Photos: Rukky Sanda flashes camel toe in tights | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 October 2013

Photos: Rukky Sanda flashes camel toe in tights

If you don't know what camel toe is, Google it, baybee! Hehe...nice bag!

259 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259

You just confused a lot of people.lol

metche said...

Warris is this. girls going crazy. I comment my reserve ooo and i also jump and pass

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Lol. No woman is above this particular mistake

suntindey said...

she's got pad in there, dont want to stain it wit the red

Oluwadamilola said...

OMG! Hahahahahahahahaha!

Lol...see Ejike big dick...sanda dickson

I am yet to see the benefits of wearing a pair of lycra leggings with a blouse that doesnt cover the bum.

She no shave d camel toe self

Dis Linda girl is a fool o. Where is d line in between dat makes it a camel toe? Nor go google camel toe 2 knw d meanin. Goat

Nor go check d meanin of camel toe urself. Mumu

weda na carmel toe or goat toe or tortise toe or na TOTO........

is she selling the carmel toto....its look so plenty

So very funny

The camel toe is not obvious in the pictures, just the crotch, nothing else.

Who send you message.... Olo fofo

Joan Rivers would have done a nice job on this fatty thing. we should have a fashion police too in naija if they havent got one. this is disgraceful swearit!!!

Lin Lin U got that Wrong. Ugo Chime just told u wat it is. Abeg get things right b4 u post cos u knw say u get followers wen fit break ur neck with their mouth. lol

hehehehe massive bermuda triangle... I go lyk fall inside... Hehehehehe

Soul said...

Rukky! As you sabi finish, na im you cone go do this kain thing, eh? I'm seriously shaming for her fa! Worst part is, I see plenty girls doing this on a daily basis. Then they will gaan post the pictures on Instagram or bbm.

Owwwww!!!! The babe don mad!!! LoooL.. They all know what they're doing sha...

@Bobo_Edo

Disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lakriboto ni.lmao abeg make una no kill me for here

Her Libia Majora is definitely hairless........mmtchewwww

Linda and her ignorant readers, this aint no camel toe....the split of the Vjayjay aint visible, so, its just her Pussy in display. Am so amazed at how many peeps had to google the meaning of camel toe, yet still don't know dat dis dont qualify as one.

Madam linda it is you who needs google bcos ds is not a cameltoe

Every mgbeke is now a star,linda your really hyping this mumu girls

but Linda thats not what you call camel toe...u sef feel free to utilize google

sdk's first lady said...

Lolz..me too

Wetin bes this camel toe, una dey talk about so? I want go search engine o

Chinasa said...

This is not a camels toe babe. It's supposed to have a divide in the middle. This doesn't.

The "V" shape tho

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I love eating pussy!
Rukky Pull that pant down!
Oya!!!

lol linda linda..........

Maslow said...

Linda you call that camel toe and me call it fat kpomo.

Anon 4:57 lwkmd finish oo!!!!! U made my kopiko sweet I was licking fall out my nose..
ahahahaahahaha...Obo onisan...lwkmd!!!!! #i haf dead n rise ooo#

Mischievous said...

Okay, I see your pussy point. What next?

Buahahahahahhhh mogbe ooo modaran mokeran buahahahahhh. Una don craze finish for LIB oo. Am still laughing and drooling. I scrolled back up and bursted out laughing again. Epon ni o wa labe Ruky. Omo ale olobo wiwu. Lwkmd

Mo' said...

its not camel toe tho. you have to see the divider...just like the toe of the camel

Na wah ooh

Blunt Fuck said...

Linda, this will surely look good on you. *wink..wink*.

This aren't the real Camel Toe because hers doesn't have a Valley in between. ~KRS1

Horny Guy said...

I love your TOTO triangle. I willing to 'dis virgin' you. CUM TO ME!!!

Egwu Eze Egwuatu said...

this onje na serious Ikpu Nwanyi Asaba!!Chei!!! I wish i can just force my endowed anaconda into her straight away without foreplay and give her a career injury like i did to that oniru girl last week.

attention seekers....... Who bloody care? If she likes, let her go stared naked they are end-time retarded delilah seeking whom to destroy. Evil people

Linda Onye OTU

Janelicious said...

Sanda wot do u want to achieve?

That is sooo not camel toe Linda. Her tights didnt go inbetween her labia majora causing a demarcation. Until then, can u refer to it as camel toe.

Lol. Wetin fat for front so?

The thing is fat la.abi ruky, u no dey shave there ni?

Linda ikeji dis is camel toe oo rukky sanda y ooo

Don't see the big deal here at all. Nigerians! Please let our celebs bee. She's beautiful and that's all that matters.

JONATHAN EXCELLENCY GOODLUCK,

Anon 2:43pm ITK. Who ask u? Sabi sabi goes 2 sch. Y won't u jes leave ur own comment n allow pple check it dem selves? Na ur type dey make pple lazy. I knw a lot of pple won't boda checkin 4 it again bcos of ur definition slang term my ass. Ewu

Ӏ'm a reader of this particular blog foor quite sometimе and it always
delivers. I'm hoping to reaÔ€ more Æ¿osts Ñ–n the style of your previous one.

Have a look at my web-site :: sex chat - bigblackpussyporn.tumblr.com
-

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259   Newer› Newest»