Exclusive photos: Wande Coal releases new promo pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 November 2013

Exclusive photos: Wande Coal releases new promo pics

Looking dapper! See more photos after the cut...

262 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 262 of 262

He is not easy on the eyes.

Miss Lucylicious said...

He really looks cool except the pic with the Awolowo glasses.

At least he learnt this one from Don jazzy... There is nothing like bad publicity *wink if you get it*

His face kind of looks like a sea lion.

He needs to lose weight!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wande yo a man abeg,try burn some fat,its 2 much or gymn up:/

Fatty fatty. Yummy yummy. Me likey

Fresh boi.

I DON'T TAKE THIS GUY SERIOUS AT ALL. HE NEEDS TO START WITH LOSING WEIGHT 1ST AND GET A PROPER STYLIST. I LUV HIS VOICE BUT NOT HIS STYLE.

OMG!WOMAN said...

The ring just must just show right?

he needs a new stylist, barber, and fitness instructor...looking like a bag of soggy chips...

Always respect your little beginning...No matter what remember where don j took you from,respect him pls

Babyface said...

I absofreakinlutely love Wande Coal!

Ma Cute baby

Good looking

Lmao!! Una love affair don even reach FB and twitter.. LOL!! You both come on here to act like enemies buh you go behind closed doors to tango.. Confused humans.. Better start acting your age and settle your issues within yourselves...

Una de kolo ni? Which time don jazzy begin de sing or write music alone....
A piece of wande would sure be included in it if at all they did together in the first place....

next time learn how to buckle a shirt properly.

Black Omomushin Ent. I can still remember him back den in D'banj's why me video... The boy black no be small.... After Don jazzy has tushed u up and turned u into a fine boy... U decided to be an ingrate!

pwitie B said...

Wc lookin cool indeed @ejike ad@roughdiamond una knw una self ni no wonda d hate

sure boss!! wande coal..hez actually finer that that fool>! don fuckingjazzy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Black Omo mushin Ent. I can still remember him back den in D'banj's why me video... The guy black no be small, after Don Jazzy has tushed u and turned u into a fine boy... U decided to be an ingrate! What goes around comes around!

most fools commenting are igbo!! they r all d same..they dont think..IGBOS!!!

Still looks like boiled egg to me

You definitely must be a Yoruba Girl to find him too handsome #Just Saying

Miami said...

His local Yoruba looks speak for himself

IfeDolapo said...

They hate You When Yu Are About To Do It Big !!!!!!!!!!!

Thank God for your voice.....lol

TheIndustryWatcher said...

WANDE DO YOU !!!!! LOOK UP TO GOD ONLY !!!! SLOWLY BUT SURELY , YOU ARE A MAN NOW , DO YOU…. MOST OF THE COMMENTS ARE IS FROM DON JAZZY HIMSELF , I HAVE SEEN HIM TIMES WITHOUT COUNT ON THIS BLOG READING AND EDIT COMMENT … DONT BE MOVED , YOU HATERS AND ENEMIES WILL BE PUT TO SHAME , THEY DIDNT CREATE YOU , THEY DIDNT KNOW WHEN YOU WERE BORN , THEY DONT OWN YOU , THEY CANT STOP YOU. THOSE OF YOU WISHNG HIM LUCK I WISH YOU DOUBLE WHAT YOUR HEART WISHES HIM AND THOSE OF YOU CURSING HIM , LET IT BE UNTO YOU AS YOU WISH ANOTHER MAN !!!

Abeg drop her facebook name. §☺ we fit see dis mumu geh well well'

GinaBlack said...

Guy should visit a gym!

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

My guy u are good the sky is your limit, olamide is alone and believe me hez the best in any naija show, f***k anybody u can do it by ursef, I can introduce u to where olamide kwe every evening in magodo for inspiration

ugo said...

Hehehe@ puff puff

Folarin Akin said...

So you've had an encounter with him in that respect unnecessary hater.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

10 naira bons lol.

Bia linda u didn't post my comment re u ok

Love his swag

Wande lukin gorgeous blakky,shinning *uy

U crazy tribalistic mumu!!!

U must be a fool Jessica. Lets see ur guy na. Am sure u stink due to ur over bleached skin.

Mumu

Ejike ur jus so annoying.. N so wat if he blocks u huh?? Mtcheeww

Hi everyone go to youtube to suport this African sister http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKlFUYt2Vbo

Onome said...

LWKMD @ he looks like a koala. This bloggers are wicked o!

Wetin she do u? u cary her go kfc n she no giv u do abi? Heheheh... Mumu vs mumu... Una pikin go con b wetin?

My girlfriend tells me am 2 fat and I need 2 register in a gym,told her go f**k peter of p-square,told her 6 packs only exist among entertainers and gigolo cos they hav all the time in d world 2 lift weights and run around for 4 hrs in a day
Reading comments about WC shows men r now been measured by their muscles and notin else,been asking myself what does a 6pack man offer a women after a good round of sex
Anyways I told ma girlfriend in d world where I ball,there aint no 6 pack men, only pot-bellied,bald haired,kaftan wearing,and deep thinkers exist,neva enuf tim 2 use 4 hrs of ma time in a gym,she accepts me or go f**k inyanya

And ure a gay ass muthaf*cker

People mouth bad sha

Only Wande Coal na e get all dis insults...LOL

Buns, puff puff, blom-blom, captain mushin, dirty boy, SEA LION, tot he lost weight one time...choi

#passed out laffn#

GRACE OMUCHE,,,,,,MOULDED AKPU......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH.....I CAN'T BREATHE.....I CAN'T BREATHE.....

MAMA IFUOLLI

backson inc said...

Idiot jealousy, everyone cannot have a six pack. Post ur pics make we see. U wey ugly wan kills soooooo.

He doesn't look anytin near dapper lindilindi! Shot angles didn't do him any gud. Totally agree with Oluchi Obasi! Lol!

Abeg talk d one wey we sabi. We no dey use pounds here nah kilogram. All diz pple b speaking big english 4 us.

Hehehehe! Almost fell outta ma bed! Totally agree! Doz two words can't n shouldn't b used in d same sentence.

'Does' Kosi darlyn.

'He still looked dirty' or 'he still looks dirty' aunty jessica.

wic money him thief frm don jazzy?

Pls u n ur diamond friend should take ur personal and juvenile issues out of our face abeg haba!

Some pple r just stupid on dis blog, insulting someone dat u haven't nd may never achieve wat he has achieve, all u haters of WC should get a life! Stupid pple.

Oga Emmanuel make we see ur own! See ur mouth lyk tiny dick, u don see am b4?

Fool!

i dont understand how ppl can be so mean!wande luks cute if u ask me and him not being a broomstick hasnt taken anythin away from him..wen glo made him an ambassador,they didint consider his weight.if u r perfect,feel free to criticize.

Cute

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 262 of 262   Newer› Newest»