oniru & Ohimai Atafo of MAI end the year with a bang on the cover of Y! Magazine’s latest editing The Annual Style Issue. The magazine hits the stands and shops today.
Lindiway!!! They showed u again on Teju's show ooh.lookin pretty! I luuvvv u!n there's jst dis humility,sincerity oozing out of u.n wat u did for ur parents,AMAZING! Iphie
She makes the magazine looks good in captains's voice. Lin Lin I know your parents are the happiest on earth now Thank you for ur kind heart ur blessed.
42 comments:
Cute n pretty.
Cute 1st to comment sha
Y brodas yummy namesake :d
Merry xmas to u all, nd dnt 4 get to wish me happy birthday on wes_day
toolz gt a 9ice face
She looks charming...
awwwww my Toolz of life.
ifem na eli,doctor's prescription 3times a day.
Seen n signed!
Like the guy's outfit,dunno what's wrong with tool's burst-line.
#"Any man that drinks Alomo Bitters without squeezing his face is capable of murder#
Nice 1
Toolz boobs na "east n west" tinz..dem dey fight ni? No harmony. Anyway nice hair n make-up. D guy looks cool.
Ko kan aye...next
Weldone!
Looking gorgeous
linda u didn't do well ooooo, by nt sharing with us ur special xmas gift to ur parents bt thnks to ur sister vera...i admire d gift alot God bless u
Toolz is one hawt babe!
Nice!!! Love the guy's pix
how is your self esteem? Low or high?click here to find out
I Love this girl.......she looks so pretty.Muah
That my FAshion friend, like Tony Emenelu would say
Dese pix doesn't suit dis season@alll****it wuld ve been for August or beta still May*****Worst Cover Ever!!!
Very nice
LOOL this blog is funny as hell
Okay... Toolz and dis her chest out! Nice one sha!
Toolz don burn few calories from her plump size.I like her bursty boobs sha.
*mychoice*
Me luv toolz......2013 ws indeed her year no doubt.
they both look good...'the fall and fall of arise magazine fashion week'...thats way harsh
hmm
read interesting gist and entertainment
Looking good!
10 Beauty Remedies Every Woman Should Know!
Lindiway!!! They showed u again on Teju's show ooh.lookin pretty! I luuvvv u!n there's jst dis humility,sincerity oozing out of u.n wat u did for ur parents,AMAZING! Iphie
Pull that thing on toolz off, yaaay!!! see boobie lol
Toolz looks gorge! As always!
Toolz!!! Fine gal
Seriously wish 2 ve a body shaped lyk toolz,I love dah chick die #*karlishah*
She makes the magazine looks good in captains's voice. Lin Lin I know your parents are the happiest on earth now Thank you for ur kind heart ur blessed.
Cute by the way!
Cute toolz
Tools my Role ModeL
Tool is a fine fine lady. Big, black and still beautiful
My bumpy Toolzy baby... She looks beta in dis pix than d one she took wit her bf... I jst hope she's nt on pills to trim down ooooooo...
I love that Bloke's suit! -
Toolz 4 life,luks cool.
Toolz of laive..Love u scatter