It's official! BBA contestants Beverly Osu and Bimp are a couple! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 November 2013

It's official! BBA contestants Beverly Osu and Bimp are a couple!

This is not hearsay or rumour o...it's fact! BBA The Chase contestants Beverly Osu and Bimp from Ethiopia are dating. They currently live together at a temporary place in Lekki. Bimp is planning to stay in Nigeria for good if all his plans go well. He will return to Ethiopia tomorrow while Beverly goes to South Africa for the Channel O awards but as soon as she returns to Nigeria, Bimp will return to his love. I hear they are totally mad for each other! Go Bev! This is a hotter catch than Angelo!

333 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 333 of 333
wemimo said...

Ewooo!!!!!!

Now this gal is confused. Fine she like Bimp all along but still after shoving her tongue down Angelo's throat a couple of times and doing the whole 'my man' ish dis just screams 'desperate hoe'. Besides Linda were u not the one that also said that she and Charity were not on speaking terms cos Bimp was liking Charity? These pple should just make their money or just go and sit down. Hian!

This's absolutely good for her.Angelo was a misfit and I like this Bimp,correct guy.congrates Sista Bev.

Confused gal. And Bimp got no game either. After seeing this gal shove her tongue and God knows what else at Angelo he's still hitting 'that'? And what happened to his supposed 'girlfriend'? So the story about Bimp liking Charity aint true again? All thes stories about Bev tho she had better be smiling to the bank. This act just screams 'desperate hoe' tho

She moves fast. Lol. Her lipstick tho.

I'm kinda not surprised cos she had a thing for Bimp in the house but he turned her down stating that he had a girlfriend outside the house before Beverly moved on to Angelo. All I can say is "Goodluck to em"

Beverly must really be good on bed,i am surprise how all this guys knows she sleeps around and keep falling for her.hmm

Nana said...

Am happy for them. Plus bimp Is just sooo handsome! Ethipians are blessed with beautiful ppl tho :)

Let's see hw it goes

Best news I've hrd in 2013,*dancing skelewu* my 2 fav ppl in bba*lollipop*

Gosh I'm so fucking happy mehnnnnn,love dem both like WTF.

God has answered my prayer,I knew it,bt I love dis beverly gal shaaaaaaaaaaaa God knws chaiii

A more responsible looking guy.

All the best girl.

So dis bimp has been pretending since,nw u don dey fuck ur sista,knew it dou.love dem

Hehehehehe,nice 1

good bev lovely couples.....wanna fall in love u guys beta last thou.

I knew it,its true dat she nd Charity had a misunderstanding,they were always subbing themsleves on twitter nd didn't spk 2 each other 4 awhile,its not worth it tho,if he luvs Bev,she shud be happy 4 them,I'm happy 4 them they look good 2geda...Stephy says so!

Finally...i saw dis cumin since in d big brother house and i cant still imagine wat went wrong wiv Bev dat she feel in love wiv Angelo,i think i will really av to believe love is blind..Well am so so Happy for Bimp and also Bev...i pray things works out wiv u two.

My beverly nd bimpi,happy 4 u 2 oo

Eyah 4 charity,eyahhh,eyahhh,it cn pain,eyahhh

Charity nd dat her 1 red hair,lol,must b smelling by nw eewwwwww

Its tru,dat 1 nd only red hair she has lol,I pity her eyajjj

Dis linda too sabi,instead of dat dada creature cald angelo

Linda yes oo,hotter dan dat buffalo soldier,dreadlock master nonsense

God pls oooo,wat has dis bev given me 2 eat oo,I love her daku,like kwazy.choiiiiiii I'm sure u dey rock bimp dieee

Bev don give bimp naija style,hehehehe d guy don 4get ethopia

May dey last long ijn AMEN

God cnt u c hw cute dis 2 r 2geda,let dem just remain like daat 4eva,charity shift biko,wit dat ur 1 red hair.

Haters shift 2 were charity is biko,mak I no dey c una horrible faces

Eyahhhh,eyahhhhh,eyaaahhhh,charity,eyaahhhhh,eyahhhhh lol

Bt dis is painful 4 charity,bev has left u behind cus of jealousy,backstabber oshi

Kokoro ton je efo,ninu efo lo wa,dats 4 bev nd charity

So happy 4 dem

Kokoro ton je efo,ninu efo lo wa,dats 4 bev nd charity

Bt dis is painful 4 charity,bev has left u behind cus of jealousy,backstabber oshi

Eyahhhh,eyahhhhh,eyaaahhhh,charity,eyaahhhhh,eyahhhhh lol

Haters shift 2 were charity is biko,mak I no dey c una horrible faces

God cnt u c hw cute dis 2 r 2geda,let dem just remain like daat 4eva,charity shift biko,wit dat ur 1 red hair.

May dey last long ijn AMEN

Bev don give bimp naija style,hehehehe d guy don 4get ethopia

God pls oooo,wat has dis bev given me 2 eat oo,I love her daku,like kwazy.choiiiiiii I'm sure u dey rock bimp dieee

Linda yes oo,hotter dan dat buffalo soldier,dreadlock master nonsense

Dis linda too sabi,instead of dat dada creature cald angelo

Its tru,dat 1 nd only red hair she has lol,I pity her eyajjj

Charity nd dat her 1 red hair,lol,must b smelling by nw eewwwwww

Eyah 4 charity,eyahhh,eyahhh,it cn pain,eyahhh

My beverly nd bimpi,happy 4 u 2 oo

Hehehehehe,nice 1

So dis bimp has been pretending since,nw u don dey fuck ur sista,knew it dou.love dem

God has answered my prayer,I knew it,bt I love dis beverly gal shaaaaaaaaaaaa God knws chaiii

Gosh I'm so fucking happy mehnnnnn,love dem both like WTF.

Best news I've hrd in 2013,*dancing skelewu* my 2 fav ppl in bba*lollipop*

Fammie said...

Way to go Bev...I just hope it lasts, Bia... How about Melvin? How come Bev is more in the gists?

Who made you a judge over her smh. You clearly don't watch bigbrother. She admitted she had feelings for him on the show but he didn't feel that way about her. I'm glad Angelo and her are through…good riddance to bad rubbish.

The fashion whisperer…

Shut up! Are you perfect?

Bitter woman because despite all your forming you couldn't find a guy like Bimp to accept and love you. Mtchewww
Carry go Beverly!

Who are you to talk sef? Over sabi

OMG!WOMAN said...

Isn't this the same dude her girl friend wanted?

You.

And who are you virgin Mary?

U mean her over charity right??

Lol keep hating

Bad Belle, who send you?

Bev is beautiful. Black and beautiful. No wonder all the ladies are bleaching these days. KMT.

Bad Belle. Your marriage will scatta

Everyone na second hand. Some people fuck 10 guys before marriage. Run girls dey marry every weekend. Sit down dere dey form virgin Mary.

Always!!!!

Always

helen onovo said...

One Bimp,one blood,one shoe,one Africa nd one Bev..........i love this....lovely couple!

See what this little boy did! so cute said...

No be Bimp wey dey make noise for BBA saying " i love my girlfriend, she's the most beautiful girl in the world, no girl in BBA is worth me messing up what we have, bla bla bla, yada yada yada, shit shit shit". So that means he's broken up with the girl na! Men shaaaaa! So Beverly couldn't bear that her best friend Charity likes someone, so she had to have him. Girls shaaaaa! So what happens to the friendship between Bimp and Angelo? Life shaaaaa!

Bimp refuse to give her that kind of attention in the house na cos he said he has a girlfriend back home in Ethiopia. And he said he's never seen a girl as beautiful as she is and all. Guess he broke up with his girlfriend. For Beverly. Sigh

That's Bassey clowning around. Lol

I'm reading all the comments here and I'm wondering if y'all watched this last BBA at all! And can somebody answer my darn question already? What happened to Bimp's girlfriend??????!!!!!!!!!!!!! He talked about her in the house from the beginning of the show till the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aaarrrggghhhhhhhh

Go Bevy i luv u.

Still waiting fo angelo's comment,,he was frnds with Bimp...else dy planned it out dat dy'll taste one after d other,,guys sha + useless girls dat can't use dr head too,,tell me wat ANGELO tinks OR.....I'll kill all ur libers

#didi

Petro... T said...

Wrap your self in the arms of someone who wants to give you all the love you want..

Chioma Osuala said...

I love this! This is true friendship. Bimp took is time to build his love for Beverly! Wishing them success.

Livingstone ozueh said...

Hmmmm... good for dem

Pretty said...

Are you kidding me? Lol

Loudmouthed said...

He looks better jare. But don't let Angeloo hear you said he is not hot. That guy believes himself to be the hottest in town. Also, moral of the story - being slutty pays

Angel Judith said...

God pls make dis real, so happy 4 BevBimp.

So happy for her. She loved Bimp from the start, he pushed her that's why she landed with Angel. Good thing she got her man, thanks to Bimps ex for releasing him for Berv... lol. goodluck to them

E concern dem

I love dis cuties! Mheen u guys are sweet u are d bomb

yayyyy! bev won. biko where's charity owhore?

Better choice! I wish them all the best....Bimp is better than Angelo for you girl....I dont know what you are doing with Angelo in the first place

authenticgossip said...

SERIOUSLY SUPRISE....IF IT IS REALLY THEN I M HAPPY FOR THEM.....

authenticgossip said...

if it is real then i m happy for them...lol

This Bev gal sha.....must she date all of them?...soon it will be Basy...saw both of them in calabar last month @ a show....BIMP go n get a house!!! Leaving together as WHAT????mtcheww...linda post dis plzz

Angelo had always been a second fiddle for Bev. She has always wanted Bimp. Soooo i gess she is Happy now n I hope Bimp really loves her for who she is. Cute n Courageous!

ethipians r fine...gosh...their gals r fine, boys r fine..ahn ahn! btw bev should cool down on d lipstick

Use remain tinz,dey won't last.bimp wants to use her to gain grnd in 9ja. Afterall e no get wrk.btw chei he said he was in a relatnship?ODE

He looks like Nelly

n

Soo happy for them

Lili you too get mouth...Wish them peaceful tomoro!

Admin said...

I wish her all the Luck...to all my fellow Nigerians, do you want to browse totally free on your PC and android Device?? then click here Unlimited browsing for Android and PC

I'm happy for her. They look so cute together

Beauty is indeed in the eye of the beholder.....

make money online... follow link

http://bit.ly/1cy8MKl

Lock His Pen1s said...

Yeah they look really cute together... wishing them the best

Thanks Joe. You be confirmed prophet. Wetinvhappen to his babe na? Naija is da pefestal you need to boost ya career entertainment wise and having an indigene as a friend n boo will make it lot easier to achieve this goal.

Noble said....... said...

Bev, be careful I dont trust this Bimp at all.

Noble said....... said...

Bev, be careful I dont trust this Bimp at all.

I dont believe this, bimp was never emotionally attracted to Bev even in the least plus what happened to his so called girl friend? Bev, pls shine your eye o, he is a nice guy though but love, i cant be certain o

am sure very soon she will go after Elikem of Ghana from same BBA. Shameless pussy!!!

Love Triangle.
this thing called love sef!

Souljagurl said...

me likey!

Smart move by Bimp. Think he gain access to the Nigeria mkt thru Bev.

fresh swag said...

Dis is d best news I eva want to hear... God is wonderful....... His ways re not d ways of man, go beverly I dey ur bak, as for charity shame on u oooh boyfrd snatcher, motherfucker charity...

Easy!

waaay better catch.. Bimp is a hottie...

Who b dah weyre 4 der bak....hahhahahaahha

Cute couple! Wait! Isn't that Nando behind? My Baby..... whr have u been? :(

That's good., God bless their Union.

Good for them. How does it affect price of gari in the market.

MissBusyBody said...

Who are these two again...?

nice move by the porn star beverly

Dis two people go smoke tire oooo *Just kidding*
My Bev waht ever makes u happy dear, go ahead. Bimp is such a cool guy, but what abt his talked about babe dat made him shun Bevin d house.
What a cool pair....

blinks said...

Good for her!

Now you are talking Bev nwannem. Carry go, you've got our blessing! I also thank God for delivering you from the demonic charms of Angelo.

Lol..... So funny!

Asuu please call off the strike before some people kill us with their English!

The majority of them are ugly! Or because you see fair skin and long hair? Typical Nigerian

You chop today?

just wish she didnt do what she did with angelo. i knew her heart was with bimp all along

What a handsome fella. Upgrade!

the dude at the back looks like davido !! loool

You wish. "Live fast, die young bad girls do it well" mia

J.J said...

Wow, who would have taught. They taking off like that new song i heard by teejay. Let this one sha last ooo

J.J said...

Wow, who would have taught. They taking off like that new song i heard by teejay. Let this one sha last ooo

Lmaooo! Atole

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 333 of 333   Newer› Newest»