Tiwa Savage's stunning look to Annie Idibia's baby shower yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 November 2013

Tiwa Savage's stunning look to Annie Idibia's baby shower yesterday

I know what y'all are thinking...and no, I don't know! :-). Stunning woman!

353 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 353 of 353

Abi oga don score goal

Sexy but over dressed for baby shower

Pregnant girl! Why is she covering it? All these artistes promoting pregnancy before marriage...Mtshewww

Y she dry cover her tummy,?
is she pregnant??

I c baby bump. *dancing*

Preg tiwa...yippee

prettysilvia said...

Am not thinkin she is preg linda if dats wat u mean,just posing but She looks hot!

I love d white on her. White is just flawless.

She is pregnant jor. Congrats Tiwa :)

joy said...

Tiwa is pregnant

Is she pregnant??!

She's glowing... I like the fabric, really warm and smooth.

Abi she sef don carry belle?

Linda darling! u silly as always #bighug

Money good o, so she don cum back from London already......linda na u talk ooo! well, am thinking thesame thing. In fact I go talk am, I spot a baby bump! Ooops! Sorry my phone was hacked!

miss blogger said...

Tiwa is preg... Hehe Linda say it out ooo she won't hit bck at u. She's covering her baby bump but I saw it wella in the groupie. Tee don try! Linda post my comment ooo if not I will...

Linda darling, U silly as always! #bighug

Linda Ikeji's look alike! lol

Is she pregnant??? Mehn that outfit is on point-the smile too, Superb!!

Omo savage toh diva, my crush of life With love from Gmoney

Is dis iro and buba or jst a gown,she's pretty

Yes she's preggy

Pretty lady,much luv!! @linda is she? U must talk oh amebo

Nomsy said...

She is pregnant nah........abi no b so linda,remember I said it first!

her make up is always immaculate...

Wetin b dat ehn lindodo. She get belle? Gist me now. U knw ur my person :)

she is pregnant#Congrat Aunty Tiwa

What are we thinking? That she pregnant, of course she is.....believe me

Lol buh its showin na.She's got d tin...

There is notin we are thinking.....shes a beautiful woman....dazzzall

Is she pregnant, why is she covering her belly

Is she trying to hide her pregnancy? Anonymous 911

Very cute .....

She stunning...

In other news,lindiway u both look alike.

iamdidi said...

I think she's preggy. She's looking lovely as ever

I know you don't know Linda but I'll ask anyway. Is she hiding a baby bump?.....lol

She is pregnant nw u Linda u knw, Na Wa 4 u.

Lovely Tiwa baby. Muahhhhhhh.

Yeap I agreed with that

Why is she holding her tummy???

Amebo lindiway wat are u thinking! Hope u are not thinking "p". ~pink~

mayree said...

y did she put her hand around her tommy is she pregnant

gloreey! said...

Hehehe.. she aint preggy right?

tee baby said...

Is she truely pregnant as mills music entertainent said

tiwa is jst a beautiful woman..for ur small mind bahitz true bt dt isnt wat is obvious here nd we knw it

Linda ikeji luks so much like tiwa wella

â„“̊s dat a baby bump I see there????........#Daisy

Is she hiding her belly button?
Maybe she's pregnant!
Stunning luks!

Pretty lady

Linda go away jor,your trying to show us her baby bump right ?yes!we know she is pregnant.

She's preggie, linda I know you know..

Tango said...

My dear Linda...na from u we go hear say pot bottom be dey black.lol I dont think she is but somehow,I av a feeling she is

Pregnant woman alert

Is she preggy?fati bumbum

Linda na u knw oooo,Tiwa my role model love you.

She's preggy. I know dat alredy.

Baby shower»»1st picx»»is she sending a message???Lindainvestigateherwellbikoforpreggythings# she is cute sha!!!#temmy#

Why is she covering her tummy nah?

Why is she covering he tummy nah?

Yes she is

Why is she covering her tummy? pREGNANT THInGS?

Thank God tiwa is....

It was almost as if she was trying to steal the show.

PREGNaNCY tINZ,TEEBiLLZ HaS SCOReD; GOAL!!!!!!!!

she is beautiful

queen hadassah said...

I'm certain this lady is pregnant. In d group pic she took with Annie, tonto and others she had a slightly potruding tummy and d tiwa I used to know has a flat tummy. And in these pics she trying to cover her tummy, but why?

I agree Linda, absolutely stunning in this dress.
Mrs A

Why did she cover her stomach? ... Guess there is something in there...baby bump.

looks like tiwa is pregnant...or y cover tommy

She's pregnant! Tiwa is pregnant!!!!!

Meeeeen...... Linda, u be proper tatafo.

Choi d dressin 2much oo 4 jst a baby shower...but dis 1 wey she dey touch ha belly...hmm

Wow!!!!!

Yea. She's! U can say dat Again!

Def pregnant...

Kate lewis said...

Wha that nice just Passer

She's def pregy....happi 4 her tho

Awwwwwww She's Pregnant!!!!

Dee

Def pregnant...

Kate lewis said...

Just smiling

NYC look. Maryam

Lol! Linda, you should know oh. Abeg, is she pregnant? Cause she seems to be hiding a bump.

Tiwa is just too much,I love u die

She doesn't want us to see the baby bump

She looks nice nd might be preggers

Indeed she s beautiful but alwys wit make up aunty tiwa pls can we jst see u wit out make up & eye lashes den we will truely no if ur beautiful or nt linda pose my comment oooo

Why she de hol her belle? E don enter? Abi she de purge?

Aunty Linda, do u knw u nd tiwa luk kinda alike?

Is she pregnant? Why is she holding her tommy

Pwetty tiwa savage

Lin Lin hw can u think that we think that she's pregos , i mean, we r waiting for ur amebo na

Karen said...

I looooove the gown

Cute!

He be like say my tiwa don turn to abara meji o coz as she dey use hand cover belle. Well ....if na true, asokale anfaani o...

Linda wat I do, u don't like posting my comments not even one. Na wa o well guess tiwa is heavy..expecting a baby bump.

Tee said...

She looks lyk u linda

love said...

So loved by people

Saw her baby bump in a pix ooo,shezz preggy & yes that's wat it is.Happy 4 her!! Go Tiwa!!

Goody Ebere said...

Is she pregos??? I thought its just a baby shower...what's with the 'Red Carpet' outfit???

Mrs E said...

When a woman puts her hand on her tummy, its assumed she's pregnant. If she is, congrats to her, if not, I pray u get one soon(that's if that's what she wants). I just love love Tiwa, she never looks bad in any picture, always Stunning, STUNNING all da way. Beautiful and Talented

Yea she is.

She looks stuning

Must she then make it so ovious that she is maybe pregnant

Haha. Linda! I suppose the question is has she been knocked up?

Jeeeezzzz, its a baby shower, not a red carpet event, so I don't understand the choice of outfit. Nothing stunning, wrong outfit at the right time.

Lol sure she is a fine lady @linda I know she is not..... #zara#

I just saw dis same pic somewhere else nd d news dat went wit it is dat 'Tiwa Savage is Pregnant nd can't help but show it'.Abeg Linda na true???

Glamourous said...

Indeed she is!!!

She's preggy I think.

May her baby shower will be next!

teewai said...

This lady gets prettier everyday,I tell you ,when a woman is happy..wonders can happen..Read on a blog,ure pregnant..congratulation maam'

Glammo! said...

Always looking radiant.. Nd I think she's preg. Love her fashion sense!

Tiwa.....a very classy lady.I respect u a lot.jst kip ur shape nd body ook.u ve got class.hug nd kisses

She's pregnant 4 sure! Linda tell us! She looks stunning

Awww she's hiding her bump and YES Linda u know!!

Very beautiful, linda I know you know joor

ucy said...

Linda is she pregnant

She thinks we r thinking she is pregant

ah! linda..the thing don happen? see her belle (wink)...she's cute anyway.

happy pikin said...

My numero un woman in d industry! Never disappoints anyday anytime. Btw, naija don upgrade o...baby shower kwa??? Issorait

Tiwa, loving this gown

mona said...

Beautiful onyinye

spirit said...

What's she hiding with her hand??? Is she pregos???

Wetin Nigerian with baby shower ...nothing way we no go copy...

Elegant!!

Evo D'blunt said...

Tiwa don get belle

She wore d best colour 4 a baby shower n dt's white/cream colour. Em Tiwa, we knw say u don swallow frog, no hide am. Olofofo Linda na u sabi.

chatguest said...

look nice

Oluwadamilola said...

Why is Tiwa trying to cover her tummy??????? Hmmm!

Resembles Linda

Tiwa darl, you look stunning here. *Keep up d good looks* in between, I don't see U fit in *Annie Macaulay Idibia's group of friends* its not about money or class, sweets, U have a pedigree, keep to it, and don't allow em drag you into the *Nigeria celebrity mind set*

Linda, I think I know what ure thinking, just maybe she's expecting her mini mee too.

Tiwa u supos be d baby guardian angel!infact I ordain u as one!!!d gown's holistic.....*sent 4rm heaven*singing*.linda is dere a process I have 2 go thru b4 u post my comments?na jamb?

I LOVE THE WAY SHE DRESSES. TRES ELEGANT!

Soul said...

That was not what we're supposed to see. Ass kisser.

Soul said...

So, she can't make herself up for an ordinary baby shower that Joyce had to do it for her? Na wah ooo.

sharon obinyan said...

Just love u tiwa don't knw why or maybe cause we look alike

Yea u'r right! They have the same smile, even same dentition

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow, Tiwa is one pretty lady!

olu said...

Tiwa is truly stunning and the bomb, am just getting to love everything about her every minute especially when I just listened to her album "once upon a time" few days ago. She sings like Brandy n That album is the best R n B female album in Naija so far and all I always wanna do is jump in my ride and jam it all day especially lovely tracks like "written all over ur face", "shout out", "am wanted", "olorun mi", "emi nado", n others like track 10,4, n surely regulars like kele kele love and love me 3x. Tiwa, pls keep the good voice and music up, sky is ur limit. Btw, what does Emi nado mean?

She gave u lot what u want;a topic fir gossip. Hahahahaha
Poppy..

Fine Babe!

wow! Am jst in luv wit dis diva.hmm linda pls try to get sumtin abt wat am thinkin oh!lolz!

to a bridal shower? na wa.

yah mannn! said...

Lmaoooo! Duuuh na guinness advert na! I 1st thot it was a weird problem with my pc as well.

Looks a little chubby/fat around the middle so maybe preggo.

Linda.....am not thinking anything oooooooo, i dont know too

Chinwe said...

Obago! Bia lyn post my comment Oº°˚˚°Âº i no knw wat I do ya not posting my espression *rollingeyes*

na wa for thses our naija actresses o; na so dem dey deny evrythang; when dem ask annie at her wedn; she sed she wasnt preg; smh!!!

wats wt d white? is d dress code maternity look?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 353 of 353   Newer› Newest»