Kanye West says Kim K is the 'most beautiful woman of all time' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 November 2013

Kanye West says Kim K is the 'most beautiful woman of all time'

Kanye West is a man truly and crazily in love. In a radio interview with Angie Martinez yesterday, Kanye said he isn't worried about how his relationship with Kim K is affecting his career, saying she's so beautiful it doesn't matter if she is uncool.
'I don't give a f*** what type of jacket she got on. Ladies and gentlemen y'all acting like this ain't the most beautiful woman of all time! Arguably of human existence. The top ten of human existence.'
Kanye also said dating Kim has taught him that life was about more than 'whats cool or not cool'.
'I felt like our love story is a love story for the ages. I felt like when we first got together it's a Romeo And Juliet kind of thing. Like she's a reality star and I'm a rapper and people talking about how our brands connect and it doesn't fit. And I'm just so tired of brands... It's not about branding at a certain point. I loved her from the first day I saw her which I said on Bound.'
He then admitted he allowed the Keeping Up With Kardashian cameras to capture his elaborate marriage proposal to Kim last month.

'When we got engaged I made sure the show was there because I felt like that would make her happy. Regardless of how it was shot I felt like this was a moment she would want to have.'

243 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243

@ANON 12.08AM you are the one that is dumb. KIM IS QUEEN OF PLASTIC SURGERY . No natural beauty. She is pretty but not the most beautiful as most of her is fake

So kim k's beauty is natural abi..... E be like say u no wake up

Delusional Fool!

A man is loving on his woman & u guys are busy hating on him
Just pray 2 find a man that wld be so proud of u despite all odds & ur past. All I know is dat he isnt acting.
I Wish u guys more years 2geda...

BAD BELLE PEOPLE....

My friend shut u diryt trap! Otu shigbuo gi there! Halla berry k? Ur is evn worse. Tetard!

and the same girl was screwed and dumped by ray J....kanye west na falling hand guy joor

@Anonymous 10:31...if u got any beauty to compare her with, not wif fake plastic beauties I.e beyonce who did nose jobs, her former nose was 3x its present size...J.lo_facial job, angelina jolie_did little lip augmentatn...buh I wld say she waz even more beautiful before den
To me, Kim can't be compared to real beauties wc are indians_and of cos thr religion don't support plastic watever...is it aishwarya rai or the gal dt did pyar impossible___abeg kanye. I like ur love tho

sandra said...

first time I wud comment on ur blog linda kindly post plz. kanye west is drowning in her pussy. point of correction, he has drowned. he needs a life jacket to be able to get out. dis is very serious.

I don't understand y y'all are bringing beyonce into this.kim can be d most beautiful woman to Kanye, and beyonce is d most beautiful woman to jayz, its there opinion. Y'all chillax.......Kim can be very pretty facially, but beyonce's bofdy is d baddest, kims ass is disgustingly big.MY OWN OPINNION OOH......

miss adams said...

Some people are just stupid#i sincerly apologise to dos in d category...he didn't shove it down ur throat,she is d most beautiful to him doesn't mean she is caring d crown 4 most beautiful creature#give dem a break biko

Kanye has finally gone cuckoo

Dumb fucks, y'ALL SEEM TO BE FORGETTING DAT KIM K IS MADAM 90210.IS DIS HOW SHES BEEN FROM KUWTK? BICTCH LIKES TO DO SURGERY....ND BTW, D MOST BEAUTIFUK WOMAN FACIALLY TO ME REMAINS ASHIWAYRIA ND BEYS BODY IS WAY BEAUTIFUL THAN MISS KIM K...

And who told you b wants to leave J? Tatafo!

martha matthew said...

well am happy for them and i pray it last bcos oyibo ppl matter had to talk

Doesn't matter.he loves her despite.even real porn actors and actresses get a second chance.shes not the only woman with a leaked tape etc.you all should move on as she obviously has.

You took the words outta my mouth. Always arrogant during interviews and he wants every one to agree with his opinion of every thing. Eish!

My dear, if na this kind love you dey find, you enter one chance!

MO said...

You constantly blow my mind with your articulate and concise comments.you make a lot of sense,even when I have a contrary view,your point is always respected.others should read thru your input on issues and learn.

On this issue.i believe people should cut the lady some slack.and girls lets be honest here,we all pray for a man that will love us unconditionally.

And you think Kim's beauty is natural? My dear, check her coSmetic surgery history, and you will know.

luv

Edwin Akwudolu said...

No doubt, that Kim K is an epitome of beauty, if Kanye says she is the most beautiful, then I see nothing wrong in that. Kim K is really blessed with both beauty and shape
see why you cannot subscribe for the airtel N200 bis plan after one subscription and know how to go about taking away that clause

Beys body is not as beautiful as kims mind u,....an hourglass figure is better than pear figure.....kim has got an hourglass.....kim is more beautiful than the indians u talking about....i watch their movies....so have a seat....@ anon 9:44.

ToyinA said...

Linda, we don hear o. I'm officially tired of them everywhere I go. why do you have to assault my eyes with their sight? abeg give us another news

@Anonymous 10:31...if u got any beauty to compare her with, not wif fake plastic beauties I.e beyonce who did nose jobs, her former nose was 3x its present size...J.lo_facial job, angelina jolie_did little lip augmentatn...buh I wld say she waz even more beautiful before den
To me, Kim can't be compared to real beauties wc are indians_and of cos thr religion don't support plastic watever...is it aishwarya rai or the gal dt did pyar impossible___abeg kanye. I like ur love tho

DaGalTohBad said...

On the other hand, dey might actually last. Dnt be suprised. Tins happen ¤DaGalTohBad

i tap into this Love ooo,not givin a fuck what the world thinks or rat ass how it affects his career etc, what matters is happiness and being with one of the most beautiful chic alive aint beans! power couple (Team KK 👫you gat your life to live n its once.. i wish you guys d very best ! my PEOPLE... Jessy1 (back to work

Mischievous said...

Love between a man and a woman is like a brittle.

Blunt Fuck said...

Come to Nigeria and see natural beauties, I see them every where, in the market place, in the streets, offices, EVERYWHERE! Nigerian women are beautiful. Love them!!!

Kamera Murah Indonesia said...

and it's true :)
good job !!!

God knows i am eager to have a talent like Kim K that don't have a talent yet making money everyday...abi Linda how you reason am?

for your mind,the gal will soon dervoice you wen de contract ends sorry

Tell d devil again abeg

How can a normal human being say kim is the most beautiful woman of all time. Not a hater but, that is unrealistic

Haba!!,,,tk am easy nah@Dr David...ur so vexed in ur hrt dt it obviously shws in ur txt...appreciate ur wife (if ur married) 'n' see hw d magic in ur words wld bless ur hme...Kanye has discovad d magic wand 'n' I feel its workin 4 him in kipin dia rlationship 2geda dan fallin apart as pple had earlier tot.
****otunba,u***

Y'all should free Kanye abeg!! What is it?? can't he love??? so what if she's got a past.. haters move on joor, TeamKimye

I pretty sure when kim came to nigeria, she picked up some love charms cos kanye be trippin

ify said...

well truth be told, she is a very pretty woman bt cannot be said to be d most beautiful bcos i av seen alot of armanien girls dt are much more prettier but not as famous as her nd dont forget dat she has a glam squad dats makes her almost appear as a doll in the public eye.The contrast btw her being madeup nd herself without makeup is so so much.try to browse on it for verification to see some of her pics without makeup.

This fool is deluded, has he assessed all women in this world.... a woman with plastic all over her body... complete nonsense from a koon.

TRUTH BE TOLD.....KIM IS BANGING....EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL I AGREE. MAYBE NOT OF ALL TIME OR IN EXISTENCE (THAT IS PUSHING IT) BUT YES SHE IS WAY UP DER.

I AM WRITING THIS STRICTLY BASED ON HER BEAUTY AND NOTHING ELSE. BECAUSE ASIDE HER BEAUTY.......LETS NOT EVEN GO THEIR. LOL

For kanye to dey mumu like this, dat p* go make sense!

Wow am a fan of kim bt I don't think she is de most beautiful woman in the world.I think there ar a lot of people celebrity and non celebrity that is way more beautiful than kim.

I know of African women using jazz on men, I guess when Kim K came to Nigeria they introduced her to some, and I see she is making judicious use of it. Go gal!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They have used Kanye West head for jazz, I hope he realizes before it is too late.

kanye is just talking mehn, only time would tell. Let them #Take off#

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243   Newer› Newest»