Actor Mofe Duncan accuses girlfriend's friend of stealing on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 December 2013

Actor Mofe Duncan accuses girlfriend's friend of stealing on twitter

Lol. What kind of an embarrassment is this nah, Mofe? The actor, model & photographer is accusing a lady with twitter handle @IKushBarbie of stealing his girlfriend's belongings, which includes an iPhone, which the girlfriend, (pictured above with him) got as a present. See more tweets after the cut

This is the lady he's accusing of stealing from his girlfriend...she hasn't responded yet...

259 comments:

1 – 200 of 259   Newer›   Newest»

Lmao,,,,see gobe....pls o,kushbarbie,return it oooooo...plsss...

lol...wetin man no go see on twitter

He blabs too mch lik a markt woman.Shame on him wearing a trouser callin himslf a man.

Hian ooooo na waoooo dis pple should grow up biko

Lol dis 1 pass embarrassment

One Gud Chick said...

Kush barbie abi na kush baby, you are a shameless thief, oloshi iya e ti fobo jona, better go and return wat you stole or sapona will strike(ase)

lol twitter-@ogonna_ikeh

Hmmnn!!!

Ladies desist from this act pls.

sixtus said...

Must celebrities use twitter every time to voice their anger?

Na waaaa for girls sha embarrassing dia self all the time....

See gobe_tess

bitchplis said...

Most of the girls dat claim to be make up artists n models are actually ashewo or thieves

Fammie said...

Big F, Cute couple

ewoooo !!!!ouch !u shudnt hav put her pic naw !!!dis post wil b on d internet til she dies !!embarrassing!!

Dats dere own palava!

wemimo said...

Oju olé re ole!

Greedy naija girls

Fuck your opinion said...

She looks like a thief sef.onyeoshi wt her big eyes$

Warreva!! As u don shout now,d babe go release d stuffs? Maybe in ur dreams.ure more matured dan all dis oshisko

nene said...

What c∕̴Ɩ shame!girls ₪ greed....hmmm

PweetyVicky said...

first to comment#thumbsup

sarafina said...

Long throat things

Oya naw action film don start again thief mata we de watch de firm how he go take end oooh buh is bad wen a woman de thief sha dat is de fact bcoz naw heavy falling hand as a woman OLE OLE...Steadyman Say So...

okiki said...

I can't laff o, don't be surprised if she writes an open letter

That's their pot of shit!
Btw who are they? Mtchwwww

Lawa oo, I laff in French..c as d frnd dey lyk scarecrow

Lwkm!! Klepto tinz!!

So petty. For a full grown man to be doing this. Can't settle something within. Shame

Lwkm!! Klepto tinz! #mma ino mma!!

Lwkm!! Klepto tinz!!

Phaeton Phoenix said...

hahahahahahaha! Chineke god! lmao. See public soaping. I donlt know the whole story, but if the dude is right, Shame on you girls that steal! SHAME!

Mademoiselle said...

Hmmm life of some very fake girls... u see them flashy and all n u dnt knw how they stooped so low to get wat they be flashing...Desperado

Babe reply fast o.. "Silence is the best answer" won't work here o.. Except u want the world to believe him.... U're too pretty to be a thief.

harnikky said...

She want to belong by force by fire! Beware of fwends º°˚˚°ºoo ! Things are happening in naija º°˚˚°ºoo

Its not gud but if the gal reallly did that then its selfish and stupid of her. Let her pls return it.

El Toro... said...

Linda,no allow make them sue u join for this matter o,coz this might at the end of the day be "Defamation of Character" Defamation:
Any intentional false communication, either written or
spoken, that harms a person's reputation; decreases the
respect, regard, or confidence in which a person is held;
or induces disparaging, hostile, or disagreeable opinions
or feelings against a person.
Defamation may be a criminal or civil charge. It
encompasses both written statements, known as LIBEL,
and spoken statements, called slander."

So Linda,please watch it and let the guy bring proofs befor he takes to Twitter and blab nonsense

veralu said...

He is so cute, abeg which movie is he known 4

This Girl looks like a thief sef!

Memiee

Jaunty said...

Serves him right, next time he'll be sooo careful in selectin the kind of pple who come into his life!!

Linda please o,how is dis own bizness now

Nah wah Oo°˚˚˚°!

Soul said...

Mofe oooo. Stop embarrassing your sister na. Haba. Lagos is not that small heck, Nigeria is not small. You can fish her out. Now, she knows you're looking for her and will go deep into hiding. Smh. But some girls though. Why thief? Eh? Hustle and buy yours na. Kai

Charmie said...

It's rili an embarrassment but do thieves ve shame?cos if she's guilty no amount of msgs on twitter wil smoke her out, nw she knws they r lookin for her!

small Anukwu said...

Innocent until proven GUILTY

Lindiway please follow this story up and bring further updates later.
I know the accused and its only fair that I know the true person she is.

Yawa don gas.I love dis guy 4 callin her out.tho I av no idea who he is

This is embarassin

#skaler#

peperina said...

Ha! Hmmmm beautiful girl they thief sha!! But the guy ŊO̶̷̩̊͡ try at Aℓℓ....Ȋ̝̊̅§ nt fair to insult and disgrace her na

This is foolishness,she was a frnd to ur gf definitely ur gf must know her details,her house,numbers nd her parent sef,so y announce on twitter dat she stole.Y is the victim not saying anifin,afterall it was er property dat was stolen.

Azhigbakwa!!!! Chaaiii

Squarefield said...

Diz guy dey craze..... E dey try use don jazy's style....

Na wa!

This guy is acting like a Girl!!

The thief girl is cute!!

see her eye...e be like thief sef...

Andra said...

Abeg abeg abeg shouldn't his gf react woman to woman? Instead of him ranting and making noise, bush man.

If that's princess owai udoma its hard to believe well I feel sorry for her , if its really true then m disappointed

BelLaBomba said...

Dem gurls eyebrow b drawn like 36 Itallic Bold.

pexsim said...

Mofe r u high or sumfin?.....guys r turnin into sumfin else.ur gf's frnd is a thief den ur gf is also a thief...cuz shw me ur frnd nd I wil shw u ......!

small Anukwu said...

INNOCENT until proven GUILTY

small Anukwu said...

INNOCENT until proven GUILTY

Linda it's true, believe me when I say so

This ridiculous!that guy must be a kid,to act like that.

This is so uncalled for,such a silly couple doing all dis for a phone n clothes. SMH

Face of a THIEF!!! Lmao...!

Dat is childish abeg

Chai embarrassment of life. Get funny jokes daily

Omo dis fine geh?!!! Ikush baby" please u can steal from me anytime anyday and anywhere, c'mon baby steal me!!!!........T

Girls Una can thief! Thank God I am a boy

Lmao what an embarrassment!
Xmas is satanic - Dunamis Pastor Enenche

Kikikikikiki
Everyday for the thief

What if he finds out lata or it turns out dat it wasn't d babe dat tuk his girlfriend stuff?open accusation without proof is one kind oh.

No need 2 respond dear if it aint 2ru jst sue his bitch ass 4 defamation

To every rumour, atom of truth dey. Girls too do to meet up

Lmao e no concern me joor

Let him get her (his girlfrnd) another present nd stop disturbing the wrld with announcements. Y did the theif steal 4rm her frnd sef?? Mteeew envy

Lol she went from dark skinned to light skinned with editing....can't trust anyone that doesn't like their complexion lol

Chocho said...

I think it's a disease when u have to steal from every home u visit, it's horrible n she deserve what she's getting, just last week a pretty girl stole a piece of cloth from a Tailors shop n u can imagine its a cloth she can buy ten times over

Jesus! This fine girl is a thief? Chai! Chimooooooooo!!!!

Mocherry said...

Am not trying to support sm1 dat stole smtin but bringing ds disgrace to her is so childish. Haba!

Unyc said...

Tufia hey, public embarrasment, some ladies wud never just respect dia selves, bt I ope she truly stole it else its defamation of personality

Esta said...

This is very childish.... Why embarass publicly like this? Truly , common sense is not common.

Why don't I believe.Maybe the girl refused to sleep with him. Abeggy. They shud put tire on her picture n burn it now,as she be theif. This Actor is Senseless. His even broke sef

Lolssss... Theif return d stuffs o.! I dunno y gurls now adays steal 2 feel among.! Mtchweeew

Boye said...

only God knows the truth.

Chai nawa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo, if truly she did all she was accused of Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ ha face lyk dat of a thief,metchewwwww

#Gbeke.....Lmfao.....@Ikushbarbie oooo.,...whr r thou.....u jez turn celeb thief ovanyt.

Ada Ada said...

STUPIDITY! I would never let my man act this way to a friend or "friend" his girlfriend cnt fight her own battles ni? this is how a girl would act not a grown MAN.. Tomorrow now they would say its love..mumu love

Na wa o! Its beyond amazing how some girls want the best the world has to offer yet school them no gree go; legitimate business them no gree do.

Linda av u confirmed from the if she actually did dat or probably der is mur to wat mofe isn't sayin now? Pls don't post tinz like dis except u av heard frm d two parties involved..

Na wa o! Its beyond amazing how some girls want the best the world has to offer yet school them no gree go; legitimate business them no gree do.

Wowww kweku, c gbege too bad

Boye said...

It is only God that knows the truth.

freeman said...

I think it is more prudent not 2 conclude until d girl in question replies.

~Charles Ifeco~

Boye said...

only God knows the truth.

Nawa oooooo...babe return d stuffs u stole

Lol see Gobe!

MARCEE said...

I think most of them stars have become fools becos of twitter....really stupid don't u have her number mr attention seeker?Idiot

All this mad people no go allow us rest for twitter. Now that you've told d world can u at least sleep? Mr lover boy

Finally look the girl face, she resemble die hard! She the kind face wey go fit thief! See falling hand for public! Chei!!!! This is afo ojor

Dude is acting like a woman!!!

bravest hrt said...

Na wa sha

Who is dis mofe sef?

Vivian Love said...

Na wa oooooo

Agbaya man,Why your gf no fight for her property wey na you com dey fight for her?human wrapper.

mehn i thought it was the girl pictured with him that stole. i woulda lost hope in humanity, shes very beuatiful.

Hmmmm...wonders shall never end..she looks like a thief though. Wanna be..#zizzy

MaverickFS said...

U must hear both sides of the case

D guy is jus stupid..dats not how to settle things like this abeg...what kind of man is this sef????

LMAO... This is serious and embarrassing ooooo.... Haba!... They shuld have settled it privately nah!

Lol.....public disgrace!!!choi!!!I hope she doesn't come out and say she is a clepto....but she is cute doe....#but why#

I hope he is sure of what he is saying cus dat accusation is too expensive

Hmmmm. T baby

Ann Marie said...

Hmmm. Abeg na who invent twitter? see wetin you don cause now abi?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol @ the face of a thief, nawa o! Strange things happening

She has responded linda

Lmfsao.............buhahahaha...... dats a very good one Mofe! som girls cnt jst chnge they need to be taught a lesson. Am a girl yh.... but som girls act these days is actually disgusting.......

ubi said...

Lol very funny sher has to return it quickly before d issue gets out of hand.

Lol and u are helping them to spread the embarrassment

ubi said...

ubi said...

ubi said...

ubi said...

She sure looks like one who is capable of stealing. All dis wannabe girls.

ebis said...

d embarrasement is 2much oh, lol...must u bring it out 4 d world 2 see? Haba no b so nah

BLISS said...

Heehehehe. See public disgraace. Lmaooo

#watching in 3D LED#

REE said...

Hehehehehe....laff wan tear my bra o.....choi!....watever the truth is...its just damn funny....*runs away*

The girl is crying foul on her twitter page oh! L.I, she say no be see thief am, say them wan spoil her name!

Momoh adeola said...

Oju Ole re Ole!!!!

Umu nwayi na ori sef!

Haba, ds embarrassement too much naaa

Hahahahaha,some pple sha,lool...well I think d babe shld respond n d guy wld ve allowed his babe handle her frnd in their own way #just saying
@UA

I'd certainly love to see the outcome of this whole drama..

Thief, u too return wot u stole na. Haba!!!

Signed by Orobo.

He is a kid!

Na wa ooo,,,babes still de thief??? See public disgreace... Chaiii  de shame for U̶̲̥̅̊@ikushibarbie

samantha said...

Elegedede! E don happen.. Hang yo head in shame if u actually did dat bae..

Ho hi ho........

She sure looks like a thief. See her eyes.

Mofe! Obnoxious fellow...... Am sure his girlfriend bought all he has.

#@IKushbarbie#@publicdisgrace#@SMH....

How can this be happening on chrismas.I just hope it not true,cos if true this lady 'thief' will loss forever.

Babes and stealing Rotflmfao

Na wa ooo al diz Wanna b Babes wey go dey steal jst up Upgrade demsef TFU !! She go dey steal Bra n Pant sef as I dey look her pixxxx. *Dhayourcreme*

Qlatifah said...

Me don do amebo go her wall she has replied, to me her replies her pointless and no one is saying what she stole. she must having been doing it before, before she can be accused today. She might not be the one who stole this time around.
She wrote on her twitter handler"@IKushBarbie: If you step on my toes I"ll write your name on my wall" and mofe has done the same to her. Lol

Princess owai??? Hahahahhaha

This is really d height I don't know d guy buh dis made me no hw childish he z!!!!!!!!!!!this is really childish Linda!!buh d frd z pretty...she shud neva reply him pls

Heyyya,i feel for the girl..if actually she stole it,then this guy shouldn't b doing this..they should sit her down and talk to her,cos she could be suffering frm d habit of picking things...I hv a frnd lik that too,well I jst hope they resolve this

Babe do tok as d matter b cos dis kind media disgrace  Ω̴̩̩̩̥o de like am... Dis guy sef wicked...hehehehehehehe

No vex, who be mofe?

dudette said...

Well they shuld sort it out privately...pls! some1 stole my hair from my room u don't c me twitting about it!......e pain die sha :D

hottie said...

Buahahahahahaha

D boy hustle d iphone ni?????abeg abeg abeg yes stealing is bad he should focus on choosing one occupation....jack of all trade master of none.......ewu Gambiaa

Motush said...

Does he really need to go this far?,,,,,he should leave the battle to the owner of the phone..

why stealing??? that's real embarrassment o

Did Mofe confirm that it was d girl who stole it? Why isn't his girlfriend saying anything too? If it happens to be that she didn't take it,how will he make amends cus calling someone a thief publicly is no small joke.

Linda, I just read on twitter and d model said you shud always try to confirm ur stories before posting someone's name on ur wall to avoid a suit.

Wanna see how this all turns out

Janelicious said...

Dis is serious.

Gozibe said...

Linda, she don respond o!

Mofee oooo,Lol just finished thee babe, biko ikush na by forcee to wear rolex....loooooooooooooool. Sipping my coke waiting for her reply

Black Emmy said...

This thing won't stop in a long while. I know how it feels cos I've been treated the same way. Your bf buys u jewelry & the next day u can't find it in your room again.

Funny enough,she has replied in a few words....I jst checked her handle.

dhobiz said...

Well let her not just bother coz with much photo shop i bet no one will recognize her in real life

Freedom of speech. Talk we are listening . ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I believe she stole the stuffs..this is basically because mofe accused her in d morning(stealing)..she failed 2 say anything..after a while she deleted all the comments..den d chick now strtd ranting dis night after she has thought abt so many things..let God b d judge..bt i sincerely believe ikushiwerebaby stole the items

pompey said...

The girl look like witch sef..

Fast Writer said...

Na wa fo you Linda

1stly merry christmas lindy, dis one no bi talk abbeg....mtchwwww rubbish poor man, bcos of iphone,ranting about.DaJaX

Oga Mofe, ha ha, wat happen!!! @ Zenki brown

AGB said...

Sorry if I'm being harsh, but this dude is just so immature for doing this. I hate the word "immature" normally, but right now I don't have anything else to say.

this boy is a fool. why publicising it when he can just do the needful

barbielee said...

Na bcos of dis babe dem create photoshop???? Wetinnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!

Omo see Gobe!!!*walksaway*

Ngwanu baby! Return d iphone sharpily!! C'mon b a good girl.

He is extremly foolish!! Who does that?? Even if she did steal anythIng!! He's sorry ass cannot try that rubbish here in the US. Cos he will be sued for this repulsive act!!! What if someone else stole the damn things!! How wld u feel if someone did this to ur own sister!! How stupid!!

OLORI said...

Lobatan....dramatic night

Cmon mr mofe , u don't hv to take this to twitter that's nt rite ,y nt drag her aside and confront her on d issue of d fone hmm some pple are just big in terms of size and age but hv brains the size of peanuts

He shouldn't have used a social media,dat was very immature of him.he could have handled it well.

Dis wannabe,very fake girl I believe she can steal those things. Her name is princess,she can smoke a whole tree. Stupid,spoilt,small girl

Hot hot........let d drama begin........bt is d guy sure say na d ghel thief am.....

I believe she stole it...she steals alot..i know her

Lmao I just like d way u guys gossip see as GOZIBE jst cm report say she don respond kai gossipers

#didi

Na wao dis guy no try o,he shld av allowed d girls settle d mata demselves,,,,kaiiiiii really embarrasing,sm guyz sha can behave like women.shm!

Dis wen her sugar daddy buy 4 her , na dis broke ass Mofe Duncan dey fight 4. Na small pikin dey do u mofe, go ad look 4 better job ad stp running after rich gals

I agree!!!

abegii...i gbadun wetin mofe do, d stuff go affect d gal en...i believe she stole it tho

He is a spoilt brat forming big boy....#lolz.

LoL

Guy,u no get head.u so called celebs can't ever try to kip ur matter private.if u can't call her,y not sms her.jeeez,u just shouting lik a toothless bull dog.if sure of wat u r sayin.wrong accusation s painful talkmore of gettin public.but sincerly,go n get a life

LOL

Look, this world throws different blows at different people..Can Mofe Duncan swear that he's never stolen anything before? A thief is a thief, whether u steal ur bro's pams flipflops or they steal ur gf's iPhone. People should always think before they act, that 16yr old u see with a baby pump and have the guts to judge and call names, may have been raped! And yes! Even if she stole, there are better ways of resolving this ish! Mofe, can arrange a meeting with her somewhere and tell her all he's been hearing abt her kleptomania, a big brotherly advice can be used, that way, she's sober and he too wud feel great! Its just pathetic! •FLIPA•

Who else has not read nsg blog. I laughed til I shed tears here

Omg so disgraceful!nd 4 a lady? Soo bad but I won't jump in conclusions tho wat if she didn't steal it?yea I said dat becos I have bn in this same situation b4 a guy choses to bilive his house keeper ova me cos d house keeper knew we startd dateing newly so he stole his gold necklace while cleaning 2 make him bilive I stole it since d guy was stil getting 2 know me nd I had bin to his place a few times,d thing is wat was d babe doing at his house,was she just a frend ?or noting more?nd she may have deleted her twitter acc not becos she stole it but becos its too demeaning,not taking sides with her or choosing 2 judge her but in truth d guy is very childish how can u choose 2 go on twiiter rants,mine was annoying cos he chose to tell his frends instead of telling me abt it,he d worst part was that he told a gurl I knew dat was eyeing him nd was determind 2 get him dat was how I got to know,his reason being I was reluctant 2 help him look his Gold chain while he was luking 4 it, sometimes guyz can be funny always choosing 2 look down on down 2 earth ppl,esp when you not fake nd hanging ur shoulders up(dats y u see a lot of fake gurlz)I was hurt nd cudnt get ova it 4 months but I finally did nd 4got him totaly nd gbam only 4 him 2 call me 2yrs aftr 2 ask 4 my 4givness nd dat he wud make it up 2 me but guess what I 4gave him instantly nd wasn't evn boderd but I chose never 2 b more than just 'hi palz with him again"but if she trully did sory na her name bt he's too childish still

Money,tins can replaced.but names can stay for 1000 generation.if it pains u when tins r stolen,how abt wen u r wrongly accused.be sure and hv proof b4 u point fingers.again.even wat we see,its not always wat it is.moreorless assumption(crazy).if u v bin accused wrongly, d pain s killing

The guy is really stupid I must say and highly immature. This is total misuse of social media.

dollyjossycakes said...

Mehn dis is embarrassing

Mofe Duncan is a lousy photographer, forever dissapointing clients! Unprofessional fellow! Regret ever hiring you!

Dz Mofe is just a fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolMehn

BARBIE said...

Dec last 3yrs somone actually a frnd of mine accused me of stealing d sister's fone,evn came to my house wid d sister swearing n ranting bcz I went to her place n wen I left sm1 some1 stole d fone den dey strtd sayin I was d one,it really hurt,I cried endlessly,dias nufin like false accusation...Mayb d gal is innocent,like who knws

this real funny oo..

®cjay Ekwem nwa Nkwerre

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 259   Newer› Newest»