Nigeria wins U-17 World Cup! Go, Nigeria!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 November 2013

Nigeria wins U-17 World Cup! Go, Nigeria!!!

So proud of our Golden Eaglets. They beat Mexico 3-0 this evening to win this year's U-17 World Cup in Abu Dhabi. Go, Nigeria!

258 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258

Pls does U-17 mean the players were born in 1917 or 1700!? This our Nigerian brothers get 25yrs children ooo!

Up Golden Eagletz

Weldon Golden Eaglets,God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ all.

Kudos to dem! So proud of u guys. More of this. In d future. Miya

Congrats 2 9ja

Congratulation

Go Golden eaglet!!! They have done us proud

Yuppee!! First to comment

Go Golden eaglet!!! They have done us proud

DadMatilda said...

hmmm, na Dr GEJ will show his fake generosity by giving the boys millions while ASUU is still on hold. but all dsame, congrats boys. u guys av shown us dat u ar patriots. no be dos for the lower nd upper house for ABJ wey dey claim patriotism but sucking the treasury dry.

AT LEAST THIS IS ONLY WHAT WE WILL REMEMBER PRESIDO JONA JONA REGIME FOR....NIJA CARRYING CUP TWICE

Am xo proud of dem...​ℓ̊ rep ninja

Rosie Said.....Truly Golden!!!!!.Way to go.

DadMatilda said...

hmmm!!!, nau Dr GEJ will show his fake generosity by giving the boys millions while ASUU is still on hold. but all dsame, congrats boys. u guys av shown us dat u ar patriots. no be dos for the lower nd upper house for ABJ wey dey claim patriotism but sucking the treasury dry.

Champions,really proud of u all. God bless Nigeria

Tns to Almighty God n congrat to d eaglets.

hassan said...

Proud of u guys !!!!!!

Linda BA̶̲̥̅̊bε̲̣̣̣̥ gud pm,Linda if no be my prayers,dis boys for no win D̶̲̥̅̊ cup,kudos 2 Nigeria Eaglets shaa,abeg Linda ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥k u help me sing skelewu for Dem,hope say ds cup go make ASUU call off strike.

Up Nigerian?? Are u 4 real Tiana? Bin observing ur comments 4 a while now, u really need 2 go back 2 college.

See ur mouth! Idiot, sure u re nt Nigerian, its obvious u re frm another country most def in angry, nd u re so envious right now. Bloody maggot. Up Eaglet, so so so proud of u guyz.

angelmii said...

9ja 4 life, d world cup is ours

mulla said...

What is the need for ♈✽ų to comment?

Winning is our game! Go Nija

I LOVE LINDA IKEJI THATS ALL #GOES TO BED TO DREAM ABOUT HER.

Ermm sorry football is not transformation of sports sector cos dats d only sport you guys glorify in this Nigeria

Boko Haram people, u see when there is unity and understanding things move that is y they made proud. I love you Guys and Nigerians love you much well done my boys, u people must go. Higher like Kanu Nwankwo and to Kanu thanks for been there live. Ugochido

Our youths are working, Lord Guide our LEADERS right!

Awesome! The Golden Eaglets really made us so proud! Go Nigeria! Feeling real good.

A breath of fresh air.Congrats Naija

So much hype about The kid tournament NOT a single talk about this so called World Cup in the western media...it goes to show its worthless...

i knew they gonna win...football is the only thing that i am prou as a Nigerian ....

You are so foolish, am sure u ar not a nigerian. Bad belle pikin.

M.O.B said...

WTF is it with retards attributing our few recent sporting successes to a particular person's administration. .......Are you this narrow minded???
No credit to the boys, thier coach, or even thier physiotherapist. ...na GEJ u dey tok
*smh*

So GEJ played on the field right? Mtchewww

The youngest of those guys should be around 31*

larex07 said...

Congratulations!!!

larex07 said...

Congratulations!!!

tania, me like ur pic. i'm going to be forward here.....how I go get ur control?

This should show the dealers, sorry "leaders" of our country that if we truly do the "right" things, good things happen! Message to all things Nigeria. Congratulations to the players and the coaching staff. Job well done! Mission accomplished!

Hehehe...why try to sound like PC just cos he took a break? My guy don return,sorry o

Fantastic eleven

Becos dey won abi? Bad belle!

Yeah proud of dem....sylvia.O

e bonto said...

I am happy 4 d boys and Nigerians .

Wa gbayii,so u noticed! Well they cheated and win,its worth it.if toh say after cheating dey lose nko? #Gobe

Kudo to the team. But they lacked finnesse. They were not trained in handling and managing their joy. Whats with the kneeling down and hugging the black representative during the medal presentation? That was a disgrace to the African nation.

Shurrup! U can neva appreciate anytin good. Those boys r young n vibrant. 9ja try dis time around abeg

Bloody faggot!

Am happy for the boys

Agreed. But the youngest among d sets Nigeria has ever taken to this age grade tournament

Up nigeriaa ......ama run naked for my contry ...yahhhhhhhh

Did u see the Argentina Boys? They must be the oldest in this tournament.

They are really under 17,i'm so proud of them,memorable moment for us.

Am happy for the boys

Football,d only tin dat brings Nigerians together. Welldone boyz *dancing*

up Naija!!!
For Autism and other special needs info,check out my blog
WWW.Sensorycare.blogspot.com

Am proud of my guyz, D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are play like barcelonan i hail uuuuuuuuuu,contineu play like dis ooooooo,up naija

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258   Newer› Newest»